View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

killer"B"
08/04/2013, 3:19 PM
4-1 is a great result in a final. Doesn't beat 4-0 though, isn't that right Killer?
ha ha i was thinking that true the match all right dixie happy days it was:cool:

robot
08/04/2013, 6:55 PM
Hows pitch for tommorrow nite tricks

Take-a-bow
08/04/2013, 9:38 PM
ah cool take bow do you wanna share wit us :cool: which club then

Pearse Celtic 👍

Tekkers
09/04/2013, 9:13 AM
Hows pitch for tommorrow nite tricks

There's an inspection at 12 it's 50/50 at the moment a lot of rain fell overnight hopefully the groundsman gives the green light!!

oldlegs
09/04/2013, 9:36 AM
Sharpshooter any news on Macrooms pitch ?

sharpshooter
09/04/2013, 9:44 AM
Should be ok ill find out more later

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 11:34 AM
im hearing coachford v kilumney off tonite....any others ?

the owl
09/04/2013, 11:45 AM
Blackstone v Carrig, off.

our_ball_ref
09/04/2013, 11:49 AM
Ya Coachford and Killumney off

Tekkers
09/04/2013, 12:14 PM
Our game is looking like it will go ahead as long as the rain holds off fingers crossed!!

sharpshooter
09/04/2013, 12:18 PM
Game is on oldlegs
.talking to the lads their.

tricksey
09/04/2013, 12:23 PM
Ya Coachford and Killumney off
Didn't think that game would be off they played pike and the conditions were alot worse in the build up

tricksey
09/04/2013, 12:28 PM
Our game is looking like it will go ahead as long as the rain holds off fingers crossed!!
Surely our game be ok tekks supposedly was lik concerete th other day bit of rain do it d world of good.

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 12:38 PM
it still a big night all round lads if the others game go ahead top and bottom.park looking to go level with coachford not playing they dont lose much at home i think last time they lost was knockavila a few months ago.

killer"B"
09/04/2013, 12:47 PM
Pearse Celtic 
pearse celtic foot.ie numbers are gettting bigger and bigger lads we better be carefull haha only meesing welcome bud :cool:

Tekkers
09/04/2013, 1:03 PM
Surely our game be ok tekks supposedly was lik concerete th other day bit of rain do it d world of good.

Ya should be grand tricks if anything the rain prob did us a favour was fierce hard and bumpy Saturday was tough on the legs I prefer it softer

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 1:14 PM
Surely our game be ok tekks supposedly was lik concerete th other day bit of rain do it d world of good.did you find your box set of love hate tricks i want to make sure your happy for tonights game ;).

downthewing
09/04/2013, 1:15 PM
Castleview going down whos to join them Springfield or macroom what do ye think

downthewing
09/04/2013, 1:22 PM
Tables up on cork aul website getting interesting top and bottom of premier

oldlegs
09/04/2013, 1:27 PM
Some big games going ahead so best of luck to all

tricksey
09/04/2013, 1:27 PM
did you find your box set of love hate tricks i want to make sure your happy for tonights game ;).

You don't miss much 1for haha

downthewing
09/04/2013, 1:31 PM
What games on tonight and where looking for a game to watch

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 1:31 PM
You don't miss much 1for hahajust jossing kid ha ha .

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 1:33 PM
il take some of the luck your given out you robbed that game sat ha ha .

robot
09/04/2013, 1:38 PM
Will we know before we travel surely tekkers.at this stage id say its on

Tekkers
09/04/2013, 1:52 PM
Will we know before we travel surely tekkers.at this stage id say its on

Ya it's definitely going ahead Robot unless there's a monsoon in the next hour but I'd say the chances of that are fairly slim so drive on bud!!

tricksey
09/04/2013, 2:37 PM
Could it be a coachford master stroke tonight's game off avoiding a third tough game in the bounce?

our_ball_ref
09/04/2013, 3:07 PM
There pitches are always playable and a drop of rain hasn't fell all day long, strange one!!

Tekkers
09/04/2013, 3:10 PM
Just to confirm lads we got the green light from the groundsman our match is definitely going ahead... 6.30 ko up in C.I.T

tricksey
09/04/2013, 3:16 PM
There pitches are always playable and a drop of rain hasn't fell all day long, strange one!!
IMO micks tryin to protect his lads from another tough game which isn't on really they had there so called easy games its time for there tough 1 s now

Take-a-bow
09/04/2013, 3:21 PM
pearse celtic foot.ie numbers are gettting bigger and bigger lads we better be carefull haha only meesing welcome bud :cool:

Cheers killer"B".what games go ahead today?

donaldihno
09/04/2013, 3:49 PM
Come on lads why would coachford call off a game at home on a Tuesday evening when the other team must travel..

Home advantage on an evening game is huge,there not gonna give that up

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 3:56 PM
Come on lads why would coachford call off a game at home on a Tuesday evening when the other team must travel..

Home advantage on an evening game is huge,there not gonna give that upno old pat on the back off you donald for the glen b after dismantling your buddys in newmarket
;).

six-yard-box
09/04/2013, 3:56 PM

Home advantage on an evening game is huge,there not gonna give that up
imo the lads are right bit of gamesmanship from coachford i think avoiding the 3rd game and possible defeat on the spin..the weather in the build up to the pike game was 15 times worse. might backfire on um anyway if lucey and the other fella get extra games in the disciplinary meeting. going to the head to the gaca meself tonight. hopefully the street will get 3 points

donaldihno
09/04/2013, 4:04 PM
I'm kanturk not Newmarket..would like to see them win of course.but wasn't to be!
Congratulates on glen b on winning the Johnston paint trophy..a medal I always wanted

donaldihno
09/04/2013, 4:05 PM
Ye can't accuse coachford of that,until ye know

donaldihno
09/04/2013, 4:06 PM
Is glen v Douglas still on 1 for?might head to that

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 4:12 PM
I'm kanturk not Newmarket..would like to see them win of course.but wasn't to be!
Congratulates on glen b on winning the Johnston paint trophy..a medal I always wantedthat is one sour post if i ever seen one they wouldnt be a free haybarn to be had for a party down there if they won it lad .the drum and flares showd how bad it was wanted and when you were wishing them luck last week why didnt you say it was a pee pot in your opinion.after your post you be wanted lol lol yes kid its on .im joking of course.

six-yard-box
09/04/2013, 4:13 PM
Is glen v Douglas still on 1 for?might head to that
ya that game is on bud was talking to 1 of the douglas hall lads there

donaldihno
09/04/2013, 4:21 PM
They won it 2 years ago..
I'm not dishing the competion..it's great for clubs..if our b team got there we be delighted!
My argument is the likes of 3 or 4 of glen players,do they reali wanna be playin in that competion.
I'm not dishing the competion,I see where you might have picked me up wrong!

1fortheTeam
09/04/2013, 4:26 PM
They won it 2 years ago..
I'm not dishing the competion..it's great for clubs..if our b team got there we be delighted!
My argument is the likes of 3 or 4 of glen players,do they reali wanna be playin in that competion.
I'm not dishing the competion,I see where you might have picked me up wrong!no bud relax im just takin the michael ha ha but look kid if the player want b team football then ok. i feel the same as most of you but must give credit good team and newmarket are no bad team there higher league boys to .

killer"B"
09/04/2013, 6:10 PM
Congratulates on glen b on winning the Johnston paint trophy..a medal I always wanted
Jesus Donald that a bit harsh Johnston paint trophy medal we all can't win msl prem aoh mossie medals!!!

Long ball willy
09/04/2013, 7:28 PM
Was down in glanmire tonight 8-1 on both pitches. Jeff stelling is after having a heart attack. Lol

Radiostar
09/04/2013, 7:42 PM
Glen 2 - 0 Douglas

tricksey
09/04/2013, 8:00 PM
Pearse 1 -0 Springfield report later unless robot does it first

Igot2words4ya
09/04/2013, 8:33 PM
Coachford calling off the game this evening too try and get felas back from injury and suspension!surley something the AUL can do about this

schoolboygodno9
09/04/2013, 8:41 PM
Not a whole load id say if they didnt ask the referee to decide whether pitch was playable or not

killer"B"
09/04/2013, 8:42 PM
Glen 2 - 0 Douglas
was there for the first half glen were the better team soft glen goals but still a goal is a goal doulgas must have woke up second half

killer"B"
09/04/2013, 8:47 PM
Tuesday's AUL Results:

Premier League: Coachford v Killumney Utd (off); Blarney St Ath 7 Castleview 1; Macroom 0 Knockavilla Celtic 0; Pearse Celtic 1 Springfield 0.

Premier A League: Glen Celtic 2 Douglas Hall 0; Blackstone Rovers v Carrigtwohill Utd (off).

our_ball_ref
09/04/2013, 8:57 PM
Every other game goes ahead tonight and the team with the best pitch in the AUL for holding water calls off there game?? Never heard the likes of it.