View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53

Passmate
20/05/2016, 9:46 PM
Because they had 2 was it sure we had no hogan murphy shaz Scott Roy missing about 6 ourselves do we complain nah get on with it like u said we be bate sure wrong again
There was b team players playing and ye only won 5-2. Sure who cares if the Bois did play ye prob would of lost then. Sure ye mite win the league yet lol

The Red Dragon
20/05/2016, 10:05 PM
Ha ha ha ha . Nah we won't win the league to many draws but at least we're winning games now we will bate anyone the way were playing the last month park now Tuesday

Passmate
20/05/2016, 10:13 PM
Ha ha ha ha . Nah we won't win the league to many draws but at least we're winning games now we will bate anyone the way were playing the last month park now Tuesday
Walk in the park for them and they will win the league Tuesday in your patch ;)

The Red Dragon
20/05/2016, 10:14 PM
Very good wrong again as usual , can't wait we'll keep it going for another bit longer and bate them .

Passmate
20/05/2016, 10:26 PM
Ja no since you can tell your going to win all the time? Can you tell me the lotto numbers so? Jump back into the dream your in and get over ye won tonight.

The Red Dragon
20/05/2016, 10:35 PM
Ya the numbers will be 2-5 2-5 2-5 bonus 7

Passmate
20/05/2016, 10:36 PM
Ya the numbers will be 2-5 2-5 2-5 bonus 7
I thought you would of saying nala since your always commenting about him

The Red Dragon
20/05/2016, 10:39 PM
Nice to see someone in our club pick up the golden boot that's all ur the one always commenting about us we bate here and there then we always win ️️night bud

Passmate
20/05/2016, 10:44 PM
Nice to see someone in our club pick up the golden boot that's all ur the one always commenting about us we bate here and there then we always win ️️night bud
So someone wins the golden boot in your club and it's the best thing going. Try win the AOH are some big cup boi.

The Red Dragon
20/05/2016, 10:51 PM
It's not I said it's nice to see someone win it , we'll we can't now we are going senior second division

injurytime
21/05/2016, 12:41 PM
County Cup Semi Finals
CFC Banteer v Tower FC, Banteer Sports Field, Ray Murphy
St John Boscos A v Buttevant, Billy Ahern Field, Paddocks, Midleton, P.Buckley
Corinthians Cup Quarter Final
Hillington v Greenmount Rangers, Pophams Field, K.O’Keeffe
Dunbar Celtic v Lakewood Ath, Murphys Farm, Provisional, Jonathan Hennessy
Premier League
Glenthorn Celtic v Park Utd, Glenhorn Pk, Richard Murphy
Premier A League
Kanturk v Dillon Cross Ath, Kanturk, J.O’Reilly
Greenwood v Glen Celtic, Leaghanamore, M.Barry
AUL 1
Fairview v Waterloo, Fairfield, Pat Hennessy
AUL 1A
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Strand Utd, Kilmore Rd, D.Coleman
AUL 2
Hibernians v Glenvale, Shanbally, M.O’Flaherty
Dunbar Celtic v Grangevale, Murphys Farm, Provisional, Jonathan Hennessy
AUL 2A
Corkbeg v Park Utd, Whitegate, D.Daly
AUL3
Strand Utd v Ballinhassig, Balyanley, T.Callanan
AUL 3A
Knockraha v Grattan Utd, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, P.O’Sullivan

killer"B"
22/05/2016, 7:35 PM
Murphy’s Stout Cork AUL Results
20-22 May 2016
City Challenge Cup Semi-Final:
Leeview Athletic 2 Bohemians 3 (aet).

County Cup Semi-Final:
CFC Banteer 2 Tower FC 1;
St John Bosco A 0 Buttevant 3.

Corinthians Cup Quarter-Final:
Carrigtwohill United B 1 Lakewood Athletic 3 (aet);
Strand United A 0 Greenmount Rangers 2.

Premier League:
Glenthorn Celtic A 2 Park United A 5;
Grattan United A 1 Carrigtwohill United A 3;
Pearse Celtic A 2 Kilreen Celtic 5.

Premier A League:
Kanturk 1 Dillon’s Cross Athletic 3;
Greenwood A 1 Glen Celtic A 2;
Springfield A 1 Innishvilla A 1 (Innishvilla A are champions).

AUL 1:
Fairview 1 Waterloo A 2;
Blackstone Rovers 8 Castleview 4.

AUL 2:
Hibernians 2 Glenvale 2;
Dunbar Celtic 3 Grangevale 1 (Dunbar Celtic are champions).

AUL 2A:
Corkbeg 2 Park United B 3;
Watergrasshill United 2 Waterloo B 0.

AUL 3:
Strand United B 0 Ballinhassig 6;
Castlelack v Los Zarcos (2 p.m.).

AUL 3A:
Knockraha B 0 Grattan United B 5;
Glen Celtic B v City Wanderers (off).

injurytime
23/05/2016, 8:10 AM
Any news on what the infrastructure will be for league next season i see couple of teams cannot field teams and asked aul to not give them anymore fixtures and give other teams walkover

killer"B"
23/05/2016, 9:02 PM
May:
Corinthians Cup Quarter Final: De Courcey Albion 2 Bohemians 7.
Premier League: Coachford 2 Grattan Utd 2; Pearse Celtic 4 Carrigtwohill Utd 4.
Premier A League: Rylane Celtic 3 Macroom 1.
AUL 1: Buttevant 1 Crescent Ath 0.

AUL 1A: Leeview Ath 4 Richmond 2.

The Red Dragon
24/05/2016, 8:32 PM
Kilreen 0-0 park certainly not a dull game could easily being 4-4 both teams going for it cracking game we felt like we should of won it second half missed fierce chances there keeper with a top save last minute

killer"B"
24/05/2016, 10:50 PM
AUL Results for Tuesday 24th May:
Corinthians Cup Quarter Final: Hibernians 3 Tower FC 1.
Premier League: Kilreen Celtic 0 Park Utd 0.
Premier A League: Springfield 4 Cathedral Celtic 0.
AUL 1A: Greenmount Rangers 0 Knocknaheeny Celtic 4; UCC 3 St John Boscos 2;

AUL 2A: CFC Banteer 6 Watergrasshill Utd 0.

rooster
25/05/2016, 6:46 AM
Kilreen 0-0 park certainly not a dull game could easily being 4-4 both teams going for it cracking game we felt like we should of won it second half missed fierce chances there keeper with a top save last minute

I thought hainzey was the difference, made some vital saves and kept ye in it during the 1st half, made a top drawer safe with mins to go which resulted in a possible broken hand for the man !! all the best to him with injury if its true !!

Passmate
25/05/2016, 2:16 PM
I thought hainzey was the difference, made some vital saves and kept ye in it during the 1st half, made a top drawer safe with mins to go which resulted in a possible broken hand for the man !! all the best to him with injury if its true !!
That man is a bluffer couldn't believe him. Village will win the double I think

PCoq
25/05/2016, 3:07 PM
That man is a bluffer couldn't believe him. Village will win the double I think

Park will beat Pearse Thursday night and win the league then.

The Red Dragon
25/05/2016, 3:26 PM
Passmate stop will Ya village win the double all park need is a win they have the league won they will beat Pearse or coachford next

Passmate
25/05/2016, 3:36 PM
Park will beat Pearse Thursday night and win the league then.
It won't be easy going up there to try get a win. Pearse won't want them to win the league on there patch.

Passmate
25/05/2016, 3:37 PM
Passmate stop will Ya village win the double all park need is a win they have the league won they will beat Pearse or coachford next

You should work on heading the ball and noting else.

tricksey
25/05/2016, 4:44 PM
[QUOTE=rooster;1872141]I thought hainzey was the difference, made some vital saves and kept ye in it during the 1st half, made a top drawer safe with mins to go which resulted in a possible broken hand for the man !! all the best to him with injury if its true !![/QUOTE

Great game im fairness i enjoyed it both teams had there spells and chances infairness.
On the injury that's football for ya

1 touch
25/05/2016, 7:08 PM
Great game im fairness i enjoyed it both teams had there spells and chances infairness.
On the injury that's football for ya[/QUOTE]

Season practically over now hainsey. Looks like Jeffers is out to.

tricksey
25/05/2016, 7:41 PM

Season practically over now hainsey. Looks like Jeffers is out to.[/QUOTE]

Hopefully back for the end of pre season

long-ball
25/05/2016, 9:26 PM

Season practically over now hainsey. Looks like Jeffers is out to.[/QUOTE]
Jeffers is injured all year so he only maken a comeback. Passmate there only 1 bluffer and that's you. Head away back up to Pearse why don't ya.

getinthegame
26/05/2016, 3:39 PM
Big game for glen A tonight in there fight to go back up premier

Passmate
26/05/2016, 8:36 PM
Applications are invited for the position of Premier Team Manager of Grattan United FC playing in the Cork AUL.
For further information, please contact Frank @ 086 1560447

legend23
26/05/2016, 8:42 PM
Congratulations to park on winning the league

killer"B"
26/05/2016, 8:55 PM
May.
Premier League: Pearse Celtic 0 Park Utd 3.
Premier A League: Macroom 3 Dillons Cross Ath 3; Glen Celtic 3 Innishvilla 1.
AUL 1: Bohemians 3 Fairview 3; Waterloo 1 Buttevant 1.
AUL 1A: Knocknaheeny Celtic 0 Lakewood Ath 2; Leeview Ath 8 Strand Utd 1; Greenmount Rangers 1 UCC 5.

AUL 2A: Newmarket Town 2 Tower FC 4; CFC Banteer 4 Corkbeg 3.

tricksey
26/05/2016, 10:36 PM
Congratulations to park on winning the league
Fair play to them in fairness did what they had to do

greengrass
27/05/2016, 1:47 AM
Did they even break sweat?
A stroll in the park for a club used to it.
Every year there up there every single year.

Passmate
27/05/2016, 7:29 AM
Did they even break sweat?
A stroll in the park for a club used to it.
Every year there up there every single year.well I say they did brake a sweat. Carrig had them on the ropes.

injurytime
27/05/2016, 10:49 AM
Will the city teams ever reach the standards of Park Consistently playing for the league,Aoh cups year in year out when was last time they went a year without winning a cup

greengrass
27/05/2016, 4:35 PM
It's up to other teams to get to parks level.they have set the benchmark.

killer"B"
27/05/2016, 7:05 PM
FIXTURES
Saturday 28th May Ko. 2.00pm Unless otherwise Stated
Corinthians Cup Semi Final
Carrigtwohill Utd B / Lakwood Ath v Strand Utd A / Greenmount Rangers, Venue Later, M.O’Flaherty
Premier League
Coachford v Park Utd, The Glebe, J.O’Reilly
Kilreen Celtic v Carrigtwohill Utd, Murphys Farm, Ray Murphy
Pearse Celtic v Village Utd, Leaghanamore, P.Buckley
Premier A League
Knockraha v Glen Celtic, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, D.Coleman
AUL 1
Fairview v Crescent Ath, Fairfield, 1.30pm, M.Barry
Blackstone Rovers v Buttevant, Fairfield, 4.30pm, D.Conin
AUL 1A
St John Boscos v Knocknaheeny Celtic, Billy Ahern Field, Paddocks, Midleton, Richard Murphy
AUL 2
Hibernians v Glenthorn Celtic, Shanbally, Pat Hennessy
AUL 2A
Park Utd v CFC Banteer, Brigown, Jonathan Hennessy
Newmarket Town, v Corkbeg, Rathcoole, P.O’Sullivan
AUL 3A
Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers, Leaghanamore, 5.00pm, P.Buckley
Sunday 29th May Ko. 10.45 AM Unless otherwise Stated
AUL 2
Carrigtwohill Utd v De Courcey Albion, Ballyadam Pk, Provisional, M.Doody
AUL 3
Castlelack v Parkview Celtic, Castlelack, 2.00pm, Pat Hennessy
Blackpool Celtic v Donughmore Ath, Pophams Field, Ray Murphy
Strand Utd v Los Zarcos, Ballyanley, P.O’Sullivan
Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers, Leaghanamore, D.Coleman
Premier A League
Cathedral Celtic v Dillon Cross Ath, Fairfield, D.Cronin

27/05/2016, 10:00 PM
Do they have any inclination to go Intermediate?

killer"B"
28/05/2016, 3:33 PM
10 men village for a full 90mins beat 11men Pearse A 2-0 in there last league game for the season

killer"B"
28/05/2016, 4:04 PM
Corinthians Cup Semi Final: Lakewood Ath 3 Greenmount Rangers 0.
Premier League: Coachford 0 Park Utd 4; Kilreen Celtic 4 Carrigtwohill Utd 6; Pearse Celtic 0 Village Utd 2;
Premier A League: Knockraha 0 Glen Celtic 3;
AUL 1: Fairview 0 Crescent Ath 3; Blackstone Rovers v Buttevant (5pm);
AUL 1A: St John Boscos 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic 6;
AUL 2: Hibernians 1 Glenthorn Celtic 1;
AUL 2A: Park Utd 4 CFC Banteer 0; Newmarket Town 2 Corkbeg 1;

AUL 3A: Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers (4.30pm)

Passmate
28/05/2016, 6:03 PM
10 men village for a full 90mins beat 11men Pearse A 2-0 in there last league game for the season
10 men village Ja hear ya. Get over it Pearse had players going out to a match at 5o clock they were watching them selfs.

killer"B"
28/05/2016, 6:17 PM
10 men village Ja hear ya. Get over it Pearse had players going out to a match at 5o clock they were watching them selfs.

There b team players yes..not there A team players great win for 10men for 90mins tho 😉

Toepoke!
28/05/2016, 7:53 PM
What does it matter lads?? League is all over obviously ..a lot of teams just want to get the season over and done with at this stage...I have no doubt Village will have more than 10 next Sunday. ..overall I thought the premier league was a massive let down. A lot of talk on here at the start of the season. A lot of guys blowing their own trumpets and look how they faired out?!..Of all the recent leagues Park won, this was their easiest, fair play to them. Rest of us have a lot of work to do.

killer"B"
28/05/2016, 9:06 PM
What does it matter lads?? League is all over obviously ..a lot of teams just want to get the season over and done with at this stage...I have no doubt Village will have more than 10 next Sunday. ..overall I thought the premier league was a massive let down. A lot of talk on here at the start of the season. A lot of guys blowing their own trumpets and look how they faired out?!..Of all the recent leagues Park won, this was their easiest, fair play to them. Rest of us have a lot of work to do.
Yes I agree, but when a team beats a good seasoned premier Team with only 10 men vs 11 men is a great effort ... From all involved

Passmate
29/05/2016, 2:09 AM
There b team players yes..not there A team players great win for 10men for 90mins tho 😉

Get over it you were on goal you will never start out field and in the aoh I don't think you will even come on. So stay at home.

killer"B"
29/05/2016, 9:55 AM
Get over it you were on goal you will never start out field and in the aoh I don't think you will even come on. So stay at home.

I will be at home too kid 😉 It was nice to keep a clean sheet like against a seasoned PREIMER team ...

killer"B"
30/05/2016, 6:48 AM
AUL ADDITIONAL FIXTURE:
Thursday, June 2. Ko. 7pm.
Premier A relegation play-off: Greenwood A v Knockraha, Leghanamore, 7pm, Ray Murphy.

(Extra time and penalties if needed.)

rooster
30/05/2016, 10:44 AM
Good appointment by glenthorn with them confirming Derek Falvey (sparky) as there new manager !!

tricksey
30/05/2016, 2:02 PM
Good appointment by glenthorn with them confirming Derek Falvey (sparky) as there new manager !!

Great move i wonder would alan Falvey get involved up there unbelievable experience

buzzkill
30/05/2016, 4:36 PM
Im struggling to see what your boast is about killer its sad enough that ye couldnt get 11 players for a saturday afternoon fixture

killer"B"
30/05/2016, 5:26 PM
Im struggling to see what your boast is about killer its sad enough that ye couldnt get 11 players for a saturday afternoon fixtureunfortunatley buzzkill communions & work so wouldnt say sad, but id say great to beat a team with only ten men. would you agree ??