View Full Version : LOI in Europe 2011
25/08/2011, 7:20 PM
I have always wondered what a Rossie's insult would be but, come on Sligo? Really? That's really something.
Anyway, disappointed at the score but theres still time.
25/08/2011, 7:24 PM
Fcuk that wasn;t far away.
DannyInvincible
25/08/2011, 7:25 PM
Oh, good cross and header from Turner. Hit the outside of the post and wide. Positive.
25/08/2011, 7:25 PM
I have always wondered what a Rossie's insult would be but, come on Sligo? Really? That's really something.
Anyway, disappointed at the score but theres still time.
Ya ballymote/gurteen all those places are full of tinkers, and always used to be fights at weddings. So I said, the fact that he wanted to go to a wedding and fight and thought that was the natural thing to happen at one, then he must be from sligo.
25/08/2011, 7:30 PM
Ya id agree with a lot of that kingdom.
I have a feeling they could be regretting this as a big opportunity missed.
25/08/2011, 7:32 PM
I have the sound off, was the osullivan who cut back inside. ye have to do better with those sorta chances, do the good work and then ruin it.
DannyInvincible
25/08/2011, 7:33 PM
Good spell from Rovers. Crowd getting on Partizan's backs.
25/08/2011, 7:34 PM
Oh what a fcuking goal!
25/08/2011, 7:35 PM
goal wtf
bullit
Final ball is lacking but rovers are playing well,crowd getting pished off !!
Edit geeet innnnnnnnnnnnnnn
DannyInvincible
What a ****ing goal!!! Yesss!!
that is one of the best saves ive seen in my life and one of the best goals in my life unreal. good eye or bad eye the keeper wasn't saving that
25/08/2011, 7:36 PM
Oh my lord.
born2bwild
Holy mother of Jesus what a GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL!
1-1
ForzaForth
30 yard volley straight into bottom left from cleared corner by Sullivan. Stunning!
that was dirty. shams keep it like this for 15 mins and they starrt to get frustrated, crowd on them, tired etc. Really need 100% concentration at all times now for 15 mins.
cornflakes
25/08/2011, 7:38 PM
Can't believe I'm missing this, feckin streams won't work. Cmon Rovers
Absoloutely nothing wrong from twigg there.
born2bwild
I can't believe this. Keep it together, lads.
Get the **** iiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnn!!!
One goal away from history.
Nugget
25/08/2011, 7:39 PM
Anyone have a stream, it's killing me that I don't have Setanta
born2bwild
25/08/2011, 7:41 PM
Jaysus Bonnie, you did this time lapse stuff for one of the Ukrainian matches, too. Give me a break!
DannyInvincible
25/08/2011, 7:41 PM
Enda Stevens booked for taking an elbow to the back of the head? Jesus. Awful refereeing.
25/08/2011, 7:42 PM
teh ref is getting a bit card happy...i hope this doesn't bite rovers in the ass.
GuisaSaigon
referee is shocking. Stevens got clobbered and got booked. Some goal from Sullivan, if rovers keep the heads they could make history.
bullit
Enda Stevens booked for taking an elbow to the back of the head? Jesus. Awful refereeing.
Fecking defo you are right,keep it going Shams !!
SwanVsDalton
25/08/2011, 7:43 PM
Ah fer **** sake!!! I just left the office for the train home and Rovers score. Keep the updates rolling lads!
25/08/2011, 7:44 PM
Thompson ye nut job settle, I think thompson is one of those type, unstable keepers, like a kick on too much fizzy drink. like the cake curran. Great keeper but tempermental
25/08/2011, 7:45 PM
how did you know they scored? :p
born2bwild
Taking off McCabe? Hope he's injured (you know what I mean)
GuisaSaigon
o donnell on for mc cabe
Jaysus Bonnie, you did this time lapse stuff for one of the Ukrainian matches, too. Give me a break!
I managed to end up sitting at the dinner with a Shels fan and he's getting text updates. Which are somewhat faster than what the EGPRS of Straffan can manage.
Sorry about that!
Outside of that, come ooooooonnnnnn Roooooooooovvvvvvveeeeeerrrrrrrsssssss!!!!!!!
http://www.freeetv.com/modules.php?name=Video_Stream&page=watch&id=3007 or http://www.profreetv.com/index.php?content=watch&tvid=290
Anyone have a stream, it's killing me that I don't have Setanta
GuisaSaigon
25/08/2011, 7:47 PM
goal saving block by O'Donnell, Rovers inviting pressure again.
unbelieveable last dash tackle there by rovers.
born2bwild
Partizan nearly score that ref is a complete fycking bollock$ - how is that a free in?
25/08/2011, 7:48 PM
Ref giving them awful easy freeds.
that was awful close.
25/08/2011, 7:48 PM
Nerves. In. Utter. Shreds.
Straightstory
25/08/2011, 7:50 PM
I feel a hard luck story coming on. Late goal probably... as a result of a 'howler' in the Rovers defence. Hope I'm wrong. C'mon the Hoops! Make history!
25/08/2011, 7:50 PM
O'Donnell being told not to be a gobsh1te and at least get it on target.
25/08/2011, 7:51 PM
**** it go on shams
colonelwest
25/08/2011, 7:52 PM
Rovers 17/2 to go through, worth a tenner! Stuck a quid on Murray at 80s for next goal too, c'mon Rovers!
born2bwild
That Babovich is brilliant - you could see it when he came on as a sub in Tallaght last week - the best player they have. He nearly scored there
ForzaForth
Babovic wide from twenty out.
Babovic or however its spelt is a real threat for them. giving him too much space, thats another thing mccormack has done well in europe is man marking, missing that big style.
25/08/2011, 7:54 PM
Nerves. In. Utter. Shreds.
Me too. Can't even see it!
bullit
25/08/2011, 7:56 PM
Stevens brilliant there. C'mon Rovers
born2bwild
25/08/2011, 7:56 PM
Enda Stevens is great player. The way he took it out of defence there and blagged a free out was brilliant.
ForzaForth
25/08/2011, 7:57 PM
Corner to Rovers. More messing round in defence by Belgrade and nearly in