View Full Version : The Big Fat European Latest Thread
Seriously, the clock has ****ing stopped
No other explanation is possible
Mayo Red
06/08/2009, 3:46 PM
After the late disappointment of Bohs v Salzburg, hopefully Pat's can pull it off!!!
MeathDrog
2 mins plus stoppage..
dynamo kerry
finished work 15 minutes ago - can't leave without knowing
go on the saints!
Fester
Cant handle this 2 min left - Come on the Saints
Boo_Boy
06/08/2009, 3:47 PM
Don't congratulate them yet, You will 'J' them.
MeathDrog
a minute left plus stoppage..
Don't congratulate them yet, You will 'J' them.
Jinx?
jees thank fcuk i dont support any LOI team, i wouldn't know what to do with myself at the moment.
Stop lying POS - everyone knows you're a City fan ! :D
(The proper City, that is. Not the 13th reincarnation of Cork's footbaling spirit - forever forced to be re-born to atone for giving the world such a dreadful accent...)
C'mon Pats, one more goal to finish the hoors!
06/08/2009, 3:48 PM
90 ' [Savin] on the line of [shtranfnoy], [Belozerov] - [Savtin]… the extension
Is that someone off the bar?
Blue Man
Cmon Pats, not long now!!!
MeathDrog
Into stoppage time.
When's the draw for the next round?
5ForKeeps
but we are all Pats fans at the moment surely!:)
I do agree!! Come on you Saints...:D
http://www.uefa.com/Live/Competitions/uefacup/MatchCentreLight/matchday=-3/day=2/match=2000667/index.html
Boo_Boy
Jinx?
Don't use that language!;)
06/08/2009, 3:49 PM
Into stoppage time.
Jayz, I thought there was a minute of stoppage time, not a minute plus stoppage time. :(
Shut the fcuk....!!
Boo_Boy
Tomorrow Morning
belfastred
refjohn
tomorrow
Tomorrow I think.
it might be saying that on the kryla website, but accoring to uefa they have only had 2 attempts in the last 7 ;)
Pats gonig and attacking is that an incentive for derry and others teams to do away in europe i.e. that if LOI teams try to attack and play a bit away from home they can actually do so?! i.e. they are good enough.
Ya DCFCSteve been to the place enough now to consider myself one :D
Just rather be known as not being a LOI fan, if ye get me ;) oh the shame...
martin_rules_ie
I wouldn't bet on it, they'll be clinging on by their bloodied fingernails for penalties, which is only to be expected.
It's game over, sadly. If Pat's go through now I'll adopt a Shamrock Rovers avatar for a week.
Unlucky lad, time to get the Shamrock avatar out then! :D
The Betting Man
06/08/2009, 3:50 PM
92 mns played
Effing Babelfish has lost the connection to the Krylya updates. :mad:
The Betting Man
93 mins played
Mayo Red
90 + 2:eek:
jinxy lilywhite
isnt fabio on loan ??? dundalk must be raging and will want him back asap surely??
Jinx?
you called
06/08/2009, 3:51 PM
93 ref blow it.................:mad:
Shut the fcuk....!!
:eek:I'm just wondering, nothing to do with whether Pat's are in it or not:p
Buller
I'd say theyve 12 men and the jet on the goal line..... Pats penalty area must be mayhem!! 93mins?!!!
EDIT: WELL DONE PATS - AMAZING RESULT, CREDIT TO THE LOI.
The Betting Man
game over 3-2
Funny how one normally so serious and to the point can be so silly :D
Feck off?
Best result in a long, long time.
I wouldn't bet on it, they'll be clinging on by their bloodied fingernails for penalties, which is only to be expected.
It's game over, sadly. If Pat's go through now I'll adopt a Shamrock Rovers avatar for a week.
well done Pats
Mayo Red
06/08/2009, 3:52 PM
Full-time, wahey.....!!!!:)
Get in there!
Well done Pats. Great comeback, amazing result.
Start planning the next trip possibilities :D
effing babelfish has lost the connection to the krylya updates. :mad:
holy ****,just checked the score on text...please hold out!!!
5ForKeeps
Yesssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!! Fair Play to Pat's what a comeback!!
To Dodge: It has turned into one of the best nites in LOI football to pardon my previous comment :)
harpstilidie
Fantastic! Well done Pat's!! :D
Disgrace
What a result.. Congrats all round guys...
dcfc_1928
What a comeback! Well done Pats
belfastred
Amazing comeback!
Well done St Pat's!
Hope you get a good draw in the next round
Well done Pats! Brilliant result.
Boo_Boy
Oh yes, oh fecking yes. It is reality.
Krylia Sovetov Samara (3)3 - 2(3) Saint Patricks Athletic
Pats have done it!!
fair play pats.
have a good night all involved brilliant result for ye!!! enjoy it dodge, my good friend ;)
Brilliant result well done pats...enjoy it pats fans!