View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
LOL
Great idea aidoM/aidoB......post the same post twice to EAT UP the postings so we reach 6000 quicker.
Why didn't I think of that.
Don't delete it now
Every little extra helps......to spoil Queen Julie's ambitions. LMAO
Many at the party??? and what did they think when they saw you.......the doubled named man.
I think I did something wrong earlier for which I apologise if I offended anyone :o (but I don't think it was as bad as Hamish's post that I Heard about on Friday night, naughty Hamish!!!!)
Because of the head yesterday it was a pity that Aidob wasn't there;)
04/12/2005, 8:51 PM
Internet connection was down ................
hope that was all:eek:
:eek: cheeky get! :D Did Raptor behave?? hee hee
04/12/2005, 9:13 PM
I think I did something wrong earlier for which I apologise if I offended anyone :o (but I don't think it was as bad as Hamish's post that I Heard about on Friday night, naughty Hamish!!!!No, you didn't do anything. One of your posts was deleted cos you had posted the same thing twice, that's all!
No, you didn't do anything. One of your posts was deleted cos you had posted the same thing twice, that's all!
PHEW :o :rolleyes: :D
:eek: cheeky get! :D Did Raptor behave?? hee hee
He hadn't got eyes for anyone but you ........... ;)
04/12/2005, 9:35 PM
He hadn't got eyes for anyone but you ........... ;)Well she wasn't there so whoever the person he was looking at is the one he really has eyes for;) :p.
04/12/2005, 9:43 PM
He hadn't got eyes for anyone but you ...........
Well she wasn't there so whoever the person he was looking at is the one he really has eyes for
:mad: OI! Behave! :D
Hey dudes, Queen Juliana went out on the p!ss on Friday night and we haven't heard from her since.Get yer ass in here Sister Katie........I can't be doing all the heavy lifting.
And BTW if yeh shifted on the rebound, toss him out of the bed and start posting. We have work to do.
Oh, I said "out" not "off". LOL
:D :D :p
04/12/2005, 10:18 PM
:D :p
getting cheekier in his old age, isn't he??? :D
04/12/2005, 10:20 PM
getting cheekier in his old age, isn't he??? :DNo, you're just getting crankier;) :p.
04/12/2005, 10:54 PM
No, you're just getting crankier .
now, now, don't make me come over there and spank you...:eek: :D :p
now, now, don't make me come over there and spank you...
Oooooh, can I watch?;) :cool: :eek:
04/12/2005, 11:10 PM
Oooooh, can I watch?
Heh heh......:D :eek: :p
04/12/2005, 11:26 PM
don't make me come over there and spank you...:eek: :DOh god, please dont. I'd be sick! :p.
04/12/2005, 11:27 PM
Oooooh, can I watch?;)Pervert!:mad: :p.
Pervert!
Never!:p
Ermmmm....:o ....it would merely as an independent observer to make sure that GT inflicts a suitable amount of punishment.....and to hold your sick bucket of course....;)
04/12/2005, 11:43 PM
Ermmmm....:o ....it would merely as an independent observer to make sure that GT inflicts a suitable amount of punishment.....and to hold your sick bucket of course....;)Hehe, nice cover up, sir:D.
04/12/2005, 11:46 PM
Oh I don't know about that....maybe there is a reason for the term 'Silageman' afterall:p:mad:, feck off ya smelly Dub!;)
:p
That post is there so long, I thought you just agreed with me sir.....:p ;)
04/12/2005, 11:52 PM
That post is there so long, I thought you just agreed with me sir.....:p ;)I saw it the other night but forgot to come back to it:o
A likely story... :p
Just to keep up the totty quotient to keep Maz from incessantly moaning..:rolleyes: :p (http://web.ukonline.co.uk/jebsplace/Celebs/Yasmin/yasmine24.jpg)
hamish
05/12/2005, 1:20 AM
Nice one dfx
Queen Juliana has an unfortunate new bloke in her aim zone
He might need:
http://www.samaritans.org.uk/
http://www.glasgay.co.uk/
Well, he might want to meet her "friends" or go to a gig????;)
Then she might ask him to take part in her favourite past-time
http://www.eros-la.com/articles/2005-03-29/julie_simone0329/ (snigger)
Now tottytime........
my turn
http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=1077&=05cfd1178d8288a2274f34809bf1b616
Love the way she cocks that ass to her left. Can't you just just hear those tight leather trousers creaking as she moves. (low lecherous, groan, a la Podge and Rodge) ooooooooooooooooooo Jaysus
http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=1753&=123feeedebdcfca9c47307521e3fa15d
http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=1579&=89151fac8d7d126e4b9eebc9a13c48d8
05/12/2005, 12:22 PM
hamish, the cheek! :mad: :D
A likely story... :p
Just to keep up the totty quotient to keep Maz from incessantly moaning..:rolleyes: :p (http://web.ukonline.co.uk/jebsplace/Celebs/Yasmin/yasmine24.jpg)
I'll find something to moan about, if only to annoy you dfx...
05/12/2005, 2:52 PM
Some college cheerleader (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11323353&thispage=1) totty.
Some nice looking wans in the album, but some fugly wans were seen that would even make Stevie Wonder flinch!!! i.e. (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11323537&thispage=2) Wow!
SaucyJack
05/12/2005, 6:15 PM
Pretty tame, but that Alizee is cute
http://www.campusbreak.com/?x=moviewatch&media=alizeelaislabonita
hamish
05/12/2005, 6:56 PM
Pretty tame, but that Alizee is cute
http://www.campusbreak.com/?x=moviewatch&media=alizeelaislabonita
Nice one Saucy Jack...verrrrrrrry cute..........love the way she wiggles that ass. (Old Hamish smacking lips with leathery tongue.....slobber)
http://www.jlist.com/IMAGE/jkttx
http://www.totalsupercuties.com/tour1.php?path=36&PHPSESSID=e377d0c2a496d9ba626c5ef3e79b46e9
(slobber, slurp, smacking lips, leer):D
http://www.corsasport.co.uk/carimages/934/3arses01.jpg
http://www.bridal.petticoatdreams.co.uk/bridal%20lingerie,%20an%20overbust%20Corset.jpg
http://www.aquarellelingerie.com/Lilly/CappriccioSout8416bis.jpg
http://webfantasy.info/Lingerie/Images/blue_bra_panties.jpg
groan, slobber etc:D
SaucyJack
05/12/2005, 7:12 PM
Nice one Saucy Jack...verrrrrrrry cute..........love the way she wiggles that ass. (Old Hamish smacking lips with leathery tongue.....slobber)
http://www.jlist.com/IMAGE/jkttx
http://www.totalsupercuties.com/tour1.php?path=36&PHPSESSID=e377d0c2a496d9ba626c5ef3e79b46e9
(slobber, slurp, smacking lips, leer):D
http://www.corsasport.co.uk/carimages/934/3arses01.jpg
http://www.bridal.petticoatdreams.co.uk/bridal%20lingerie,%20an%20overbust%20Corset.jpg
http://www.aquarellelingerie.com/Lilly/CappriccioSout8416bis.jpg
http://webfantasy.info/Lingerie/Images/blue_bra_panties.jpg
groan, slobber etc:D
...exactly why I posted it....that wiggling is hypnotic.
hamish
05/12/2005, 7:18 PM
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1871_80538710
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1871_52127372
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1869_36692641
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1874_63122816
Oooooooooo I hope I'm on her good boys list this Christmas
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1871_40929267
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1874_66732197
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1874_67553580
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_50188762
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_46865440
hamish
05/12/2005, 7:25 PM
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1874_28571837
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_58792989
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_93025081
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_58666924
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_58219485
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_48257635
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1870_45083641
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_47979725
hamish
05/12/2005, 7:33 PM
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_72532356
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_629290
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1872_229839441
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1872_230103449
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1872_231878385
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1872_231691675
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_50401319
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_84125107
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1873_48236311
http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/sirenssecrets_1875_61797737
hamish
05/12/2005, 10:03 PM
Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/images/B0007U47RU/ref=dp_image_0/103-2939672-0098217?%5Fencoding=UTF8&n=1036592&s=apparel
Had a very shiny*****
http://elenalingerie.com/shopping/Briefs/malaguenalarge
and if you ever saw him
http://seductivemoments.co.uk/shop/index.php?osCsid=291140bc391c7fba11a672c722d5f185
You would even say it glows:eek:
http://www.fredericks.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=Holiday2002&category%5Fname=Thongs&product%5Fid=51387
All of the other reindeers
http://www.milaslingerie.com/product_info.php/cPath/45/products_id/190
Used to call him fat and gay
http://www.milaslingerie.com/product_info.php/products_id/352
So he produced his****
http://www.aphrodisiauk.com/Catalogue/Christmas+lingerie+%2D+pick+of+the+best%21/item3044?startPos=
Put 'em in the family way
http://www.aphrodisiauk.com/Catalogue/Christmas+lingerie+%2D+pick+of+the+best%21/item3106?startPos=
Then one foggy Christmas Eve
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/0972555544.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg
Santa came to say
http://hifever.net/1065108926160.jpg
Rudolph with your **** so bright
http://www.docsports.com/graphics/bd-342-bgc2005-monica-01.jpg
Won't you pull my **** tonight
http://www.docsports.com/graphics/bd-342-bgc2005-brandee-02.jpg
Then all the reindeers **** him
http://i.cnn.net/si/features/2001/swimsuit/gallery/shirley/shirley_1_lg.jpg
As they shouted out with glee
http://www.missionbeachgirlclothing.com/images/523_2005_04_09_mission_beach_girls_trisha_laura_ni kki_mission_beach_128-resize-mini.JPG
Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer
http://www.seattle-girls.com/images/pow.jpg
You'll GO DOWN in history
05/12/2005, 10:18 PM
:eek: :D You're on form I see, Sir!
hamish
05/12/2005, 11:06 PM
I saw Mommy gobbling Santa Claus
http://jonny.uh-hosting.co.uk/images/daniela1.jpg
Underneath the tree last night.
http://s12.skins.be/pics/Kelly_Brook48-1024.jpg
She didn't see me creep
http://edrh.rhpl.richmondhill.on.ca/cemeteries/htcem/HT269.jpg
down the stairs to have a peep;:eek:
http://img117.exs.cx/img117/7656/ann3xa.jpg
She thought that I was tucked
http://www.defence.gov.au/news/navynews/editions/4703/IMAGES/16-cheerleaders.jpg
http://www.timguydesign.f2s.com/combistats/1.jpg
In my bedroom while she sucked.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.uptonlark.com/gallery/thumbs/1122499896_014.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.uptonlark.com/index.php%3Fs%3Dgallery%26p%3D1122499896&h=80&w=80&sz=3&tbnid=L51x4242uFIJ:&tbnh=70&tbnw=70&hl=en&start=437&prev=/images%3Fq%3DTotty%26start%3D420%26svnum%3D10%26hl %3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:2005-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN
Then, I saw Mommy humpin' Santa Claus
http://www.makeupbyjulie.com/images/Home/ELAINE%20SWIMSUIT%2072%20DPI%20PHOTO%20BY%20DAVID% 20NATIONS.jpg
'neath his beard WITH Snowy White;***
http://members.aol.com/cari426/myhomepage/swimsuit%20pic.jpg
Oh, what a laugh it would have been
http://www.fatnfast.com/bird/swimsuit.jpg
If my Dad-dee had only seen
http://www.fatnfast.com/bird/vera-dog-escaped.jpg
Mommy bonking Santa Claus last night
http://www.fatnfast.com/bird/bird-on-bed.JPG
:D :D
( heh, heh, snigger)
***That figures
Snow White and her dwarves
Santy and his elves
They all have to be related, I guess
hamish
05/12/2005, 11:51 PM
Let It Snow!
Oh, the weather outside is frightful,
http://www.fatnfast.com/bird/Girlfriend-extremely-short-dress.jpg
But I find you so delightful,
http://www.fatnfast.com/bird/girlfreind-on-bed.jpg
You ex-cite me down below:eek:
http://www.michelejaco.com/Michele%20Jaco%20Swimsuit%5B2%5D.JPG
Let it grow, let it grow, let it grow.
http://www.cathyrankin.com/img/swim/_M6T0627.jpg
It doesn't show signs of stopping,
http://www.alisonheafner.biz/images/swimsuit.jpg
Your buttons are a-popping,
http://www.cathyrankin.com/gallery_swim.html
The lights are turned way down low,
http://www.w1k.com/entries/45500/45590oUws_w.jpg
Let it grow, let it grow, let it grow.
http://www.nathanlyle.com/randy/sue-swimsuit.jpg
The fire is burning brightly,
http://boboblogger.mu.nu/archives/swimsuit.jpg
I pre-tend you're Keir-a Knightley,
http://www.downloads.ch/files/images/swimsuit.jpg
But as long as you touch me so.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://204eastsouth.com/models/swimsuit-2004/elizabeth-swimsuit-147.jpg&imgrefurl=http://204eastsouth.com/model-2004ss-elizabeth.htm&h=990&w=633&sz=82&tbnid=n4HfAbkq2E0J:&tbnh=148&tbnw=94&hl=en&start=61&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dswimsuit%26start%3D60%26svnum%3D10%26 hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:200 5-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN
It will grow, It will grow, It will grow
http://www.parkerproductions.com/models/Janine%20Swimsuit.jpg
The Cathy Rankin site takes a while to load but she's worth it, whoever she is??)
hamish
06/12/2005, 12:38 AM
Special Christmas song for Queen Juliana:p
Especially when she attends the next Irish international
Version of.......
"Santa Claus" Is Coming To Town
You better watch out
http://www.thefa.com/NR/rdonlyres/6119A104-ADEC-40BE-84EA-C23A8757A659/48554/Birmingham_CarterCeleb_L.jpg.........WTF........in public???
You better not cry
http://www.stefany.it/catalog/images/DSCF9460_1.jpg
Better not pout
http://www.stefany.it/catalog/images/DSCF9470_1.jpg
I'm telling you why
http://www.jagware-posingsuits.com/New_Folder/Jagware%20Special%20Swimsuit.jpg
Mincing Morro's coming to town
He's making a list,
http://images.art.com/images/products/large/10140000/10140828.jpg
And checking it twice;
http://static.abcaz.com/productimages/231/5250279/discount-2-door-womens-swimsuit.jpg
Gonna-know KT's naughty but nice.
http://www.modelelizabeth.com/swimsuit.jpg
Clint the poof is coming to town
He knows when KT's dreaming
http://www.evalillian.com/images/Goddess-Maternity-Swimsuit.jpg
With him she'd love to play
http://www.underthetop.co.uk/images/6203_big.jpg
But she'll end up frustrated
http://www.celebritytrendz.com/images/swimsuitsmodels/swimsuit1/d8.jpg
'Cos he's ab-sol-ute-ly gay
Oh! You better watch out!
http://www.johnnyolsen.com/images/women_pix/large_jpgs/theodora_swimsuit_lg.jpg
http://sunshinegirl.canoe.ca/TorontoSunshineImages/99junswim.jpg
You better not bawl.
http://www.scienceagogo.com/news/img/swimsuit.jpg
Better not pout, he's not that way at all
http://www.amandabeard.net/images/PhotoGallery/Modeling-other/SI/05_abeard_07%5B1%5D.jpg
Gay-boy Clint is coming to town.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.amandabeard.net/images/PhotoGallery/Modeling-other/SI/05_abeard_07%255B1%255D.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.amandabeard.net/Main%2520Pages/Multi-Media/SI-2005.htm&h=643&w=500&sz=98&tbnid=CCAJ5x2oWDYJ:&tbnh=135&tbnw=104&hl=en&start=310&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dswimsuit%26start%3D300%26svnum%3D10%2 6hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:20 05-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN
RFLMAO:D
Oh, all right then.....just to stop her whining at me
http://ghobe.tripod.com/morrison.jpg
Need I really say any more???
Need I????????:D LOL
hamish
06/12/2005, 1:04 AM
Frosty the Snowman
Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline7.html
Was a jolly happy soul,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline38.html
With a corncob pipe and a button nose
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline22.html
Plus exhaust-pipe for his hole
Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kristijana14.html
Made the lad-ees laugh and flirt
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/libby25.html
And were they surprised, when before their eyes,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jeannette9.html
He'd melt in-to each skirt.
There must have been some magic
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/erin20.html
In the old knicks that they found.
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irina15.html
For when they placed it on his hips
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy7.html
His liathroid danced around.
His snowgirl read these lyrics
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kim25.html
"They're gross 'n' full of bawd"
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/nicki3.html
So he shagged her five times through the night
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/rachelle8.html
And she screamed, "Oh yesss, Oh Gawd"
An ice-cream he was offered
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/desiree2.html
"Are you fcukin' blind?"
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene8.html
I've been licked and choked
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/sherry1.html
Groped, felt and poked
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/angelina5.html
"That's the last thing on my mind"
So, on down to the village,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/bernadette7.html
With his "broomstick" - for some tea,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/lori9.html
But a cop's quick think
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/mindy9.html
But him in the clink
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/linda21.html
For gross in-decency
They chased him through the streets of town
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/april24.html
Right to the local ho
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/tabitha18.html
But she made him melt when in her pelt
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kerryanne1.html
He said, "That's - a - low blow"
Poor Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/raquell1.html
Must have-been ten foot tall
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jessica12.html
But he will-have no children
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/ryan43.html
They made just one snow-ball
Thumpety thump thump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/clare12.html
Rumpety Pump Pump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/natasha17.html
Look at Frosty go.
Thumpety thump thump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/dl27.html
Rumpety Pump Pump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marie2.html
O'er the hills of snow.
I think, in all fairness, I should post the original lyrics before I destroy your Christmassy feelings altogether and forever.
You'll see that I really haven't deviated from the original lyrics, now, have I?
http://www.webfitz.com/xmas/23xmas.html
06/12/2005, 9:18 AM
that Alizee is cute
Understatement of the week
06/12/2005, 9:48 AM
Frosty the Snowman
Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline7.html
Was a jolly happy soul,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline38.html
With a corncob pipe and a button nose
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jacqueline22.html
Plus exhaust-pipe for his hole
Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kristijana14.html
Made the lad-ees laugh and flirt
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/libby25.html
And were they surprised, when before their eyes,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jeannette9.html
He'd melt in-to each skirt.
There must have been some magic
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/erin20.html
In the old knicks that they found.
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irina15.html
For when they placed it on his hips
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy7.html
His liathroid danced around.
His snowgirl read these lyrics
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kim25.html
"They're gross 'n' full of bawd"
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/nicki3.html
So he shagged her five times through the night
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/rachelle8.html
And she screamed, "Oh yesss, Oh Gawd"
An ice-cream he was offered
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/desiree2.html
"Are you fcukin' blind?"
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene8.html
I've been licked and choked
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/sherry1.html
Groped, felt and poked
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/angelina5.html
"That's the last thing on my mind"
So, on down to the village,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/bernadette7.html
With his "broomstick" - for some tea,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/lori9.html
But a cop's quick think
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/mindy9.html
But him in the clink
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/linda21.html
For gross in-decency
They chased him through the streets of town
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/april24.html
Right to the local ho
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/tabitha18.html
But she made him melt when in her pelt
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/kerryanne1.html
He said, "That's - a - low blow"
Poor Frosty the snowman
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/raquell1.html
Must have-been ten foot tall
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jessica12.html
But he will-have no children
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/ryan43.html
They made just one snow-ball
Thumpety thump thump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/clare12.html
Rumpety Pump Pump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/natasha17.html
Look at Frosty go.
Thumpety thump thump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/dl27.html
Rumpety Pump Pump,
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marie2.html
O'er the hills of snow.
I think, in all fairness, I should post the original lyrics before I destroy your Christmassy feelings altogether and forever.
You'll see that I really haven't deviated from the original lyrics, now, have I?
http://www.webfitz.com/xmas/23xmas.html
Especially for you your hamishness
http://www.thehumorarchives.com/humor/0001386.html
06/12/2005, 11:09 AM
The future's bright (http://www.fai.ie/images/squad/Darren_Gibson_-_Man_Utd.jpg)for the Irish team, move over Clint, step forward Darren Gibson, swoon...
Very nice indeed.
Have to say John O' Flynn (http://www.corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=146&pos=20) looked class throughout all his close ups on Sunday
But leave it all to this one! (http://www.corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=145&pos=3)
hamish
06/12/2005, 9:41 PM
Hah! See my little "poem" on gay-boy Clint has finally convinced.her
:p :D :D
06/12/2005, 9:55 PM
Hah! See my little "poem" on gay-boy Clint has finally convinced.her
:p :D
:D That's what it was Sirhamish!
hamish
06/12/2005, 10:42 PM
That's what it was Sirhamish!
That a question? or agreement?
Another woman saved by old Hamish from a life of frustration, disappointment and loving a man still in the closet.
And this time I did it it over the internet with no personal or physical actvity (heh heh):p :D .:cool:
06/12/2005, 10:56 PM
That a question? or agreement?
Another woman saved by old Hamish from a life of frustration, disappointment and loving a man still in the closet.
And this time I did it it over the internet with no personal or physical actvity (heh heh)
:D Superhamish, I was agreeing. I've got over Clint, but I'll still admire him as totty. :D
hamish
07/12/2005, 12:18 AM
Superhamish, I was agreeing. I've got over Clint, but I'll still admire him as totty.
Why thank you, your kind queeness!!
But how can you admire his "jiggley arse" when you know what he's using it for???:eek: :p
I mean, that's like hopping into a slightly used BMW ..........nice looking car but it's got no engine........useless.
What'd you think of my Frosty the Snowman ditty??:D
hamish
07/12/2005, 12:38 AM
Especially for you your hamishness
http://www.thehumorarchives.com/humor/0001386.html
Thanks BGR - saw that on a Christmas jokes site and there are loads of them.:)
hamish
07/12/2005, 9:35 AM
ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHT POSTS TO GO EVERYONE
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/erin42.html
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/erin46.html
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/eringal2.html
There's only one thing I can say about that nice totty:D
http://www.a1freesoundeffects.com/animals/horseneigh.wav
The controversial man himself (http://corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=146&pos=18)
Ah he's quite cute really (http://corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=30&pos=8)
hamish
07/12/2005, 12:02 PM
http://g0lem.net/images/babe-thongs.jpg
http://www.queenfashions.com/images/mens_boxers/472.jpg (Yuk)
For Maz and Queen Juliana
http://forums.atvconnection.com/i/GalleryImages/33340/SM_Jenny%20McCarthy%20in%20thongs%20rare.jpg
What was the name of that old song????
"Thongs for the mammaries".......dee dee, dee dee, deee, deeeee.:D
(honk honk)
http://www.motleycrow.com/ImageHost/bikini%20black%20leather%20thongs.jpg
Like that one
http://members.shaw.ca/chowder/thongs.jpg
http://www.bullz-eye.com/thong_gallery.htm
:cool: