View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread
http://www.snapfiles.com/get/mjmphotorecovery.html
Freeware.
27/04/2009, 2:25 PM
Dont worry plenty of software round that can recover deleted photos from memory cards. Only problem is it may recover EVERY photo:D
Yeah Ray has been guiding me through it on msn but still no luck just yet. Feckin errors and everything attacking me!
GuisaSaigon
27/04/2009, 3:19 PM
Frick frick frick. Just spent the day taking pictures of Packie Bonner in my sons school and the launch of the FAI Summer camp in Monaghan and somehow my computer has just managed to wipe the memory card and gotten rid of them all. Feel like crying. A morning's work gone.
have you tried having a search in the recycle bin on your computer?
27/04/2009, 3:28 PM
Why is Dublin, and its tapwater so FCUKING dirty!
27/04/2009, 3:33 PM
Got them all back and they will be on www.monaghanunited.ie later! Whoohoo thank you Ray!
27/04/2009, 3:36 PM
have you tried having a search in the recycle bin on your computer?
Yeah they werent there coz they got wiped before I got to save transfered over to my computer!
Thanks to testdisk PhotoRec I am not gonna cry anymore!
27/04/2009, 6:07 PM
Are all women MENTAL or just the ones I end up with ?
no my friend they are all mentalists:D:D:D
27/04/2009, 6:15 PM
Thats It wheres the nearest seminary
Whoa, let's not go mental. Just because women are clinically insane doesn't mean their company isn't occasionally entertaining.
27/04/2009, 6:21 PM
At This Stage I really think I could actually go without for teh rest of my life rather than actually ever have to talk to another psycho
Sounds like a job for:
http://art.kiskadden.net/gdes/drunkard.jpg
HEAVY DRINKING
Nothing like an overdose of depressants to chase the blues away.
Whoa, let's not go mental. Just because women are clinically insane doesn't mean their company isn't occasionally entertaining.
their company and their funbags:p
37Beour
27/04/2009, 7:09 PM
Are all women MENTAL or just the ones I end up with ?
In response to are all women MENTAL....no.:D
Ye men just don't THINK!!! :p
starbar
27/04/2009, 7:22 PM
well i THINK all women are mad...now back to the kitchen with you and us lads will finish this discussion off
37Beour
27/04/2009, 7:27 PM
well i THINK all women are mad...now back to the kitchen with you and us lads will finish this discussion off
And thats the reason right there why ye can't score :D
starbar
27/04/2009, 7:31 PM
And thats the reason right there why ye can't score :D
thats not what you were saying last night dollface now go and put something nice on and less of the lip
37Beour
27/04/2009, 7:49 PM
thats not what you were saying last night dollface now go and put something nice on and less of the lip
What can I say?! I went fishing but came back disappointed....expecting an eel but got a tadpole!!!!:p
starbar
27/04/2009, 7:53 PM
lots of tadpoles if i can remember,but from what i hear its good for your skin now lets take this to PM and step it up a level;)what say you wench,what say you:eek:
27/04/2009, 8:30 PM
37Beour
27/04/2009, 8:52 PM
lots of tadpoles if i can remember,but from what i hear its good for your skin now lets take this to PM and step it up a level;)what say you wench,what say you:eek:
Tadpoles?! Try the singular....tadpole! Bad aul performance:p
Wolfie
28/04/2009, 8:14 AM
34 years old today.
Happy Birthday Wolfie.
All downhill from here I'm afraid!
And well I know. :(
28/04/2009, 9:09 AM
Happy Birthday Wolfie - 1975 produced some cracking people;)
Good to see you about Block G - haven't seen you on this in ages. How is the writing going - the headphuck lassie should provide material!
corkboy360
29/04/2009, 6:40 PM
I'd hate to be old :p
man i'm up early,if stevie long could see me now:p
I'm already up two hours ya lightweight! :p
its nearly one a.m. here. Im sick tomorrow.
I'm already up two hours ya lightweight! :p
what can i say i like a lie in(and thats lie in not lie on)
01/05/2009, 9:09 AM
its nearly one a.m. here. Im sick tomorrow.
Coming down with a bit of a flu?
MysticMon
01/05/2009, 10:38 AM
Work, Work,Work.....BOOOOOORRRRREEEEIIIIINNNNNG!!!!!!
Mr Maroon
01/05/2009, 12:49 PM
Tabasco Sauce added to any sandwich is mmmmm. :)
MysticMon
01/05/2009, 12:53 PM
Tabasco Sauce added to any sandwich is mmmmm. :)
Sorry! But like.....Eeewwww!! :eek:
Mr Maroon
01/05/2009, 2:18 PM
Sorry! But like.....Eeewwww!! :eek:
Try it. Do you like tuna sandwiches? It's great in them. It's lovely with cheese too.
MysticMon
01/05/2009, 2:24 PM
Try it. Do you like tuna sandwiches? It's great in them. It's lovely with cheese too.
And Eeeww again!! :eek:
I like cheese, you like cheese?? :p
corkboy360
01/05/2009, 3:17 PM
Approx 2weeks a school left forever :D:D:cool:
MysticMon
01/05/2009, 3:23 PM
Weekend of beer here come, also Athlone...stock well up!! haha!!!!!!
Ive 2 DEVIOUS co-workers to deal with each day and im REALLY trying to show restraint and not punch them in the back of the head.When i was a kid i had a temper,learned to control it and mellowed out,maybe im too soft now.Friends of mine said they would have thumped one of them long ago.
thump them:pyou'll feel better for it;)
Approx 2weeks a school left forever :D:D:cool:
I think you should go back.
02/05/2009, 10:26 PM
Leinster Vs. Munster...does anyone really care?
Yes!
Decisions Decisions...what to do tonight!
Mr Maroon
03/05/2009, 3:04 PM
And Eeeww again!! :eek:
I like cheese, you like cheese?? :p
It's good with cheese too :D
Mr Maroon
03/05/2009, 3:05 PM
What's on my mind? Claudio Ranieri is an idiot!
04/05/2009, 11:14 AM
Have a horrible spot on my chin... I'm not vain but it looks freakish. :(
05/05/2009, 9:06 AM
Was it the Railway Cup this weekend?
05/05/2009, 10:01 AM
I hate being a complete scatter-brain. :(
05/05/2009, 10:55 AM
I hate having what looks like a major chest infection. Pain in my chest, sore throat, swollen glands, unable to breathe properly and inhaler not doing me much good. If not feeling better by this afternoon its off to the docs with me. I dont want to end up in hospital again. :mad:
You took all 3 points in Lissywollen ... We gave you swine flu!
05/05/2009, 11:58 AM
Ha ha. I do know a few pigs alright but dont think I caught anything from them!