View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158

MysticMon
05/05/2009, 3:06 PM
I despise work.....roll on weekend!!!!!

37Beour
06/05/2009, 6:59 AM
Study :( :( :(

06/05/2009, 5:26 PM
cant believe that i only found out last night (after 5 or so years!) that Jez's american girlfriend in Peep Show isn't Heather Graham.

06/05/2009, 7:16 PM
really not my ****ing day!!! :mad::mad::(

lionelhutz
07/05/2009, 3:49 PM
Why does my boss keep wandering in and out of the office and disturbing my browsing through these threads??

Who does he think he is??

alidiei
07/05/2009, 8:58 PM
Why does my boss keep wandering in and out of the office and disturbing my browsing through these threads??

Who does he think he is??
your boss:D:p

Hairy Bowsie
09/05/2009, 7:16 AM
I'm far too drunk to be in work. I only went to bed about 3 hours ago.

oscar
10/05/2009, 10:10 PM
Shannon airport has to be the worst airport in europe

First
11/05/2009, 9:10 AM

You obviously haven't been to Bournemouth

37Beour
11/05/2009, 8:34 PM
Headache :(

First
11/05/2009, 8:35 PM
Headache :(

Don't ye always

37Beour
11/05/2009, 9:47 PM
Don't ye always

Only for the ones that aren't up to it First, heard it before have you?:p:p

First
11/05/2009, 9:58 PM
Only for the ones that aren't up to it First, heard it before have you?:p

:D No comment:p *

12/05/2009, 7:26 AM
Eric Clapton is a legend!

Mayo Red
12/05/2009, 8:04 AM

You obviously haven't been to Knock either then, there are more services at a bus-stop and you're not sure when you turn up whether you'll have to fly the plane or check yourself in!!:D

oscar
12/05/2009, 9:09 AM
yer some shower of moaners:D

Mayo Red
12/05/2009, 9:17 AM
yer some shower of moaners:D

I know, sure what with that and "Shell to Sea", we'll keep it going for years............!!;):D

eamo1
13/05/2009, 10:45 PM
Just back from a few days in Aran.Blessed with the weather and got a nice tan too.For me Aran is up there with The Grand Canyon as my fave place in the world.Its a jewel on our doorstep.

brianw82
13/05/2009, 11:12 PM

Unexpectedly, Madrid is pretty crap too. You'd find more places to eat at a Somalian model's dormitary.

redtildead
14/05/2009, 4:05 AM
I just choked a girl and she reckons shes pressin charges

brianw82
14/05/2009, 5:05 AM
It was just a friendly choke, right?

14/05/2009, 6:42 AM

Remember your username next time to avoid these problems recurring...

First
14/05/2009, 7:20 AM

If she does , would an admission on Foot.ie stand up in court?

14/05/2009, 12:20 PM
Unexpectedly, Madrid is pretty crap too. You'd find more places to eat at a Somalian model's dormitary.

Take it you weren't in Terminal 4? That place is the best terminal I've been in. Looks amazing. Pints are nice too.

Wolfie
14/05/2009, 12:58 PM
Funny how random acts of kindness can restore your faith in humanity.

Our family dog was missing all of yesterday and evening and we feared he was gone for good.

Luckily, as it transpires, the dog was tagged with my phone number.

A young couple rang my mobile a 11.30pm last night to enquire if we had lost a dog named "Ringo". Which we had.

By the by, you may remember "Ringo" posted on Foot.ie for a while?

Anyway, I digest.

They were kind enough to wait with the dog in the lashing rain for 15 minutes while I drove across to retrieve our wandering mutt.

Very kind of them to not only ring me but to wait with the terrified oul dog for that length of time in torrential rain.

The End.

redtildead
14/05/2009, 1:09 PM
If she does , would an admission on Foot.ie stand up in court?

not as bad as first thought in the haze at 5 this mornin

Rovers fan
14/05/2009, 4:41 PM

Ya but she choked your chicken first so you were only getting her back.

14/05/2009, 6:53 PM
Passed my driving test!:D

14/05/2009, 7:42 PM
Congrats!

eamo1
14/05/2009, 7:42 PM
Fair play DDD,i wish you many years of safe driving.

brianw82
14/05/2009, 8:10 PM

Much hilarity shall ensue on the College road trip.

15/05/2009, 7:23 AM
Congrats Dman. It is now some fourteen or fifteen years since I used to fail the driving test...

15/05/2009, 10:06 AM
Feel sick. I think I ate some fish last night and since havent eaten meat in 18 years it is not going down well.

Met some African friends & they were telling me about this bean cake thingy and got me to test it and I think it had fish in it.

God I feel violated.

15/05/2009, 10:14 AM
I know what you mean. I was once offered a slice of pizza with pepperoni in it by people who were a touch drunk and had forgotten I was a veggie for the previous 12 years (apparently it was my fault for not making a big deal about being a veggie on a daily basis). I was rancid the following day, thoroughly nauseated. Hope you get well soon.

15/05/2009, 11:07 AM
Vegetarianism = Attention seeking.

15/05/2009, 11:26 AM
Vegetarianism = Attention seeking.

Yup. Totally. :D

15/05/2009, 11:58 AM
On similar matters, there was this in the news (http://www.guardian.co.uk/environment/2009/may/13/ghent-belgium-vegetarian-day)yesterday or the day before.

15/05/2009, 4:42 PM
Belgian attention seekers.

The worst kind.

15/05/2009, 5:11 PM
Anyone notice these leather tights/legging things birds are wearing lately? ****ing quality they are.

16/05/2009, 7:37 AM
sneaky phone pics please DMDMDL

Mayo Red
16/05/2009, 10:16 AM
DMDMDL

That's like a cross between MMM MMM MMM MMM and LIDL!!!:p

oscar
17/05/2009, 1:29 AM
i can't sleep

17/05/2009, 3:34 AM
I'd just like to point out I point blank hate Kia Joorabchian, all he stands for, and all he represents that is wrong with the game of football today. Thank you.
But Tevez is an absolutely amazing player.

17/05/2009, 5:14 PM
If you want to get a good laugh at Elijah Wood making a fool of himself on a kids show or would just like to watch something trippy and funny check out Yo Gabba Gabba on Sky Anytime now or youtube it. Funny stuff.

Troubadour
17/05/2009, 6:05 PM
That match last night was one of the best ever :D And my head is sore :(

prince20
17/05/2009, 7:35 PM
I have a head ache

37Beour
17/05/2009, 7:38 PM
Still studying :(:(:(

Spudd
18/05/2009, 1:25 AM
Just let me win one more time. Its all i ask!! ONE MORE TIME!!!

Mayo Red
18/05/2009, 8:06 AM
Still studying :(:(:(

I don't envy ya at all, I'd never go back!!

oscar
18/05/2009, 10:17 AM
never say never