View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56

strikeforce
06/05/2015, 6:26 AM
was forde sent off again for glentorn ?
Na kid. Roche. Coachford played like this was a cup final and were very unlucky. Hit the bar twice and the post as well.

long-ball
06/05/2015, 6:41 AM
Na kid. Roche. Coachford played like this was a cup final and were very unlucky. Hit the bar twice and the post as well.

He is the main fella to be sent off.No good hitting the bar and post they want to be hitting the net kid.. Is it true welshy is going back out to coachford next year he ment to be ringing people to bring them out with him??

strikeforce
06/05/2015, 6:19 PM
I heard the same thing but you know yourself....coachford ain't a bad team to be fair.

1fortheTeam
06/05/2015, 8:58 PM
I heard the same thing but you know yourself....coachford ain't a bad team to be fair.if so they will be very strong with himself great bloke ...what a draw for liffey in the fai senior cup cant beat a good fai junior cup run :D.

long-ball
06/05/2015, 9:27 PM
I heard the same thing but you know yourself....coachford ain't a bad team to be fair.
Ya that's true bud. He will bring a fine side out there with him I say they could be up there next year again if it's true.

1fortheTeam
06/05/2015, 10:40 PM
Ya that's true bud. He will bring a fine side out there with him I say they could be up there next year again if it's true. well kid its football anything can happen .

long-ball
07/05/2015, 12:07 AM
well kid its football anything can happen .
That's true .. Sure your back with the street u be up there your self well you hope so like.

rooster
07/05/2015, 8:21 AM
That's true .. Sure your back with the street u be up there your self well you hope so like.

first thing he has to do is sort out there discipline record , need all your top players if your going to challenge for the league !!!

getinthegame
07/05/2015, 2:29 PM
Any big games around the city today lads

long-ball
07/05/2015, 2:50 PM
first thing he has to do is sort out there discipline record , need all your top players if your going to challenge for the league !!!

I agree there. But he will bring players with him he a good manager that fella and I hear he asked nags to help him ? He only ask him hopeing he bring a few of his buddies down with him.

rooster
07/05/2015, 2:56 PM
I agree there. But he will bring players with him he a good manager that fella and I hear he asked nags to help him ? He only ask him hopeing he bring a few of his buddies down with him.

nags and tags so on the line with 1for

long-ball
07/05/2015, 3:46 PM
nags and tags so on the line with 1for
That's the story on the street ya no ;) .

Innishvilla
07/05/2015, 4:06 PM
Any big games around the city today lads

Only 3 games on this evening...

Thursday, 7th May K/o 7 p.m.
Premier League
Park United A v Glen Celtic A, Brigown, Tony Murphy
Pearse Celtic A v Grattan United A, Lehenaghmore, D.O’Mahony

AUL 3B
Innishvilla v Coachford, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, D.Donovan

get in the hole
07/05/2015, 4:20 PM
Only 3 games on this evening...

Thursday, 7th May K/o 7 p.m.
Premier League
Park United A v Glen Celtic A, Brigown, Tony Murphy
Pearse Celtic A v Grattan United A, Lehenaghmore, D.O’Mahony

AUL 3B
Innishvilla v Coachford, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, D.Donovan
Park should batter glen. Pearse to get something off of grattan I would think. A draw will probably do enough to give ye (innishvilla) 2nd place in that league would it?

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 5:02 PM
Park win tonight there right back in mix big time for league honours just show what a few win can do shoot them right upto to 3rd or so

oldlegs
07/05/2015, 5:03 PM
Need a win

get in the hole
07/05/2015, 5:17 PM
Park win tonight there right back in mix big time for league honours just show what a few win can do shoot them right upto to 3rd or so
How far off are park? Tables haven't been updated in ages

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 5:21 PM
I would have had th jump they street in 4th after there game the other night and not far of Pearse in 3rd

rooster
07/05/2015, 5:24 PM
Murphy's Irish Stout Premier League

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Grattan Utd A

Glenthorn Cel A

Pearse Cel A

Park Utd A

Blarney St Ath

Kilreen Cel

Coachford A

Glen Cel A

Killumney Utd

Greenwood A

strikeforce
07/05/2015, 6:51 PM
Grattan 2 up at half time. Some outfit to be fair.

rooster
07/05/2015, 7:49 PM
Key fixture to decide who wins the league in my view !!!

Monday 18th May Ko 7.00pm
Premier League
Park Utd A v Grattan Utd, Brigown, G.Stephens

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 7:50 PM
2-1 win for grattan in the end sat back for most of the second they were lucky to get the win in the end IMO

Park 8-1 winner against the glen

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 8:08 PM
Key fixture to decide who wins the league in my view !!!

Monday 18th May Ko 7.00pm
Premier League
Park Utd A v Grattan Utd, Brigown, G.Stephensmonday after the AOH what if park the cup there out all weekend celebrating not really a game then cause grattan could come down and rip then apart IMO

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 8:25 PM
dan deady ref for the AOH FINAL thats that final spoiled there

rooster
07/05/2015, 8:42 PM
monday after the AOH what if park the cup there out all weekend celebrating not really a game then cause grattan could come down and rip then apart IMO

true, i cant understand why its fixed for a Monday night , all games so far are Tuesdays and Thursdays , why the sudden change !!!

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 8:45 PM
true, i cant understand why its fixed for a Monday night , all games so far are Tuesdays and Thursdays , why the sudden change !!!
thats the aul head powers for you maybe they have a sly old bet for who they want to win it :p

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 8:57 PM
nags and tags so on the line with 1fornice ring to that rooster isnt that zico.s nick name good name lol ..good win for gratan did what thy had to killer.

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 9:05 PM
first thing he has to do is sort out there discipline record , need all your top players if your going to challenge for the league !!!there great lads in the street not every card correct or right in a game.

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 9:06 PM
dan deady ref for the AOH FINAL thats that final spoiled therethats harsh killer dan deady is a very good ref bud .

killer"B"
07/05/2015, 9:11 PM
thats harsh killer dan deady is a very good ref bud .
its my IMO bud i seen a few poor performances from him this season so far IMO again !

Game-of-sloggs
07/05/2015, 9:30 PM
Have to agree with killer on this Dan Ready is a poor ref very bad performances that I've saw myself especially this season

strikeforce
07/05/2015, 9:33 PM
I think Grattan will go to park and win. They are clear favourites for the league and rightly so. Gone about their business without much fuss.

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 9:44 PM
I think Grattan will go to park and win. They are clear favourites for the league and rightly so. Gone about their business without much fuss.they showed know how tonite and were class at times .glentorn will fight this all the way and park might just do somthing .

rooster
07/05/2015, 10:00 PM
there great lads in the street not every card correct or right in a game.

true, but stats and refs reports will say different !! all the best with your return !!

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 10:56 PM
true, but stats and refs reports will say different !! all the best with your return !!thanks with the good wish kid what return .manys a slip as they say its football anything can happen.

rooster
07/05/2015, 11:12 PM
thanks with the good wish kid what return .

returning to the helm of blarney street athletic !!!

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 11:16 PM
returning to the helm of blarney street athletic !!!that be nice to .b team or a team.

rooster
07/05/2015, 11:18 PM
that be nice to .b team or a team.

the street only have 1 team

1fortheTeam
07/05/2015, 11:25 PM
the street only have 1 teamoh i thought they had 2.just joking bud .

long-ball
08/05/2015, 12:17 AM
monday after the AOH what if park the cup there out all weekend celebrating not really a game then cause grattan could come down and rip then apart IMO

Are the aul handing the leauge to grattan if park win on the Friday they would want to go parting after the match it could be a weekend thing witch the aul no and then letting them playing grattan on the monday. Would they not give park a brake and leave grattan go out and play kilreen ? I still think there is a twist in the leauge.

Call it a day
08/05/2015, 8:42 AM
Everyone jumping to conclusions about park going out after they win the AOH but they haven't won anything yet lads what if they lose and dont head out and are fully fresh for gratten they have scored 17 goals in two games look like there hitting form at the right time

long-ball
08/05/2015, 3:50 PM
Everyone jumping to conclusions about park going out after they win the AOH but they haven't won anything yet lads what if they lose and dont head out and are fully fresh for gratten they have scored 17 goals in two games look like there hitting form at the right time

No one said they will win. If you look at my last post it says IF park win. It don't matter how many goals you score it's all about the 3 points

killer"B"
08/05/2015, 4:34 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Saturday 9th May Ko .2.00pm
Premier League
Coachford v Park Utd, The Glebe, Tony Murphy
Kilreen Celtic v Blarney St Ath, Murphys Farm, G.Stephens
Glenthorn Celtic v Glen Celtic, Glenthorn Pk, D.O’Mahony
Premier A League
Carrigtwohill Utd v Innishvilla, Ballyadam Pk, D.Cronin
AUL 1
Fairview v Rylane Celtic, Fairfield, D.Deady
AUL 3B
Tower FC v Killumney Utd, Killowen, Tony Thompson
Waterloo v Innishvilla, Whitechurch Community Centre, S.Madine
Sunday 10th May Ko. 10.45am
Premier A League
Springfield v Macroom, Pat O’Brien Pk, E.Harte
AUL 1
Strand Utd v Lakewood Ath, Ballyanley, J.Lenihan
AUL 2
Crescent Ath v CFC Banteer, Regional Pk, John Thompson
AUL 2A
Park Utd v Donoughmore Ath, Brigown, Paul O’Sullivan
AUL 3B
Bweeng Celtic v Los Zarcos, Bweeng Sports Centre, B.O’Regan

killer"B"
08/05/2015, 10:31 PM
2262lastest table after thurday nights games .......

killer"B"
08/05/2015, 10:32 PM
1 loss in nearly two season of football for grattan ! now thats some going !!!

1fortheTeam
08/05/2015, 10:53 PM
Blarney Street interviews in full swing I heard from a Player today.

Might not be as straight forward for you 1for, some pretty decent names in the hat.

Watched Grattan and Pearse last night and Grattan only just about shaded it in the end but a draw would prob have been fair I thought Grattan were hanging on at the end really. They show a lot of heart and last night they fought for every single ball and that's what will win them the league if they do win it.

may the best liar win lad..im goosed if theres a medical .i hear its a small hat .

Thebeanosarebac
08/05/2015, 11:36 PM
I fancy park for the double!

rooster
08/05/2015, 11:47 PM
I fancy park for the double!

Bold statement there beano , a lot of big results needed for park to pull off a double !!

Thebeanosarebac
08/05/2015, 11:49 PM
There on a serious role there suing games while others are struggling to get numbers for training! As the saying goes a rolling stone gathers no moss!

Thebeanosarebac
08/05/2015, 11:50 PM
Playing games!