View Full Version : International friendly

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

06/10/2005, 6:17 PM
KT and Babysis are going to wash them afterwards!

Only fair...;)

Best get them extra dirty then....to make it worth their while you see.......:cool:

field
06/10/2005, 8:59 PM
Only fair...;)

Best get them extra dirty then....to make it worth their while you see.......:cool:

So, no game on artificial grass then?

07/10/2005, 4:02 PM
So, no game on artificial grass then?
Sorry but I don't fancy a trip to Dundalk.:rolleyes: ;)

field
08/10/2005, 12:33 PM
Sorry but I don't fancy a trip to Dundalk.:rolleyes: ;)

Neither do we!

field
10/10/2005, 7:15 PM
Now something completely different: how is the singing busdriver-thing?

10/10/2005, 8:21 PM
Now something completely different: how is the singing busdriver-thing?:confused: :confused:

10/10/2005, 10:52 PM
Drum Red and Tram 14 (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=30164) :rolleyes: :D

11/10/2005, 10:41 AM
Drum Red and Tram 14 (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=30164) :rolleyes: :D

Now something completely different: how is the singing busdriver-thing?
Is anyone making sense today?:eek: :confused:

liam88
11/10/2005, 11:44 AM
Ahvn't checked back here for a while.....could someone post the Irish Satrting Whatever and the date of the match? :D

11/10/2005, 1:24 PM
Is anyone making sense today?:eek: :confused:What do you not understand about what I said?:confused:. Click the link and look at their posts;)

11/10/2005, 3:16 PM
What do you not understand about what I said?:confused:. Click the link and look at their posts;)
I don't get it.:confused:

(emphasis on the don't)

Drumcondra Red
11/10/2005, 3:50 PM
Ah no, its alright, Tram 14 knows I love him really, gis a hug you little stud!!!

11/10/2005, 4:18 PM
I don't get it.:confused:

(emphasis on the don't):rolleyes:,well if you dont see what I'm on about then it doesn't matter, it was just a joke:D

11/10/2005, 5:17 PM
fighting !
i think ireland jerseys should do the trick(although anto disagrees :rolleyes: )
green ireland jerseys if they play orange , white ones if the play bray style ones :D

still dying from cyprus, was great, but need a water drip attached to me now.....:eek: :eek: :D Never saw a cloud in the sky the whole trip!

11/10/2005, 5:19 PM
fighting !
i think ireland jerseys should do the trick(although anto disagrees :rolleyes: )
green ireland jerseys if they play orange , white ones if the play bray style ones :DWell it's you that will be cleaning them so you can pick the colour;) :D

field
11/10/2005, 6:10 PM
:confused: :confused:

There seemes to be a singing busdriver in Dublin. As a tourist you can see the city of Dublin and he/she is singing some Irish songs I think. But your reaction gives me the idea it is not a well known attraction. Or ...

11/10/2005, 10:50 PM
i know about him,he was on the Ray D'arcy show and he is fairly well known at this stage

11/10/2005, 10:52 PM
i think ireland jerseys should do the trick(although anto disagrees :rolleyes:

I'll wear it if i have to but i dont own one,so someone will have to give me a lend of one and they can expect it back with my spit all over it

12/10/2005, 9:41 AM
Now, now Anthony!!! :D :D

12/10/2005, 9:45 AM
I'll wear it if i have to but i dont own one,so someone will have to give me a lend of one and they can expect it back with my spit all over it
Cant see anyone willing to give you the lend of one now!! filth

12/10/2005, 9:55 AM
Cant see anyone willing to give you the lend of one now!! filth

We'll give him a Northern Ireland one :D

12/10/2005, 10:05 AM
We'll give him a Northern Ireland one :DYeah, and then we can all take turns at spitting on it:D :p

Drumcondra Red
12/10/2005, 10:56 AM
Never saw a cloud in the sky the whole trip!

Thats cause you never looked up!!!

Babysis
12/10/2005, 11:06 AM
come on now lads, no more bickering. Anto, go on wear the Ireland jersey, please ;) As for the washing of the kits, I think we need to find someone KT for that job. Im sure paul O Shea and Peadar can do it :D

12/10/2005, 11:12 AM

excuse me? what is that supposed to mean? :eek: :mad:
babysis, paul o shea and peadar will be delighted to do the washing

12/10/2005, 11:13 AM
Yeah, and then we can all take turns at spitting on it:D :p

:eek: now, now!

12/10/2005, 12:52 PM
We'll give him a Northern Ireland one :D

The one jersey i want to wear less the the Ireland one,is that one

12/10/2005, 12:53 PM
Anto, go on wear the Ireland jersey, please ;)

:rolleyes: Alright but only for you :o ;) :cool:

12/10/2005, 2:02 PM
I don't care what anyone one says...I'm not wearing an Irish national jersey. No ifs or buts, no candy and nuts. No Ireland jersey.

12/10/2005, 2:53 PM
I don't care what anyone one says...I'm not wearing an Irish national jersey. No ifs or buts, no candy and nuts. No Ireland jersey.Jaysus:rolleyes:, whats your problem with it?:confused:

12/10/2005, 3:00 PM
Fair play superfrank

12/10/2005, 4:10 PM
Now now lads, who's the boss? :D :rolleyes: :D

12/10/2005, 4:57 PM
Jaysus:rolleyes:, whats your problem with it?:confused:
They don't represent real Irish football.

12/10/2005, 10:56 PM

:D :D ;)

*runs from 50 yards away to engage in peace brokering in the Irish camp* :eek:

Now now lads, who's the boss?

That's a goodd question...I'm glad you asked me that..................:p

13/10/2005, 3:00 PM
Are you suggesting she spent her time looking at bellybuttons?? :D ;)

13/10/2005, 3:06 PM
Are you suggesting she spent her time looking at bellybuttons?? :D ;)

:eek: superfrank watch it!
Mod fight! Mod fight!!! :D

Drumcondra Red
13/10/2005, 3:57 PM
All I said was she never looked up, all of a sudden all these negitive conitations begin, all I know is she could've been loking at her shoes a lot, or down looking at... :D

13/10/2005, 4:02 PM
All I said was she never looked up, all of a sudden all these negitive conitations begin, all I know is she could've been loking at her shoes a lot, or down looking at... :D
I don't consider my reference something negative. It's pretty nice actually....

But anyway, apologies to my co-mod. Unless Drumcondra Red knows more about the who,e looking down incident....

13/10/2005, 4:07 PM
I don't consider my reference something negative. It's pretty nice actually....

But anyway, apologies to my co-mod. Unless Drumcondra Red knows more about the who,e looking down incident....

apology accepted, fight cancelled :D
Drum Red is winding you up sorry to say!

Drumcondra Red
13/10/2005, 4:21 PM
apology accepted, fight cancelled :D
Drum Red is winding you up sorry to say!

Was he really??? :p ;) :eek:

13/10/2005, 4:37 PM
Was he really??? :p ;) :eek:

feck off!! :mad: :D

13/10/2005, 7:28 PM
feck off!!

Ooooh...someone's throwing their toys out today.....;) :p :D

Drumcondra Red
13/10/2005, 7:34 PM
I don't think I was meant to say anything... :D

*Only kidding KT*

13/10/2005, 8:32 PM

I'm still upset and unpredictable after the result yesterday, are we really not going to Germany?? :mad:

Maybe the team aren't but i'll be heading over there for a while for sure, love the country! :D

13/10/2005, 8:48 PM
Im going anyway KT,see you there

13/10/2005, 8:52 PM
Im going anyway KT,see you there

good man, party in munich? :D Turn up supporting Ireland, then "oh fcuk, did Ireland not qualify??" oh boll-ox :eek: :D

13/10/2005, 8:57 PM
good man, party in munich? :D Turn up supporting Ireland, then "oh fcuk, did Ireland not qualify??" oh boll-ox :eek: :DWould you be allowed into a ground with an Ireland jersey on?:confused:

Drumcondra Red
Yeah, I think a group of us are going too! Maybe we'll have a European match then too we can stay for!!! :D

good man, party in munich? :D Turn up supporting Ireland, then "oh fcuk, did Ireland not qualify??" oh boll-ox :eek: :D

Dont worry KT,we'll make sure they dont forget about them when we are there :D

Serious invite,who is coming

Me,KT and Drums Red are in

13/10/2005, 8:58 PM
Maybe we'll have a European match then too we can stay for!!! :DMaybe field could arrange for his team to travel to Germany and we could play them there on a neutral ground:D