View Full Version : International friendly
field
17/04/2006, 10:46 AM
GT, where are your photo´s? Are they really that compromising?:D
Btw, nr.2 you asked for is the man with the funny laugh!!!:D
17/04/2006, 2:59 PM
GT, where are your photo´s? Are they really that compromising?
Btw, nr.2 you asked for is the man with the funny laugh!!!
oh dear, is it really?:eek: I was just taking random shots of anyone who came close to me on the sidelines, I think I have scared him enough after asking him to laugh again so I could record it on my phone! :D Ok, I am going to my friend's house tonight, she has internet! They will be put on one of my webshots pages, so i will then send the link to the relevant people. So expect something this evening!:eek:
17/04/2006, 3:04 PM
Fcuking raging I missed the p!ss up now:mad:. I'd definitely go to the "return leg" in Holland though, always a country I wanted to visit for several reason.
heh heh, a country you say Michael ;) , you DO realise it is an island!? Don't be expecting to be cruising around Amsterdam! At least by then, you'll legally be allowed to drink, snigger :D
Although it does look like such a cute wee island with it's red roof tops.
17/04/2006, 3:17 PM
The Sportslink near Santry
Aye, I've heard that's a good place indeed....:D And they have a bar :eek: :D
17/04/2006, 3:28 PM
heh heh, a country you say Michael , you DO realise it is an island!? Don't be expecting to be cruising around Amsterdam! At least by then, you'll legally be allowed to drink, sniggerFeck that, I'll stay on the mainland and just get the boat to the island for the match, then back again:p.
The mainland? Sounds like Father Ted:D.
btw, it's Michael now is it? What happened to Sileage man?;)
17/04/2006, 3:30 PM
Feck that, I'll stay on the mainland and just get the boat to the island for the match, then back again:p.
The mainland? Sounds like Father Ted:D.
btw, it's Michael now is it? What happened to Sileage man?
No, no, you're still Silageman, I was just pretending to be nice :D
17/04/2006, 3:32 PM
Every disadvantage has its advantage!(JC, nr. 14)
What's that all about Arjen??:confused:
17/04/2006, 3:34 PM
No, no, you're still Silageman, I was just pretending to be nice :DThought so:mad: :D.
17/04/2006, 3:35 PM
And they have a bar:DYou'd remember that place alright, that's where you spent most yer time watching horse racing when yer team needed a team talk!:rolleyes: :p.
17/04/2006, 3:47 PM
You'd remember that place alright, that's where you spent most yer time watching horse racing when yer team needed a team talk!.
:mad: i won £50 so it was worth it! :D It helps when some of the team don't run away when trying to talk to them!! :rolleyes:
Every disadvantage has its advantage!(JC, nr. 14)
What's that all about Arjen??:confused:
It´s a statement made by Johan Cruijff. He ´s not only famous because of his football skills, but also of his use of language. This is one of the many statements he has made as a footballcommentator on Dutch television.
Probably there was a team with many injured defenders and they had to play with many attacking players. It worked out fine, so the disadvantage became an advantage. Understood?:D
17/04/2006, 3:50 PM
oh right, I was thinking it couldn't have been one of your team members! :D ;) ha ha
17/04/2006, 3:51 PM
Probably there was a team with many injured defenders and they had to play with many attacking players. It worked out fine, so the disadvantage became an advantage. Understood?:D
Thanks for the explanation, Sir! :D
Another famous statement is: Before I make a mistake, I don´t make it. He was talking about himself as a player/coach. Selfconvinced, but then ... he was often right.
17/04/2006, 3:53 PM
Thought so:mad: :D.
heh heh, are we 3 the only people online now? Apart from Sirhamish who has not gate-crashed this thread YET!! :D
oh right, I was thinking it couldn't have been one of your team members! :D ;) ha ha
There a few great philosophers under them, but no ...;)
17/04/2006, 3:54 PM
i won £50 so it was worth it! It helps when some of the team don't run away when trying to talk to them!! :rolleyes:I was going to get changed and you and babysis were running to get to the bar, you could have stopped and chatted for a sec, the pub wasn't gonna disappear like:rolleyes: :p.
There a few great philosophers under them, but no ...;)
But then again ... Janden could have said something like it!:D
17/04/2006, 3:56 PM
Another famous statement is: Before I make a mistake, I don´t make it. He was talking about himself as a player/coach. Selfconvinced, but then ... he was often right.
:D No doubt he has a book of these wise proverbials :eek:
17/04/2006, 3:57 PM
heh heh, are we 3 the only people online now? Apart from Sirhamish who has not gate-crashed this thread YET!! :DThink we are yeah. I don't know if Hamish realises all the craic is in this thread, if he did I'm sure he'd be here posting some Dutch totty especially for the occasion:rolleyes: :D.
17/04/2006, 3:57 PM
But then again ... Janden could have said something like it!:D
Now you're talking! I can imagine him saying something like that, but then he does not agree of us all using the internet so much! :D :rolleyes: ha ha
17/04/2006, 3:58 PM
Think we are yeah. I don't know if Hamish realises all the craic is in this thread, if he did I'm sure he'd be here posting some Dutch totty especially for the occasion:rolleyes: :D.
Oh God help us!
:D No doubt he has a book of these wise proverbials :eek:
You obviously mean Janden!:D
Think we are yeah. I don't know if Hamish realises all the craic is in this thread, if he did I'm sure he'd be here posting some Dutch totty especially for the occasion:rolleyes: :D.
What is this totty-thing all about?
17/04/2006, 4:02 PM
I was going to get changed and you and babysis were running to get to the bar, you could have stopped and chatted for a sec, the pub wasn't gonna disappear like:rolleyes: :p.
we were running for the bar? took us 15 mins to find it, but then babysis did seem to think we had to take a short-cut through the men's changing rooms, don't know why she thought that....:D didn't realise who some of you were!
I´ll check foot.ie tonight for the photo´s GT! If not ...:mad: ;)
17/04/2006, 4:03 PM
You obviously mean Janden!:D
of course!
What is this totty-thing all about?
long story, one poster started a thread on totty - totty watch in off topic. totty=good looking women/men. so it is now going on months later! all a bit if fun really
Thanks for the explanation, Sir! :D
Hé, I have a long weekend of! ;)
17/04/2006, 4:06 PM
didn't realise who some of you were!and you thought by looking at some of us in the dressing room it would make us more familliar did ya?:p.
17/04/2006, 4:07 PM
I´ll check foot.ie tonight for the photo´s GT! If not ...
:mad: or what?, your islanders will invade Ireland? :D well, not sure if everyone agrees to them being up on foot.ie?? but i will email the link to everyone i can, i have a few people's email addresses.
Hé, I have a long weekend of! ;)
Nice! I think we should play in Terschelling in late April/early May. Sligoman and I will be married by then.......:D
and you thought by looking at some of us in the dressing room it would make us more familliar did ya?:p.
ha ha ha aha NO!!!!!! :eek: :D
by the way, we better stop hijacking this thread!
17/04/2006, 4:15 PM
ha ha ha aha NO!!!!!! :eek: :D
by the way, we better stop hijacking this thread!I know:o, I'm gonna move it to the international friendly thread now
Sligoman and I will be married by then.......:eek:, I think Block G will have something to say about that;).
Can Hamish be the flower girl?:D .
17/04/2006, 4:22 PM
:eek:, I think Block G will have something to say about that;).
Can Hamish be the flower girl? .
ha ha ha! I know how to scare you! I think BGR is in love with another! :p
I see BGR has signed in, better hide! :p
Will try put these photos up tonight, however starting to feel lazy, might be tomorrow before they are up! :o
17/04/2006, 4:38 PM
BGR is in love with another! :p
Jebus why Iam always the last to know these thing's ......so who am I in love with I really thought i would have noticed something like that.
17/04/2006, 4:39 PM
Will try put these photos up tonight, however starting to feel lazy, might be tomorrow before they are up! :oThey better be up tonight ya lazy feck!:mad:. If ya haven't them up tonight then I wont see them til the weekend:o.
Babysis
17/04/2006, 4:42 PM
we were running for the bar? took us 15 mins to find it, but then babysis did seem to think we had to take a short-cut through the men's changing rooms, don't know why she thought that... didn't realise who some of you were!
oh yeah thats what happened :rolleyes: :D If I remember rightly, Drum red was telling you about the heated floors in the changing rooms:D
17/04/2006, 4:44 PM
so who am I in love withBabysis:D, and I'm stuck with GT:mad: :p.
17/04/2006, 4:45 PM
Jebus why Iam always the last to know these thing's ......so who am I in love with I really thought i would have noticed something like that.
I don't remember actually now! :D
They better be up tonight ya lazy feck!:mad:. If ya haven't them up tonight then I wont see them til the weekend:o.
hee hee, just cos there is no close up of your arse! :D
oh yeah thats what happened :rolleyes: :D If I remember rightly, Drum red was telling you about the heated floors in the changing rooms:D
oh yeah, forgot about that, but that was to aid the physio sessions, was it not?! Nothing to do with me
17/04/2006, 4:48 PM
hee hee, just cos there is no close up of your arse! :DThat's a good thing though:o :D.
17/04/2006, 4:50 PM
, and I'm stuck with GT:mad: :p.
Maybe I'll dump you for a Terschelling Fisherman if you're not careful! :D
17/04/2006, 4:52 PM
Maybe I'll dump you for a Terschelling Fisherman if you're not careful! :DI'd be so upset, I think I'd need to head to Amsterdam for some "comfort", if ya know what I mean;) :D
17/04/2006, 4:52 PM
Babysis, I'll send the link to you first as maybe you wish to censor the photos of you and the navyman, snigger! ;) :D
I'd be so upset, I think I'd need to head to Amsterdam for some "comfort", if ya know what I mean;) :D
hehe heh, sweet Jesus! :D
17/04/2006, 4:53 PM
Babysis:D, and I'm stuck with GT:mad: :p.
Could Be worse she could be in love with me. two is enough at the moment (Dont Ask)
17/04/2006, 4:54 PM
Could Be worse she could be in love with me. two is enough at the moment (Dont Ask)
i'm asking, spill the beans!
17/04/2006, 4:56 PM
GT I'll Pm you my email addy. Dying to see if the photo's can cure any of my alcohol induced amnesia
No seriously This is so not the place for my complicated head wrecking problems
Babysis
17/04/2006, 4:57 PM
Babysis, I'll send the link to you first as maybe you wish to censor the photos of you and the navyman, snigger! ;) :D
I dread to think what people are thinking of me after your posts. Especially as it was the navy man who was threatening to undo his trousers for you ;)
Please send me the link my dear I will let you know what i think.
thanks, i think :D
17/04/2006, 5:01 PM
thanks, i think :D
Your most welcome just as long as you dont profess your undying love for me
Babysis
17/04/2006, 5:02 PM
Your most welcome just as long as you dont profess your undying love for me
i will fight the urge :D
17/04/2006, 5:04 PM
Wish other people where as strong as you! got two women after me one is the female reincarnation of Atilla The Hun other wise known as da EX. or mother of my Child. The other is a total Angel who doesn't want to break her curent boyfriends heart
17/04/2006, 5:06 PM
Wish other people where as strong as you! got two women after me one is the female reincarnation of Atilla The Hun other wise known as da EX. or mother of my Child. The other is a total Angel who doesn't want to break her curent boyfriends heart
jesus your life is like a soap opera! :eek: :D poor pet