View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:38 AM
such dirty talk, we don't want to know what you're up to aido!!!! :eek: :D
dude aint gonna lie to ya but im no use at all these argument thingys when i have a bit o drink on me! funny story from tonight though! we were having a chip fight (yeah it happens!) on the way home from the pub tonight and I saw one of the funniest things ever happen! one of my pals threw half a quater punder at me and I ducked! the quater punder then proceeded to fly through an open window above my head! i pity whoever lives in that gaf in the morning I really do! :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:38 AM
Nah, KT, he's just after a flock of pints, the lucky devil. Did ya check my awful jokes yet??
aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:42 AM
Hamish lovin the jokes! feckin legend!
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:45 AM
Hamish lovin the jokes! feckin legend!
Jesus, aido b, they were meant to be pi$$poor, you're a generous man. Thank you kindly, kind sir.
You never mentioned Gaby tonight?????
:D :D
21/05/2005, 1:46 AM
dude aint gonna lie to ya but im no use at all these argument thingys when i have a bit o drink on me! funny story from tonight though! we were having a chip fight (yeah it happens!) on the way home from the pub tonight and I saw one of the funniest things ever happen! one of my pals threw half a quater punder at me and I ducked! the quater punder then proceeded to fly through an open window above my head! i pity whoever lives in that gaf in the morning I really do! :D
i was just being a smart arse reading between the lines :p :D
big burger in someone's toilet!
21/05/2005, 1:47 AM
Nah, KT, he's just after a flock of pints, the lucky devil. Did ya check my awful jokes yet??
i enjoyed the one about the guy who got a new eye, would i would i..... classs
21/05/2005, 1:48 AM
hamish did ya check my gossip story on slapper thread? :eek:
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:53 AM
i enjoyed the one about the guy who got a new eye, would i would i..... classs
I suppose I shouldn't have mentioned it but I'm from B'sloe and hopefully getting a sort of new eye in November. :eek:
Where's Paul O'Shea right now, he's usually up and about Footieville at this hour.
Hate this time of night when I can't go to sleep even after a Zimovane. Family gone to bed and I guess I'll start lookin' at that pile of XFiles I've recorded on my Sky Plus thingy. Gillian Anderson got married again a few weeks ago, did ya know that.
How's about adding a few jokes to that section, kind KT??
21/05/2005, 1:54 AM
my jokes are fecking awful, if i can remember some i will....
aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:57 AM
off to the leaba!really aint looking forward to the morning, watch this space for an oul sore head! big day tomorrow, FA Cup Final, Monaco GP Qualifying, Eurovision and I have to go to a hawian themed party! woo hoo!
Cheers for the company KT and Sirhamish! :D
21/05/2005, 1:59 AM
night, have to sleep soon too, have a eurovision party to go to tomorrow after work..... :o :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:00 AM
hamish did ya check my gossip story on slapper thread? :eek:
Is that the one about the randy professor? Yeah, saw that. That kind of thing seems far too widespread and I think it makes it even worse when a married person is at it. I'm kind of old fashioned regarding this but I feel that one can spread their wings when single and unattached but when married - no way Jose. When there's kids it's even worse again.
It's unbelievable how many of my mates, male and female, are separated and seemed to be in a good relationship. One particular mate, Skobey, separated from his wife Maura a few years ago and is back living with his mum a few doors up. He comes in to see me every two or three days and my heart breaks for him he's so down. Maura is a smashing girl too and I was gobsmacked when he came and told me they'd split because I used to hang out with both of them when they were courting and they seemed a perfect couple.
Sometimes life really sucks, don't it?? :(
Fair_play_boy
21/05/2005, 2:01 AM
dude aint gonna lie to ya but im no use at all these argument thingys when i have a bit o drink on me! funny story from tonight though! we were having a chip fight (yeah it happens!) on the way home from the pub tonight and I saw one of the funniest things ever happen! one of my pals threw half a quater punder at me and I ducked! the quater punder then proceeded to fly through an open window above my head! i pity whoever lives in that gaf in the morning I really do! :DWas that around 1.00am??? :mad:
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:02 AM
off to the leaba!really aint looking forward to the morning, watch this space for an oul sore head! big day tomorrow, FA Cup Final, Monaco GP Qualifying, Eurovision and I have to go to a hawian themed party! woo hoo!
Cheers for the company KT and Sirhamish! :D
Pleasure aido b, sleep well man. Hawaiin Party???? A Bowez man in that kinda gear?? :eek:
Fair_play_boy
21/05/2005, 2:03 AM
Cheers for the company KT and Sirhamish! :DDon't forget to cheer for Linfield in the Stigmata Cup
21/05/2005, 2:05 AM
any craic im locked!!!!
21/05/2005, 2:08 AM
any craic im locked!!!!
thought u didn't post locked ;) i have gossip, check out slapper thread, i want a drunken opinion! :D
21/05/2005, 2:10 AM
Don't forget to cheer for Linfield in the Stigmata Cup
yay! :o :eek: :rolleyes: :D
Fair_play_boy
21/05/2005, 2:13 AM
ya but why watch it? (Eurovision) The Israeli entry for starters. Gawd, that girl could feed a nation. :p
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:14 AM
any craic im locked!!!!
Hey Paul O'Shea, was just asking KT about ya a few posts back. Check out terrible jokes thread, add a few more if ya can.
By the way, no totty on the Late Late.
21/05/2005, 2:15 AM
The Israeli entry for starters. Gawd, that girl could feed a nation. :p
Polish entry (not in final :mad: )
cyprus entry (gay as elton john but still hot stuff)
sweden ( well, hello there! :D , take me to Las Vegas)
:o
21/05/2005, 2:16 AM
here that lad who posted the thing about the quarter pounder at 1:00 am
fair play boy. if it were you you took it on the chin.
jees ye are all great craic. checking out totty or whatever thread im supposed to be checking out.
btw who is whattheheck?? cos he sent me a pm and i dont have a clue who he is :confused: :confused:
21/05/2005, 2:17 AM
Hey Paul O'Shea, was just asking KT about ya a few posts back..
we're just in those videos, but i'm not his babysitter hamish!........ :p ;) :D
21/05/2005, 2:18 AM
fair play boy. if it were you you took it on the chin.
jees ye are all great craic. checking out totty or whatever thread im supposed to be checking out.
btw who is whattheheck?? cos he sent me a pm and i dont have a clue who he is :confused: :confused:
secret admirer, mmm? babysis will be jealous.... :D
21/05/2005, 2:19 AM
hamish as the man says, she is only human.
sure ye cant blame her, can ye?
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:20 AM
we're just in those videos, but i'm not his babysitter hamish!........ :p ;) :D
Videos??? Can I see them on this internet thingy??? :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:21 AM
hamish as the man says, she is only human.
sure ye cant blame her, can ye?
Course not, POS, secret Galway man, you're the man. Way hay!! :D
21/05/2005, 2:22 AM
Videos??? Can I see them on this internet thingy??? :D
No! Banned in the west of Ireland....... ;)
Fair_play_boy
21/05/2005, 2:24 AM
fair play boy. if it were you you took it on the chin.It needed extra onion in it. Luckily the missus had done some shopping! :)
21/05/2005, 2:27 AM
see my joke wasnt gotten for what it was.
i knew it was you FPB, but i just thought i might play on the fair play boy part.
btw any chance i can join yer group for the sunday tee off, and we can make it a threesome ;)
the golf that is.
Fair_play_boy
21/05/2005, 2:37 AM
see my joke wasnt gotten for what it was.
i knew it was you FPB, but i just thought i might play on the fair play boy part.
btw any chance i can join yer group for the sunday tee off, and we can make it a threesome ;)
the golf that is.It's a bit late. Subtlety passes right over my wee head in the wee hours of the morning. Sorry 'bout that.
Regarding Sunday, I have been put firmly in my place. The sh@gger has told me bluntly that I am not invited. Something about my wedding ring bringing him bad luck.
He is some Tosser! You are welcome to join him. The girls are bank officials, two are great, and you probably wouldn't mind making a deposit with the third one either. ;)
21/05/2005, 2:46 AM
id call it banking my deposit, your friend might feel a little more in "there" so he prolly thinks he has secured the deposit. :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:48 AM
It's a bit late. Subtlety passes right over my wee head in the wee hours of the morning. Sorry 'bout that.
Regarding Sunday, I have been put firmly in my place. The sh@gger has told me bluntly that I am not invited. Something about my wedding ring bringing him bad luck.
He is some Tosser! You are welcome to join him. The girls are bank officials, two are great, and you probably wouldn't mind making a deposit with the third one either. ;)
Jaysus, Corky Boy is at it again with the golf birds. Tut Tut, hiss!! :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 2:56 AM
id call it banking my deposit, your friend might feel a little more in "there" so he prolly thinks he has secured the deposit. :D
Hey POS, secret Galwayman, got a couple of Ballinasloe jokes over in the terrible jokes section. :o
21/05/2005, 2:56 AM
POS is from Roscommon
:D :D :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 3:03 AM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]POS is from Roscommon
No he's not - see my comment and his quote at end of metal thread!! :p :D
I've added a couple more B'sloe jokes in the Terrible jokes thread - yer Italian was a cracker, by the way, top marks. :D
21/05/2005, 3:06 AM
kt as the man says, you can take the man out of roscommon, but you cant make the man anymore common.
nothing at all wrong with roscommon people.
21/05/2005, 3:11 AM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]POS is from Roscommon
No he's not - see my comment and his quote at end of metal thread!! :p :D
I've added a couple more B'sloe jokes in the Terrible jokes thread - yer Italian was a cracker, by the way, top marks. :D
glad ya liked it, there was another part to it, but i forgot.. :mad:
21/05/2005, 3:12 AM
kt as the man says, you can take the man out of roscommon, but you cant make the man anymore common.
nothing at all wrong with roscommon people.
I'm sure indeed! :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 3:12 AM
I played footie in Ros.Lge and was on various Ros Lge committees and trained the county's youths team so I like Ros too, honestly, especially when Galway usually bate de $h!te out of them in the Connacht C'ship!!! :D :D
21/05/2005, 3:15 AM
we are destroying this totty thread :o :D
21/05/2005, 3:17 AM
it was welll destroyed before now, when you started putting pictures of yourself up and usinig the guys dressed in the bavarian liederhosen as an excuse :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
hamish
21/05/2005, 3:17 AM
Sorry about that, as for totty, nobody replied to my query on Cynthia Ni Murchu - awesome lady from Carlow. Goddess.
Roger Glover, rock god.
21/05/2005, 3:20 AM
it was welll destroyed before now, when you started putting pictures of yourself up and usinig the guys dressed in the bavarian liederhosen as an excuse :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
sh!t , u seen that! :o :D he was nice though!
21/05/2005, 3:21 AM
Sorry about that, as for totty, nobody replied to my query on Cynthia Ni Murchu - awesome lady from Carlow. Goddess.
Roger Glover, rock god.
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 3:37 AM
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D
Honest, I really think I lool like Roger Glover when I wear one of my bandanas, but much younger and with a much darker, more trimmed beard,
Then, sadly, I came across a picture of a well known man, in his younger days, darker haired and when he wasn't wearing glasses. Hmmm, kinda looks like me, I thought until I looked at the name beside the photo.................................Harold Shipman.
Oh sweet Jesus. :eek:
aido_b
21/05/2005, 11:59 AM
pa do you knokkw this bloke? he is mad altogether, he writes off 100's of mails to loads and posts htem on the peoples site:
well worth a look in relation to the attire of certain female tennis players
here (http://www.peoplesrepublicofcork.com/~peoplesr/forums/showthread.php?t=32850&page=9&pp=10)
Just saw that post now, thats one of the funniest things i've ever read! the letters are class! :D
21/05/2005, 12:15 PM
its funny alright. are the wearing of thongs prohibited at tennis ireland!!
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:35 PM
Come on Footiepersons, Where are you? let's be having you - I'm still waiting on new info on Cynthia Ni Murchu and I thought you lot knew everything. :mad:
Actually Delia Smith is kinda nice too. :eek: :o :D
Entered her Gaelic name and Cynthia Murphy in Google Ireland but got nothing.
aido_b
22/05/2005, 2:53 AM
for once im sober whilst posting on these boards at this time of night!
Kirsty Gallacher, now theres a looker!