View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

1fortheTeam
03/12/2012, 1:31 AM
One 4, so park the league champs beat a rock mount team second bottom of MSL after et and your bigging up that?u really should move on from whatever inferior complex you have. If you need me to explain the bigger words just let me know:pthanks bud il take up that offer from u explain away but do me a fav will you .spell corinthians the right way first then i listen to you check a few posts back .talk football if you can dont jump on the grammer.lol :D.corentians 1/10/12....date of your post taxi for you.

03/12/2012, 9:49 AM
Cut the crap lads,keep it football.

oldlegs
03/12/2012, 10:18 AM
Must say looking forward to the Innishvilla Glen game on Sunday morning always good game when they play each other . Both teams rested all both their games were off so they should be well up for it . Any reason for the Springfield Castleview game off ?

our_ball_ref
03/12/2012, 10:19 AM
Looking at the Cup final sat night lads, does anyone who was there think Blarney St or Killumney should have more players on the AUL team, seeing as there is only 1 from the St and 2 from Killumney??

roberto1
03/12/2012, 10:34 AM
what about your own game against Park oldlegs?did ye beat them last season?

oldlegs
03/12/2012, 10:36 AM
Was there not 3 started against Msl from Kilumney ?? I'd like to see new guy ye signed on that squad he played centre mid against us and he filled in centre half against Innishvilla when Kearny was away . I haven't seen Blarney street play so can't comment on their players .

oldlegs
03/12/2012, 10:41 AM
what about your own game against Park oldlegs?did ye beat them last season?Last season beat them at home 5 3 I think and 2 all draw away looking forward to the game . Hopefully we can keep winning at home so far have won both our home games .

tricksey
03/12/2012, 10:54 AM
Lads does anyone else on this think the fai could have giving a longer space between the draw for the fai junior and the match dates ??? A week and a half like ???? What about all the away teams travelling expenses that some clubs haven't got

1fortheTeam
03/12/2012, 11:57 AM
wow how exciting is your life if at 2.30am you are checking back on my posts to find a spelling mistake. fair play ha. some people on here really dont sleep much!ahhhhhhhhh just up out of bed..... yes oldlegs that should be a cracker .they are 2 good sides .best of luck to our lads in boths a and b games...pearse..coachford..killumney looking awsome in prem ,castleview played 4 lost all and the goals going in at a big rate ,19 so far its going to be a long season for them .

roberto1
03/12/2012, 6:12 PM
might make my way to that game Saturday oldlegs should be a good one

tricksey
04/12/2012, 2:24 PM
Any transfer rumours yet lads I expect a bit of wheeling and dealing

hotspur
04/12/2012, 4:27 PM
Lads does anyone else on this think the fai could have giving a longer space between the draw for the fai junior and the match dates ??? A week and a half like ???? What about all the away teams travelling expenses that some clubs haven't got

If your going to enter this competition you must be prepared for these outcomes,That's the joys of it.Also 5th rounds are always played before Xmas,

roberto1
04/12/2012, 4:35 PM
ya Tricksey it would be interesting to know who indeed is the Harry Rednapp of the AUL!any rumours?

1fortheTeam
04/12/2012, 4:40 PM
ya Tricksey it would be interesting to know who indeed is the Harry Rednapp of the AUL!any rumours?coachford manager lol .

tricksey
04/12/2012, 6:26 PM
coachford manager lol .is he robbing anymore glen players lol

tricksey
04/12/2012, 6:30 PM
If your going to enter this competition you must be prepared for these outcomes,That's the joys of it.Also 5th rounds are always played before Xmas,

Yes well prepared you should be but come on hotspur 10 days to get funds for a bus and for players to get a few bob isn't that easy

The Boar
04/12/2012, 6:57 PM
I was at the Blarney St V Killumney match Sat night and I thought it was a good match while I thought Killumney deserved to win on the overall performance of the game, Blarney street sure tested them especially at the start of the second half, I thought they were going to equalise and that maybe the game was going to extra time until the substitute for Killumney no 16 Eamonn McNamara came on and scored the second goal to ensure the victory for Killumney, it was a good clean game by two good footballing sides not a bad tackle in the game which made for a good sporting game the referee had nothing to do so the game flowed all the time and was very enjoyable well done to both teams.

hotspur
04/12/2012, 7:38 PM
Yes well prepared you should be but come on hotspur 10 days to get funds for a bus and for players to get a few bob isn't that easy

That's the luck of the draw tricksey,

1fortheTeam
04/12/2012, 9:32 PM
is he robbing anymore glen players lolhe.s:D linked with half cork lol..mind your hands bud for your aoh cup with coachford i hear you wer on fire when you last met.roberto1 id say you could be right as well with that msg you sent lol .

tricksey
04/12/2012, 10:06 PM
he.s:D linked with half cork lol..mind your hands bud for your aoh cup with coachford i hear you wer on fire when you last met.roberto1 id say you could be right as well with that msg you sent lol .
Well we're after been linked with quite a few aswell but only all talk.baby zico was talking to you was he ?haha
I here killumney made an approach for dan Sweeney from a greenwood lad any truth in it ?

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 12:09 AM
Well we're after been linked with quite a few aswell but only all talk.baby zico was talking to you was he ?haha
I here killumney made an approach for dan Sweeney from a greenwood lad any truth in it ?lol he was i know ye well good stock best of luck for the season your flying until the coachford game ..keep it on the floor people are talking about your football.

our_ball_ref
05/12/2012, 10:12 AM
Talks of a big transfer up the northside last night in the premier league, big addition to a certain team if its true

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 11:45 AM
Talks of a big transfer up the northside last night in the premier league, big addition to a certain team if its truethere.s 2 big ones going down.to 2 differents clubs.oldlegs il buzz you later i hear theres another one down that way for kilumney.lets get this place rocking anybody want to name a dream team here that they would like to get together?.aul players only.

tricksey
05/12/2012, 12:50 PM
there.s 2 big ones going down.to 2 differents clubs.oldlegs il buzz you later i hear theres another one down that way for kilumney.lets get this place rocking anybody want to name a dream team here that they would like to get together?.aul players only.
That's basically picking the aul team again haha leave it out I'd say.

oldlegs
05/12/2012, 1:31 PM
Quick question ye might know the answer . Is it true that you can only play with 2 clubs in the year . Ie you can only transfer once I think I heard it that way but if any can confirm it would be great. Just as an example take John C he started season with Glen then transfered to Coachford would he be able to transfer again this season ? Just using John as an example .

Kearney
05/12/2012, 2:34 PM
Quick question ye might know the answer . Is it true that you can only play with 2 clubs in the year . Ie you can only transfer once I think I heard it that way but if any can confirm it would be great. Just as an example take John C he started season with Glen then transfered to Coachford would he be able to transfer again this season ? Just using John as an example .

No just the two teams in one season.

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 3:33 PM
That's basically picking the aul team again haha leave it out I'd say.lol bud no its not i wouldnt pick one of the park team ...bad idea ok lets pick on rafa so.2 clubs max .but dose that include if an msl team wanted a player to go over ?by the way the 3 glen lads are happy down there .

Fig Rolls
05/12/2012, 3:39 PM
I here killumney made an approach for dan Sweeney from a greenwood lad any truth in it ?

Wouldnt be surprised with that one tricksey. Seen him play once this season and can see why a top team would want him. Iv heard they have wanted him since start of the season

Chiefscout
05/12/2012, 4:31 PM
lol bud no its not i wouldnt pick one of the park team ...bad idea ok lets pick on rafa so.2 clubs max .but dose that include if an msl team wanted a player to go over ?by the way the 3 glen lads are happy down there .
What?

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 4:43 PM
What?welcome back .im asking there if a guy played with 2 aul clubs can he move to msl ..?

six-yard-box
05/12/2012, 4:44 PM
Talks of a big transfer up the northside last night in the premier league, big addition to a certain team if its true
not happening 100%

Chiefscout
05/12/2012, 5:11 PM
welcome back .im asking there if a guy played with 2 aul clubs can he move to msl ..?
I'm not sure to be honest.as far as I know you can't play for more than 2 clubs in a year

six-yard-box
05/12/2012, 5:17 PM
I'm not sure to be honest.as far as I know you can't play for more than 2 clubs in a year
no if you leave the glen in august to go to coachford you cant go to rockmount until july :-)

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 6:19 PM
no if you leave the glen in august to go to coachford you cant go to rockmount until july :-)well im not looking to rockmount for a job ever so defo rule that out kid .

six-yard-box
05/12/2012, 6:25 PM
well im not looking to rockmount for a job ever so defo rule that out kid .
purely hypothetical scenario that was

tricksey
05/12/2012, 6:31 PM
First signing for pearse tonight Shane long from Everton seniors not a bad signing at all.

1fortheTeam
05/12/2012, 6:33 PM
purely hypothetical scenario that wasas honest post i could put up that was .any more on the transfer dept out there killumney are very active i hear.well tricksey i did say people would want to be there on the back of the football your playing.cork aul 3 passage 0.

Kearney
06/12/2012, 6:26 PM
Couple of big games at the weekend. The blarney v coachford game should be a cracker. Also innish playing the glen. Two good games. Any predictions?

backpass
06/12/2012, 9:19 PM
Couple of big games at the weekend. The blarney v coachford game should be a cracker. Also innish playing the glen. Two good games. Any predictions?

Fancy coachford to win by 2 or more...inish at home to the glen will be tight to call....i saw both teams play over the last few weeks and in my opinion they are ok footballing teams and this might not be the cracker everyone is expecting....they are very closely matched especially around the middle of the field....good luck to them tho

1fortheTeam
07/12/2012, 10:12 AM
no if you leave the glen in august to go to coachford you cant go to rockmount until july :-)i was wondering why the mount was mentioned...now i know..there is 2 big moves very much on over the weeknd im hearing.glen and coachford game,s will be hard to call il go glen to win in extra time the coachford game a draw.

1fortheTeam
07/12/2012, 11:23 AM
wh dont people just say names, sure we could all come on here and say this move or that move is happening so why not just say the names like
because they all dont go down and people might not like there name used in this case they dont want to be named ok like.the people on here i know contact me on phone and i let them know when we chat football.killumney game switched for sunday ..glenvale looking strong to have a cut off the aoh playing leeview sunday but the 3rd div side have have a few missing could be a long day there.

Kearney
07/12/2012, 3:48 PM
because they all dont go down and people might not like there name used in this case they dont want to be named ok like.the people on here i know contact me on phone and i let them know when we chat football.killumney game switched for sunday ..glenvale looking strong to have a cut off the aoh playing leeview sunday but the 3rd div side have have a few missing could be a long day there.

Killumney game is Saturday.

tricksey
07/12/2012, 5:43 PM
Out in Killeady tomorrow at 2 Donnie?????

Kearney
07/12/2012, 6:08 PM
Out in Killeady tomorrow at 2 Donnie?????

Yup. Would imagine the lads pitch is unplayable. Don't know if kilkeady will be much better

the owl
07/12/2012, 7:32 PM
How are peoples pitches looking lads ? Looking forward to meeting up with old friends tomorrow........ overthehill !!!!!

greengrass
08/12/2012, 3:07 PM
blarney street 1 coachford 4 when i left with 30 mins to go
blarney street with man sent off early on
the pass leading to tackle was left short n invited on the tackle
deserved red though

Leftside
08/12/2012, 3:12 PM

Bit harsh on us there 1For, we've a few first teamers missing due to a stag but as you stated we're 3rd division and underdogs. We'll be fighting 100% to win the game. Cups are made for upsets.

donaldihno
08/12/2012, 3:18 PM
Kanturk 2 Grattan 0

1fortheTeam
08/12/2012, 3:20 PM
blarney street 1 coachford 4 when i left with 30 mins to go
blarney street with man sent off early on
the pass leading to tackle was left short n invited on the tackle
deserved red thoughpass was a little short to be honest but it happens in a game goals from the bigman skilly..figs.linzel.and the 2 baby zico.s... i thought the street deserved a bit better they played ok but no goal threat.

1fortheTeam
08/12/2012, 3:25 PM
Bit harsh on us there 1For, we've a few first teamers missing due to a stag but as you stated we're 3rd division and underdogs. We'll be fighting 100% to win the game. Cups are made for upsets.sorry dont miss read im just saying it will be hard. their 1stdiv and near top your 3rd div its a plus to get this far and with good football but it would be a big shock if you got somthing out this tie.well done to the glen b team today they dismantled fermoy msl 4-0 what a result.i was told on here to be careful of posting on that game it might come back to haunt but we know the top players that are in that club the win of the day id say.