View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 [123] 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

16/12/2005, 3:49 PM
O Strange One, you've just given a whole new meaning to the term "office space". LOL
You coming to Ireland for Christmas??

No can do this year :mad: Defo next year though. Can't stand missing all the Niece's and Nephew's opening their presents from Santa. There is something special about seeing that excitement.

hamish
16/12/2005, 3:56 PM
You'd be amazed how many people there are on foot.ie who can't use Google. :D

Actually, Peadar, have you any tips for using Google. I can type in names, pictures etc but are there any other ideas you might have, you could share.

For example, I research a lot of things about politics and sometimes it's very hard to find documents etc to use for various threads. That's a very vague comment on my part but maybe you might have a few ideas there.

To keep on topic for this thread, while you're sharing you can POST TOTTY. like this

http://www.importcreationonline.com/angels/amy/bikini.jpg

hamish
16/12/2005, 4:04 PM
No can do this year Defo next year though. Can't stand missing all the Niece's and Nephew's opening their presents from Santa. There is something special about seeing that excitement.

Exactly the same with my niece (Bubbles) and nephew (Shakedown). I still put their pressies under my Christmas tree.

You bring back to mind when they were kids and all the squealling as they ripped off the Christmas paper. Good times.:)

Hard to believe Bubbles wil be 20 on Christmas Day. I have a picture of me feeding her her bottle when she was a baby. (Hope she sees that remark:D )

Speaking of babes and suchlike
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.mybikinibrazil.com/1%2520REF%25202000H%2520SUPER%2520STAR%2520CROCHET %2520BIKINI.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.mybikinibrazil.com/starcrochetbikini.html&h=338&w=225&sz=94&tbnid=xKydoR3vm0IJ:&tbnh=115&tbnw=76&hl=en&start=278&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbikini%26start%3D260%26svnum%3D10%26h l%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

16/12/2005, 4:15 PM
You could put Sligoman under Bubbles for the tree, er.......I mean Sligoman under the tree for Bubbles. :D

hamish
16/12/2005, 4:30 PM
You could put Sligoman under Bubbles for the tree, er.......I mean Sligoman under the tree for Bubbles. :D

LOL - more likely scenario is that she'd be standing over him with the bottom of her shoe on his face.

Just thought..........where Green Tribe lately????

That new bloke of hers must be time consuming.:D

16/12/2005, 4:38 PM
LOL - more likely scenario is that she'd be standing over him with the bottom of her shoe on his face.

Just thought..........where Green Tribe lately????

That new bloke of hers must be time consuming.:D

Probably at the gym.......After all the abuse I gave her about taking the door off the hinges. :D

hamish
16/12/2005, 5:32 PM
Probably at the gym.......After all the abuse I gave her about taking the door off the hinges.

Oh, that's just cruel strangeirish:D

Guess she doesn't.........eh....."qualify" for your harem????:D

16/12/2005, 6:27 PM
You could put Sligoman under Bubbles for the tree, er.......I mean Sligoman under the tree for Bubbles. :DNah, Anto would be jealous:rolleyes:, on second thought.......:).

16/12/2005, 6:27 PM
LOL - more likely scenario is that she'd be standing over him with the bottom of her shoe on his face.I can take her;). I am from Sligo Hamish, remember?:cool::p.

SaucyJack
16/12/2005, 6:52 PM
The Alizee vid that spawned a million avatars....

http://www.ryoni.com/news/136/ARTICLE/1473/2005-12-12.html

16/12/2005, 6:52 PM
I'll wait under your tree for her if you want Hamish :D Im the perfect gift :D

hamish
16/12/2005, 7:16 PM
I'll wait under your tree for her if you want Hamish :D Im the perfect gift :D

Well, I'm not fcukin' wrapping you up in fancy paper............and with a pink ribbon. LOL

You know what I've just figured out.

Queen Julie has been away from foot.ie about the same amount of time as you Anto???????????

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm****:D

****copyright dfx.

hamish
16/12/2005, 7:20 PM
I can take her. I am from Sligo Hamish, remember?

How do I answer that........with a compliment or a slag???

I mean, someone taking her......away.........I'm up for that.;)

Can you handle her? Well, you're funeral if you wanna try.:p :D

16/12/2005, 7:22 PM
Well, I'm not fcukin' wrapping you up in fancy paper............and with a pink ribbon. LOLPink is his colour too Hamish;) :p.

16/12/2005, 7:25 PM
Pink is his colour too Hamish;) :p.

Now hold on,i'll admit to a few things but wearing pink is definetly not me.

16/12/2005, 7:28 PM
Now hold on,i'll admit to a few things but wearing pink is definetly not me.Oh sure, I believe ya:rolleyes:.

hamish
16/12/2005, 7:35 PM
The Alizee vid that spawned a million avatars....

http://www.ryoni.com/news/136/ARTICLE/1473/2005-12-12.html

heh heh perfect name for a Totty poster.......saucy jack..........and an excellent post.

Hope we see more of you here with that quality.:D

16/12/2005, 7:41 PM
Just meant that there must be some community group out there who could do with someone who can devote such time to research as you clearly can.Yeah, their called Athlone Town Football Club;) :p.

hamish
16/12/2005, 7:54 PM
Yeah, their called Athlone Town Football Club;) :p.
Six years on the committee was enough Sligoman........cost me a fortune but the work was hard but rewarding. Anyway, they have atfconline there now.:)
I've done my bit.

Click on the photo - she has a really naughty face. Takes a little while to load but you get two....ehm....views.
http://www.moreswimsuits.com/product.php?id=125

atfconline
16/12/2005, 8:17 PM
No no, I do have something you might be able to help me out with actually! How much of those stats/press packs did you hold on to? I'm trying to build up an archive of results and player appearances going back through the years.

SaucyJack
16/12/2005, 8:28 PM
heh heh perfect name for a Totty poster.......saucy jack..........and an excellent post.

Hope we see more of you here with that quality.:D

the moniker is actually a Spinal Tap reference about Jack the Ripper.

hamish
16/12/2005, 8:44 PM
No no, I do have something you might be able to help me out with actually! How much of those stats/press packs did you hold on to? I'm trying to build up an archive of results and player appearances going back through the years.

Sending PM Ray:)

Glad to see you're keeping an eye on us here.:D

hamish
16/12/2005, 8:46 PM
the moniker is actually a Spinal Tap reference about Jack the Ripper.

I must have seen that film about 20 times. Forgot about that still:o

Anyway, you've joined the basement thread in Foot.ie and there's no escape.:D

16/12/2005, 8:51 PM
Spinal Rap.....Jack the Rapper:D

Taxi...

hamish
16/12/2005, 8:57 PM
Spinal Rap.....Jack the Rapper

Taxi...

:eek: :mad:

Taxi..........eh?
Run, strangeirish, RUN.........that's even worse than my quips:D

16/12/2005, 9:01 PM

Taxi..........eh?
Run, strangeirish, RUN.........that's even worse than my quips:D

I learn from the best;)

hamish
16/12/2005, 9:16 PM
I learn from the best

heh heh touche O strange one

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/ryan19.html

16/12/2005, 9:41 PM
Hehehe....:D

16/12/2005, 9:49 PM
Oops.....

hamish
16/12/2005, 9:58 PM
Oops.....

Jaysus, I'd hate to see where you write your cheques!!:eek: :D

16/12/2005, 10:00 PM
Jaysus, I'd hate to see where you write your cheques!!:eek: :D

They hate to see it too!!!;)

hamish
16/12/2005, 10:13 PM
They hate to see it too!!!

LOL - we're turning totty thread into a surreal experience, strangeirish.:D

Rachel Weisz - She's cute..:D

http://www.isavo.org/pp/1/weisz/z18.htm

16/12/2005, 10:20 PM
Up the pole? (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/jimschweizer/dykes-1.jpg)

hamish
16/12/2005, 10:38 PM
Up the pole? (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/jimschweizer/dykes-1.jpg)

Isn't the term "dykes" a US colloquialism???

Ashley Judd

http://www.saviodsilva.net/09/judd/2.htm

16/12/2005, 10:54 PM
Isn't the term "dykes" a US colloquialism???

Ashley Judd

http://www.saviodsilva.net/09/judd/2.htm

It may have originated over here, I don't know really. I wouldn't mind trying to get those two back on our side of the fence though :D

hamish
16/12/2005, 11:15 PM
It may have originated over here, I don't know really. I wouldn't mind trying to get those two back on our side of the fence though :D

Ah Jaysus, strangeirish, they're a bit young though:eek: :D

17/12/2005, 9:32 AM
GT is back AND I have read all your posts! :mad:
I have been busy with uni and work, so very little time to be on here, plus some friends are leaving already for christmas and one of my flatmates is going home for good, to taiwan, maybe i will not see her for a long time :( so i am spending as much time as poss with them.

ANyway, i got my 6000th post so i am totty-post satisfied for now :D Peadar where's my congratulations?

17/12/2005, 2:30 PM
one of my flatmates is going home for good, to taiwan, maybe i will not see her for a long time :( so i am spending as much time as poss with them.Taiwan? Ah it's not that far, you should go with her. I hear it's a lovely country:).

*Tries to convince GT to leave Europe and move even further away from Sligo*;).

17/12/2005, 4:58 PM
*Tries to convince GT to leave Europe and move even further away from Sligo*;).

:D :D

17/12/2005, 5:02 PM
For anyone that might care (sligoman), I drew my rugby match in Sligo Grammar last Wednesday 19-19.

Our full back made 2 conversions that Jonny Wilkinson would be proud of, both on the touch line.

Only downer is that I have damaged ligaments in my left knee and am out of action for a good while.:(

17/12/2005, 5:04 PM
For anyone that might care (sligoman), I drew my rugby match in Sligo Grammar last Wednesday 19-19.

Our full back made 2 conversions that Jonny Wilkinson would be proud of, both on the touch line.The Grammer are a good team so I suppose that was a good result for ye?

Only downer is that I have damaged ligaments in my left knee and am out of action for a good while.:(*expects De Town to get a lot of stick for saying that*;):p.

17/12/2005, 5:07 PM
The Grammer are a good team so I suppose that was a good result for ye?.
They are a good team but it is a poor result for us TBH because we easily had the beating of them....

*expects De Town to get a lot of stick for saying that*;):p
I can see it coming myself TBH:o

hamish
17/12/2005, 6:08 PM
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/stacie50.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene20.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene6.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/sofia18.html

17/12/2005, 6:13 PM
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/stacie50.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene20.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/irene6.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/sofia18.html
fair play:cool:

17/12/2005, 6:15 PM
fair play:cool:Don't be getting too excited now DT, you might injure yer ligaments again;):p.

17/12/2005, 6:17 PM
Don't be getting too excited now DT, you might injure yer ligaments again;):p.
i'm calm:D

hamish
17/12/2005, 6:23 PM
How's it going lads, getting holidays soon de Town. Any newcomers on the teaching staff in Wilsons?? Is my old mate there still, Peter??

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy5.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy1.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy9.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy6.html

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/marcy4.html

17/12/2005, 6:31 PM
How's it going lads, getting holidays soon de Town. Any newcomers on the teaching staff in Wilsons?? Is my old mate there still, Peter??
getting hols this thursday.....cant feckin wait TBH....

PK is still there alright.....legend of a man.....goes out for a fag in the middle of a double class:D

17/12/2005, 6:32 PM

PK is still there alright.....legend of a man.....goes out for a fag in the middle of a double class:D

Ah I got mine last wednesday from College, its great

hamish
17/12/2005, 6:34 PM

Ha ha - remember the old cig between classes but in the middle of a double??:eek:

Enjoy the holidays de Town.:D