View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158

alidiei
27/03/2009, 2:49 PM
mine would be too if i was carrying that lot all year:D
ha ha im only feeling the effects now:mad::D

alidiei
27/03/2009, 6:17 PM
trueview needs to go:mad:

28/03/2009, 12:09 AM
Fcukin depressed. it's going to be a long season...

28/03/2009, 11:32 PM
Alan Kelly, what an idiot.

alidiei
29/03/2009, 5:29 PM
good win for us today:D

29/03/2009, 6:04 PM
Under Trappatoni, Ireland play some of the worst football I've ever seen.

brianw82
29/03/2009, 8:45 PM
I like cake.

29/03/2009, 11:51 PM
I really dislike "dugouts" which are actually part of the stand where the away team's players and management team sit with the home fans just behind them, and no protection of any kind between them.

30/03/2009, 9:09 AM
Sean Og & Setanta O'Halpin's, younger brother, Aisake is by far the better looking. Nearly fell over when I saw him in the 4Seasons Hotel in Monaghan yesterday.

Only one word for it really: Yum!

oscar
30/03/2009, 12:01 PM
its going to be a slow week:(

First
30/03/2009, 1:14 PM
Under Trappatoni, Ireland play some of the worst football I've ever seen.

And you watch Sligo:p

Pike B
30/03/2009, 4:12 PM
Ecuadors last minute goal cost me a lot of money... :(

pearse4t3
30/03/2009, 5:26 PM
Just watched highlights from that Argentina game, Messi is UNBELIEVABLE. He just seems to be getting better every week.

Pike B
30/03/2009, 5:29 PM
Just watched highlights from that Argentina game, Messi is UNBELIEVABLE. He just seems to be getting better every week.
Watched it live. He is as near to Diego as I've ever seen. Almost unplayble.
I actually thought to myself, if he doesn't win two World Cups it's a tragedy.
I think he'll win it all for Argentina a la Maradona next Summer.

30/03/2009, 5:44 PM
won e176.00 on the Burkina Faso win/Ireland draw.

Pints on me.

pearse4t3
30/03/2009, 5:45 PM
Watched it live. He is as near to Diego as I've ever seen. Almost unplayble.
I actually thought to myself, if he doesn't win two World Cups it's a tragedy.
I think he'll win it all for Argentina a la Maradona next Summer.

We'll if his allowed to play and not get kicked off the field by the oppostion, because he will be targeted then Argentina would be strong favs for the World Cup, Tevez, Aguero, Mascherano and Maxi are a very strong supporting cast.

oscar
31/03/2009, 2:26 PM
man i'm bored

Weatherman
31/03/2009, 8:29 PM
man i hate case studies!!! im never leaving it till the last minute to do them again!!! schoolboy error!!!

Mayo Red
31/03/2009, 8:41 PM
This work craic is overrated!!

First
01/04/2009, 7:20 AM
man i hate case studies!!! im never leaving it till the last minute to do them again!!! schoolboy error!!!

I am having a kids party on Sunday , bouncy castle and such , what are the chances of rain?

First
01/04/2009, 7:28 AM
Happy Birthday to alot of the posters on here :p

I jest

brianw82
01/04/2009, 5:29 PM
Why do auld, fat fellas in the gym changing room dry themselves very slowly with one towel, routinely leaving parts of themselves exposed for everyone to see? I don't want to see Bushy the mini woodpecker! Use 2 towels, ferchrissakes!

01/04/2009, 5:46 PM
ye shouldnt be lookin there, ye filty fecker ye. :D

Weatherman
01/04/2009, 6:27 PM
I am having a kids party on Sunday , bouncy castle and such , what are the chances of rain?

Slim to none! dry in places wit the odd grey cloud!!

oscar
01/04/2009, 6:30 PM
Why do auld, fat fellas in the gym changing room dry themselves very slowly with one towel, routinely leaving parts of themselves exposed for everyone to see? I don't want to see Bushy the mini woodpecker! Use 2 towels, ferchrissakes!

maybe you're in the wrong type of gym;)

alidiei
01/04/2009, 6:50 PM
trap a pony

oscar
01/04/2009, 7:47 PM
Paul McShane is useless

01/04/2009, 7:48 PM
Paul McShane is useless

Andy Keogh is not much better

oscar
01/04/2009, 8:53 PM
Dunphy is having a right go at Trap

01/04/2009, 9:56 PM
How can Argentina lose 6-1 to Bolivia?:eek:

01/04/2009, 9:57 PM
How can Argentina lose 6-1 to Bolivia?:eek:

I blame the altitude

02/04/2009, 9:45 AM
I blame the fact that they have a drug addled moron in charge.

02/04/2009, 12:29 PM
My boss at work is a rocker, playing a bit of Rammstein in the office. Much better than the radio and a great way of learning German!

Weatherman
02/04/2009, 3:46 PM
YEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!! Finished all my case studies just in time to enjoy the nice weather!! im sorry social life i know i havnt been around 4 d past few days but im here now!!!!!:p

02/04/2009, 8:28 PM
What's the best way to remove chewing gum from a pair of trousers?

02/04/2009, 8:50 PM
Get a scissors and cut it out. Would kinda leave your trousers fecked though.:p:)

02/04/2009, 8:54 PM
Freeze it completely then peel it off using a needle / scalpel to get in between the gum and fabric.

stann
02/04/2009, 9:52 PM
You know what the best way is? Put it in the washing machine. :cool:

No joke. I got some all over my trousers from a cinema seat last year, and did all the oddball things suggested to me, including the freezer.
None of it was worth the effort, it was too smeared out for the freezing thing to be of any practical use, so more in hope than expectation I threw it in the wash and guess what? Clean as a whistle. :)

03/04/2009, 11:20 AM
Just shows that life can be ended at any moment. (http://www.japantoday.com/category/national/view/woman-dies-after-falling-into-hole-on-golf-course-in-hokkaido)

03/04/2009, 11:57 AM
At approx 6.45am yesterday ... in Termini Station Rome, I had my 1st ever
McDonalds McMuffin. Jaysus they are the work of the Devil! Feckin rotten! :mad:

That is all.

03/04/2009, 12:15 PM
Got Maljimar for the Grand National Office Sweepstake (33/1), not bad...

03/04/2009, 10:19 PM
Laugh at this and you are going to hell:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/england/cornwall/7981904.stm

alidiei
03/04/2009, 10:30 PM
Got Maljimar for the Grand National Office Sweepstake (33/1), not bad...
who do you think will win it..

03/04/2009, 10:34 PM
Laugh at this and you are going to hell:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/england/cornwall/7981904.stm

I actually cried..........

03/04/2009, 10:35 PM
who do you think will win it..

A horse....;)

alidiei
03/04/2009, 10:37 PM
A horse....;)You should be on a stage:rolleyes:

03/04/2009, 10:40 PM
You should be on a stage:rolleyes:

Maybe I should, I've been told am a great singer!

alidiei
03/04/2009, 10:43 PM
Maybe I should, I've been told am a great singer!
You havent a note in your pocket never mind in your head

03/04/2009, 10:53 PM
That's the recession for ya.

oscar
04/04/2009, 2:33 AM
i can't sleep:mad: