View Full Version : International friendly
26/10/2005, 3:45 PM
On no GT, field got the landmark!!
I've been a bit worried lately, see I have a dodgy hamstring and it's been hurting the past few days I've been playing football at lunch.
26/10/2005, 5:59 PM
[Shhhh, KT....don't make out as if we are a rag tag bunch of nobodies who can't agree where to play...we don't want to give them the right impression;) ]
Well ..., we´ve got you there! Now we know this secret, we´ll take you very serious!:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
dfx big mouth! :mad: :D
26/10/2005, 6:00 PM
On no GT, field got the landmark!!
I've been a bit worried lately, see I have a dodgy hamstring and it's been hurting the past few days I've been playing football at lunch.
Have you not been treating your international duties seriously! :mad: I'll have to send you to Babysex for some physio then! :D
I'll have to send you to Babysex for some physio then!
:eek: Babysis..I wouldn't take that......oh wait, I would actually...:o ;)
*hopes to start catfight*:p :cool:
26/10/2005, 8:10 PM
anthony = antho :rolleyes:
antony = anto :eek:
Anthony = Anto
Antony = it isnt even a real name :rolleyes:
Kerrys ride........I'm just gald i'm not Kerry :eek: :D
26/10/2005, 8:12 PM
I'll have to send you to Babysex for some physio then! :D
Eh....I've a groin strain too :o :eek: ;) :D
26/10/2005, 8:54 PM
:eek: Babysis..I wouldn't take that......oh wait, I would actually...
*hopes to start catfight*:p :cool:
sirhamish started that not me! :D
26/10/2005, 8:56 PM
Anthony = Anto
Antony = it isnt even a real name :rolleyes:
Kerrys ride........I'm just gald i'm not Kerry :eek: :D
cut that out you!
The Boss GT ;)
Drumcondra Red
26/10/2005, 9:29 PM
:eek: Babysis..I wouldn't take that......oh wait, I would actually...:o ;)
I'll take whatevers on offer!
sirhamish started that not me!
Now we are talking about starting the catfight, yes....?:cool: ;)
Anyway you've officially endorsed Babysis' - being the mod and the 'boss' :p - new name so you're at sole fault, missy......:p ;)
Babysis
27/10/2005, 10:37 AM
I did laugh when i read the babysex bit :eek:
you wont be starting any cat fight with me and GT, Ive been out on a sesh with her, and Im defo not going to cross the gaffer:D
I think i will stick with Babysis over Babysex :eek: if you dont mind :p
27/10/2005, 10:45 AM
I did laugh when i read the babysex bit
you wont be starting any cat fight with me and GT, Ive been out on a sesh with her, and Im defo not going to cross the gaffer:D
I think i will stick with Babysis over Babysex :eek: if you dont mind
You can blame Sirhamish for the babysex bit, did you read the sirhamish thread on off-topic ? been slagging all of us, so he has :D he's coming back at the weekend :eek:
27/10/2005, 10:46 AM
I see Green tribe(:rolleyes: ) has come out of hiding:eek:. She's not appearing offline anymore:D :p
Babysis
27/10/2005, 10:47 AM
You can blame Sirhamish for the babysex bit, did you read the sirhamish thread on off-topic ? been slagging all of us, so he has :D he's coming back at the weekend :eek:
yeah i saw that last night. hes damn cheeky, but im pleased he is coming back. I dont think im gonna be about at the weekend, in which case, pass on my regards to him. :)
27/10/2005, 10:49 AM
I see Green tribe(:rolleyes: ) has come out of hiding:eek:. She's not appearing offline anymore:D :p
Thought i would stamp my authority :rolleyes: in the place!
27/10/2005, 10:50 AM
yeah i saw that last night. hes damn cheeky, but im pleased he is coming back. I dont think im gonna be about at the weekend, in which case, pass on my regards to him. :)
will do, the cheeky bugger! :D
Babysis
27/10/2005, 10:52 AM
Thought i would stamp my authority :rolleyes: in the place!
you might want to stamp your authority over drum red and anto, those two are getting ahead of themselves :D :p
27/10/2005, 10:53 AM
you might want to stamp your authority over drum red and anto, those two are getting ahead of themselves :D :pYeah GT, put the foot down now before they attempt to take over:mad: :D
Babysis
27/10/2005, 10:57 AM
Yeah GT, put the foot down now before they attempt to take over:mad: :D
add sligoman to the list, and super frank and DFX, That should cover it :D
27/10/2005, 11:03 AM
add sligoman to the list, and super frank and DFX, That should cover it :D
Well now, I have to show some sympathetic kindness to superfrank as he is from Bray :eek: and he is my partner mod in crime...:D
As for the rest of the boys ....boo...hiss...behave or I'll set sirhamish on yis! Him and his flock! :D
Babysis
27/10/2005, 11:05 AM
Well now, I have to show some sympathetic kindness to superfrank as he is from Bray :eek: and he is my partner mod in crime...:D
True, ok, well you can let him off then.
As for the rest of the boys ....boo...hiss...behave or I'll set sirhamish on yis! Him and his flock! :D
That should do it :eek: :D
27/10/2005, 11:09 AM
Haha to you GT. Hamish wouldn't go near me, he's my internet bodyguard;). Ever since me telling him how to copy and paste he thinks I'm a god:eek: :rolleyes::p
27/10/2005, 11:12 AM
Haha to you GT. Hamish wouldn't go near me, he's my internet bodyguard;). Ever since me telling him how to copy and paste he thinks I'm a god:eek: :rolleyes::p
Nope, Hamish loves me and Babysex more! ;)
Drumcondra Red
27/10/2005, 11:14 AM
you might want to stamp your authority over drum red and anto, those two are getting ahead of themselves :D :p
Careful, we're the playmakers in this "team" :D You 2 should be aiming to kepp us happy!!!
27/10/2005, 11:22 AM
Careful, we're the playmakers in this "team" :D You 2 should be aiming to kepp us happy!!!
Get back to fixing your computer....:mad: :D
Babysis
27/10/2005, 11:22 AM
how about if we settle for just about putting up with you all :p :D
27/10/2005, 1:58 PM
Nope, Hamish loves me and Babysex more! ;)Nah, not a chance. I'm his God, sure what did you ever teach him?:confused:. On second thought, dont answer that, their could be children reading this:eek: :p :D
27/10/2005, 2:04 PM
Nah, not a chance. I'm his God, sure what did you ever teach him?:confused:. On second thought, dont answer that, their could be children reading this:eek: :p :D
cheeky fcuker!
I did teach him some computer skills also, more advanced than copy n paste!!!!
27/10/2005, 2:12 PM
I did teach him some computer skills also, more advanced than copy n paste!!!!It was Hamish, anything he learned was advanced:rolleyes::D. So it's you that fecked up his computer then? After him looking up all the doorty stuff:D :p
27/10/2005, 2:28 PM
It was Hamish, anything he learned was advanced:rolleyes::D. So it's you that fecked up his computer then? After him looking up all the doorty stuff:D
I think i taught him how to 'quote'
He's pretty good at fecking up his computer all by himself! :rolleyes: :D
27/10/2005, 7:49 PM
True, ok, well you can let him off then.
So are you going to treat my hamstring?? Or any other strings? ;) :D
27/10/2005, 7:52 PM
What's sympathetic kindness in your mind??
I think you deserve the sympathy...you're from the same county as Gary Beckett!:eek:
27/10/2005, 8:00 PM
What's sympathetic kindness in your mind??
I think you deserve the sympathy...you're from the same county as Gary Beckett!:eek:
Well, so many people slag you for being from Bray, I thought I would give ya a break..:D
:eek: Beckett, he's from Fermanagh, I lived only 8 yrs of my life there, spent more time in Down(born etc)!
27/10/2005, 8:05 PM
Well, so many people slag you for being from Bray, I thought I would give ya a break..:D
:eek: Beckett, he's from Fermanagh, I lived only 8 yrs of my life there, spent more time in Down(born etc)!
Beckett a great man. You've got to love that hair. I'd love to have hair like his, mine's just a bit too curly and long.
27/10/2005, 8:09 PM
:D :D
Could be better.....;) :D
27/10/2005, 8:13 PM
Beckett a great man. You've got to love that hair. I'd love to have hair like his, mine's just a bit too curly and long.
http://www.derrycityfc.net/playerprofile.php?player=10
:confused: Great hair yeah :rolleyes: :D Has it changed since this pic!
27/10/2005, 8:16 PM
Could be better.....;) :D
Your hamstring? Babysex will sort that out for ya! :p
Your hamstring? Babysex will sort that out for ya!
So why can't Kerry's ride sort it then?:eek: :p
You shouldn't hide feelings of inadequacy like that, sweetheart...............:eek: :eek: :p
27/10/2005, 8:47 PM
So why can't Kerry's ride sort it then?
You shouldn't hide feelings of inadequacy like that, sweetheart...............:eek: :p
:eek: :D
{Gt goes into hiding}
*searches for GT*....come out come out wherever you are.... :p :D
27/10/2005, 10:41 PM
Just to let you all know(again),GT maybe manager,with Babysex :D as assistant but on the pitch...........well just look at the first part of my sig
27/10/2005, 11:22 PM
*searches for GT*....come out come out wherever you are.... :p :D
No! :p
27/10/2005, 11:28 PM
Just to let you all know(again),GT maybe manager,with Babysex :D as assistant but on the pitch...........well just look at the first part of my sig
Yawn......:rolleyes:
Alright then...:rolleyes:
*leaves GT to herself*;) :p
Babysis
28/10/2005, 9:14 AM
assuming your allowed on the pitch:p
28/10/2005, 3:23 PM
http://www.derrycityfc.net/playerprofile.php?player=10
:confused: Great hair yeah :rolleyes: :D Has it changed since this pic!
Don't turn this into another Totty Watch!!:D :eek:
Hair's still the same as that. You have to see it from the side to appreciate the breakfast bowl job.
Drumcondra Red
28/10/2005, 3:47 PM
Awh, you're never too late Maz, I'll wait for you!!! :D :D :D Is there room for Maz on the coaching staff girls??? Don't want her feeling left out!!!
I'll let you know when I'm ready so Drum :)
No I'd rather be a spectator, I'm not good at giving orders and I never feel left out!
28/10/2005, 10:46 PM
assuming your allowed on the pitch:p
well its a simple equation
Team with Anto : Winners :)
Team without Anto : Losers :(
I am to put it nicely,The whole f*cking show :cool:
Drumcondra Red
29/10/2005, 11:55 AM
Thinking a bit much of yourself there Anto!