View Full Version : The Big Fat European Latest Thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

06/08/2009, 3:38 PM
what no fcuken way?!

now dodge, see what i was saying?!

Boo_Boy
Magical, c'mon pats hold on!

jinxy lilywhite
goal pats
o brien
3-3 agg

Duggie
GET IN!!! whats happening tho. weird game. who cares:o

i swear i was about to add to the other post, what if obrien scored again>! unbeleivable. jees those 15 lads are going to have some craic out there if this stays the same.

Come on please god.

Blue Man
06/08/2009, 3:39 PM
Get in!! Signing of the season??? I would think so.

Cmon Pats, be strong and brave and hold out!! God I love this league!!

ger121
lol, was just going to post that they'll sneak a 2nd but was more in hope:o

goal pats
o brien
3-3 agg

It had to be Fabio really.

refjohn
come on Pats - shows what can be done :)

Disgrace
10 minutes of terror now.. why couldn't they have waited until the last minute

And you're 100% wrong.

take it from someone who's seen a few 5-0s in europe

Nothing is worse. Nothing
After being in Finland for our 4-0 I'll agree with that.

Hold out now lads, unbelievable result if they pull it off!

Holy fcuk - unbelievable stuff !!

How long's left - 6mins.

If there is a god.......

The Betting Man
Pats top scorer in europe with 4 goals

Buller
06/08/2009, 3:40 PM
:eek: GET IN THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOWAN THE SAINTS!!!
Fabio - what a signing!

Duggie
isnt fabio on loan ??? dundalk must be raging and will want him back asap surely??

Good luck lads

It had to be Fabio really.

League signing of the season, it has to be said...

i think i will just walk around the house for a few mins.....................:D

Can't believe O'Brien has done it (dare I say again...). :D

Boo_Boy
jees those 15 lads are going to have some craic out there if this stays the same.

Come on please god.

I wouldn't fancy being one of 15 lads with Pats jerseys leaving a Russian stadium with 1000's of angry home fans :p.

06/08/2009, 3:41 PM
League signing of the season, it has to be said...

Now only if they would sign him...!:D

I wouldn't fancy being one of 15 lads with Pats jerseys leaving a Russian stadium with 1000's of angry home fans :p.

I would :o

Serously lads,I might have a heart attack here

topia
amazing stuff hold on to it pats

jees thank fcuk i dont support any LOI team, i wouldn't know what to do with myself at the moment.

06/08/2009, 3:42 PM
Obviously they are a better team and will have the ball for most of the game, but losing a goal should not affect the players cause you that will have the ball winning whatever the score.
But it affected the other team too.

Seriously?

I'd love it!!!! (apart from the being a Pat's fan part)

I would :o

Serously lads,I might have a heart attack here

Ah quite your nyamming. Think of what poor Sheridan is going through.

jees thank fcuk i dont support any LOI team, i wouldn't know what to do with myself at the moment.

Start singing ole ole etc..:)

how much injury time given the subs im thinking 3 mins?!

:rolleyes: if that was meant in any way seriously.

06/08/2009, 3:43 PM
5 and counting.............. fingers and everything else crossed.

Mayo Red
Please God hold on Pat's!!:)

The UEFA site has it back at 3-1 now??

Boo_Boy
Every time futbol24 beeps I'm scared to look. I've been let down once already this week(Bohs v Rovers).

C'mon pats.

Seriously?

I'd love it!!!! (apart from the being a Pat's fan part)

Exactly my thinking.

Stunning stuff, 3-0 when I remembered it was on and stuck on futbol24 and 3-2 now.

The Betting Man
06/08/2009, 3:44 PM
1st pats goal now going down as an og on uefa,i know dodge wont care

The UEFA site has it back at 3-1 now??

Fixed again back to 3-2, for god sake what are they trying to do to us!!!

First goal for Pats changed to own goal.

jinxy lilywhite
isnt fabio on loan ??? dundalk must be raging and will want him back asap surely??

i doubt that but doing good for pats. Williams is better imo

Can't believe I am saying this:
Come on Pat's
Roy of the rovers stuff really

Boo_Boy
Feck ye uefa.

MeathDrog
4 mins left plus stoppage..

TheBoss
But it affected the other team too.

We could go on all day, I think we just concentrate on the game now :D

eamo1
Geez,i checked the score earlier and was 2-0,now i check back and its 3-2,HOLD ON PATS.

06/08/2009, 3:45 PM

No thanks.

We have a better striker in Alex Williams.

C'mon Pats. It's crazy how excited yee can get about another team.....

even the time is bloody taking ages to update, and anything thats happened nothing since basically 80 min.

All one-way according to the Krylya site, which I'm learning not to trust. Does sound exactly like the home leg (with more goals though)

MeathDrog
3 mins left plus stoppage...

06/08/2009, 3:46 PM

but we are all Pats fans at the moment surely!:)

5ForKeeps
Fair play to Pat's delighted for em, what a comeback...didn't i say if they scored in the next 10 mins...come on pats...

know what ye mean steve, and i dont have any actual team to follow!(as has been pointed out by so many here, so many times. :D