13/10/2005, 9:04 PM
Dont worry KT,we'll make sure they dont forget about them when we are there :D
Serious invite,who is coming
Me,KT and Drums Red are in
deadly, but you lot will not wear ireland jerseys? :mad:
13/10/2005, 9:07 PM
If ye go to Germany then ye'll miss Shelbourne's title campaign:rolleyes::D . Dam summer soccer:mad:
13/10/2005, 9:08 PM
If ye go to Germany then ye'll miss Shelbourne's title campaign:rolleyes::D . Dam summer soccer:mad:
oh fcuk, better stay!!! :rolleyes: :D
13/10/2005, 9:22 PM
It'll only be for a week or two,I'll make sure were playing someone crap that week
13/10/2005, 9:27 PM
I'll make sure were playing someone crap that weekNah, I'd say Harps are gonna be gone:D
field
13/10/2005, 10:16 PM
Maybe field could arrange for his team to travel to Germany and we could play them there on a neutral ground:D
I donīt think it īll happen. June/july means summertime and that means work on our island for a lot of us. However on your trip to Germany you could come to Holland as well and if you are in Holland you could come to Terschelling as well and if you come to Terschelling we could as well play your away-game! Great idea; a mini-world championship with the real Ireland-squad.:rolleyes:
carrickharp
14/10/2005, 7:07 AM
Nah, I'd say Harps are gonna be gone:D
Booooo ye fecker:eek:
Drumcondra Red
14/10/2005, 8:55 AM
Isn't play suspended during international tournaments???
Oh and KT, I don't have a problem wearing an Ireland shirt, usually, as long as I don't look like a goon (only a select few will understand that one!!!)
14/10/2005, 10:16 AM
Oh and KT, I don't have a problem wearing an Ireland shirt, usually, as long as I don't look like a goon (only a select few will understand that one!!!)
is that easy to do?? :eek: :D
deecay
16/10/2005, 1:00 PM
Maybe we can use Stephan Carr Now :D
deecay
18/10/2005, 8:44 PM
Could one of the mods sticky this please. Sligoman, i know you will do this for me.;) We need as big a squad as possible. Thanks
18/10/2005, 9:40 PM
Could one of the mods sticky this please. Sligoman, i know you will do this for me.;) We need as big a squad as possible. ThanksI'll ask dahamsta but I dont think it's worthy of a sticky to be honest:o
19/10/2005, 10:02 AM
Actually, Sligoman, could you see if we can get a sticky for a separate actual team list, where people can add their name, with the squad as the first post, so you don't have to go rooting for it, and leave this floater to be filled with discussion, and general slagging, especially of Superfrank's chances / hopes with KT and Babysis.
19/10/2005, 12:17 PM
Actually, Sligoman, could you see if we can get a sticky for a separate actual team list, where people can add their name, with the squad as the first post, so you don't have to go rooting for it, and leave this floater to be filled with discussion, and general slagging, especially of Superfrank's chances / hopes with KT and Babysis.
:eek: :eek: :mad: :D
19/10/2005, 1:16 PM
At the moment there is no point in a sticky cos it is still up near the top and hasn't slipped past the first page since it started. I might at some point sticky a team sheet. Just wait til closer to the time.;)
19/10/2005, 2:17 PM
and leave this floater to be filled with discussion, and general slagging, especially of Superfrank's chances / hopes with KT and Babysis.
Whoa! Slow down there Bluebeard. Me and KT are just "mods" and nothing more.;)
19/10/2005, 2:20 PM
Whoa! Slow down there Bluebeard. Me and KT are just "mods" and nothing more.;)So that's what ye like to call it then;) :p
19/10/2005, 2:42 PM
So that's what ye like to call it then;) :p
Someone's jealous..... Just cos the Off-Topic forum is a testosterone factory...
19/10/2005, 3:00 PM
Someone's jealous..... Just cos the Off-Topic forum is a testosterone factory...At least my forum is busier than yours:p :D
19/10/2005, 3:13 PM
At least my forum is busier than yours:p :D
Right that's it, you're banned from my forum for a month!
19/10/2005, 3:23 PM
Right that's it, you're banned from my forum for a month!Fine, I never post there anyway. Can you survive without mine though?:confused:. Doubt it;) :D
19/10/2005, 3:35 PM
Fine, I never post there anyway. Can you survive without mine though?:confused:. Doubt it;) :D
I think Liam and Macy might have something to say about that....
19/10/2005, 3:36 PM
I think Liam and Macy might have something to say about that....Well KT will have something to say bout me been banned from your forum, I'm her favourite;) :D. Plus, Liam isn't around here much I dont think so:p
19/10/2005, 3:41 PM
Well KT will have something to say bout me been banned from your forum, I'm her favourite;) :D. Plus, Liam isn't around here much I dont think so:p
That's not what she told me...
19/10/2005, 3:43 PM
That's not what she told me...:eek:, we'll see;)
19/10/2005, 7:40 PM
I love you both but I am ashamed to have a fellow mod from Bray...:o
Har-har!!!! ;) :D :D
19/10/2005, 9:57 PM
i thought i was your favorite KT
19/10/2005, 10:05 PM
Oh well now, it's a close contest between you and Sir Roy! :D :eek:
At least I'll admit I know I'm not your favourite, KT...:o ;)
*tries to get brownie points*;) :cool:
20/10/2005, 3:30 PM
I'm not going to play for smeone who won't admit I'm her favourite...
20/10/2005, 3:32 PM
I love you all ok....:mad: I am not Brian Kerr, I don't have favourites.....:D
20/10/2005, 3:38 PM
How are you going to motivate us then??
20/10/2005, 3:56 PM
How are you going to motivate us then??
Babysis is the chief physiotherapist! ;)
20/10/2005, 3:57 PM
Babysis is the chief physiotherapist! ;):eek: :cool: :D
20/10/2005, 4:00 PM
Babysis is the chief physiotherapist! ;)
So she's the one going to be getting us up for the match??
Babysis
20/10/2005, 4:04 PM
So she's the one going to be getting us up for the match??
Jesus. It's bad enough seeing your comments to KT, dont be trying that on me. :D
20/10/2005, 4:07 PM
Jesus. It's bad enough seeing your comments to KT, dont be trying that on me. :D
Good girl, I knew you wouldn't let them down!!!!! :eek: :D
20/10/2005, 4:08 PM
:eek: You wish;)
By the way, I'm a Chelsea fan too.
20/10/2005, 4:11 PM
Chelsea fan AND from Bray, I think I'm going to cry! :D
20/10/2005, 4:12 PM
Chelsea fan AND from Bray, I think I'm going to cry! :D
Wait til you see me. They'll turn be tears of joy...;) :D
20/10/2005, 4:13 PM
Wait til you see me. They'll turn be tears of joy...;) :D
:eek: :D oh Jaysus!
I keep forgetting those Dutch people are reading this thread :o
Babysis
20/10/2005, 4:32 PM
ah well you cant be all bad then :D
20/10/2005, 4:34 PM
Bray and Chelsea..........I beg to differ,Babysis
20/10/2005, 4:37 PM
Bray and Chelsea..........I beg to differ,BabysisYeah so do I. Sligo Rovers and Manchester United is much better;)
20/10/2005, 4:40 PM
Yeah so do I. Sligo Rovers and Manchester United is much better;)
Boke! Equally as bad.....;)
20/10/2005, 4:41 PM
Shels and Liffey Wanderers....is that as sweet a combination?
Babysis
20/10/2005, 4:42 PM
I should have known you would have to get involved :p :D
Right in the interest of fairness, your all as bad as each other - happy now :D
20/10/2005, 4:43 PM
Boke!
Eh, what?
20/10/2005, 4:43 PM
Shels and Liffey Wanderers....is that as sweet a combination?
100% local and 100% Irish :D
You ever play against Liffeys,Superfrank