View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56

killer"B"
27/06/2014, 1:20 PM
so with pre season not far away when is your club going back, new thread for a new season lets just try and keep this infractions (http://foot.ie/threads/180692-Cork-AUL-2013-14-Premier-amp-Premier-A-(Forum-ban-for-infractions)) free for the coming season.....

1fortheTeam
27/06/2014, 4:29 PM
so with pre season not far away when is your club going back, new thread for a new season lets just try and keep this infractions (http://foot.ie/threads/180692-Cork-AUL-2013-14-Premier-amp-Premier-A-(Forum-ban-for-infractions)) free for the coming season.....

lets keep it football ...tap tap.;)

killer"B"
27/06/2014, 4:37 PM
lets keep it football ...tap tap.;)
i hope your stocked up on your blue biros !!:p

killer"B"
29/06/2014, 11:25 AM
i see gary comerford scored on his debut for cobh last night fair play to the lad , big loss for the aul team next season and kilumney too ......

killer"B"
30/06/2014, 3:44 PM
Hibernians FC are looking for a Manager for their newly promoted Premier A side next Season.
Any interested parties, please contact Terry McSweeney at 086-1519852.

legend23
30/06/2014, 6:00 PM
When do the mossie groups usually come out

killer"B"
30/06/2014, 6:49 PM
i looked back on last season i posted the groups on the 10th of july so maybe around that date again

robot
30/06/2014, 10:20 PM
I presume league starting aug 16/17?

killer"B"
30/06/2014, 10:35 PM
I presume league starting aug 16/17?
ya more than likely

K.C.
01/07/2014, 6:14 PM

Barry Peelo posted them on corkaul.com on the 14th July last year so around that time again I suppose :p

killer"B"
02/07/2014, 9:45 AM
FRom redfm FB page "Neil is talking to John Lenehan, a Cork referee, and he is saying he has often heard words like Sp**tic, Ret**d, Fa**ot, Ni**er..................He never told neil the game is always but him i seen make some bad calls and wreacking games i seen him spoil a mossie game at the start of the season because of a player !!!! yes these words should not be said but they are said to wind up players and stuff it football for you... never theard the word ni**er tho !!!

Inswinger
03/07/2014, 2:19 PM
Coachford AFC looking for a manager for their Premier AUL team, anyone interested should contact the club secretary Ciaran at 086 0613370. All enquiries recieved in the strictest of confidence.

killer"B"
04/07/2014, 5:56 PM
.......CORK AUL.......

application are invited from teams for entry to the above league.completed applicartion forms should be sent to the undersigned to no later than friday july 11, 2014 or can be handed in at the meeting.

note; existing teams must re-apply

A delegate meeting at which all registartion and cup entry forms will be distributed well take place on wednesday july 9, 2014 in the ambassador hotel, military hill cork, at 8pm. all clubs to attend

killer"B"
06/07/2014, 12:52 PM
Richmond A are going back Pre-Season Training on Tuesday 15th of July 7pm Sharp New PLAYERS Welcome.
Please Contact Manager Derek O'Leary on 087 2846578

killer"B"
07/07/2014, 10:31 PM
Robbie healy once of bohs gone/going to blarney st

moonman
09/07/2014, 7:14 PM
Robbie healy once of bohs gone/going to blarney st

has the street 'b' team been scrapped

Premierelite
17/07/2014, 8:37 AM
Burnsey of leeview could be off to a premiere club for the new season .......

Barrypirlo
18/07/2014, 11:18 AM
has the street 'b' team been scrapped
That was egenda driven ... It would of caused problems for the A team like most B teams do ... I believe they couldn't get a gaffer?.

injurytime
18/07/2014, 2:27 PM
Talk of then not being able to get a manager is crazy one of the biggest if not biggest in aul northside..Glen celtic will be fielding 3 teams next season great to see them have the backing of the parish.

legend23
18/07/2014, 4:17 PM
Burnsey of leeview could be off to a premiere club for the new season .......

I'm hearing its glen Celtic he's going to very good friends with the new manager

Game-of-sloggs
19/07/2014, 2:11 PM
great signing for glen celtic in mark fetis and christian dennehy staying

R75215
19/07/2014, 8:13 PM
great signing for glen celtic in mark fetis and christian dennehy staying

Any relation to mark fiddes?
Good player when available.. Kristen a class act always has been. Important signing!

Pass pass pass
19/07/2014, 9:22 PM
If i was involved with blarney st id be highly embarrassed by the carry on of fellas on here. Fellas way too quick to slate a fella who was way too young to be a manger in the first place. This place is a joke. Should be deleted.

Sparks
20/07/2014, 12:26 AM
Didn't Eddie manage a mossie final and a top 4finish in the league? Not bad in my book,Tho I've never played on a team with him or never played on a team under him so dunno about the rest of the comments just looking back on results

Barrypirlo
20/07/2014, 12:23 PM
Didn't Eddie manage a mossie final and a top 4finish in the league? Not bad in my book,Tho I've never played on a team with him or never played on a team under him so dunno about the rest of the comments just looking back on results fair play to him

Horse24
21/07/2014, 8:19 PM
Blackstone Rovers looking for away friendlies on Thursday 31st July & Tuesday 5th August. Contact Ivan 0876540423.

HOTshot89
21/07/2014, 10:47 PM
very quite around here without game of sloggs ?? lol

killer"B"
22/07/2014, 9:00 PM
Grattan "B" looking for a friendly for the 3th of aug contact Dave:085-1670447:cool:

Barrypirlo
23/07/2014, 9:17 PM
very quite around here without game of sloggs ?? lol
Don't tempt me to make some noise hot shot haha.
lot of movement this year hearing certain players are moving on for jobs.
the aul is becoming a lot like msl.
only difference is there's bigger egos in aul than in msl it's ridiculous.

killer"B"
24/07/2014, 11:25 AM
Glen Celtic A are looking for a friendly this coming Saturday away from home.
Anyone interested, please contact Brendan @ 087-2030828

beautiful game
24/07/2014, 12:42 PM
Cork Sports News in association with the AUL and the MSL are delighted to announce a new competition for the 2015-16 season.

The Cork Sports News Champions League will feature eight teams, four AUL qualifiers and four MSL qualifiers.

The qualification criteria is as follows.

The four AUL qualifiers will be made up of the Premier League winners, the AOH Cup winners, the Mossie Linnane Cup winners and the AUL team that goes the furthest in the FAI Junior Cup.

The four MSL qualifiers will be made up of the Premier League winners, the Beamish Cup winners, the Keane Cup winners and the MSL team that goes furthest in the FAI Intermediate Cup.

More details will follow soon regarding this new exciting competition with a high quality replica of the Champions League trophy being commissioned for the winners.

Tekkers
24/07/2014, 12:44 PM
Cork Sports News in association with the AUL and the MSL are delighted to announce a new competition for the 2015-16 season.

The Cork Sports News Champions League will feature eight teams, four AUL qualifiers and four MSL qualifiers.

The qualification criteria is as follows.

The four AUL qualifiers will be made up of the Premier League winners, the AOH Cup winners, the Mossie Linnane Cup winners and the AUL team that goes the furthest in the FAI Junior Cup.

The four MSL qualifiers will be made up of the Premier League winners, the Beamish Cup winners, the Keane Cup winners and the MSL team that goes furthest in the FAI Intermediate Cup.

More details will follow soon regarding this new exciting competition with a high quality replica of the Champions League trophy being commissioned for the winners.

If this is true I think it's a great idea!!

beautiful game
24/07/2014, 5:01 PM
It is true.

An official launch will take place soon.

K.C.
24/07/2014, 10:03 PM
If this is true I think it's a great idea!!

What if Avondale win all 4? :p

Tekkers
25/07/2014, 7:29 AM
What if Avondale win all 4? :p

Thats the first thing I thought too K.C!! could easily happen I presume the runners up would be entered then?

beautiful game
25/07/2014, 11:06 AM
Yeah that's what will happen. If Avondale win the league and Intermediate Cup, then the league runners-up will secure a place in the competition. Same if Park won the league and AOH Cup then the league runners-up would qualify.

moonman
25/07/2014, 2:01 PM
Blarney street job up for grabs lads !!

tricksey
25/07/2014, 2:33 PM
Is 1for gone?

qwertyui
25/07/2014, 3:56 PM
Hi lads, Kinsale were let down for a friendly tomorrow @2pm in Kinsale. Ref is booked and everything. If anyone is interested can you call 0860708432 before 8pm if possible. Thanks

sieniak1982
25/07/2014, 5:17 PM
what about teams from cork bussines and shipping league?

schoolboygodno9
25/07/2014, 11:02 PM
Is 1for gone?thats the word on the street sorry the pun i know he was approached for the grattan job but i think seamus ring got that as far as i know so maybe 1for will come on and clarify

killer"B"
26/07/2014, 5:33 AM
thats the word on the street sorry the pun i know he was approached for the grattan job but i think seamus ring got that as far as i know so maybe 1for will come on and clarify
Your right about seamus ring fella taking over at grattan and another lad too two of them from Corinthians I'm sure .......

Tekkers
26/07/2014, 11:21 AM
Blarney Street Athletic are inviting applications for the position of Manager.
All enquiries please to Vince @ 085 7604043

On the AUL website Guess it is true!!!!

moonman
30/07/2014, 4:21 PM
mossie kicks off the weekend of the 15th/16th of august !!!

tricksey
30/07/2014, 6:52 PM
Casement juniors looking for a friendly Tuesday night pm if interested

injurytime
30/07/2014, 8:57 PM
I was up in blarney st main sponsor around Christmas time and I was told he will not be manager of blarney st 100% by two people heavily involved with them I laughed how wrong was I to laugh at them..costing them too much money with fines was one reason and I won't say the other...great manager but needs to learn a bit of respect for other teams and clubs in league

JRyno
30/07/2014, 9:38 PM
When are the leagues usually announced? As in, when will we know who we are playing against for the season?

Snooker
31/07/2014, 2:12 PM
seamus ring with gratten alright but only helping out owen braun the man in charge but hes on holidays at the moment.speaking to ringer he has too many commitments this year with personal and work stuff.

1fortheTeam
31/07/2014, 3:48 PM
I was up in blarney st main sponsor around Christmas time and I was told he will not be manager of blarney st 100% by two people heavily involved with them I laughed how wrong was I to laugh at them..costing them too much money with fines was one reason and I won't say the other...great manager but needs to learn a bit of respect for other teams and clubs in leagueyour way out kid on all counts and for the record i respect all football clubs and people ..sure how many pints wer those 2 after.and im sure that aoh the players won more than made up for any fines.respects cuts both ways some of the posts on here show a lack of respect .

killer"B"
31/07/2014, 10:38 PM
Mossie Groups on cork aul site lads some CLOWNS running that aul site ......... MSL site miles better