View Full Version : The Big Fat European Latest Thread
15/07/2009, 7:30 PM
Don't have the players up front tonight to run to get on a ball. Is Madden on the bench? Or swap Jayo back in.
There was a couple of chances though, and they didn't seem to know what to do(one in particular where a through ball initially back from a 1-2 was the better option but it went backwards and then forwards i.e. an extra pass or 2 when 1 would have done), i'm not having a go just pointing out, it appeared to be a confidence thing as much as anything else, that they just wanted to hold onto the ball as opposed to taking a chance and losing it.
Its obvıous that Bores would be wınnıng 3-1 but for the pıtch.
where the hell did that come from, ya leper.
if anything that pitch appears to play better than that cabbage patch weve beaten you on twice so far.
15/07/2009, 7:32 PM
the comments on justintv are getting out of hand can ye not ban members. That stadium is impressive alright.
15/07/2009, 7:32 PM
An away goal and Bohs are very much in the driving seat, for all the early possesson RB had it took a shockiing bit of defending for them to score and they look happy with 1-0, they have not showed much since they scored. Vital that Bohs do get an away goal though.
15/07/2009, 7:33 PM
the comments on justintv are getting out of hand can ye not ban members
Just hide the chat
15/07/2009, 7:33 PM
whats yer man doing with an Ireland jersey, he's not a proper EL fan not wearing a bohs jersey :p :D
ah give it a rest will ye.
15/07/2009, 7:39 PM
How can Bohs compete against a club with benches that plush? They had the little headrest and everything. :mad:
15/07/2009, 7:39 PM
decent delivery there.
whats yer man doing with an Ireland jersey, he's not a proper EL fan not wearing a bohs jersey :p :D
Get a life willya!
This rubbish really annoys me, tbh.
15/07/2009, 7:42 PM
How can Bohs compete against a club with benches that plush? They had the little headrest and everything. :mad:
and disco lights at halftime
irishultra
15/07/2009, 7:42 PM
i really fear because rbs are winning and janko aint scored.
seriously does anyone agree with me that bohs have no pace?
dear oh dear.
15/07/2009, 7:45 PM
ah for gods sake how was that a penatly :rolleyes:
great save, your fears haven
't come through yet ultra
15/07/2009, 7:46 PM
harsh peno
15/07/2009, 7:46 PM
That is some dive!
15/07/2009, 7:47 PM
justice done
irishultra
murphy for ireland trapatonni ya old fool
EAFC_rdfl
bit of redemption, great save lad!
Great save from the peno, Bohs are shocking defending balls into the box, I'm surprised at that to be honest.
how has that man not been given a call up to the senior panel is beyond me.
Great save!
At this stage, it should be noted that Red Bulls haven't really broken a sweat yet!
15/07/2009, 7:49 PM
Brennan's right, Crowe wasn't exactly breaking his balls to get onto that one.
fair play - there is the away goal
blueblood
1.1 oh ya
great cross, great build up play, got the throw close in and used it very well.
Yesssssssssssssssssssss@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
15/07/2009, 7:50 PM
two unmarked again a mistake these are simple things to get right i just dont understand it....
Get in there. Hold on now Bohs!
seriously does anyone agree with me that bohs have no pace?
I do.
1.1 Fair play Bohs
Torn-Ado
Yes!!!
how has that man not been given a call up to the senior panel is beyond me.
Because there's quite a few keepers better than him. His mistake for the first goal might give you a clue and it's not like a penalty save is enough for a call up.
irishultra
Yes yes yes yes joey ndo the legend
Does Joey Ndo ever smile??
Haha, get in there!! Brilliant. Hopefully Bohs can hold on!
Trap may be surprised to hear about this, I think!
15/07/2009, 7:51 PM
two unmarked again a mistake these are simple things to get right i just dont understand it....
Touche :D, but if ye think about it, im even more right, they should be winning!!! :)
Brilliant.
Go on beat these Franchise FC clowns now....
Very important goal (goes without saying of course :D)
15/07/2009, 7:52 PM
I think I just saw Ndo win a challenge, there really is a first time for everything :)
lets beat these cellar lovin minnows now bohs, COME ON!!!!
15/07/2009, 7:53 PM
thats bad taste skstu.
irishultra
these players should be so proud, to be on a level of a team with such a big following while they as league champions play in front of ****e crowds, heros.
Because there's quite a few keepers better than him. His mistake for the first goal might give you a clue and it's not like a penalty save is enough for a call up.
I wouldnt agree there is quite a few ahead of him, deserves a call up imo, but its been done to death already.
thats bad taste skstu.
LOL!!!! I dont really care
YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thats bad taste skstu.
But he had his Ireland jersey on so it's ok...
irishultra
15/07/2009, 7:55 PM
top top defending
bohs could have a few more suitors for brian murphy after this game. yes he made an error but overall he has been so assured.
15/07/2009, 7:56 PM
LOL!!!! I dont really care
YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
when the hormones have worn off ye might. ENjoy it though, you should go out and paint the town red(and black) in canada.
15/07/2009, 7:57 PM
the magic of deep heat :D
now another good cross from the corner
MeathDrog
15/07/2009, 7:58 PM
Precision finish from Ndo.