View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

striker09
31/07/2015, 10:02 PM
Was great work out for us missing a couple also , I would never shop in harrods ☺☺☺

Barthez
01/08/2015, 3:25 AM
Lads crow and Kinger have signed whit blarney St we are happy to say
Kinger massive signing for blarney street ... Fair play to ye

scaffa7
01/08/2015, 8:53 AM
Must agree with you Fabian and a nice lad as well looking forward to working with him

Call it a day
01/08/2015, 2:04 PM
Handy player not as good as people make him out to be no speed always looking to play ball over top high ball merchant!! Still tho could be handy seen carrig three times last year two very good performances but the third was horrific in the cross but I say that was a once off!! Still I think park will be team to beat this year

Just my opinion
01/08/2015, 5:27 PM
MOSSIE LINNANE LEAGUE CUP SECTIONS
SECTION A
Carrigtwohill Utd A
Cathedral Celtic
Knockraha A
Springfield
Village Utd

SECTION B
Blarney St Ath
Grattan Utd A
Kanturk
Park Utd A
Rylane Celtic

SECTION C
Coachford A
Glen Celtic A
Macroom A
Innishvilla A
Killumney Utd

SECTION D
Dillon Cross Ath
Glenthorn Celtic A
Kilreen Celtic
Greenwood A

Pearse Celtic A

1fortheTeam
01/08/2015, 6:54 PM
MOSSIE LINNANE LEAGUE CUP SECTIONS
SECTION A
Carrigtwohill Utd A
Cathedral Celtic
Knockraha A
Springfield
Village Utd

SECTION B
Blarney St Ath
Grattan Utd A
Kanturk
Park Utd A
Rylane Celtic

SECTION C
Coachford A
Glen Celtic A
Macroom A
Innishvilla A
Killumney Utd

SECTION D
Dillon Cross Ath
Glenthorn Celtic A
Kilreen Celtic
Greenwood A

Pearse Celtic A im betting the 1st game of the season will be friday night blarney st v gratan :cool:

rooster
01/08/2015, 7:53 PM
im betting the 1st game of the season will be friday night blarney st v gratan :cool:

Sight seeing Tour of North cork for ye pal 😂
Some derby games in group D !!

long-ball
01/08/2015, 8:24 PM
Isn't that the young fella who was playing with the cork Aul team last season he got two great goals, they will be strong contenders And I didn't see Jeffers or Scott Callanan either are they still there anyone know ?

If I am right is that Young Caufield ? Correct me if I'm wrong here Jeffers is gone to kilumney Eoin is after taken over and after bring Kearney and them ?

donaldihno
01/08/2015, 8:27 PM
Haha
Blarney street,grattan and park :)
Can't get harder than that

1fortheTeam
01/08/2015, 8:54 PM
Haha
Blarney street,grattan and park :)
Can't get harder than that
you left out rylan bud sure ther a very good side .

donaldihno
01/08/2015, 8:59 PM
you left out rylan bud sure ther a very good side .

Yeah and rylane
Class outfit infairness

j-burt
02/08/2015, 8:56 AM
No it's not Caulfield but he was playing too and will be there aswell so very strong leftside for them,they have played all senior teams too so far in pre season beating um all

long-ball
02/08/2015, 9:35 AM
No it's not Caulfield but he was playing too and will be there aswell so very strong leftside for them,they have played all senior teams too so far in pre season beating um all

It's no good baten them it's during the season they want to be baten top teams .. Well he is the only young fella that's plays on the left for them ?

gearbag
02/08/2015, 9:47 AM
Kilreen played Douglas hall Juniors las week not seniors. Some of the players from last season are already unhappy at how things are been ran from the top out there and are looking to leave. If Caulfield and al the youths have gone back to kilreen to play 19s this must leave Casement senior very thin on the ground as they expected al those too sign????? After the departures of Magic. Danny Aherne. Stewy. Keith Linzel. Ross kelliher. Dave o Keefe. Will Byrne. Keith Holden. They need an entire new spine too the team and having too ring players from other clubs too fufil friendly fixtures isn't a good sign as players like Pa Long don't sign for them even if they play friendielys

ringmahon4ever
02/08/2015, 7:00 PM
Ringmahon junior premier team looking for friendly from tuesday onwards. Contact dave on +353 87 195 7289

Linesmans
02/08/2015, 9:03 PM
If I am right is that Young Caufield ? Correct me if I'm wrong here Jeffers is gone to kilumney Eoin is after taken over and after bring Kearney and them ?well I was watching the game against Everton and he got two for them , but they actually had another youth player eoin and he was very good aswell left back they will be very strong down the left if they hold onto them!

long-ball
02/08/2015, 9:41 PM
well I was watching the game against Everton and he got two for them , but they actually had another youth player eoin and he was very good aswell left back they will be very strong down the left if they hold onto them!

Well it's up to management to keep them ..

oldlegs
03/08/2015, 9:21 AM
Count down is on can't wait to go watch some Mossie games and get an idea of squads and see what new signings are around . I know most clubs use Mossie as their preseason but should still get an idea of how squads are shaping up .

Game-of-sloggs
03/08/2015, 2:34 PM
Do you have to be signed to play in the Mossie??

oldlegs
03/08/2015, 2:42 PM
Yes you do have to be signed and registered

long-ball
03/08/2015, 3:30 PM
Would Ya think the aul would play the mossie first and finish it out and then start the leauge ?

Linesmans
04/08/2015, 10:02 AM
Any games on around today ??

long-ball
04/08/2015, 11:11 AM
Any games on around today ??

I think kilreen and Douglas hall are playing again tonight correct me if I'm wrong here

strikeforce
05/08/2015, 6:18 AM
Village beat dillons cross on penos last night. Good game of ball. Cross were 3-1 up at half time.

daveymac89
06/08/2015, 5:30 AM
Are the fixtures for next week out tonight do ye know

injurytime
06/08/2015, 11:00 AM
lads looks like the great Gareth Cambridge has gone back to play MSL with rockmount after brief spell with his beloved blarney st :)

long-ball
06/08/2015, 11:36 AM
lads looks like the great Gareth Cambridge has gone back to play MSL with rockmount after brief spell with his beloved blarney st :)

I don't think he be a lose to the street. That fella had more clubs than tiger woods. Why don't he stay with the one club and try win things He is on the move all the time.

scaffa7
06/08/2015, 9:36 PM
Blarney St 3 ringmahon senior. 2 some great football played by both teams scorers for street a brace from John C and Robbie cunn with the other

The Red Dragon
06/08/2015, 9:40 PM
Nice few local Derbys fixed for next week in the mossie Kilreen greenwood sat Kilreen pearse Tuesday

1fortheTeam
06/08/2015, 11:19 PM
I don't think he be a lose to the street. That fella had more clubs than tiger woods. Why don't he stay with the one club and try win things He is on the move all the time.thats very harsh kid cambo is a loss to any side and a top bloke to we all at blarney st wish him well if he decides to go there he.s been to a few games in pre season with us and always supports the street when he can .good result tonite for us all set now for the big kick off.

long-ball
07/08/2015, 7:35 AM
thats very harsh kid cambo is a loss to any side and a top bloke to we all at blarney st wish him well if he decides to go there he.s been to a few games in pre season with us and always supports the street when he can .good result tonite for us all set now for the big kick off.

But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..

strikeforce
07/08/2015, 3:33 PM
Village play mayfield this weekend. Should be a good game.

1fortheTeam
07/08/2015, 5:13 PM
But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..sure you know i am .on pearse they wer very close last year bud and will be a force this year to so i wouldnt be reading to much into these games very hard league to come and best of luck to everyone.

Barthez
08/08/2015, 4:22 AM
But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year.. we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.

long-ball
08/08/2015, 6:31 AM
we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.

Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead bud

1fortheTeam
08/08/2015, 9:14 AM
Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead budthanks bud .best of luck to you to kid .

long-ball
08/08/2015, 4:53 PM
Up watching Pearce game today lads I see ross Kelleher is back wit them don't no will he stay.. Bezzer on clowed 9 lads not the right way to be at a match lads I think it was a bad move to leave him into there club..

strikeforce
08/08/2015, 7:01 PM
Village 3 mayfield 2. Good game of ball. No quarter asked or given by both sides.

Barthez
09/08/2015, 3:58 AM
Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead bud
Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads

strikeforce
09/08/2015, 9:42 AM
Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.

long-ball
09/08/2015, 9:49 AM
Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads

I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to 👍🏻

matchsticks
09/08/2015, 11:39 AM
Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.

When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybe

1fortheTeam
09/08/2015, 11:43 AM
I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .

1fortheTeam
09/08/2015, 12:28 PM
When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybei agree with you top 5 and an aoh wasnt bad i think 3rd was highest .

long-ball
09/08/2015, 2:36 PM
lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .

Ya but I only saying bud. He shouldn't be left near the dressing room when he is like that.

1fortheTeam
09/08/2015, 5:55 PM
Ya but I only saying bud. He shouldn't be left near the dressing room when he is like that.as long as you keep on that subject no one will post on the up coming season kid its over it shouldnt be on this any way.

Barthez
09/08/2015, 5:56 PM
Ya but I only saying bud. He shouldn't be left near the dressing room when he is like that.
Don't worry about him bud I'm sure he already has a mother to do the worrying for him
Let's keep it football talk now & not get into this .. Does anyone want to talk about the season ahead like ?

matchsticks
09/08/2015, 6:05 PM
I think the team to win the league will be the team who gets their games played early( based on weather and cup games). No team can make up 10 games no matter how big the squad. And judging by our summer we could be in for a long winter.

long-ball
09/08/2015, 8:58 PM
I think the team to win the league will be the team who gets their games played early( based on weather and cup games). No team can make up 10 games no matter how big the squad. And judging by our summer we could be in for a long winter.

I think 1for has the right place to get all his games played they will be in for a call In top 3 I think

Barthez
10/08/2015, 1:08 AM
I think 1for has the right place to get all his games played they will be in for a call In top 3 I think
Top 3 counts for nothing ... Only league positions that matter are 1st to be happy with a top 3 position is scandalous. You play to win. Like in the linane cup fellas will tell you that there using it as a pre season but that's total lies all teams will be looking to win that.