View Full Version : International friendly

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Drumcondra Red
29/10/2005, 11:58 AM
Ok, just let me know when ;)

You could be the H2O administrive opperations manger if you like???

29/10/2005, 12:05 PM
Ok, just let me know when ;)

You could be the H2O administrive opperations manger if you like???
*In the voice of Adam Sandler*

Now, that is some quality H2O, and No Drum I dont think Im suited to that either.
Honestly, happy out as a spectator!

Drumcondra Red
29/10/2005, 12:26 PM
You sure???????? We need someone for the water otherwise Babysis and KT will have extra duties???

29/10/2005, 12:34 PM
You sure???????? We need someone for the water otherwise Babysis and KT will have extra duties???
ah but infairness, no point in having them doing nothing, I like to see people kept busy along the sidelines...

29/10/2005, 1:22 PM
Thinking a bit much of yourself there Anto!

I'm only telling the truth,Royston....I'm only telling the truth :cool:

29/10/2005, 1:25 PM
well its a simple equation

Team with Anto : Winners :)
Team without Anto : Losers :(

I am to put it nicely,The whole f*cking show :cool:
What happens if they put you on the bench a draw, you may get a game so its neither with or without Anto is it?

29/10/2005, 1:35 PM
I dont do benchs,i either start or i dont play :cool:

29/10/2005, 1:37 PM
I dont do benchs,i either start or i dont play :cool:
Well, bigheaded feckers like ya cant be let disrupt the rest of the team

Words of advice to managers: Drop him, it is not worth it

29/10/2005, 1:45 PM
i get dropped the team loses,its that simple

29/10/2005, 1:48 PM
i get dropped the team loses,its that simple
Team only loses a player, they will probably gel better and actually win

Drumcondra Red
29/10/2005, 1:49 PM
Well Babysex will be rubing everyone up, and down, and kerry's bride will be screaming orders at everyone!!! That leaves you to run on with the water!

29/10/2005, 1:55 PM
Well Babysex will be rubing everyone up, and down, and kerry's bride will be screaming orders at everyone!!! That leaves you to run on with the water!
I dont wanna run on with anything, I dont want any act nor part in it. God damn it you'll have to play on without me Drum

Drumcondra Red
29/10/2005, 3:35 PM
I don't think I can Maz!!!

29/10/2005, 5:53 PM
I'm not good at giving orders and I never feel left out!

Could've fooled me.................:eek: ;) :p

29/10/2005, 8:36 PM
Whose team are you on anyway Maz?

30/10/2005, 2:35 PM
Could've fooled me.................:eek: ;) :p
I like giving the orders, just not good at giving them, no one ever seems to listen. Look at drum, he not getting the hint, that spectating is my job! Every "team" needs its "supporter" ;)

30/10/2005, 2:36 PM
Whose team are you on anyway Maz?
None, Im a firm believer if you cant play the sport, then dont play it. You should adhere to the same rule Anto

30/10/2005, 2:37 PM
You should adhere to the same rule AntoOhhh, Burn!:eek: :p

30/10/2005, 4:06 PM
None, Im a firm believer if you cant play the sport, then dont play it. You should adhere to the same rule Anto

:eek: :eek: :mad: your lucky i like you otherwise i would fill this post with lots of offensive words...........only messing.

i can play the game and i can play it well :cool:

30/10/2005, 4:13 PM
:eek: :eek: :mad: your lucky i like you otherwise i would fill this post with lots of offensive words...........only messing.

i can play the game and i can play it well :cool:
So instead of using offensive words, you confess you like me..... (that could be offensive could it?)

You're all talk, be very interesting to see what the management and fellow team mates think after the game.

30/10/2005, 4:23 PM
I'll admit to being in love with you if you want,I'm the one doing you the favour :D :p only messing

I'm not all talk,I will back up every single claim i make,I've no doubts about that :)

30/10/2005, 4:26 PM
I'll admit to being in love with you if you want,I'm the one doing you the favour :D :p only messing

I'm not all talk,I will back up every single claim i make,I've no doubts about that :)
Well forgive the rest of us if we do have doubts about it!

30/10/2005, 4:42 PM
Will you be there as a spectator Maz?

30/10/2005, 4:47 PM
Will you be there as a spectator Maz?
I dono, I'll have to check my diary, probably not so I'll be expecting wonderful reports after it

30/10/2005, 4:49 PM
ye still looking for players then or what, wudnt mind a game

30/10/2005, 4:50 PM
We are indeed James,what position do you play?

30/10/2005, 4:51 PM
ye still looking for players then or what, wudnt mind a game
I think they would appreciate any addition to the "team" James.

30/10/2005, 4:51 PM
versitile is me, winger, fullback, striker, anything bar keeper like

30/10/2005, 4:57 PM
Your in James,Bluebeard will sort you out with a position when he gets the chance I'm sure :)

30/10/2005, 5:25 PM
versitile is me, winger, fullback, striker, anything bar keeper like

That's what I like to hear.........:o ;) :cool:

30/10/2005, 5:44 PM
Your from Longford,i already have sympathy for you :D

30/10/2005, 5:57 PM
Your from Longford,i already have sympathy for you :D
Oh hes out in full force tonight, you're just upset because soon everyone will know you're crap at football

Babysis
30/10/2005, 5:58 PM
Your in James,Bluebeard will sort you out with a position when he gets the chance I'm sure :)

Ah so have you taken over from GT now anto? good luck explaining that one to her:p :D

30/10/2005, 5:58 PM
Oh hes out in full force tonight, you're just upset because soon everyone will know you're crap at football*cough* Carmarthen *cough*

:D :p

30/10/2005, 5:59 PM
We need players and as self appointed captain i thought id let James play :D

30/10/2005, 6:00 PM
*cough* Carmarthen *cough*

:D :p
I wasnt playing in that Sligo, cant help what goes on on the field.

Btw you'd wanna get something for that cough

30/10/2005, 6:01 PM
Oh hes out in full force tonight, you're just upset because soon everyone will know you're crap at football

Yeah,your right :rolleyes:

30/10/2005, 6:03 PM
Btw you'd wanna get something for that coughI was kind of hoping that our resident physio, babysex would have something for it:o :eek: :D

30/10/2005, 6:07 PM
I wasnt playing in that Sligo, cant help what goes on on the field.

Btw you'd wanna get something for that cough

You're in a bad mood....I can spot that as well...:rolleyes: :D

30/10/2005, 6:15 PM
You're in a bad mood....I can spot that as well...:rolleyes: :D
Im never in bad mood, dfx, way wide of the mark there :)

Babysis
30/10/2005, 6:26 PM
Tell it to GT :D

30/10/2005, 7:14 PM
ah i think there will be no problem with GT
shure didnt i back her to be a moderator :)

Babysis
30/10/2005, 7:56 PM

Of course there wont be problem with you joining, the more the merrier. Its possibly going to be a problem with anto being self appointed captain :D

30/10/2005, 8:51 PM
i am NOT shaking hands with a Shelbourne fan at the start of the game.

Can't one of the Shams lads do it instead? :D

30/10/2005, 8:53 PM
Where's the men in white coats for Drum Red! :eek: :D
Maz, you're more than welcome to help us out, I think this lot need all the help they can get! :rolleyes: ;)
Heh hehe

30/10/2005, 8:56 PM

Can't one of the Shams lads do it instead? :DAny problem with the, real, Rovers fans?:confused::D.

Also, I refuse to shake hands with any Shams, especially dfx;) :p

30/10/2005, 8:59 PM

I remember well James, thank you ;) I'll make sure you get extra physio...ahem...from Babysex....snigger.....:D

Anto, I think you are now the poop scooper for the dog, who owns the dog again, dfx? :confused: :D

30/10/2005, 9:00 PM

Can't one of the Shams lads do it instead? :D

Hee hee........class. :D

30/10/2005, 9:02 PM

Since when did you become captain, maybe I'll pick Bluebeard for Captain! :p

30/10/2005, 10:19 PM
I think this lot need all the help they can get!

Help we're supposed to get from our mercurial genii of managers.........:eek: ;) :p :D