View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

matchsticks
03/01/2016, 6:44 PM
[QUOTE=Foxinthebox;1853992]no it might not open up bud uv 90 plus mins and if its a cup game you get extra time then lady luck kicks it open .[/QUOTE
The red dragon just said they won? Were you up there?

1 touch
03/01/2016, 7:08 PM
He be playing he no the time #teammate

No im not playing, did you get a game long ball if so did you score.

long-ball
03/01/2016, 7:42 PM
No im not playing, did you get a game long ball if so did you score.
Well I said befor you no a lot of things so you should no if I was there are not.

1 touch
03/01/2016, 7:55 PM
Well I said befor you no a lot of things so you should no if I was there are not.

I didnt get up to the match, so how could I know kid.

long-ball
03/01/2016, 8:30 PM
I didnt get up to the match, so how could I know kid.give shaz a buzz he fill ya in on the info bud 👍🏻

1 touch
03/01/2016, 10:39 PM
give shaz a buzz he fill ya in on the info bud ����

If I ring him up he will know who I am. I prefer to get it out of him and hainsey when there on a night out

The Red Dragon
04/01/2016, 1:28 AM
Sorry Dexter well try to hit the target the next day just for you bud .

long-ball
04/01/2016, 7:06 AM
If I ring him up he will know who I am. I prefer to get it out of him and hainsey when there on a night out
Oh you wait till they get drunk. They must be easy when there drunk so?

Left-Pegs
04/01/2016, 7:50 AM
Shaz and hainsey two bluffers by the highest order. On the pitch and off it!

long-ball
04/01/2016, 10:28 AM
Leave 1touch drinking buddy's off he be geting bad

1 touch
04/01/2016, 10:33 AM
Leave 1touch drinking buddy's off he be geting bad

We are all friends on this long-ball, you never replied to my question did you play.

Ye hit the bar 7 times ye would want to get new strikers.

long-ball
04/01/2016, 10:40 AM
We are all friends on this long-ball, you never replied to my question did you play.

Ye hit the bar 7 times ye would want to get new strikers.
As I told ya if you read me post you no a lot get onto your buddies. Ask red dragon he seems to no about hitting the bar as you can see from his post. And ye is part of you to you do play with them 👍🏻

tricksey
04/01/2016, 5:29 PM

I know sure era we compare CVS left peg we see who's the bluffer then 👌

Old school
04/01/2016, 6:21 PM
Kilreen 2-1 ratchcoole big scare for us 1 down 2 mins to go the ball just wouldn't go in the net hit the bar 7 times and there keeper had game of his life fair play to them they gave it a right go few nice players . Main thing into next round finally a game played
I heard ye got out of jail there Red Dragon. I was also told that the tackle for the sending off was ridiculous! If it was done on the street he would get locked up. And to make matters worse the lad then abused the ref after the fact.Ye will go nowhere with players like that on your team.

The Red Dragon
05/01/2016, 1:22 AM
We got the win in the end we didn't get out of jail really we just couldn't score on another day it would of been 20-0 ?? Cross bar 7 times don't sound out of jail to me down to 10 men in end still got the job done . The lad went for the ball got the ball was just 2 legs and to high it was clearly a red but iv seen worse tackles

Old school
05/01/2016, 9:13 PM
We got the win in the end we didn't get out of jail really we just couldn't score on another day it would of been 20-0 ?? Cross bar 7 times don't sound out of jail to me down to 10 men in end still got the job done . The lad went for the ball got the ball was just 2 legs and to high it was clearly a red but iv seen worse tackles I bet Rathcoole see it differently! From what I hear of kilreens performance last weekend the league title and AOH cup will most likely end up north of the Lee this year, my money would be on the street if cashmans was still in business. Although park can't be written off too. Ye might retain the mossie if ye get another lucky strike to bail ye out.

The Red Dragon
05/01/2016, 10:22 PM
We're shocking sure we'll never win anything just like last year id say there be 1 or 2 cups out the southside more like ourselves and Pearse im sure one of us will win something buddy so back in ur box and dream on

Old school
05/01/2016, 10:37 PM
We're shocking sure we'll never win anything just like last year id say there be 1 or 2 cups out the southside more like ourselves and Pearse im sure one of us will win something buddy so back in ur box and dream on You're clearly the one who is dreaming. You think Kilreen or Pearse are good enough to challenge this year! Stop now will ya

Left-Pegs
06/01/2016, 1:57 PM
Sure shaz only has a john hayes trophy and you only have a few mickey mouse ones I wouldn't even put my cv on the same table as yours kid

The Red Dragon
06/01/2016, 4:47 PM
Your talking some bull of course Kilreen and Pearse are good enough to challenge . Who's good enough to challenge so ??

1 touch
06/01/2016, 6:56 PM
Your talking some bull of course Kilreen and Pearse are good enough to challenge . Who's good enough to challenge so ??

Pearse and kilreen are not consistent enough to win the league. Best chance is the mossie.

long-ball
06/01/2016, 7:51 PM
Pearse and kilreen are not consistent enough to win the league. Best chance is the mossie.
Any team is good enough to win a cup/league. It's not all about park,kilreen,blarney street and Pearse there is teams out there that can bate them.

Old school
06/01/2016, 8:32 PM
Your talking some bull of course Kilreen and Pearse are good enough to challenge . Who's good enough to challenge so ?? The street or park for me! The rest will be fighting for scraps, they aren't consistent enough. Seen Kilreen against the glen a few weeks back. They didn't have any bite about them. When it comes to the big games will they be able to get up for it? Hopefully yes as they are probably good enough to challenge but going on current form they would be third at best. Same as the last 2/3 years.

Old school
06/01/2016, 8:38 PM
Any team is good enough to win a cup/league. It's not all about park,kilreen,blarney street and Pearse there is teams out there that can bate them.
No!! Not all teams are good enough to win a league. That's a stupid statement! It's not about beating park or blarney street in a once off game. It's about winning games every week.

1 touch
06/01/2016, 8:46 PM

After that post I would be interested in your predictions for the league, mossie and Aoh long-ball

rooster
06/01/2016, 9:15 PM
lads 6 out of the top 7 teams in the league so far have played 2 games or less , bit early to be ruling out teams !! pearse are still in every competition,so are well able to be consistent and previous campaigns mean noting at all this season as most clubs have new players in and old players out !! Grattan are top and no 1 is giving them a hope of retaining there title , they,ve been there and done it before so they can't be ruled out !! Blarney street , carrigtwohill, kilreen . park all have good squads and the team who can take points on the road of each other and win there home games will win the league this year IMO !! aoh cup is all on the day, home draw is massive in this cup and im sure previous winners will agree here !! mossie is wide open with alot of quality teams still left , very hard to call this and to me is all on the day as well !!

striker09
06/01/2016, 10:00 PM
It's going to be a great season for cork aul football , some quailty experienced Msl players now playing in the top division. My thought's would be for lads who are using this site a lot go and watch games and give updates reports etc . As rooster said lads amateur football is all on the day .... who missing lads over family over work etc and also a bit of luck and I think most importantly who makes the least mistakes ...

striker09
06/01/2016, 10:41 PM
great post but lets not forget the man in the middle games are won and lost on his calls.

True but as we all know these even themselves out over the season .

rooster
08/01/2016, 9:50 AM
all the best to Aidan & the Pearse lads tomorrow in the fai !! great to see a cork aul side still in it and hopefully they can get another win on the road !!

striker09
08/01/2016, 11:28 AM
Ya best of luck to Pearse tomorrow , hopefully they get the win.

Kick-off
08/01/2016, 1:01 PM
Wilton Seniors looking for friendly Sunday pitch and referee booked mail me if interested

Old school
08/01/2016, 6:33 PM
Best of luck to Pearse. Flying the flag for cork football

long-ball
08/01/2016, 7:42 PM
Any score in kilreen and blarney street game

chilloutref
08/01/2016, 8:47 PM
Best of luck to aidan and all the lads tomorrow hope they get the job done

legend23
08/01/2016, 9:37 PM
Any score in kilreen and blarney street game

Finished 1-1 in full time Kilreen won 5-4 on penalties

long-ball
08/01/2016, 9:39 PM
Finished 1-1 in full time Kilreen won 5-4 on penalties
Good win for them so. Did ya head up to it legend23 ?

long-ball
08/01/2016, 9:43 PM
1touch good win for ye tonight bud. What way did the game go?

1 touch
08/01/2016, 9:49 PM
Good win for them so. Did ya head up to it legend23 ?

I was at it long ball mist a great game kid. Kilreen started the better, blarney got an absolute rocket after about 15 min. Kilreen mist a pen were on top had to much football for blarney Murray got sent off 10 min before half changed the game.

long-ball
08/01/2016, 9:54 PM
I was at it long ball mist a great game kid. Kilreen started the better, blarney got an absolute rocket after about 15 min. Kilreen mist a pen were on top had to much football for blarney Murray got sent off 10 min before half changed the game.
Where did you play bud. Did they ? Who got it. What's new with Murray he has more reds than Roy keane now I say do he ? So kilreen won with 10 men ?

1 touch
08/01/2016, 10:02 PM
Where did you play bud. Did they ? Who got it. What's new with Murray he has more reds than Roy keane now I say do he ? So kilreen won with 10 men ?

I only watch from the side line kid, if kilreen kept the 11 on the pitch the game was over at full time. Are you injured kid,

legend23
08/01/2016, 10:04 PM
A fairly even game I thought John c got a rocket all right, Crowe saved Murphy penalty Kilreen got Bk in to it with a good goal but after that Kilreen had alot of ball but wer doing nothing withi t really, some great penalties taken tonight.

long-ball
08/01/2016, 10:07 PM
I only watch from the side line kid, if kilreen kept the 11 on the pitch the game was over at full time. Are you injured kid,i thought I'd get a post back if you were on the line kid. Good win so for ye. Na keeping fit kid. My boots are hung up from soccer pushing on now kid.

long-ball
08/01/2016, 10:08 PM
A fairly even game I thought John c got a rocket all right, Crowe saved Murphy penalty Kilreen got Bk in to it with a good goal but after that Kilreen had alot of ball but wer doing nothing withi t really, some great penalties taken tonight.
It was like the aoh cup final so. Pitty nala didn't miss his again 😂. Crow is a top keeper be hard to put 1 past him

1 touch
08/01/2016, 10:18 PM

I was surprised with blarney midfield in the first half to many long balls.

1 touch
08/01/2016, 10:50 PM
i thought I'd get a post back if you were on the line kid. Good win so for ye. Na keeping fit kid. My boots are hung up from soccer pushing on now kid.

You should get back into playing long ball there lacking a bit of speed kid.

scaffa7
08/01/2016, 11:08 PM
Lost 5/4 on peno to kilreen tonight good game of ball best of luck to kilreen next week

1 touch
08/01/2016, 11:18 PM
Lost 5/4 on peno to kilreen tonight good game of ball best of luck to kilreen next week

Were ye missing anyone tonight scaffa.

long-ball
09/01/2016, 7:19 AM
You should get back into playing long ball there lacking a bit of speed kid.

1touch you no how it feels when your pushing on bud age plays apart on the legs. Surely they still have nala. Was he playing last night

1 touch
09/01/2016, 7:42 AM
1touch you no how it feels when your pushing on bud age plays apart on the legs. Surely they still have nala. Was he playing last night

I know how it feels I'm well in my thirties, your in your twenties kid. No sign of Nala last night he wasn't on the line so I say working.

scaffa7
09/01/2016, 9:32 AM
1touch we were only missing 1 boy that could of played the the 4 new lads we signed were cup tied boy but that's know excuse kilreen showed what a good side they were they battled with 10 men and got there rewards