View Full Version : The say anything, what's on your mind thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158

First
21/04/2010, 2:49 PM
I think it was a joke - a lot of the article is code, incoherent to anybody who doesn't know quite a lot about........whatever it was you wrote about.

my joke was lost on him , I will try and re-write in Java

awec
21/04/2010, 3:09 PM
Java is evil.

21/04/2010, 3:15 PM
Java is evil.

Its my favourite type of coffee.

awec
21/04/2010, 3:29 PM
Its my favourite type of coffee.

Je suis le café?

21/04/2010, 4:11 PM
I think it was a joke - a lot of the article is code, incoherent to anybody who doesn't know quite a lot about........whatever it was you wrote about.
oh right, I get jokes.

21/04/2010, 4:23 PM
That is the best advice any man will ever get. Only problem arises when you are sleeping with both.

whats the problem with that? :cool2:

21/04/2010, 4:29 PM
I think the problem arises when you're not sleeping with them at the same time.

21/04/2010, 5:29 PM

If that's what you call it...

21/04/2010, 5:34 PM

If that's what you call it...
ha :)
my little acorn becomes a great oak:cool2:

21/04/2010, 8:05 PM
No meant that who do you listen to if you are doing them both. Jaysus.

Feel like am missing limbs. Left my car in to get fixed so now carless but worse than that, forgot my phone in said car so now phoneless too. I cant deal with this kinda claustrophoia!

atfconline
21/04/2010, 8:30 PM
Could be worse, could have been thrown in the bin!

21/04/2010, 8:35 PM
So thats why you dont answer my texts?? :D

smellyfeet
22/04/2010, 8:18 AM
A point tonight and we win the league.

22/04/2010, 10:04 AM
Am feeling a wee bit smug. Don't worry, it will wear off soon.

awec
23/04/2010, 12:23 PM
I am absolutely hanging out of my box right now. Head is 100% utterly and totally up my ass.

Battery Rover
23/04/2010, 12:27 PM
I am absolutely hanging out of my box right now. Head is 100% utterly and totally up my ass.

Extreme Yoga?

23/04/2010, 9:26 PM
Dear Week, You are not attractive and I am leaving you for Weekend.. I'd say it wasn't you, and that it was me.. But yeah, it was you.

24/04/2010, 2:00 AM
A wee bit perturbed at present. Didn't make a good impression tonight. Anyhow, gots to work in the morning. Life goes on :)

24/04/2010, 8:25 PM
Last night was sweeeet!! Hatswell you legend.

25/04/2010, 2:00 AM
hates feckin boggers and cant stand this bogger town. Feck sake, people jiving to journey and queen being played by stupid djs. I HATE CULCHIEVILLE.

25/04/2010, 11:13 AM
I am bereaved this morning. Got up to find our 8 year old goldfish had swum around the bowl for the last time.

25/04/2010, 12:29 PM
May he enjoy the great goldfish bowl in the sky.

Wolfie
26/04/2010, 12:22 PM
I am bereaved this morning. Got up to find our 8 year old goldfish had swum around the bowl for the last time.

Don't tell me you're due onto the "What did you last eat" thread any minute now....................................

26/04/2010, 3:40 PM
The foot.ie off topic section.

Not featuring in the list of top internet destinations for those seeking sympathy following pet expiration since 2005.

EAFC_rdfl
26/04/2010, 3:59 PM
I've been asked to be my new nephews godfather - christening this saturday. havn't a scooby doo about what kind of present i should be looking at getting him. might need to get some new threads for myself too. gonna be a busy week

26/04/2010, 4:54 PM
I suddenly feel like I'll become famous soon enough.

26/04/2010, 5:15 PM
I suddenly feel like I'll become famous soon enough.

You're going on a shooting spree aren't you?

juan
27/04/2010, 11:49 PM
You're going on a shooting spree aren't you?
He doesn't like Mondays!

28/04/2010, 11:53 AM
Met a certain Monaghan United defender out last night in Dublin, he said we robbed them a few weeks ago when we drew 2-2. :o Totally deserved the draw! :D

28/04/2010, 11:55 AM
Met a certain Monaghan United defender out last night in Dublin, he said we robbed them a few weeks ago when we drew 2-2. :o Totally deserved the draw! :D

Spill who it was or else!! :D

28/04/2010, 11:56 AM
BG....

28/04/2010, 11:58 AM
God you are easy to intimidate! Now go get me a coffee or else............ :D

28/04/2010, 12:04 PM
Nice lad so he was, listening to me talking **** to him about Longford Town for a few minutes when I could barely string a sentence together!

28/04/2010, 12:10 PM
Nice lad so he was, listening to me talking **** to him about Longford Town for a few minutes when I could barely string a sentence together!

Yeah he is a wee huney. We are very lucky this season (and last few) that our lads are really decent fellas who put in so much effort for us on the pitch and are gentlemen off it.

Wolfie
28/04/2010, 12:17 PM

Imagine if you'd have been drinking as well!!!! :D

Bray-Z
28/04/2010, 5:25 PM
Lads, I was having dinner with MC Hammer and Chico last night and I asked if anyone had the time. It was absolute carnage.

29/04/2010, 10:36 PM
Getting a month and a half long task done in 10 days!

29/04/2010, 10:45 PM
oh hell........

29/04/2010, 10:51 PM
oh hell........

30/04/2010, 9:10 AM
This;

Getting a month and a half long task done in 10 days!

Combined with this;

oh hell........

Pretty much sums up my college days, although you could probably remove the 0 from 10 days.

01/05/2010, 11:40 PM
i'm in great humor now! COME ON DE TOWN!

02/05/2010, 12:59 AM
Great end to the week, task done and dusted, derby win and a few tins. :)

02/05/2010, 4:20 PM
GALLLLLLWAAAAAAAAAAAAY! Yes am a classy burd. Red wine in mugs in a cheap hotel is the way to go. Any one fancy meeting 3 mons chicks for a drinkin session later?? :D

03/05/2010, 1:06 AM
does anyone else ever just find going to bed too much effort?

03/05/2010, 1:27 AM
youre on your own Acorn! Bed is lovely!

But not til you party so hard it hurts, you bring it, own it, slap it and send it home. Oooooh yeah.

03/05/2010, 1:49 AM
youre on your own Acorn! Bed is lovely!

But not til you party so hard it hurts, you bring it, own it, slap it and send it home. Oooooh yeah.

sounds like a normal night out for an Irish lady :)

03/05/2010, 4:19 AM
well for this one anywho

05/05/2010, 4:05 PM
I feel very privledged to have gotten an email from Ban Ki-Moon and now am sad that I wasn't swindled by scammers. Will send them my details anyway and see if can get some of the cash. :D

Dear Friend

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and family?,You may not understand why this mail came to you. We have been having a meeting for the passed 2 months which ended 3 days ago with the then secretary to the UNITED NATIONS.

This email is to all the people that have been scammed in any part of the world, the UNITED NATIONS have agreed to compensate them with the sum of USD $500,000 (Five hundred thousand United State Dollars Only)..

This includes every foreign contractors that may have not received their contract sum, and people that have had an unfinished transaction or international businesses that failed due to Government problems etc.. We found your name in our list and that is why we are contacting you, this have been agreed upon and have been signed.

You are advised to contact Mr. Jim Ovia of ZENITH BANK NIGERIA PLC, as he is our representative in Nigeria, contact him immediately for your Cheque/ International Bank Draft of USD$ 500,000 (Five hundred thousand United State Dollars Only. This funds are in a Bank Draft for security purpose ok? so he will send it to you and you can clear it in any bank of your choice.

Therefore, you should send him your full Name and telephone number/your correct mailing address where you want him to send the Draft to you.

Contact Mr. Jim Ovia immediately for your Cheque:
Person to Contact Mr. Jim Ovia
Email: zenith_bank008@yahoo.co.jp
Tel: +234-80-33067447

Thanks and God bless you and your family. Hoping to hear from you as soon as
you cash your Bank Draft.

Making the world a better place.

Regards,
Mr.. Ban Ki-Moon
UN Secretary General

06/05/2010, 8:09 AM
i love how they say the UN have Nigerian banks sending people money :)

PartySaint
07/05/2010, 2:20 PM
Who would have thought after 11 games that Saints Vs Dundalk would be a top of the table clash, C'mon you Saints