View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

13/08/2005, 12:22 AM
http://www.fortunecity.com/lavendar/hawkslane/231/bla.jpeThis one not working for me :(

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:37 AM
This one not working for me :(

Funny.I can get it??? :confused:

It's Rick Mayall and Ade Edmonson (latter in drag) with a brilliant :eek: look on their faces.
It's from the TV series Bottom. Remember that. I think it's on one of those Paramount/UK TV channels on the Sky set up at the moment.

BTW, how come aido b hasn't been on totty for a while??

Off to bed, see youse all tomorrow. ;)

13/08/2005, 12:40 AM
Funny.I can get it??? :confused:

It's Rick Mayall and Ade Edmonson (latter in drag) with a brilliant :eek: look on their faces.
It's from the TV series Bottom. Remember that. I think it's on one of those Paramount/UK TV channels on the Sky set up at the moment.

Off to bed, see youse all tomorrow. ;) Ah yes, bottom-brilliant:D. Night Hamish ;)

13/08/2005, 12:42 AM
BTW, how come aido b hasn't been on totty for a while??No idea, why dont you pm him?(if you know how:rolleyes: :p )

hamish
13/08/2005, 4:10 AM
No idea, why dont you pm him?(if you know how:rolleyes: :p )

Fcuk it, just woke up. aido b was in Footie tonight so no need to PM him......I PM'd you didn't I??? :p :D

13/08/2005, 10:14 AM
Fcuk it, just woke up. aido b was in Footie tonight so no need to PM him......I PM'd you didn't I??? :p :D

Hamish,the bellyboxing thing,Just imagine somebody having a hand shandy wile crouched over in a sitting position.If that doesn't work there is no way i'm giving you a demonstration :D

wtf are posting at 5 in the morning for :confused:

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:23 AM
Hamish,the bellyboxing thing,Just imagine somebody having a hand shandy wile crouched over in a sitting position.If that doesn't work there is no way i'm giving you a demonstration :D

wtf are posting at 5 in the morning for :confused:

There are nights I just can't sleep TBH, Anto, sometime, as The Verve say, "the drugs** don't work". Staying up until tonight and I should be utterly knackered by midnight. Loads of sport today, two PremPlus plus Dubs plus Setanta Bundeliga etc etc etc.

**legal

Like my motorbike above??

KT's in Liverpool BTW.........hope her sense of humour isn't knicked. LOL :D

Putting on a massive fry-up soon. :cool:

STOP PRESS - talking about bikes, there's a big possee of bikers just after passing house....still managed to stop one blonde totty on one bike......phwoar.

13/08/2005, 10:25 AM
Liverpool now there is a place i feel at home in :eek: :D Seriously though it reminds me of Dublin

Do you get the bellyboxing thing now

13/08/2005, 10:26 AM
Putting on a massive fry-up soon. :cool:

You bast*rd,I'm f*cking starving

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:30 AM
You bast*rd,I'm f*cking starving

LOL :D :D
No kidding BUT always fry this amount. My breakfast will be:

4 sausages
3 rashers
2 fried eggs
6 pieces of black pudding
4 slices of fried tomato
3 slices of fried bread. :D :D

Added a bit to above post Anto

BTW Goodluck in Croker today.

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:31 AM
Liverpool now there is a place i feel at home in :eek: :D Seriously though it reminds me of Dublin

Do you get the bellyboxing thing now

After your excellent explanation :D ..kind of :p

But how does the 5-knuckle-shuffle affect the belly?? :confused:

13/08/2005, 10:38 AM
LOL :D :D
No kidding BUT always fry this amount. My breakfast will be:

4 sausages
3 rashers
2 fried eggs
4 slices of fried tomato
3 slices of fried bread.

Added a bit to above post Anto

BTW Goodluck in Croker today.

Hamish you big fat c.nt :D :p What,no mushrooms

Thank for the good luck,I've added my thoughts to the thread i started in other sports

13/08/2005, 10:42 AM
But how does the 5-knuckle-shuffle affect the belly?? :confused:

It's all about the visual effect

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:42 AM
Hamish you big fat c.nt What,no mushrooms

Thank for the good luck,I've added my thoughts to the thread i started in other sports

Yeah, added to that thread Anto.

Hey, Hey, feck off........I'm not fat......honestly. Every two months, I go fry mad then I get fed up of it and go for scrambled eggs and so on. HATE mushrooms.

As for c.nt.....that's useful. :D

About early morning, my post is always up at that time and we exchange PM's about that George Bush thread........have no problem with him TBH but probably best that we discuss/argue via PM's for the moment.

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:44 AM
It's all about the visual effect

:eek: :confused: :D :p :D

13/08/2005, 10:48 AM
Hey, Hey, feck off........I'm not fat......honestly. Every two months, I go fry mad then I get fed up of it and go for scrambled eggs and so on. HATE mushrooms.

I'm no a big fan myself but i love the smell of them cooking in the butter

About early morning, my post is always up at that time and we exchange PM's about that George Bush thread........have no problem with him TBH but probably best that we discuss/argue via PM's for the moment.

fair enough,he's on/in my ignore list :D

hamish
13/08/2005, 10:51 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Hey, Hey, feck off........I'm not fat......honestly. Every two months, I go fry mad then I get fed up of it and go for scrambled eggs and so on. HATE mushrooms.{/QUOTE]

I'm no a big fan myself but i love the smell of them cooking in the butter

fair enough,he's on/in my ignore list :D

We'd better add totty soon or Peadar will go mental.

What's the problem with my post??? He seems to be more mellow in the PM department,. Probably better not to discuss that in any case. Only one on my ignore list is el tk who's basically harmless.

What time ya going to Croker??

13/08/2005, 11:00 AM
here a nice pic of Liv Tyler (http://acn.waw.pl/celeb2/Liv_Tyler/photo/9.jpg)

13/08/2005, 11:02 AM
What time ya going to Croker??

I'll be leaving my house about 1:00/1:30pm i'd say

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:03 AM
here a nice pic of Liv Tyler (http://acn.waw.pl/celeb2/Liv_Tyler/photo/9.jpg)

Magic Anto....great pics.

I read yesterday that there's photo somewhere of an 8 moth preggers Britney Spears in a bikini. :eek: :eek: Please don't find that. :D

Talk to you in a few minutes...just putting the fry on. slurp.

13/08/2005, 11:11 AM
Talk to you in a few minutes...just putting the fry on. slurp.

Not a bother,I'm here as long as it takes me to download these songs

13/08/2005, 11:12 AM
Jesus lads it would be handier to ring each other and have these conversations, threads are sooo off topic atm

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:14 AM
Not a bother,I'm here as long as it takes me to download these songs

Songs??

Balls! Forgot I'm out of rashers and black pudding plus only one egg left. Butcher is only a few minutes up the road but traffic is a cnut at the moment.
So......putting on 3 lamb chops as replacement. :D :D :D

13/08/2005, 11:19 AM
Songs??

Balls! Forgot I'm out of rashers and black pudding plus only one egg left. Butcher is only a few minutes up the road but traffic is a cnut at the moment.
So......putting on 3 lamb chops as replacement. :D :D :D

I'm downloading a few Otis Redding songs

I not a fan of lamb chops either

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:25 AM
I'm downloading a few Otis Redding songs

I not a fan of lamb chops either

Your mammy has yeh spolied. :p

Otis Redding.good stuff Anto. Bought a few discs last night from CD WOW and others........Supergrass's Grace, Pearl Jam's I am Mine plus a couple of Fats Domino albums. One has a live version of Lady Madonna - ripper :cool: and the other is the first..........er.....rock record I ever heard.........Natural Born Lover......b side of Josephine (1960 release)....song I've been after for years........brilliant piano playing on it.

13/08/2005, 11:30 AM
Your mammy has yeh spolied. :p

As all mammys should :p

Pearl Jam's I am Mine plus a couple of Fats Domino albums.

Is that Pearl jam one an album,i have a single from them with the same name,what a song.
Whats Fats Domino like,I've only heard 1/2 songs

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:36 AM
As all mammys should :p

Is that Pearl jam one an album,i have a single from them with the same name,what a song.
Whats Fats Domino like,I've only heard 1/2 songs

Yeah, it's the single I bought. Remember the live video where they all had their hair cut??

Fats Domino TBH is kinda old fashioned boogie woogie rock 'n' roll but he has a certain something that's ard to explain - very easy to recognise his voice...maybe it's my age showing. Dave Edmungs had a big hit in 1969/1970 with a song written by Domino's songwriters called "I hear you knockin'"..I'm sure you heard that song at some stage.

Your poor mammy. :p

13/08/2005, 11:40 AM
Yeah, it's the single I bought. Remember the live video where they all had their hair cut??

Fats Domino TBH is kinda old fashioned boogie woogie rock 'n' roll but he has a certain something that's ard to explain - very easy to recognise his voice...maybe it's my age showing. Dave Edmungs had a big hit in 1969/1970 with a song written by Domino's songwriters called "I hear you knockin'"..I'm sure you heard that song at some stage.

Your poor mammy. :p

I'll download a few Fats songs later and see what i think

My mammy is ok,that you very much,she has a hard aul job looking after me(let alone the rest of the family) but i love her and she knows it :o :) :cool:

13/08/2005, 11:46 AM
4 sausages
3 rashers
2 fried eggs
4 slices of fried tomato
3 slices of fried bread. :D :D :eek:, Holy fcuk, if you eat all that then your cholesterol will be fcuking massive :D

13/08/2005, 11:48 AM
:eek:, Holy fcuk, if you eat all that then your cholesterol will be fcuking massive :D

cholesterol levels are for wimps :rolleyes: isn't that right Hamish

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:49 AM
:eek:, Holy fcuk, if you eat all that then your cholesterol will be fcuking massive :D

Only a treat for me every now and again Sligoman........cook it in a rotisserie oven except for the egg and bread which is in a tray so not too much fat involved.

Anyway, I forgot I'd run out of bacon and pudding and only one egg so less than I thought.

I do eat well but spoil myself occasionally. :D

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:51 AM
I'll download a few Fats songs later and see what i think

My mammy is ok,that you very much,she has a hard aul job looking after me(let alone the rest of the family) but i love her and she knows it :o :) :cool:

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh, isnt that lovely. :Doubt if you'll be mad about the bould Fats TBH Anto. Kinda my generation and old fashioned. :o

13/08/2005, 11:52 AM
Only a treat for me every now and again Sligoman........cook it in a rotisserie oven except for the egg and bread which is in a tray so not too much fat involved.

Anyway, I forgot I'd run out of bacon and pudding and only one egg so less than I thought.

I do eat well but spoil myself occasionally. :D

Not you as well Hamish :rolleyes: I eat a breakfast roll everyday of the week except for Sunday because the place is closed but if it was open i'd eat them on Sunday too,there is nothing healty about them but thats what makes them so nice

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:53 AM
cholesterol levels are for wimps :rolleyes: isn't that right Hamish

Heh heh.......typical Rovers fans..........tough on the outside.........nice boys on the inside. :D

Just kidding, Sligoman ;)

13/08/2005, 11:56 AM
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh, isnt that lovely. :Doubt if you'll be mad about the bould Fats TBH Anto. Kinda my generation and old fashioned. :o

Hamish you would be suprised by what i like,i go from Bob Marley to Planxty to Chuck Berry to Metallica to Frank Sinatra to The Libertines to Ray Charles all in 1 day

hamish
13/08/2005, 11:56 AM
Not you as well Hamish :rolleyes: I eat a breakfast roll everyday of the week except for Sunday because the place is closed but if it was open i'd eat them on Sunday too,there is nothing healty about them but thats what makes them so nice

Try to balance things out TBH.....eat a lot of fruit.pears, apples, orange juice, etc plus loads of vegetables and steam a lot of food....that gets the best out of food but by no means a fanatic. Have to eat fairly healthily given my situation but allowed to break out every now and again.

Jesus, Sligoman, Anto, we'd better find some totty.fcuks sake I'm posting motorbikes. :eek: :D

13/08/2005, 12:01 PM
Just kidding, Sligoman ;):eek:, I sincerely hope you are. You're supposed to be my internet bodyguard, remember? ;)

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:02 PM
Hamish you would be suprised by what i like,i go from Bob Marley to Planxty to Chuck Berry to Metallica to Frank Sinatra to The Libertines to Ray Charles all in 1 day

Same here Anto - not a bit surprised TBH given what you've mentioned in the past.......really love variety. Did you know that Dervish (saw them at Cambridge Folk Festival.awesome) had a recent album produced by an ex member of Seger's band??

One of my favourite albums is The Bothy Band's first album......brilliant.

13/08/2005, 12:04 PM
Eh lads, I think a lot of these posts should be in the music forum;) :p

13/08/2005, 12:07 PM

another big ****ing ***** :eek: :D

13/08/2005, 12:07 PM

and in rubbish! :p

13/08/2005, 12:08 PM
another big ****ing ***** :eek: :D:eek:. *Sob* :D

13/08/2005, 12:08 PM
and in rubbish! :p

Eh,coming on here with your sly comments every now and again and then ****ing back off will do you no favours :D :p

13/08/2005, 12:11 PM
Eh,coming on here with your sly comments every now and again and then ****ing back off will do you no favours :D :p

It might actually do me alot of favours!! Who knows? :p

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:11 PM

Dead right Sligoman.........try this

http://www.sunny-bikini-beach-screensaver.com-download.net/

http://wickedweasel.com/

lol :D

13/08/2005, 12:14 PM
Dead right SligomanHa Ha, see Anto, he's my bodyguard. You cant say anything bad about me or you'll have Hamish at ya! :cool: :p

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:17 PM
Jesus lads....click on all these birds :eek:

http://wickedweasel.com/

She reminds me of Charlotte Church.
Everytime you click on that link above, you get a different picture......WOW

There's MILLIONS of them on this site.

BTW it's an ADVERTISEMENT before anyone starts :p :D

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:23 PM
Ha Ha, see Anto, he's my bodyguard. You cant say anything bad about me or you'll have Hamish at ya! :cool: :p

I've really done totty thread proud with my wicked weasal posts, lads.

hamish
13/08/2005, 12:23 PM
It might actually do me alot of favours!! Who knows? :p

How's it goin' Maz ------you couldn't have........er......come at a better time LOL :D

13/08/2005, 12:24 PM
Here (http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://static.sky.com/images/pictures/1287659.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.sky.com/showbiz/article/0,,50001-1177882,00.html&h=180&w=180&sz=6&tbnid=rMdfbbRL7xoJ:&tbnh=96&tbnw=96&hl=en&start=7&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmatthew%2Bmccon)

For the girlies!