View Full Version : International friendly
25/04/2006, 5:15 PM
awww anto....gutted
I managed to pretty much avoid most the photos so im happy!
But when you are ... !!!;)
25/04/2006, 5:22 PM
But when you are ... !!!;)
Whats that supposed to mean Field????
awww anto....gutted
You should be,you've no idea what you're missing out on :D
liam88
25/04/2006, 5:46 PM
I'm sitting here reading this a really really wound up that I was back at college that day :mad:
25/04/2006, 6:23 PM
Not me anyway :)No, I think you came under the catagory of "old fogie":p.
You should be,you've no idea what you're missing out onI'll give ya his bebo page if ya want Magicme?:p.
26/04/2006, 8:17 AM
Yeah go on sligoman.....and urs while u r at it! ;)
Drumcondra Red
26/04/2006, 8:54 AM
Jaysus Magicme, I don't know do you want their bebo's...
26/04/2006, 9:36 AM
Where's GT these days?
26/04/2006, 12:00 PM
Where's GT these days?I've her well hid;) :D.
Beware of Freddie Michalak going on a rescue mission then...;)
Whats that supposed to mean Field??
You said you ´re happy avoiding to be on a photo, but when you appear ... you are on a photo !! For example: heavily kissing miss Babydol! Haha.:eek: ;)
26/04/2006, 5:02 PM
Where's GT these days?
How you doin'? ;) :D
26/04/2006, 5:02 PM
Beware of Freddie Michalak going on a rescue mission then...;)
Oh I wish, I wish!! :D :cool:
26/04/2006, 5:04 PM
Oh dear god is all i have to say.:o Never again, and cameras should be banned
they were a giggle, I look totally plastered in one of babydol's photos, I remember that one. I was blinking, not like I was drunk or anything...:eek:
26/04/2006, 5:08 PM
what now now ,what s wrong with a dutch teacher
Nothing at all I can tell you and I´m experienced!?;) :D
Great photo´s Babydol and GT! It shows very much the fun we had.
ha ha ahah..not as scary as the Dutch navy I suppose :D
Glad you enjoyed the pics, the videoclips I will try and email too. They are funny. But weren't the photos of BGR and Jereon great!? Very good.
26/04/2006, 5:09 PM
I'm sitting here reading this a really really wound up that I was back at college that day :mad:
ah, poor Liam, maybe you'll make it to the wee island next year, when we are going to win 14-0 :D :p
26/04/2006, 7:44 PM
How you doin'? ;) :D
Where's me pics??
26/04/2006, 8:55 PM
Sorry GT, I just checked my emails and they were there.
26/04/2006, 8:59 PM
You said you ´re happy avoiding to be on a photo, but when you appear ... you are on a photo !! For example: heavily kissing miss Babydol! Haha.:eek: ;)
:eek: I dont remember seeing that one,im gonna have to go through them again!!
EDIT:i went through them again and i still cant see what photo your talking about!
babydol
27/04/2006, 8:32 AM
They were talking about my pictures ya gob****e!
27/04/2006, 8:58 AM
Oh dear god is all i have to say.:o Never again, and cameras should be banned
Ha ha ha! Block G and Babysis! :D
27/04/2006, 9:22 AM
They were talking about my pictures ya gob****e!
ah yeah,should have known sorry :o
Still dont know who took that photo :confused:
Drumcondra Red
27/04/2006, 3:23 PM
Wasn't me again, was it???
ah yeah,should have known sorry :o
My MOTK (Man Of The Kiss) goes to Anto McC!!! This time not talking because I´m experienced in this matter!!!! :eek: ;)
Babysis
27/04/2006, 5:42 PM
Ha ha ha! Block G and Babysis! :D
Thats news to me :confused: :rolleyes:
janden baas
27/04/2006, 8:19 PM
they were a giggle, I look totally plastered in one of babydol's photos, I remember that one. I was blinking, not like I was drunk or anything...:eek:
\not like i was drunk ha
28/04/2006, 12:42 AM
My MOTK (Man Of The Kiss) goes to Anto McC!!! This time not talking because I´m experienced in this matter!!!!
I think thats a compliment :o :D
EDITED:This is my 2000th post - I need to get out more!!!
28/04/2006, 7:39 AM
Thats news to me :confused: :rolleyes:
It's quite clear from the picture!
Babysis
28/04/2006, 8:41 AM
It's quite clear from the picture!
Obviously not clear enough:rolleyes: Given that I was there, for once I do know better than you on this:p :D
28/04/2006, 8:59 AM
Obviously not clear enough:rolleyes: Given that I was there, for once I do know better than you on this:p
It's ok, Block G hits on everyone. Don't feel bad about it. :p
Babysis
28/04/2006, 9:34 AM
It's ok, Block G hits on everyone. Don't feel bad about it.
He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about:D but gee,thanks for your concern all the same:rolleyes: :p
29/04/2006, 1:41 PM
He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about but gee,thanks for your concern all the same:rolleyes:
Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one! :mad: :D
02/05/2006, 12:39 PM
wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
Babysis
02/05/2006, 7:00 PM
wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
There is no picture, because it didnt happen:rolleyes: . If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself :D
03/05/2006, 4:33 PM
If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself :D
Drum Red "forgot" to text me!
Drumcondra Red
03/05/2006, 6:55 PM
Inmy defence, I was very tired after the football and sure you never text me either...
03/05/2006, 7:00 PM
he didn't forget .......I hid his phone to ensure that he couldn't text u:D
Babysis
03/05/2006, 7:04 PM
Hmmm, not really a good excuse is it. No matter, you missed a good night.:D
04/05/2006, 1:27 PM
No matter, you missed a good night.:D
When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous! ;)
Babysis
04/05/2006, 5:35 PM
When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous! ;)
No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good fun:D :p
05/05/2006, 2:10 PM
No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good fun:D :p
I'll Second That
05/05/2006, 2:20 PM
Drinking with me is good fun
I'll Second That
Told you he was hitting on you, Babysis! :p :D
05/05/2006, 3:03 PM
jebus peader you've sex on the feckin' brain can a bloke not talk to a young lady without there being some ulterior motive ffs were not all as neanderthal as ye Cork boys
(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)
05/05/2006, 3:46 PM
(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)
Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.
You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
05/05/2006, 6:56 PM
Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.
You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking woman
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183
SSSSSSHHHHHH Dont tell his girlfriend she might not like totty watch;)
06/05/2006, 8:20 AM
least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking woman
I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?
Babysis
06/05/2006, 9:45 AM
Easy girls, put the handbags down. :rolleyes: :D
06/05/2006, 11:46 AM
I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?
It's Great the psychotic bitch cant come within 500 meters of me.:rolleyes:
11/05/2006, 12:31 PM
Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
11/05/2006, 7:15 PM
Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
Moi, bien sur!