View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [78] 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

donaldihno
20/05/2013, 9:34 AM
Tomorrow night killer in murphys farm..
Gonna be game of the year..

donaldihno
20/05/2013, 10:02 AM
If I was the glen I would want play off for the title,nothing better than a piece of silverware..
And another reason would be,that it looks lik 3 goin up anyway if the rumours are true of teams goin msl

killer"B"
20/05/2013, 10:33 AM
Tomorrow night killer in murphys farm..
Gonna be game of the year..
defo murphys farm donald?? just seen its murphys farm thanks donald :cool:

billythefrog
20/05/2013, 6:37 PM
What time is killreen innish game tomorrow night . I couldnt find the fixture anywhere

killer"B"
20/05/2013, 6:44 PM
half 7 on the aul site

1fortheTeam
21/05/2013, 9:37 AM
half 7 on the aul sitemassive game looking forward to a great match .

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 10:37 AM
i see all the rubbish mails are cleared up now :cool: now can we talk about football and the good match taken place tonite #winnertakesitall haha

buzzkill
21/05/2013, 10:56 AM
Lads has anyone got an up to date table for both Prem and Prem A by any chance?

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 10:59 AM
Should be great game I watched them play out a 2 2 draw up in Innishvilla and it was great game hopefully will be same tonight.

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 11:20 AM

Cork aul site updated since yesterday

happyfeet
21/05/2013, 12:07 PM
I agree legs I think it be a good game hope we get the result . Kilreen Abu

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 12:13 PM
It's up on aul site

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 12:15 PM
Opps I should really refresh page before I answer me bad

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 12:40 PM
Opps I should really refresh page before I answer me bad
all them posts adds up oldlegs:p

buzzkill
21/05/2013, 12:44 PM
Thanks lads, a draw tonight would make things very interesting!!

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 12:51 PM
Thanks lads, a draw tonight would make things very interesting!!
very buzzkill!! but but if it goes to playoff glen might not get through either not saying that gonna happen! but at least with kilreen winning tonite there in premier next season !!

tricksey
21/05/2013, 1:20 PM
Park v pearse tonight hopefully we give park a tough game and make them work for there league challenge tonight .
Kilreen v innish tonight has the making s if a great game I hope it doesn't get to the players because its a winner takes all game

well past it
21/05/2013, 1:20 PM
having played against all 3 teams in premier a its hard not to argue that kilreen shouldnt win it just on footballing terms they have been the best team all year. their brand of football is so fast and effective with the 2 lads up front just giving them the edge over innish and the glen. thats taking nothing away from either of them as they've been the only 2 teams to take points in games with kilreen(i stand to be corrected on that) and both play a great style of football aswell but as if whats being said is true and all 3 end up gettin promoted then id imagine when alls said and done everyone will have something to celebrate at the end of the season. best of luck to all 3

the owl
21/05/2013, 1:55 PM
For me, it has to be Kilreen. Def the most impressive team in Prem A. Il Go with 3-1 Kilreen.

buzzkill
21/05/2013, 2:00 PM
very buzzkill!! but but if it goes to playoff glen might not get through either not saying that gonna happen! but at least with kilreen winning tonite there in premier next season !!

Innishvilla will know anything but a result and there gone too though, at least a draw and it gives the three best teams in that division a second chance at each other for promotion, I think a play off between all 3 would be the fairest outcome.

I'd say ye will be caught tonight tricks results have been poor for ye lately and Park will be well up for it.

1fortheTeam
21/05/2013, 2:04 PM
Innishvilla will know anything but a result and there gone too though, at least a draw and it gives the three best teams in that division a second chance at each other for promotion, I think a play off between all 3 would be the fairest outcome.

I'd say ye will be caught tonight tricks results have been poor for ye lately and Park will be well up for it.good post and you are the 3 best ..tricks your 2nd fiddle tonite kid half cork want to see kilreen v innish should be a cracker .

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 2:48 PM
good post and you are the 3 best ..tricks your 2nd fiddle tonite kid half cork want to see kilreen v innish should be a cracker .

And the other half are lamping on your page nearly 400 hits 1for WOW!!!

tricksey
21/05/2013, 3:02 PM

I'd say ye will be caught tonight tricks results have been poor for ye lately and Park will be well up for it.
It's been a long tough season for us buzz think were just running out of steam a bit but we will not lay down for anyone :)
1for 2nd fiddle tonight and rightly so I hope Kilreen do it because there will be fierce celebrations around if they do :)

happyfeet
21/05/2013, 3:05 PM
Best of luck tonight tricksey

new one
21/05/2013, 3:09 PM
Pearse haven't beaten any of top 3 teams, park will have an easy win, pearse are happy now they're safe, fancy park to hit 4 or 5

1fortheTeam
21/05/2013, 3:10 PM
It's been a long tough season for us buzz think were just running out of steam a bit but we will not lay down for anyone :)
1for 2nd fiddle tonight and rightly so I hope Kilreen do it because there will be fierce celebrations around if they do :)and deserved if they do it no one wins titles easy best of luck to all 3.

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 3:22 PM
Be great if they had linesman tonight such a big game . Was great to see them at Kilumney Park game and I think it makes a differance would love to see all prem games with linesman but that's just me . As far as I know you can request them but wether their available is another thing. I personally wouldn't mind paying a few bob extra for a home game if it meant haveing 3 officals be great .

buzzkill
21/05/2013, 3:44 PM
Pearse haven't beaten any of top 3 teams, park will have an easy win, pearse are happy now they're safe, fancy park to hit 4 or 5

Jeez thats very harsh happy there safe?? To be honest about it if killumney dont win the league it will be the AUL's fault, those 3 points taken from them over the Castleview game was a right joke!!

tricksey
21/05/2013, 3:58 PM
Best of luck tonight tricksey
Same too ye happy

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 4:05 PM
Be great if they had linesman tonight such a big game . Was great to see them at Kilumney Park game and I think it makes a differance would love to see all prem games with linesman but that's just me . As far as I know you can request them but wether their available is another thing. I personally wouldn't mind paying a few bob extra for a home game if it meant haveing 3 officals be great .
i second that too oldlegs wen it comes to big game no matter the div your in you work so hard all season and for one little miss hap in game can be a great blow to a team !!

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 4:19 PM
lads i wouldnt say Pearse are just making up the numbers down in park tonite if anything they could pick something up down there and finish up there season in some style !

happyfeet
21/05/2013, 4:55 PM
Cheers tricks

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 6:42 PM
1 nil to kilreen

killer"B"
21/05/2013, 7:22 PM
any update?

Still 1nil,, glen b 1 nil up on boscos in div3 any score in the pearse and park ??

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:22 PM
Great save by innish keeper from nalla

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:24 PM
Still 1 nil Kilreen they are playing neater football and retaining ball villa can't get into it

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:26 PM
Mark murphy unlucky just past the kilreens post and wide

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:28 PM
Through ball innish keeper came nalla beat him to it and shoot wie from very tight angle

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:33 PM
Innish making a double sub

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:38 PM
Yellew card for Kilreen free on edge of box for innish

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:40 PM
Keeper came flapped and kilreen just managed to clear indirect free against kilreen keeper 14 yards out danger here

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:41 PM
Free kick off the crossbar keeper beaten

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:42 PM
Innish getting on top now

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 7:49 PM
Innish score 1 all jack walsh

donaldihno
21/05/2013, 7:51 PM
Wow,looking like 3 way play off..
Fair play on the updates oldlegs..

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 8:07 PM
1 all finish

buzzkill
21/05/2013, 8:20 PM
1 all finish

Have to say im happy to hear draw game, It would have been very harsh on either team to lose. An update from Park?

roberto1
21/05/2013, 8:31 PM
Park 5 Pearse 2

oldlegs
21/05/2013, 8:43 PM
Was great game both sides played well Kilreen had upper hand in first half but Innish came storming back in 2 half . Kilreen still looked dangerous on break and could have won it at the end .So looking like a 3 way play off all depending on Innish beating Blackstone I think

six-yard-box
21/05/2013, 8:44 PM
first time seeing either team this season dunno was it the occasion or what got to kilreen from the hype on here i was expecting them to win comfy tonight. innishvilla were the better side for me anyway kept the ball on the ground more played the better football felt they deserved to win the game. they should have too much for blackstone and make it a 3 way play off.. advantage villa and glen for me after tonight kilreen lads getting involved with the glen lads during game cant be doing that when stakes are so high. can anyone answer why glen lads were celebrating so much about being in a play off? when they could lose both games and end up with nothing at the end strange....