View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

injurytime
14/03/2016, 9:42 AM
So your telling me you had a good game ? There no point in saying you played good when you didn't
All that matters is the result and their in the final a chance to win a cup 1 step closer pointless sayin individuals its a team game for some people and others its all about themselves

The Red Dragon
14/03/2016, 10:13 AM
Did I say we had a good game I said that ppl saying all we have is 2 players rest are poor , sure we had a bad game and win village Prob had there best game all year and still couldn't get past us were in the final that's all that matters

1 touch
14/03/2016, 3:33 PM
Did I say we had a good game I said that ppl saying all we have is 2 players rest are poor , sure we had a bad game and win village Prob had there best game all year and still couldn't get past us were in the final that's all that matters

Your full backs and wingers did well.
Ye didn't seem to want to play football. Ye need someone on the middle that will dominate the game like village had with howie

Passmate
14/03/2016, 4:26 PM
All that matters is the result and their in the final a chance to win a cup 1 step closer pointless sayin individuals its a team game for some people and others its all about themselves
They got out of jail. Wait till Jeffers is back they be back scoring goals what kilreen need.Pearse are due a final and if they get there I think they will win it.

The Red Dragon
14/03/2016, 4:34 PM
We will win the mossie lads wait and see

Passmate
14/03/2016, 4:47 PM
We will win the mossie lads wait and see

Can't wait to see this. Do you no the lotto numbers ?

The Red Dragon
14/03/2016, 6:02 PM
Prove you wrong passmate wait and see

1 touch
14/03/2016, 6:57 PM
They got out of jail. Wait till Jeffers is back they be back scoring goals what kilreen need.Pearse are due a final and if they get there I think they will win it.

I heard the final was in three weeks. To early I say for Jeffers. He won't be back. Kilreen V Pearse game will tell a lot next weekend. If I was a betting man I would say a draw.

Passmate
14/03/2016, 7:10 PM
Prove you wrong passmate wait and see keep dreaming.

Passmate
14/03/2016, 7:11 PM
I heard the final was in three weeks. To early I say for Jeffers. He won't be back. Kilreen V Pearse game will tell a lot next weekend. If I was a betting man I would say a draw.
Is there a date ? They could do with Jeffers nala is only hot and cold if you ask me

rooster
15/03/2016, 7:56 PM
Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup Quarter-FinalThe draw for the quarter-final of the Murphy’s Stout AOH Cup resulted as follows:
Park United A v Bohemians
Corkbeg v Grattan United A/Village United
Donoughmore Athletic v Lakewood Athletic
Dillon’s Cross Athletic/Buttevant v Knocknaheeney Celtic

killer"B"
17/03/2016, 2:27 PM
grand morning for a set of AUL fixtures with a huge backlog in all that ......

killer"B"
17/03/2016, 10:38 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 18th March Ko 7.45pm
Presidents cup 3rd Round
City Wanderers v Pearse Celtic B, CIT Bishopstown, K.O’Keeffe
City Challenge Cup 2nd round
Leeview Ath v Blackpool Celtic, Mayfield Community School. Pat Hennessy
Saturday 19th March Ko. 2.00pm
AOH Cup 4th Round
Grattan Utd A v Village Utd, O’Neill Pk, Provisional, M.Barry
City Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Greenmount Rangers v Southcoast FC, Murphys Farm, D.Cronin
UCC A v Parkview Celtic, The Farm, K.Hennessy
County Cup 1st Round
Innishvilla B v Castlelack, Knocknacurra, Innshannon, D.Daly
County Cup 2nd Round
Hibernians v Buttevant, Shanbally, Provisional, M.O’Flaherty
Corkbeg v Carrigtwohill Utd B, Whitegate, K.O’Keeffe
Newmarket Town v Macroom B / Richmond,Rathcoole, T.Callanan
Park Utd B v Rathcoole Rovers, Brigown, Jonathan Hennessy
Tower FC v Waterloo B / St John Boscos B, Killowen, Pat Hennessy
CFC Banteer v Cloughduv Celtic, Banteer Sports Centre, Ray Murphy
Premier League
Glenthorn Celtic v Blarney St Ath, Glenthorn Pk, D.Coleman
Kilreen Celtic v Pearse Celtic, Murphys Farm, S.O’Connell
Premier A League
Knockraha v Innishvilla, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, P.Buckley
Macroom v Greenwood, Murray Field, J.O’Reilly
AUL 2
Hillington v Glenthorn Celtic, Pophams Field,
Sunday 20th March Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
AOH Cup 4th Round
De Courcey Albion v Village Utd, Ballinadee, Provisional, J.O’Reilly
Dillons Cross Ath v Buttevant / Coachford, Silverheights Pk, Richard Murphy
Presidents Cup 3rd Round
Grattan Utd B v Los Zarcos, O.Neill Pk, M.O’Flaherty
City Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Grangevale v Knocknaheeny Celtic, Grangevale Pk, K.Keeffe
County Cup 1st Round
Ballinhassig v Waterloo A, Gortnaglough, Pat Hennessy
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Park Utd, The Farm, Ray Murphy
Carrigtwohill Utd v Coachford, Ballyadam Pk, Provisional, D.Cronin
Premier A League
Springfield v Kanturk. Pat O’Brien Pk, M.Barry
Rylane Celtic v Glen Celtic, Rylane, Ken Hennessy
AUL 1
Castleview v Crescent Ath, O’Sullivan Pk, 2.00pm, D.Cronin
Fairview v Bohemians, Fairview, P.Buckley
AUL 1A
Strand Utd v Lakewood Ath, Ballyanley, Jonathan Hennessy
AUL 2
Glenvale v Dunbar Celtic, Temple Pk, D.Cronin
AUL 3
Greenwood v Donoughmore ATh, Leaghanamore, T.Callanan
AUL 3A
Temple Utd v Carrigaline Utd, Temple Pk, P.O’Sullivan
UCC v Churchvilla, The Farm, 2.00pm, Jonathan Hennessy
Glen Celtic v Knockraha, Glen Pk, M.Doody

The Red Dragon
19/03/2016, 6:18 PM
1-1 today vs Pearse good game both teams missing some good players , we were 1 up for most of the game and probably should have wrapped it up being honest few missed chances , Pearse scored a late enough goal good enough game tho

1 touch
19/03/2016, 6:40 PM
1-1 today vs Pearse good game both teams missing some good players , we were 1 up for most of the game and probably should have wrapped it up being honest few missed chances , Pearse scored a late enough goal good enough game tho

I predicted a draw all week lads, both teams were shocking today. Ye would both want to get the missing players back fast for the mossie.

The Red Dragon
19/03/2016, 8:55 PM
We can't be shocking every week one touch if we haven't lost a game in 90 mins all year we lost on penalties 3 times that's all so we're shocking every week

1 touch
19/03/2016, 11:04 PM
We can't be shocking every week one touch if we haven't lost a game in 90 mins all year we lost on penalties 3 times that's all so we're shocking every week

I taught I said both teams were shocking today???

striker09
20/03/2016, 12:12 PM
Carrigtwohill 7 coachford 0

killer"B"
20/03/2016, 3:00 PM
AUL Results for Saturday, 19-Mar-16
AOH Cup 4th Round: Grattan Utd A 1 Village Utd 3;
City Challenge Cup 2nd Round: Greenmount Rangers 1 Southcoast FC 2; UCC A 5 Parkview Celtic 0; Leeview Ath 2 Blackpool Celtic 1;
Presidents cup 3rd Round: City Wanderers 4 Pearse Celtic B 2;
County Cup 1st Round: Innishvilla B 3 Castlelack 0;
County Cup 2nd Round: Newmarket Town 0 Macroom B 1; Park Utd B 2 Rathcoole Rovers 1; Tower FC 3 Waterloo B 1; CFC Banteer 4 Cloughduv Celtic 2;
Premier League: Glenthorn Celtic 1 Blarney St Ath 0; Kilreen Celtic 1 Pearse Celtic 1;
Premier A League: Knockraha 2 Innishvilla 3; Macroom 4 Greenwood 1;

AUL 2: Hillington 0 Glenthorn Celtic 2;

SUNDAY, 20-MAR-16

AOH Cup 4th Round: Dillons Cross Ath 0 Buttevant 5.
Presidents Cup 3rd Round: Grattan Utd B 4 Los Zarcos 2.
City Challenge Cup 2nd Round: Grangevale 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic 3.
County Cup 2nd Round: Corkbeg v Carrigtwohill Utd B (2.30pm ko).
County Cup 1st Round: Ballinhassig 1 Waterloo A 4.
Premier League: Killumney Utd 0 Park Utd 1; Carrigtwohill Utd 7 Coachford 0.
Premier A League: Springfield 0 Kanturk 0; Rylane Celtic 2 Glen Celtic 3.
AUL 1: Castleview 0 Crescent Ath 1; Fairview 2 Bohemians 3.
AUL 1A: Strand Utd 2 Lakewood Ath 5.
AUL 2: Glenvale 2 Dunbar Celtic 3.
AUL 3: Greenwood 2 Donoughmore Ath 4.

AUL 3A: Temple Utd 4 Carrigaline Utd 2; UCC v Churchvilla (2pm ko); Glen Celtic 2 Knockraha B 0.

Passmate
20/03/2016, 5:12 PM
Ye are always missing players with red cards lol. Sure your always going to make excuse for the draw saying ye are missing players good one. Carrig with a good win lads. When are they playing Pearse in the semi?

The Red Dragon
20/03/2016, 7:47 PM
Not making any excuse but we were missing few big players our two centre midfielders were out murphy and Trevor and so was Scott so 3 them are a huge loss not making any excuses bud ?? That's on next Saturday as far as I know

Passmate
20/03/2016, 8:42 PM
Not making any excuse but we were missing few big players our two centre midfielders were out murphy and Trevor and so was Scott so 3 them are a huge loss not making any excuses bud ?? That's on next Saturday as far as I knowthats all ye Kilreen fellas do is make excuses. 3 players that are only ok wouldn't be a big loss. Is the final in 2weeks so

long-ball
21/03/2016, 7:21 PM
The mossie final fixed for the 5th of April Tuesday night 7:30 kick off good night for a final

Cruyff
21/03/2016, 8:38 PM
Hi lads, question for ye... If a team pulls out of a division (or is withdrawn for too many walkovers) but has passed the half way point of the season in terms of games played.
A) do their points previously accrued still stand?
B) do all previous matches get awarded to the opposition?

littleman
21/03/2016, 9:58 PM
results still stand,,,,,all outstanding games are awarded as 3/0 wins to the opposition

Cruyff
22/03/2016, 6:15 AM
Thanks Littleman, is that a hard and fast rule or does it depend on the league you're in?

littleman
22/03/2016, 7:19 PM
d) Any team withdrawing from the league, or a team removed from the league by the management committee shall be automatically relegated and points for un-played matches will be credited to other clubs as they accrue.

Its a generic rule applied by most leagues in the country to handle such matters an iv seen it applied to prem right down to 3rd division in the Aul over the years

daveymac89
23/03/2016, 1:39 PM
Does anybody know if you can still sign a player now who hasn't signed for any other club

Leftside
23/03/2016, 3:23 PM
Does anybody know if you can still sign a player now who hasn't signed for any other club

Davey, you can sign unregistered players up until March 31st. Here's the official line from the registrar...

THE TRANSFER WINDOW WILL REOPEN ON 1ST DECEMBER 2015 UNTIL 31ST JANUARY 2016. CLUBS CAN STILL SIGN PLAYERS WHO ARE NOT ALREADY REGISTERED UNTIL 31ST MARCH 2016.

PCoq
23/03/2016, 4:07 PM

Who are ya signing now Davey?

scaffa7
23/03/2016, 4:18 PM
Blarney st looking for away friendly sat if anyone interested pm please

daveymac89
23/03/2016, 9:06 PM
Who are ya signing now Davey?
I've a gem coming outta retirement 😂

scaffa7
24/03/2016, 4:46 PM
Has he save hands Davey 😂😂

Toepoke!
24/03/2016, 9:53 PM
Good to see you back littleman...any plans to get back into management?

Passmate
26/03/2016, 7:58 AM
Is there games going ahead today.weather wasn't to good Alnight the rain is down for the day.

injurytime
26/03/2016, 11:20 AM
Looks like Pauile C wont be out of management for long as i was told last night he will be taking over a big club next year fair play

scaffa7
26/03/2016, 2:58 PM
Grattan 2 Killeen 0 shocking conditions but good game of ball think Killeen will be going crazy at chances they missed

Passmate
26/03/2016, 3:26 PM
Kilreen Pearse final lads pearse won 2-1

Passmate
26/03/2016, 4:02 PM
brilliant for the south side,kilreen could make a good game out of it if they bring there a game,3-1 pierce for me
It was long coming for pearse hope they can win it. I think it a hard 1 to call Killeen would be better football side. Shaz and hanziey be playing there buddy's

The Red Dragon
26/03/2016, 4:10 PM
Mossie linane be staying south side so 3 years in a row if I'm right

the owl
26/03/2016, 4:26 PM
Fair dues to Pearse. Soaked up a fair amount of pressure in the 2nd half. Atrocious conditions. Not a bad game of ball though. Thought chalky had a great game as well.
I'm off to sort my numb feet !!!

upfront
26/03/2016, 5:15 PM
Well done to pearse great win few buddies play against each other in the final there be no buddies next Tuesday nite though im gonna go Kilreen 3-1 best of luck to both teams

rooster
26/03/2016, 5:57 PM
I fancy pearse to win this , I think the pitch and space will suit pearse and after a big win today will give them loads of confidence for Tuesday week !! Kilreen will have to go in as favourites as there defending there cup but finals can be strange affairs and I think pearse'a hunger for a first trophy in the higher ranks will see them lift the mossie !! On another note it's a pity the fixtures secretary didn't decide to only have the mossie final on that night and not a full night of fixtures as I'm sure a good few neutrals from other clubs would like to see this south side battle !!

scaffa7
26/03/2016, 8:34 PM
The making of a great game of football if both teams keep 11 on the pitch what are the chances of that tho 😂

matchsticks
26/03/2016, 10:30 PM
Scissors kick your one of the reasons everyone on the Southside hate Pearse. There wasn't a peep on here for a few weeks. Next thing ye win a game and ye're gonna take on the world. Give it a rest boy will ya and concentrate on the B team

The Red Dragon
26/03/2016, 11:19 PM
How many games has Anthony Buckley played for Pearse a he scored again today I see dunno how he's signed with the b team and called up should be playing with them

upfront
27/03/2016, 3:12 AM
Think he has playd 4 games red Dragon he did not even score today it was an og I was told

1 touch
27/03/2016, 9:44 AM
The making of a great game of football if both teams keep 11 on the pitch what are the chances of that tho 😂

Paddys are giving money on for a fella to be sent off LOL. If Pearse can get to half time with a draw I think they will win. If I was Gaffer I be going 4-5-1, i don't fancy Killeen in the middle of the park.

killer"B"
27/03/2016, 5:51 PM
MURPHY’S STOUT CORK AUL RESULTS (https://corkaul.wordpress.com/2016/03/26/murphys-stout-cork-aul-results-96/)
26/27 March 2016
AOH Cup Quarter Finals:
Park United A 3 Bohemians 1;
Donoughmore Athletic 0 Lakewood Athletic 5;

Mossie Linnane Cup Semi-Final:
Pearse Celtic A 2 Carrigtwohill United A 1.

City Challenge Cup First Round:
Temple United 2 Hillington 0;
Glenvale v City Wanderers (off).

St Michaels Cup Semi-Final:
Knocknaheeney Celtic 3 St John Bosco A 0;
Fairview 0 Crescent Athletic 1.

Saxone Cup Semi-Final:
CFC Banter 5 Newmarket Town 1;
Cloughduv Celtic 1 Corkbeg 0.

County Cup Second Round:
Hibernians 0 Buttevant 2;
Strand United A v Innishvilla B (off).

Premier League:
Grattan United A 2 Kilreen Celtic 0;
Village United 4 Coachford 0;
Killumney United 2 Glenthorn Celtic A 0.

Premier A League:
Innishvilla A v Rylane Celtic (off);
Knockraha A 1 Springfield 1;
Macroom A 2 Kanturk 1;
Cathedral Celtic 1 Greenwood A 5;
Dillon’s Cross Athletic v Glen Celtic A (off).

AUL 1:
Rathcoole Rovers 2 Blackstone Rovers 2;
Castleview 0 Waterloo A 3.

AUL 1A:
Greenmount Rangers 0 Leeview Athletic 1;

AUL 2:
De Courcey Albion 1 Dunbar Celtic 2;
Grangevale v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

AUL 2A:
Watergrasshill United v Park United B (off).

AUL 3:
Los Zarcos 1 Blackpool Celtic 3;
Greenwood 5 Strand United B 3;
Ballinhassig v Bweeng Celtic (off).

AUL 3A:
Churchvilla 0 Pearse Celtic B 2;
St John Bosco B 1 Grattan United B 3.

Pass pass pass
27/03/2016, 6:50 PM
Park in the driving seat for back to back aohs. Some going 3/3 in league also