View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 [188] 189 190 191

02/08/2012, 6:04 PM
24 year old, 5'11", Croatian basketball player. Antonija Misura.

http://media.nesn.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Antonija-Misura6-500x500.jpg

http://www.thezooom.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Antonija-Misura.jpeg

http://img.plug.it/sg/sportuni/upload/ant/0006/antonija-misura-7.jpg

05/08/2012, 10:06 PM
Also this Aussie from the junior Olympics. Hope she dances her way to the next Olympics. Michelle Jenneke, 19 years old...

HcxFL0gIs3k

09/08/2012, 12:49 AM
Her enthusiasm makes me feel good... oh, I mean.. nice ass. All around, would have to agree with BonnieShels.

14/08/2012, 5:24 PM
24 year old, 5'11", Croatian basketball player. Antonija Misura.

http://www.thezooom.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Antonija-Misura.jpeg

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m7fe86RmDP1qhn5tf.gif

25/12/2012, 2:16 PM
Watching North by Northwest...
Eva Marie Saint would totally get it.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-g0yLm9PEiqE/Txebmn1gP2I/AAAAAAAAAKw/9vgQZ03rm3o/s1600/EMS%2B1.jpg

http://crazy4cinema.com/Actress/imgs/evamarie.jpg

http://cache2.artprintimages.com/LRG/12/1259/CC2T000Z.jpg

25/12/2012, 2:17 PM
have a big horn for Mette Lindberg from The Asteroids Galaxy Tour at the moment.

http://www.ladymarshmallow.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/tagt.jpg

http://www.thesportsbrewery.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Mette-Lindberg-hot.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_MlC7NSqZhCY/SEj_PlJy9jI/AAAAAAAAAGU/gS7mgFywAaQ/s400/Asteroids+Galaxy+Tour.jpg

They were mentioned on Phantom yesterday. I immediately thought of this thread.

DeLorean
06/02/2013, 3:47 PM
Samir Khedira's model girlfriend... Lena Gercke

http://www.bolavip.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/lena.jpeg
http://wfiles.brothersoft.com/l/lena-gercke-12_192658-1680x1050.jpg

http://cdn.1920x1200.net/posts/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/lena_gercke_1920_1200_dec032009.jpg

06/02/2013, 11:39 PM
Oh holy night.

Hmmmmmmmm...

06/02/2013, 11:42 PM
Good lord.

06/02/2013, 11:45 PM
I have just discovered this woman exists...

...Google image search is a wonderful thing!

11/02/2013, 6:35 PM
http://forum.ebaumsworld.com/customavatars/avatar36342_25.gifhttp://c1.dmlimg.com/2e5c93fc5fcb277c88837e18ff8cc045ec47e526ac5bad17c0 a6eba6e9983982.jpg

11/02/2013, 6:39 PM
^^Sligoman???

11/02/2013, 8:48 PM
Katy Perry looked absolutely stunning last night. She launched herself straight into my top 5 and is reportedly delighted at the news.

In the words of Pope Benedict "hubba hubba".

11/02/2013, 11:22 PM
What's up with her hairline?

11/02/2013, 11:43 PM
she has a hairline?

gastric
11/02/2013, 11:48 PM
Thanks Stu! Only for your post I would not have known this thread existed! I am already feeling completely at home here. I should have known too that Bonnie would spend much of his working day on here!

11/02/2013, 11:53 PM
The saddest thing about this thread has been its demise... Not even a full page of totty in almost 2 years... poor form! (I'm just as guilty in letting it slide!)

Enjoy Gastric and don't be afraid to contribute! :D

12/02/2013, 9:37 AM
Thanks Stu! Only for your post I would not have known this thread existed! I am already feeling completely at home here. I should have known too that Bonnie would spend much of his working day on here!

This is the first time I've ever clicked in here on a working day.

Hmmmmmmmmm... Mette Lindberg.

Stu, what's Regina like for totty? :)

12/02/2013, 11:07 AM
Oi! Less of the chat and more of the Totty! There isn't a single pic on this page yet!

12/02/2013, 11:10 AM
http://www.smalldogclothing.com/images/Hamster%20Harness2.jpg

12/02/2013, 11:11 AM
Phoooooaaaaarrr!!!!!

gufcfan
12/02/2013, 11:14 AM
http://forum.ebaumsworld.com/customavatars/avatar36342_25.gif
Possibly my favourite tv character.

17/02/2013, 10:11 PM
My god, I love Alison Brie.

http://i.imgur.com/2Ag85.gif

17/02/2013, 11:56 PM
Probably the best gif. ever. EVER.

Spudulika
19/02/2013, 7:20 AM
Jesus, is it just me or did anyone have a flash back to a certain scene from "Bruno"?

19/02/2013, 1:31 PM
Jesus, is it just me or did anyone have a flash back to a certain scene from "Bruno"?

Just you. All I saw was Alison Brie making my day. And I just saw it again. Wonderful.

19/02/2013, 3:52 PM
Time to start watching Community I reckon.

DeLorean
20/02/2013, 2:21 PM
Not everybody's cup of tea, a tad inconsistent.... but Cameron Diaz has some fantastic moments...

http://images.wikia.com/the-mask/images/2/2c/Cameron_Diaz_The_Mask005.JPG (One of my favourites ever)

http://cdn.bleacherreport.net/images_root/images/photos/001/167/991/Cameron-Diaz-777_crop_650x440.jpg?1301588622

http://www.gq.com/images/gq/features/100105/GQfeature1v.jpg

21/02/2013, 9:41 AM
Last night I was watching The Daily Show on More4 (It was the show from the 19/02). Alison Brie was on it. Fupp me! she is quite something. Little glint in her eye. And the dress had a full length frontal zip. Homina. Easy access and all that. Homina. Ooooh.

She's my new favourite thing. Thanks lads.

Neish
24/02/2013, 9:17 PM
Balotelli New girlfriend the aptly named Fanny Robert Neguesh

http://www.napolicalcio1926.it/foto/curiosita/a014d950de22432e422a1e32c33ec89513559101532.jpg

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT7S9g49yIeC1URxNBmVF3-bVrDZSDM1bAR9y_-LEw_pbUGgffF_g

25/02/2013, 5:01 PM
Did you put an "F" there instead of a "Tr"?

25/02/2013, 5:41 PM
ha! What is it with you and trannies Bonnie..?

By the way, i think she is fit as fook - check out the Balotelli gif i posted in the gif thread, thats how she came to be in here.

25/02/2013, 6:49 PM
I think in those photos she looks like a tranny. Rag order.

Spudulika
25/02/2013, 6:56 PM
Bonnie, I apologise, I started this about you and your Brazilian "woman", it's sticking, I'm sorry. In fact I agree with you that she looks too much like a dogs dinner, almost the archetypal wag.

25/02/2013, 7:01 PM
She's awful looking. I do get the tranny vibe from her. Especially with a name like Robert.

25/02/2013, 7:36 PM
yeah the Robert part is a bit off putting...

I think shes nice. :(

http://media.melty.it/fanny-robert-neguesha-image-6464-article-ajust_485.jpg

25/02/2013, 7:54 PM
I like your wan Kylie in Coronation st

http://i2.listal.com/image/4231260/936full-paula-lane.jpg

gastric
25/02/2013, 9:05 PM
It's interesting that I never knew thta I never knew what NSFW stood for until I opened this up at work and then it dawned on me as I got into an absolute panic!

25/02/2013, 9:51 PM
yeah the Robert part is a bit off putting...

I think shes nice. :(

http://media.melty.it/fanny-robert-neguesha-image-6464-article-ajust_485.jpg

That's a better photo.

25/02/2013, 9:53 PM
Meh. It's an improvement indeed, but she's still rather too fake looking for me.

25/02/2013, 10:01 PM
I agree. But still... We'll take it. :)

25/02/2013, 10:29 PM
In honour of her Oscar. And the fact I had no notion of her before today I give you Jennifer Lawrence.

http://www.hggirlonfire.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/jennifer-lawrence-i-thought-i-saw-honey-boo-boo-09.jpg

http://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/30600000/Jennifer-Lawrence-Wallpaper-jennifer-lawrence-30697870-1024-768.jpg

http://wallpaperen.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/jennifer-lawrence-2013-wallpaper.jpg

25/02/2013, 10:30 PM
She looks sickeningly like an ex of mine in the first one. I'm going to sob myself to sleep now. Sigh.

25/02/2013, 10:33 PM
Actually... Jennifer Lawrence reminded me of this hot piece of suhem suhem...

Evan Rachel Wood everybody. Homina!

http://images.hollywoodpix.net/evan-rachel-wood-picture-1969361757.jpg

http://0.tqn.com/d/accessories/1/0/p/H/-/-/evan-rachel-wood-earrings.jpg

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/_/2770718/Evan+Rachel+Wood.jpg

25/02/2013, 10:47 PM
Balotelli New girlfriend the aptly named Fanny Robert Neguesh

I'd question the Fanny part...

DeLorean
28/02/2013, 11:44 AM
Came across* this beauty Lindsy Fonseca in the movie Kick Ass...

http://wiffdog.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Lyndsy-Fonseca-1.jpg
http://www.vettri.net/gallery/celeb/lyndsy_fonseca/14th-SAG-Awards/Lyndsy_Fonseca_14th-SAG-Awards_Vettri.Net-05.jpg
http://withfriendship.com/images/g/33220/Lyndsy-Fonseca-picture.jpg

*I wish

28/02/2013, 12:20 PM
yes indeed.

gastric
28/02/2013, 11:05 PM
http://media1.onsugar.com/files/2013/03/09/5/485/4852708/f24646cc0b7ddcda_Thumb.xxxlarge/i/Jennifer-Hawkins-Pictures-Myer-W-2013-Fashion-Launch.jpg

This is Jennifer Hawkins, probably Oz's top domestic model who has the most alluring eyes IMO.

28/02/2013, 11:32 PM
Awful mouth. next.

gastric
01/03/2013, 12:02 AM
Isn't beauty in the eye of the beholder? You stick to chasing your 18 year old assistants and leave the alluring to old farts like me!