View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)
tricksey
02/09/2015, 2:12 PM
il go back to the msl forum there again lads see all of you soon :p
long-ball
02/09/2015, 2:17 PM
il go back to the msl forum there again lads see all of you soon :p
Make sure you log out to !!
Barthez
02/09/2015, 2:36 PM
A nice way of saying jog on bud. Can't disagree with all the wise men's posts .. People are after clicking on to you hainsey everyone knows your just a parasite who stirs it up & plays innocent all the time ...
And all this stuff about you leaving your page open is bull .... If there multiple users then you should be banned ...
matchsticks
02/09/2015, 3:37 PM
A nice way of saying jog on bud. Can't disagree with all the wise men's posts .. People are after clicking on to you hainsey everyone knows your just a parasite who stirs it up & plays innocent all the time ...
And all this stuff about you leaving your page open is bull .... If there multiple users then you should be banned ...
Is it true he was poaching all killreens youth team to go to casement having worked along side minty Fitz? And wearing a killreen jumper in the process? Just something I heard on the grape vine ;)
injurytime
02/09/2015, 9:25 PM
Is it true he was poaching all killreens youth team to go to casement having worked along side minty Fitz? And wearing a killreen jumper in the process? Just something I heard on the grape vine ;)
Worked along side minty lads let's be real here he made sure the balls were pumped and that bibs were washed
injurytime
02/09/2015, 9:28 PM
Lads have anybody else got the private mail of tricksey threatening people regarding users on this forum will post on here later
02/09/2015, 9:36 PM
Lads have anybody else got the private mail of tricksey threatening people regarding users on this forum will post on here later
Report any abusive Private Messages via the report icon.
Don't put them up here.
Pass pass pass
02/09/2015, 9:38 PM
I hope this forum gets the plug pulled. It is actually a farce.
long-ball
02/09/2015, 9:41 PM
Ya poor Hainzy and the mulls are crying I say lol.. I was watching them tonight against Wilton 2-0 at half time I left .. The ball was in the net befor he started diven haha
rooster
02/09/2015, 9:48 PM
less of the hainzy / tricksey crap lads, its getting a bit much now !! time to get back to football !!
League and AOH cup starts this weekend !! any shocks on the cards
Barthez
03/09/2015, 3:33 AM
less of the hainzy / tricksey crap lads, its getting a bit much now !! time to get back to football !!
League and AOH cup starts this weekend !! any shocks on the cards
Good man rooster ... Should be an interesting weekend of fixtures ... Any predictions bud ?
rooster
03/09/2015, 7:51 AM
Good man rooster ... Should be an interesting weekend of fixtures ... Any predictions bud ?
Castleview v Pearse Celtic A could prove a very tricky away tie for pearse A , ill go for a draw here
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Pearse Celtic B should be a good game with both teams going well but knocka should have too much for pearse,s second string knocka win
Carrigaline Utd v Ballinhassig local derby here so sparks should fly , ill go for a draw here too
Park v Crescent very hard travelling down to park , think crescent might stay with them for awhile but experience should see park advance !! park win
Strand Utd A v Village Utd depending on how many lads sit this out because of the Muskerry football final will depend on what kinda team strand might have , always a good cup team and at home might prove a sticky challenge for village !! I still expect village to win it but if strand are at full strength they wont have it too easy !!!
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath 1st game of the aul league for 2015/2016 gets under way sunday morning and i cant see anything but a street win here !! killumney have struggled big time in the mossie so far and un less theres a massive change sunday morning then i expect them to continue to struggle !!
freekick1
03/09/2015, 9:32 AM
What's happening with Greenwood???
Kick-off
03/09/2015, 11:34 AM
Castleview v Pearse Celtic A could prove a very tricky away tie for pearse A , ill go for a draw here
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Pearse Celtic B should be a good game with both teams going well but knocka should have too much for pearse,s second string knocka win
Carrigaline Utd v Ballinhassig local derby here so sparks should fly , ill go for a draw here too
Park v Crescent very hard travelling down to park , think crescent might stay with them for awhile but experience should see park advance !! park win
Strand Utd A v Village Utd depending on how many lads sit this out because of the Muskerry football final will depend on what kinda team strand might have , always a good cup team and at home might prove a sticky challenge for village !! I still expect village to win it but if strand are at full strength they wont have it too easy !!!
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath 1st game of the aul league for 2015/2016 gets under way sunday morning and i cant see anything but a street win here !! killumney have struggled big time in the mossie so far and un less theres a massive change sunday morning then i expect them to continue to struggle !!
have to agree with ya regarding the Park v crescent game think 1st half will be close but park will eventually win game tricky game for park tho..grattan will another tricky game Must understand that all the preasure will be on all the prem a and premier teams to go on and win all the Aoh ties so other teams will be told i assume just go out and make it a hard game for opposition.i will be heading to hillington to watch them and glenthorn play and hoping to get in another game sunday morning maybe springfield so i will be posting updates on both games over weekend hopefully
matchsticks
03/09/2015, 1:44 PM
What's happening with Greenwood???
Craig Hurley and his dad taking them over I heard. Tough job for um. Poison chalice that job. Best of luck to them
Kick-off
03/09/2015, 2:05 PM
Craig Hurley and his dad taking them over I heard. Tough job for um. Poison chalice that job. Best of luck to them
Dont been to malace on the club but if they left Nags in their this would't have happened to them..He was getting in players Also won the mossie beat a club like killumney who were team to beat at time and look at them now struggling losing all their players to Pearse greenmount and casement cant be losing players to the likes of them Greenwood is a big club with great reputation in schoolboy league and should produce more players for their junior teams
freekick1
03/09/2015, 2:22 PM
What happen to the spanish manager?
long-ball
03/09/2015, 4:32 PM
You be looking for big money to take over them there gone to the dogs . There was no need to sack nags if you think of it he was going well . It shows what they no in that club. Pedro don't no what he do be doing . He left them for Cobh ramblers haha..
killer"B"
03/09/2015, 5:46 PM
You be looking for big money to take over them there gone to the dogs . There was no need to sack nags if you think of it he was going well . It shows what they no in that club. Pedro don't no what he do be doing . He left them for Cobh ramblers haha.. pedro bailed on greenwood some man he is
long-ball
03/09/2015, 5:53 PM
pedro bailed on greenwood some man he is
Would ya blame the man hah
killer"B"
03/09/2015, 7:15 PM
Would ya blame the man hahhe could have at least seen it out til Christmas at least
long-ball
03/09/2015, 7:49 PM
he could have at least seen it out til Christmas at least
Ya but why should he when Cobh want him.. I don't think he a good manager he didn't win any games with greenwood.
Southsider
04/09/2015, 5:55 AM
Ya but why should he when Cobh want him.. I don't think he a good manager he didn't win any games with greenwood.
Cobh only want him because he has a few badges. Full stop.
injurytime
04/09/2015, 7:13 AM
Blue peter badges :0
killer"B"
04/09/2015, 7:19 AM
Blue peter badges :0 Cobh is no better than aul teams
rooster
04/09/2015, 8:58 AM
few badges that cost alot of money , fair play to him henderson obviously saw something good in him which he could bring to cobh and improve his young side !! long ball maybe not a good manager as i think you need to be able to bring in players as a manager in the aul which pedro didnt but hes a top class coach which hendo brought him in as !!
killer"B"
04/09/2015, 9:09 AM
AUL Fixtures
Friday 4th September Ko. 7.45pm
AOH Cup 1st Round
Leeview Ath v Southcoast FC, Mayfield Community School, K.O’Keeffe
Saturday 5th September Ko .2.00pm
AOH Cup 2nd Round
Park Utd A v Crescent Ath, Brigown, M.Barry
Greenmount Rangers v Glen Celtic B, Murphys Farm, T.Thompson
Carrigtwohill Utd A v Waterloo A, Ballyadam Pk, Ray Murphy
St John Boscos A v Temple Utd, Billy Ahern Field, The Paddocks, Midleton, D.Buckle
Innishvilla A v Greenwood B, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, T.Long
Hillington v Glenthorn Celtic A, Temple Pk, P.Buckley
Rathcoole Rovers v Cathedral Celtic, Rahcoole, D.Cronin
Hibernians v Grattan Utd A, Shanbally, Richard Murphy
Knockraha A v Blackpool Celtic, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, D.Cronin
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Pearse Celtic B, Kilmore Road, S.O’Connell
Macroom B v Rylane Celtic, Town Pk, J.O’Reilly
Carrigaline Utd v Ballinhassig, Ballea Pk, A.Browne
Waterloo B v De Courcey Albion, Whitechurch Community Centre, Pat Hennessy
Premier A League
Kanturk v Macroom, Kanturk, D.O’Mahony
AUL 2
Dunbar Celtic v Glenvale, Murphys Farm, K.O’Keeffe
AUL 2A
Corkbeg v Newmarket Town, Whitegate, Jonathan Hennessy
CFC Banteer v Tower FC, Banteer Sports Centre, P.Walsh
AUL 3A
Churchvilla v Knockraha, Kilmoy, Cloyne, M.O’Flaherty
Sunday 6th September Ko. 10.45am
AOH Cup 1st Round
Glenthorn Celtic B v Buttevant, Glenthorn Pk, M.Barry
Strand Utd A v Village Utd, Ballyanley, Ray Murphy
Parkview Celtic v Fairview, Garryduff, P. Buckley
Springfield v Grangevale, Pat O’Brien Pk, Ken Hennessy
Grattan Utd B v Bohemians, O’Neill Pk, D. Cronin
Dillons Cross Ath v Los Zarcos, Silverheights Pk, S. O’Connell
AOH Cup 2nd Round
Castleview v Pearse Celtic A, O’Sullivan Pk, D.O’Mahony 2.00pm
Park Utd B v Bweeng Celtic, Brigown, T.Long
Ard Na Laoi v Greenwood A, Leemount, J.O’Reilly
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath, The Farm , Richard Murphy
AUL 2
Carrigtwohill Utd v Innishvilla, Ballyadam Pk, T.Thompson
AUL 2A
Watergrasshill Utd v Cloughduv Celtic, Skehanagh, M.O’Flaherty
long-ball
04/09/2015, 9:25 AM
few badges that cost alot of money , fair play to him henderson obviously saw something good in him which he could bring to cobh and improve his young side !! long ball maybe not a good manager as i think you need to be able to bring in players as a manager in the aul which pedro didnt but hes a top class coach which hendo brought him in as !!
He didn't bring any player to greenwood with him ya no some managers get players like. I hear greenwood are going to be pulled from everything no players there they all out playing with casement Celtic ( Hainzy ).
rooster
04/09/2015, 9:29 AM
He didn't bring any player to greenwood with him ya no some managers get players like. I hear greenwood are going to be pulled from everything no players there they all out playing with casement Celtic ( Hainzy ).
read my post again , see below
i think you need to be able to bring in players as a manager in the aul which pedro didnt
Southsider
04/09/2015, 9:29 AM
I did hear his training was excellent so coaching wise maybe that suits him rather then the managerial side. On another note tho I know some guys who have UEFA B badges not A mind you who think they know it all and they haven't the foggiest so these badges don't automatically make you Alex Ferguson either.
rooster
04/09/2015, 9:42 AM
I did hear his training was excellent so coaching wise maybe that suits him rather then the managerial side. On another note tho I know some guys who have UEFA B badges not A mind you who think they know it all and they haven't the foggiest so these badges don't automatically make you Alex Ferguson either.
works both ways , loads of lads out there with no badges and they think they know it all , they couldn't pick there nose , never mind a good 11
long-ball
04/09/2015, 9:45 AM
read my post again , see below
i think you need to be able to bring in players as a manager in the aul which pedro didnt
👍🏻.. I can't see him do much down in Cobh to be fair.. How long did he even last at greenwood ? I think if you Sing to manage a team you should be made stay till Christmas anyway see out a few games. Not bolt after a few weeks your there to make the team better not brake the team up. I don't think this would of happen if they left nags there he was doing a fine job since then they had a good 4 managers in and they didn't win Notting were nags won the mossie with them and gets the boot for the Eoin Sweeney. I think nags is lafing at them now.
rooster
04/09/2015, 9:49 AM
.. I can't see him do much down in Cobh to be fair.. How long did he even last at greenwood ? I think if you Sing to manage a team you should be made stay till Christmas anyway see out a few games. Not bolt after a few weeks your there to make the team better not brake the team up. I don't think this would of happen if they left nags there he was doing a fine job since then they had a good 4 managers in and they didn't win Notting were nags won the mossie with them and gets the boot for the Eoin Sweeney. I think nags is lafing at them now.
he,s not the gaffer in cobh so no pressure , im sure he,ll do fine and i doubt hendo would have brought him in if he didnt think he was up to the job !!!
long-ball
04/09/2015, 9:58 AM
he,s not the gaffer in cobh so no pressure , im sure he,ll do fine and i doubt hendo would have brought him in if he didnt think he was up to the job !!!
Did ya see him manage ? Seen him when greenwood played Pearce his team was all over the shop .
rooster
04/09/2015, 10:22 AM
Did ya see him manage ? Seen him when greenwood played Pearce his team was all over the shop .
hendo is manager of cobh so noting got to do with pedro , all hes doing is coaching under hendos guidance
killer"B"
04/09/2015, 10:49 AM
Change of subject lads
Message from Oscar Traynor Manager
Over the next two (2) Wednesday nights we will be arranging two (2) challenge game with two (2) different squads. This will give us the opportunity to have a look at as many players as possible.
Please keep a close eye on this over the weekend for your name.
Any questions or queries please feel free to contact me.
John Paul Cotter,
Manager,
Cork AUL Oscar Traynor Team
long-ball
04/09/2015, 10:50 AM
hendo is manager of cobh so noting got to do with pedro , all hes doing is coaching under hendos guidance
Leave him be lad.. Who Ja think will win Sunday kilumney are blarney street ?
rooster
04/09/2015, 10:53 AM
Leave him be lad.. Who Ja think will win Sunday kilumney are blarney street ?
street all day long unless these so called kilumney heros come out of the bush and actually kick a ball for a change
scaffa7
04/09/2015, 10:58 AM
Lads can we forget hainzy and Pedro and get back to football no disrespect to both lads but where worse than women
long-ball
04/09/2015, 10:59 AM
street all day long unless these so called kilumney heros come out of the bush and actually kick a ball for a change
Is there a few players after going back to them ? I think the same street should be very strong for them ..
long-ball
04/09/2015, 11:01 AM
Lads can we forget hainzy and Pedro and get back to football no disrespect to both lads but where worse than women
If you don't like it then don't look at foot.ie . It's not right what pedro did to greenwood so we can't talk about a manager leaven a team in s**t.
rooster
04/09/2015, 11:04 AM
Is there a few players after going back to them ? I think the same street should be very strong for them ..
a few lads that were with ballincollig last season have supposedly gone back
scaffa7
04/09/2015, 11:22 AM
To be fair don't think if pedro stayed he would of made a different and I have to look cause I'd miss all the meaning long ball and on killumney think they signed few of old squad back
long-ball
04/09/2015, 11:50 AM
Sure they mite have a nice team back so ? Scaffa he could still try with them like.. Will they be up there this year to win something ?
scaffa7
04/09/2015, 11:57 AM
I watched them last week against glen Celtic and they were shocking worse killumney team I seeing in long time but according to few lads l spoke to they'll be a different outfit when league starts
long-ball
04/09/2015, 12:59 PM
I watched them last week against glen Celtic and they were shocking worse killumney team I seeing in long time but according to few lads l spoke to they'll be a different outfit when league starts
Well if they be a different team during the league it could turn out to be a good game. The street will still take them I think
offside Ref
05/09/2015, 12:05 AM
MUNSTER JUNIOR CUP 2015/16
Preliminary Round
Ard-na-Laoi v Innishvilla
Knockraha FC v Dunbar Celtic
Killumney United v Greenwood
Buttevant AFC v Kanturk
First Round
Blarney Street Athletic v Tower FC
Grangevale v Greenmount Rangers
Dillon’s Cross v Rylane Celtic
Killumney United or Greenwood v Temple United
Springfield v Watergrasshill United
Coachford v Cathedral Celtic
Castleview v Glenthorn Celtic “A”
Blackstone Rovers v Strand United
Buttevant AFC or Kanturk v Macroom
Knockraha or Dunbar Celtic v Carrigtwohill United
Rathcoole Rovers v Knocknaheeney Celtic
City Wanderers v Pearse Celtic “B”
Pearse Celtic “A” v Waterloo “A”
Donoughmore Athletic v Park United
Glenvale v Castleack
Ard-na-Laoi or Innishvilla v Waterloo “B”
Kilreen Celtic v Grattan United
Fairview v St John Bosco
Leeview Athletic v Village United
Glen Celtic v Carrigaline United
Second Round
A Ard-na-Laoi or Innishvilla or Waterloo “B” v Donoughmore Athletic or Park United
B Castleview or Glenthorn Celtic “A” v Glen Celtic or Carrigaline United
C Buttevant AFC or Kanturk or Macroom v Kilreen Celtic or Grattan United
D Rathcoole Rovers or Knocknaheeney Celtic v Fairview or St John Bosco
E Grangevale or Greenmount Rangers v Dillon’s Cross or Rylane Celtic
F Knockraha or Dunbar Celtic or Carrigwohill United v City Wanderers or Pearse Celtic “B”
G Glenvale or Castleack v Coachford or Cathedral Celtic
H Blackstone Rovers or Strand United v Pearse Celtic “A” or Waterloo “A”
I Springfield or Watergrasshill United v Blarney Street Athletic or Tower FC
J Killumney United or Greenwood or
Temple United v Leeview Athletic or Village United
Third Round
G v F
H v B
A v D
C v I
J v E
Preliminary Round games to be played on or before 19th / 20th Sept 2015
1st Round games to be played on or before 10th / 11th October 2015
2nd Round games to be played on or before 14th / 15th November 2015
3rd Round games to be played on or before 12th / 13th December 2015
offside Ref
05/09/2015, 12:09 AM
a few nice ties there. big tests for Blarney street,Glenthorn,Grattan and Village utd. i can see village doing well and getting out of cork looking at the draw
SecondBall
05/09/2015, 7:59 AM
I'll be taking in Knocka v Pearse B so I'll throw up how that goes if anyone here is interested. I'll even try slag off me buddy Hainzy too if that's ok with ye all...that's the theme nowadays right?
matchsticks
05/09/2015, 8:27 AM
I'll be taking in Knocka v Pearse B so I'll throw up how that goes if anyone here is interested. I'll even try slag off me buddy Hainzy too if that's ok with ye all...that's the theme nowadays right?
No wonder people don't want to be known on this