View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread
sligofan4ever
03/12/2009, 10:13 PM
ah.... hungover and terible skag and i have a load of work to do for tomorow....... neyhhhhhh
If we've learned anything today, its that when Acornvilla is hungover he thinks he's a horse.
03/12/2009, 10:28 PM
Will have to be up at 3am for flight at 6.25 really should be in bed by now!
04/12/2009, 12:49 AM
Have to give a presentation tomorrow
Thought it was just going to be my team. Turns out it's everyone who reports to my manager, plus some guys from the states, and now one of the higher ups is interested.
No pressure then
MysticMon
04/12/2009, 1:37 AM
my throath has never ever been this sore :( eating and drinking realy hurts!
Awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
MysticMon
04/12/2009, 1:49 AM
Once again our table quiz team came 2nd, 3rd week in a row, should be in the final next wed, Ragein'!!! But bare in mind, we lost one of our best team mates tonight!!! :(:mad:
04/12/2009, 6:45 AM
Back to work after four days off...:(
04/12/2009, 8:52 AM
Once again our table quiz team came 2nd, 3rd week in a row, should be in the final next wed, Ragein'!!! But bare in mind, we lost one of our best team mates tonight!!!
but dont you mean "best" not "one of our best" :D
So bloody tired. Thank god thats the last thursday drinking session ummm ehh I mean table quiz for awhile. Got bout 1 hour sleep last nite thanks to himself. :eek:
04/12/2009, 10:23 AM
Got bout 1 hour sleep last nite thanks to himself. :eek:
Show-off!
My girlfriend gets a full 7 hours, 58 and a half minutes of her 8 hours sleep each night. :cool:
04/12/2009, 10:28 AM
ha ha. was talking bout my one true love..........Bagpuss! He kept nudging me with his cold nose.
04/12/2009, 11:20 AM
he calls his thingy bagpuss?? :O
04/12/2009, 12:05 PM
Stop it!!! No my wee teddy. Brat.
04/12/2009, 12:07 PM
Show-off!
My girlfriend gets a full 7 hours, 58 and a half minutes of her 8 hours sleep each night. :cool:
Ach thats awful that you dont talk in bed. Its my favourite thing.
Jasus. what were you upto lastnight....:eek:
04/12/2009, 1:21 PM
Ach thats awful that you dont talk in bed. Its my favourite thing.
Au contraire, talking takes up a minute of that time.
Show-off!
1 and a half minutes? What are you? Some kind of marathon man?
-18 degrees in Saskatchewan today - fckin fresian.
04/12/2009, 2:08 PM
Let's switch places. You come to Sydney for the Aussie summer, and I'll head to Saskatchewan for the Canadian winter... though we may die from the 60 degree temperature shift :D
04/12/2009, 2:25 PM
1 and a half minutes? What are you? Some kind of marathon man?
No doubt he's counting 80 seconds of foreplay, much like how Sting famously padded his claims with dinner and a movie.
Let's switch places. You come to Sydney for the Aussie summer, and I'll head to Saskatchewan for the Canadian winter... though we may die from the 60 degree temperature shift :D
im up for that - though i fail to see what you will get out of the deal. Snowball fights lose the fun factor very quickly when your head starts freezing. :o
04/12/2009, 2:44 PM
Despite the cold I would rather be in Canada than Oz.
04/12/2009, 2:48 PM
im up for that - though i fail to see what you will get out of the deal. Snowball fights lose the fun factor very quickly when your head starts freezing. :o
Well, I was always one to pick cold weather over hot weather. But now that I know that I can stick 40+ degree heat, I'd like to see how I cope with real cold.. not the occasional -4 night that you'd get in Ireland. Also, while Saskatchewan doesn't have a team in the NHL, I believe that hockey is very popular there.
But for now, I'm just going to go to sleep.. and get up in two hours EDIT: And hello to magicme, someone who knows what's it's like to get little/no sleep. Why would you rather be in Canada... you a hockey fan too? ;)
04/12/2009, 3:11 PM
Jasus. what were you upto lastnight....:eek:
.........Got bout 1 hour sleep last nite thanks to himself. :eek:
QED, Dunny, QED.
05/12/2009, 1:00 PM
Moderator strikes again!
05/12/2009, 3:50 PM
**** the catholic church
What, they've had their turn ****ing you?
05/12/2009, 3:59 PM
**** the catholic church
I think thats the problem!:rolleyes:
Theres still a big problem, the amount of idiots supporting them
ah, i see, but its Cork City FC youre thinkin of, not Catholic Church FC.
05/12/2009, 5:05 PM
The combination of the heat in the hotel room and 1 and 1/2 glasses of wine is making me feel sleepy. Hope the shower will wake me up a bit or may miss the partying!
05/12/2009, 5:38 PM
The combination of the heat in the hotel room and 1 and 1/2 glasses of wine is making me feel sleepy. Hope the shower will wake me up a bit or may miss the partying!
Bananas!
Hope you remembered the johnnies ;)
05/12/2009, 5:52 PM
Who is Johnny?
05/12/2009, 5:54 PM
Who is Johnny?
Sorry, meant Marty.
05/12/2009, 5:59 PM
Mmm... pizza.
05/12/2009, 6:09 PM
How would I forget Marty, he is my mate!
Boroman
05/12/2009, 9:42 PM
was just in the gin palace there
man there's one ugly crowd in there tonite:p
there's 2 strong lads from monaghan,who imo are a little feminine:D
06/12/2009, 3:00 AM
xxxxxx
First
06/12/2009, 10:36 AM
-18 degrees in Saskatchewan today - fckin fresian.
That should keep you warm:)
Boroman
06/12/2009, 12:47 PM
xxxxxx
:p:p:p
MysticMon
06/12/2009, 6:53 PM
Absolutely Shattered this day..............Oh the hangover is really starting to kick in, just right about now...feck it!
06/12/2009, 6:58 PM
Only one solution.....*passes mystic a beer* :D
MysticMon
06/12/2009, 7:00 PM
Only one solution.....*passes mystic a beer* :D
No thanks,
Have you been on the vino again M.Me???:D:p
06/12/2009, 7:02 PM
no, not fit to move. Watching one of the worst movies ever (Goal III) with the kids and trying not to fall asleep yet.
MysticMon
06/12/2009, 7:08 PM
no, not fit to move. Watching one of the worst movies ever (Goal III) with the kids and trying not to fall asleep yet.
Bed very shortly,:o not fit to keep eyes open!!! 3hrs sleep...MEH!!
back after a months ban
i promise i'll change
06/12/2009, 8:58 PM
Go on Seamie Coleman!
06/12/2009, 9:01 PM
haha spanish student from bilbao living with me is hilarious watching football. Bilbao lost to valencia 2-1 there a second a go bilbao had a man sent off had a goal disallowed is stoppage time and missed a penalty in stoppage time also haha he went mental :D:D
07/12/2009, 8:52 AM
Proud but a little teary today. My 15 yr old went off to work experience in Northern Sound Radio station this morning. He is nearly 6 ft, was dressed in a goregous shirt and black trousers and smelled devine. It struck me then that he is almost a man now. Where is the wee curly haired smiling angel I gave birth to? So growed up.
07/12/2009, 10:41 AM
Proud but a little teary today. My 15 yr old went off to work experience in Northern Sound Radio station this morning. He is nearly 6 ft, was dressed in a goregous shirt and black trousers and smelled devine. It struck me then that he is almost a man now. Where is the wee curly haired smiling angel I gave birth to? So growed up.
Dawwwwwwwwwwwwww :D
07/12/2009, 1:45 PM
We should rename the thread on merging the IFA and FAI to "Not Brazil versus the World""
08/12/2009, 12:53 AM
Clever me leaving a 3000 word college essay due tomorrow to the last night. If I get to 2000 words I'll be delighted.