View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

Blackandwhite
30/03/2013, 7:55 PM
Alright lads. Who was sent off for coachford today

tricksey
30/03/2013, 8:01 PM
on another note the AUL made a fortune today :)

greengrass
30/03/2013, 8:29 PM
That they did,some amount of yellows.
Still waitin on pm tricks.

1fortheTeam
30/03/2013, 8:45 PM
That they did,some amount of yellows.
Still waitin on pm tricks.lads by all accounts this was a classic game lets remeber it for that ...tricks hats off kid i heard you played awsome football and one of your goals had x amount of passes .

Radiostar
30/03/2013, 8:59 PM
Coachford won't be disappointed with that result, they didn't lose and they also took points from one of their rivals, Coachford still in pole position after that result have no doubt.

1fortheTeam
30/03/2013, 9:05 PM
Coachford won't be disappointed with that result, they didn't lose and they also took points from one of their rivals, Coachford still in pole position after that result have no doubt.babyzico is saying the same radio i think it was a game pearse had to win and coachford still unbeaten both a point better off and lets not forget coachford won convincinly in cit whats to say they wont again.

tricksey
30/03/2013, 9:10 PM
babyzico is saying the same radio i think it was a game pearse had to win and coachford still unbeaten both a point better off and lets not forget coachford won convincinly in cit whats to say they wont again.
We can all have off days I'm sure we beat them aswell in coachford :)

1fortheTeam
30/03/2013, 9:16 PM
We can all have off days I'm sure we beat them aswell in coachford :)you did and i posted there nothing between you .id watch park like hubba says if i were the rest of you lol

tricksey
30/03/2013, 9:27 PM
you did and i posted there nothing between you .id watch park like hubba says if i were the rest of you lol
Is coachfords winger Chris I think his name from down there ?good player

1fortheTeam
30/03/2013, 9:30 PM
Is coachfords winger Chris I think his name from down there ?good playerhes a city boy from a round northside i think farranree good player to and mate of babyzic ;).

backpass
30/03/2013, 10:48 PM
Going mad I missed coachford vs pearse today....sounds like a belter of a game in fairness and they are scarce in the premier this year.....i wonder will the bookies pay me out on my docket I have on coachford winning the league after the result they got today

tricksey
30/03/2013, 10:50 PM
tricks just looking at the table in all the hype of the game and the draw if kilumney win tommoro you drop to 4th .
I don't mind long season left as I said and it's a point gained for us away with 10 /9 men great result

1fortheTeam
30/03/2013, 10:59 PM
I don't mind long season left as I said and it's a point gained for us away with 10 /9 men great resultand they gained 1 point as well.

tricksey
30/03/2013, 11:46 PM
and they gained 1 point as well.
From 2 up they shud b gone away with 3 points

oldlegs
31/03/2013, 7:58 AM
A lot of rain falling

tricksey
31/03/2013, 9:23 AM
lads just talking bout this last nite for the top team in cork at the moment in coachford they didnt put 4 passes together yesterday in the whole match thats brutal to be honest, also hubba u shud have a dictionary handy everytime you comment on this you cant spell to save your life ;)

oldlegs
31/03/2013, 9:57 AM
Kilumney Greenwood game is off

HairyHands
31/03/2013, 11:38 AM
lads just talking bout this last nite for the top team in cork at the moment in coachford they didnt put 4 passes together yesterday in the whole match thats brutal to be honest, also hubba u shud have a dictionary handy everytime you comment on this you cant spell to save your life ;)
Watched the game as a neutral and got great entertainment. Won't post a report cos between donnie and tricksey they got it spot on in their reports. I would be cautious enough tricks about airing details of conversations ye had above in the city bounds about other teams style of play. Ye don't want to start sounding too cocky, ye played well yesterday but at the end of the day both teams put the ball in the net the same number of times so there's probably for and against both styles.

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 12:01 PM
Watched the game as a neutral and got great entertainment. Won't post a report cos between donnie and tricksey they got it spot on in their reports. I would be cautious enough tricks about airing details of conversations ye had above in the city bounds about other teams style of play. Ye don't want to start sounding too cocky, ye played well yesterday but at the end of the day both teams put the ball in the net the same number of times so there's probably for and against both styles.your right different styles for different managers and a point each coachford 50 goals for 8 conceded 10 played and still top .if kilumneys game went ahead and they won for all the talk pearse would have droped to 4th.

backpass
31/03/2013, 12:07 PM

Jayzus tricks thats not saying much for ye if ye couldnt beat a team who couldnt pass the ball....ye did cork proud in the fai but thats where it ends im afraid....dont let it get to yer heads as ye will get no medals at the end of the year for a cup run

robot
31/03/2013, 12:25 PM
Springfield 3 macroom 1.conditions poor.scrappy at start but both teams played well.ill admit we were lucky not to have peno against us.out player on floor after scramble used his arm to push ball wide ref had a bad view and gave corner.game of two half with that wind.macroom one up at half time with wind and we turned it around in second.all to play for still at top and bottom

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 12:34 PM
Springfield 3 macroom 1.conditions poor.scrappy at start but both teams played well.ill admit we were lucky not to have peno against us.out player on floor after scramble used his arm to push ball wide ref had a bad view and gave corner.game of two half with that wind.macroom one up at half time with wind and we turned it around in second.all to play for still at top and bottombig big result for springers il defo have a crick in my neck and take nothing for granted .springfield have games in hand robot and greenwood are droping to aswell this could become messy down there lol.

tricksey
31/03/2013, 12:56 PM
Watched the game as a neutral and got great entertainment. Won't post a report cos between donnie and tricksey they got it spot on in their reports. I would be cautious enough tricks about airing details of conversations ye had above in the city bounds about other teams style of play. Ye don't want to start sounding too cocky, ye played well yesterday but at the end of the day both teams put the ball in the net the same number of times so there's probably for and against both styles.

I was working last night so what I posted was my opinion not city bounds talk.no cockiness out of us lads I just think we were delighted with our performance after losing players and been 2 nil down if we end up with nothing this year it's still not a bad season for our first year premier

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 1:51 PM
I was working last night so what I posted was my opinion not city bounds talk.no cockiness out of us lads I just think we were delighted with our performance after losing players and been 2 nil down if we end up with nothing this year it's still not a bad season for our first year premierby the end of the first tuesday night games the way the fixtures came out all of us in the prem top and bottom will have a clear pic of what we have to do roll on super tues.lol.

hotspur
31/03/2013, 2:14 PM
Pike 2 1 up against everton.march moved to Douglas.

Liathroidi
31/03/2013, 2:26 PM
good win for glen celtic b today lads well done good football played in them very bad conditions best of luck for next week now

robot
31/03/2013, 2:47 PM
Was 2 1 lads typo

tricksey
31/03/2013, 3:02 PM
did it finsih 2 1 lads?

killer"B"
31/03/2013, 4:08 PM
super report and we all know pearse are a fab team they play superb football was a cracker by the sound of it.blarney st 3 leeside 1 very tough game for a friendly but we are happy with another win our 1st goal was unreal the lads starting to come together again and playing some great football.
great win 1for beating msl (leeside) team you must bee chuffed wit that result i know it was a friendly but in my book no such thing you go on that pitch to win at all costs fair play play to you and your team hope all goes well for the rest of the season which im sure it will

robot
31/03/2013, 4:10 PM
Ya tricks .big win but not great game.need to build on it next week

killer"B"
31/03/2013, 4:11 PM
good win for glen celtic b today lads well done good football played in them very bad conditions best of luck for next week now
roll on the cross for glen b well done on t he league now make it a double fair play lads :cool:

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 4:21 PM
great win 1for beating msl (leeside) team you must bee chuffed wit that result i know it was a friendly but in my book no such thing you go on that pitch to win at all costs fair play play to you and your team hope all goes well for the rest of the season which im sure it willit was a very hard game no quarter given but we played some great stuff .we just keep working hard and on their day those lads will give anyone a game some great players in this team roll on the weekend our last 4 games look very nice kilumney park pearse and not forgeting coachford lol.not our next 2 v knockavila and and castleview are huge games.

robot
31/03/2013, 4:30 PM
Have ye not 6 games left 1for

killer"B"
31/03/2013, 4:35 PM
AUL RESULTS (COMPLETE)
Corinthian’s Cup 1st Round: Watergrasshill United 4 Innishvilla B 1 (Friday).

Corinthian’s Cup 2nd Round: St John Boscos C 0 Killowen 4; Watergrasshill 2 Bweeng Celtic 1.

County Cup 3rd Round: Millstreet Celtic 2 Waterloo 1.

Premier League: Coachford 4 Pearse Celtic 4; Castleview 0 Park Utd 4; Killumney Utd v Greenwood (off); Springfield 2 Macroom 1.

Premier A League: Innishvilla 2 Kilreen Celtic 2; Blackstone Rovers 1 Grattan Utd 1; Douglas Hall 1 Kanturk 2; Leeds 1 Carrigtwohill Utd 4; Glen Celtic v Bohemians (off).

AUL 1: Fairview 3 Ballinhassig 1.

AUL 1A: Richmond 0 UCC 0; Buttevant 3 Glenthorn Celtic 1; Grangevale 1 Glenvale 4.

AUL 2: Donoughmore Ath 2 De Courcey Albion 2; Ballincollig 4 Strand Utd 5; Macroom 1 CFC Banteer 0;

AUL 2A: Churchvilla 1 Hibernians 3; Park Utd 2 St John Boscos 0; Dunbar Celtic 3 Central Rovers 2; Shandon Celtic v City Wanderers (off).

AUL 3: Ballinhassig 1 Richmond 1; Afton Villa v UCC (off); Parkview Celtic 2 Castlelack 1.

AUL 3A: Tower FC 1 Glen Celtic B 5; Evergreen 1 St John Boscos 2; Dunbar Celtic v Leeview Ath (off).

AUL 3B: Los Zarcos 2 Coachford B 2; Newmarket 4 Glanworth Utd 0.

donaldihno
31/03/2013, 4:38 PM
I fancy Newmarket to win next week..a lot of ex kanturk on the team now..
2 teams who should be playing defiantly 1st division football

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 4:43 PM
nice warm up by newmarket 4-0 them and the glen will be some final i expect the glen to win that well some great players in that team and the cross should suit them with the football they play on for the double another good year for the glenceltic club.

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 4:44 PM
I fancy Newmarket to win next week..a lot of ex kanturk on the team now..
2 teams who should be playing defiantly 1st division footballdont think so donald that glen team will dismantle them big time.

donaldihno
31/03/2013, 4:52 PM
I have to go with my neighbours and you must go with yours..
They won't dismantle them 1for,my opinion..
It will b very close..could come down to the quality Gary Nolan has to win..Newmarket have Colin stack in there ranks,another match winner on his day.
Two former cork aul strikers..

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 4:58 PM
I have to go with my neighbours and you must go with yours..
They won't dismantle them 1for,my opinion..
It will b very close..could come down to the quality Gary Nolan has to win..Newmarket have Colin stack in there ranks,another match winner on his day.
Two former cork aul strikers..gary is a top class player bud dont forget pa long chizzy willie kiely paul k ross casey is banging in the goals list goes on they worked very hard all year hats off to them.newmarket will have to put in a massive shift to get anything.

killer"B"
31/03/2013, 4:58 PM
well who ever it is its gonna be some final and i sure will be there newmarket have some tall stong gaa lads in there team and that why im gonna say they will shade it

donaldihno
31/03/2013, 5:00 PM
They probably have 6 or 7 gaa players on the team alright..
Gonna go 1-1 and Newmarket win on penos :)

Blackandwhite
31/03/2013, 5:03 PM
Lets just hope Newmarket beat the glen. According to someone they are the best around

killer"B"
31/03/2013, 5:03 PM
Gonna go 1-1 and Newmarket win on penos :)
ya i played against them this year and they have a small fella playing cb back he is a rocket broke my footballs all game i think if there 100% in the game for the get go newmarket to win by 2

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 5:09 PM
Gonna go 1-1 and Newmarket win on penos :)not a chance the glen will do it in normal time 3-0 iv seen newmarket big and strong but the cross will suit the football team and the glen are that.

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 5:22 PM
Lets just hope Newmarket beat the glen. According to someone they are the best aroundlol to kind black and white you said it they are top of 3a and in a final also got out of cork in the fai beating fremoy of msl on the way . just joined have you and looking for me id say im finished with bans on here bud lose the agenda .on a lighter note oldlegs make sure you have your team gear sorted we dont want you driving to bandon before kick off lol .

Blackandwhite
31/03/2013, 6:16 PM
lol to kind black and white you said it they are top of 3a and in a final also got out of cork in the fai beating fremoy of msl on the way . just joined have you and looking for me id say im finished with bans on here bud lose the agenda .on a lighter note oldlegs make sure you have your team gear sorted we dont want you driving to bandon before kick off lol .
Ya just joined but been reading this for a while. Dunno what u mean by looking for you. Just don't like that you think ur precious glen(a&b) are the best around. Fair enough they will win div 3 but if leeview had a better start they prob would have given them a run for it. As off prem a, think kilreen will win that league.

oldlegs
31/03/2013, 6:18 PM
All I'll say bud is we wear red ;)

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 6:34 PM
Ya just joined but been reading this for a while. Dunno what u mean by looking for you. Just don't like that you think ur precious glen(a&b) are the best around. Fair enough they will win div 3 but if leeview had a better start they prob would have given them a run for it. As off prem a, think kilreen will win that league.well winning 3a and glen a geting into prem would be a great year as for leeview lol your not to far out with that kid sure they might go up as well happy days kilreen are good nice team and you mates in pearse still in with a shout to.

1fortheTeam
31/03/2013, 6:37 PM
All I'll say bud is we wear red ;)no probs kid sure we will bring our blue and the red just incase lol .

Blackandwhite
31/03/2013, 6:40 PM
well winning 3a and glen a geting into prem would be a great year as for leeview lol your not to far out with that kid sure they might go up as well happy days kilreen are good nice team and you mates in pearse still in with a shout to.
Far from it. Keep guessing😛. Just have an interest in cork soccer. Aul, Munster senior and junior. I've seen kilreen couple of times this year and I think they will win prem a. Don't think Pearse will win prem. I'd say killumney for me