View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158

01/06/2011, 3:30 PM
I know its not easy Dunny but it will get less painful eventually. Took me 4 years to get over one though so don't expect a quick fix. x

01/06/2011, 3:40 PM
Feck am really lucky....came home just in time before the house went on fire. Seems my dryer went into meltdown!

01/06/2011, 6:37 PM
I know its not easy Dunny but it will get less painful eventually. Took me 4 years to get over one though so don't expect a quick fix. x

Wow 4 years? Tis hard but sure what can ye do apart from stay away from sh!tty love songs lol :(

And your right Mr.A 100%

theworm2345
01/06/2011, 7:06 PM
Wow 4 years? Tis hard but sure what can ye do apart from stay away from sh!tty love songs lol :(

And your right Mr.A 100%FgT_mJXbvCQ

01/06/2011, 7:14 PM
Ahh chooon! Thanks for that worm, enjoyed it actually :)

02/06/2011, 11:52 AM
All healthy responses. Its not your fault.

May I suggest you decomission the sawn off shot gun and allow yourself to be quietly and calmly persuaded down from the bell tower.

I suspect I'd be in a belltower with a sawnoff if I'd more knowledgible experience of points 1,2 & 3 but as I'm just probably drifting into early dottage I'm grand sure.

03/06/2011, 12:37 AM
Please don't let me feck this one up, its taken 18 years to get here.

03/06/2011, 2:25 AM
Please don't let me feck this one up, its taken 18 years to get here.
Sex???

theworm2345
03/06/2011, 4:09 AM
Sex???
Pacman final level

03/06/2011, 10:50 AM
Great headline (http://www.inishowennews.com/011MuffFestival258.htm)

03/06/2011, 3:11 PM
Great headline (http://www.inishowennews.com/011MuffFestival258.htm)

Genuine LOL at that, fantastic Mr.A :D

05/06/2011, 3:18 PM
if its any consolation Dunny, i reckon you and Mr. A are nailed on for a long lasting bromance. ;) Chin up lad.

05/06/2011, 10:30 PM
Balkan drivers are feckin awful.

Traps Cat
06/06/2011, 12:34 PM
Delighted! Just found a box full of Ireland match programmes that i thought had been thrown away - 1986 to 1994

Red Army
07/06/2011, 11:39 AM
What kind of mental cases text and email the Ray D'arcy show on Today FM? They really are a sad pathetic bunch either that or D'arcy makes up the emails. It really is lazy radio.

07/06/2011, 1:28 PM
What kind of mental cases text and email the Ray D'arcy show on Today FM?
Same type that listen to it?

Red Army
07/06/2011, 2:59 PM
Was on in the background in the place I was working today. Radio DJs in this country are poor enough by anyone's standard but that show is just brutal.

07/06/2011, 3:06 PM
Go to a certain nautical criminal themed website, search for "The Ricky Gervais Show Xfm," download, and enjoy. I'm working my way through all 3 series and the number of times I end up grinning maniacally at someone on the tube because of something Karl said is really starting to earm me some funny looks.

cornflakes
07/06/2011, 3:36 PM
Was on in the background in the place I was working today. Radio DJs in this country are poor enough by anyone's standard but that show is just brutal.

What makes it worse is having to listen to Mairead Farrell. Hated her on the Panel, whats the point of her on it? Shes only there cos shes good looking, but whats the point if she has her top on.

I wish her and Amanda Brunker would just **** off. Not a bit of talent between the two of them and they're fecking everywhere

horton
07/06/2011, 4:36 PM
First photo. Lucky bugger
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1394701/MTV-Movie-Awards-2011-Justin-Timberlake-gropes-Mila-Kunis-flirts-ex-Cameron-Diaz.html

08/06/2011, 1:04 PM
You were on the Daily Mail website?

08/06/2011, 2:29 PM
I just got a message from a mate who works in Carephone Warehouse telling me that my sons phone that was stolen in school a few months back was brought into the shop to get fixed (possibly unblocked) and he copped on it was my sons and wouldnt give it back to the guy. Gonna go get the details and think will bring it to the attention of the school and maybe the guards. Fecking thieving scrote!!

08/06/2011, 3:17 PM
First photo. Lucky bugger
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1394701/MTV-Movie-Awards-2011-Justin-Timberlake-gropes-Mila-Kunis-flirts-ex-Cameron-Diaz.html

He has seriously gigantic hands. Phreaq.

Keen2win
08/06/2011, 3:43 PM
This Leaving Cert is a load of balls!

08/06/2011, 3:47 PM
No it's not. It's the most important exam you'll ever do and if you mess it up your life is basically ruined.

Shouldn't you be studying?

08/06/2011, 5:14 PM
No it's not. It's the most exam you'll ever do and if you mess it up your life is basically ruined.

What Mr A said.

We all messed up our LC's and look at us now.

08/06/2011, 6:10 PM
What Mr A said.

We all messed up our LC's and look at us now.

Except the UCD lads of course!

09/06/2011, 2:02 AM
No it's not. It's the most exam you'll ever do and if you mess it up your life is basically ruined.

its definitely a most exam.

Red Army
10/06/2011, 9:33 AM
Hate the liberal media in this country we need people Glenn Beck and Bill O'Reilly

Eminence Grise
10/06/2011, 10:02 AM
Hate the liberal media in this country we need people Glenn Beck and Bill O'Reilly like a hole in the head from a .44 magnum endorsed by the NRA. Yeah!

Fixed that for you.;)

Red Army
10/06/2011, 10:47 AM
Thanks for that. The Keiser on RT isn't bad either.

Eminence Grise
10/06/2011, 12:06 PM
Truthfully, I'm conflicted, RA, but you teed it up so nicely for me.... On the one hand, I recognise the need for diversity in the media (been teaching journalism/PR students for ten years) but on the other I yearn for good old fashioned impartial reportage, shorn of the excesses of extreme conservative and liberal commentators (most of whom aren't worthy of being called journalists).

10/06/2011, 1:08 PM
You should listen to Newstalk more RA - they're into emulating all the right wing crap.

Red Army
10/06/2011, 2:07 PM
Don't mix up left and right politics with liberal and conservative morals. They don't always go hand in hand. Newstalk is more or less the same as the rest of the media in this country.

14/06/2011, 4:40 PM
Didhvbhdvjgxchjh

How do they employ these people?

Eminence Grise
14/06/2011, 5:58 PM
Jeez, Bonnie, looks like you really need a deeply satisfying vowel movement...

14/06/2011, 9:42 PM
Clearly the Basque classes just aren't working...

Eminence Grise
15/06/2011, 8:07 AM
Ah... language or lingerie, Bonnie?;)

15/06/2011, 4:19 PM
Oh you got me. When I wrote that I was careful not to write it in a fashion such as "those classes in basque"

15/06/2011, 8:53 PM
Just back from a free Damien Dempsey gig in Derry. Get stuff. The man has some talent now.

17/06/2011, 11:28 AM
2 points gone off my licence today,back to a clean one again.:D

Wolfie
17/06/2011, 1:10 PM
Just back from a free Damien Dempsey gig in Derry. Get stuff. The man has some talent now.

I know Damo has released some criminal records over the years but for him to end up in jail in Derry is sad news.

Hope he gets out soon.

horton
17/06/2011, 2:28 PM
Do any of my fellow Nordies know how long the process of getting on the dole takes before ya start getting money? Recently been made redundant, and well, my career prospects are pretty bleak at the minute. I'm even being rejected by normal retail jobs for being overqualified:confused:

rightboy
17/06/2011, 3:42 PM
Hi guys
Just on scene looking at different topics just saying hello

18/06/2011, 12:04 PM
Hi guys
Just on scene looking at different topics just saying hello

Welcome to foot.ie rightboy :)

18/06/2011, 12:52 PM
Let's haze him.

I say we set him a quest.

18/06/2011, 1:55 PM
I say throw him to the rovers fans and see if he lives.

18/06/2011, 1:56 PM
Let's haze him.

Like for the Holy Grail?

18/06/2011, 2:33 PM
Let's haze him.

Set him out to try and track down the legendary Bluebeard.

18/06/2011, 5:12 PM
lets just burn him. He seems different.