View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

Linesmans
23/09/2015, 4:09 PM
howie ? wayne hogan and murphy got a call to go i was told did they go ?

It was a Kilreen player correct me if I'm wrong number Trevor not sure about the second name ?

long-ball
23/09/2015, 4:54 PM
It was a Kilreen player correct me if I'm wrong number Trevor not sure about the second name ?

i dont no what player your on about

long-ball
23/09/2015, 6:24 PM
Why are they calling fellaslast minute? Heard Crowe got a call at 5: 30 to go aswell but was at work and couldnt make it on short notice, id say its Trevor Dunlea your on about.

if u ask me its a joke like. phone people at that time to be meeting for 6. that is why the aul is always loseing phone people on the last min fair play. ya could be trevor dunlea

sorryburnsy
23/09/2015, 7:18 PM
Have to agree with you dexter if it true about crow, it's only common courtesy to let people know in advance that they are needed for a game,instead of ringing people at the last minute, it is a sign of lack of organisation. Maybe John Paul should pick a bigger squad with the foresight in the event of people pulling out of the squad for whatever reason there is adequate cover already in place. Killer looking at the village team picture I see Derek Donovan is playing with ye, now there is a player the aul should have a look at, played senior premier with Leeds and Douglas hall,good football brain and a great eye for a goal.

killer"B"
23/09/2015, 7:38 PM
Have to agree with you dexter if it true about crow, it's only common courtesy to let people know in advance that they are needed for a game,instead of ringing people at the last minute, it is a sign of lack of organisation. Maybe John Paul should pick a bigger squad with the foresight in the event of people pulling out of the squad for whatever reason there is adequate cover already in place. Killer looking at the village team picture I see Derek Donovan is playing with ye, now there is a player the aul should have a look at, played senior premier with Leeds and Douglas hall,good football brain and a great eye for a goal.

Derek is a fine player I'd say just short on Abit of fitness and id think he admit that himself as you said good footballing brain

Linesmans
23/09/2015, 7:39 PM
Why are they calling fellaslast minute? Heard Crowe got a call at 5: 30 to go aswell but was at work and couldnt make it on short notice, id say its Trevor Dunlea your on about.
That's him he had a very good game along side pa !

sorryburnsy
23/09/2015, 7:49 PM
Derek is a fine player I'd say just short on Abit of fitness and id think he admit that himself as you said good footballing brain
I don't think he played for a few seasons since he won the double with Douglas hall juniors, handy addition to village panel all the same, were ye missing a few against Kilreen? I reckon ye could be a dark horse for the league, won't be many teams relishing playing in silverheights.

DNG2424
23/09/2015, 8:43 PM
Tricksey (the goalkeeper one...) is worth a look now that he is back in the aul

rooster
23/09/2015, 9:27 PM

ha ha crowe got a call , are you sure it wasnt you Dexter who got a call since you are a keeper like

1fortheTeam
23/09/2015, 9:49 PM
Why should you , you did nothing but taunt people under that profile , any truth that blarney street wants you off this forum ?no i didnt taunt bud and no truth in getting off here .

Pass pass pass
23/09/2015, 11:28 PM
Crow babbsy kinger halla Joycey gary nolan Johnny Murphy nalla. Should all be on that panel if they've chosen not too then I stand corrected.

1fortheTeam
24/09/2015, 12:09 AM
Crow babbsy kinger halla Joycey gary nolan Johnny Murphy nalla. Should all be on that panel if they've chosen not too then I stand corrected.i agree ..going on 1st half other nite the signs are good ..but look this will they wont they ****e has to stop meet the players ask them to comit and away you go .

rooster
24/09/2015, 9:20 AM
Me a keeper? You're wrong there anyway im actually retired this season my first season in 12 years not playing. I have no problem saying who i am if everybody else will do the same.

I have my doubts, anyway oldlegs will know who you are since he,s now a moderator so im sure alot of lads on here are rattled as there cover and duplicate accounts will be blown !!!

Passmate
24/09/2015, 9:28 AM
You should no by now nobody will say who they are on this. Murray got sent off I thought at the weekend for saying the r word ? He be looking at a nice few games if its true.

scaffa7
24/09/2015, 10:25 AM
Rooster I'm almost certain that dexter is not crow don't think he'd have a problem telling people it was him

rooster
24/09/2015, 10:30 AM
Rooster I'm almost certain that dexter is not crow don't think he'd have a problem telling people it was him

scaffa, where did i mention dexter was crow

scaffa7
24/09/2015, 10:46 AM
You trying to play mine games rooster

rooster
24/09/2015, 10:50 AM
You trying to play mine games rooster
ah scaffa when do I ever play mind games , I'm not that far advanced in my foot.ie degree ;)

scaffa7
24/09/2015, 10:56 AM
Well maybe someday you will be roost and you can take over here and name everyone cork football would be interested then

rooster
24/09/2015, 11:06 AM
Well maybe someday you will be roost and you can take over here and name everyone cork football would be interested then

no interest in naming any body on here scaffa !!

oldlegs
24/09/2015, 11:15 AM
Lads keep it civil please thanks

1fortheTeam
24/09/2015, 11:28 AM
Me a keeper? You're wrong there anyway im actually retired this season my first season in 12 years not playing. I have no problem saying who i am if everybody else will do the same.this is a joke the only way this place will get respect is give your name and footie should make that a given.il start it off im paulie .sure what harm is it going to do knowing who is who .it will reduce the bickering.

1fortheTeam
24/09/2015, 11:33 AM
You should no by now nobody will say who they are on this. Murray got sent off I thought at the weekend for saying the r word ? He be looking at a nice few games if its true.why do this and make it harder on the boy posting on here what he supposed to have said it should be trown out now because he been found guilty on footie,s kangaroo court.murrey is a top player and a top lad.

tricksey
24/09/2015, 12:08 PM
whens is the first oscar traynor game lads ?

tricksey
24/09/2015, 12:45 PM
ive a feeling there going to do well this year one thing about the manager when he was in charge of park he had them very well organised and hard to break down so if he can transfer that to the aul job they wont be going to far wrong.

Passmate
24/09/2015, 1:29 PM
why do this and make it harder on the boy posting on here what he supposed to have said it should be trown out now because he been found guilty on footie,s kangaroo court.murrey is a top player and a top lad.

But you cant say that word I thought ?

oldlegs
24/09/2015, 8:14 PM
Lads just a general message to all users I'd advise ye to stick to one account please going to give ye all a chance to do your own house keeping before we do it from this side it's actually quite funny theirs lads having conversations with themselves here . For the good of the site this nonsense has to stop so ye can either do your own house keeping or it will be done from this side thanks .

1fortheTeam
25/09/2015, 12:09 AM
Lads just a general message to all users I'd advise ye to stick to one account please going to give ye all a chance to do your own house keeping before we do it from this side it's actually quite funny theirs lads having conversations with themselves here . For the good of the site this nonsense has to stop so ye can either do your own house keeping or it will be done from this side thanks .theres a lot of red faces out there now lol lol .have they won anything or played for cork aul is all we want to know.i cant stop laughing here thanks kid you made my night.

FullRoast
25/09/2015, 10:11 AM
I don't know why people would be talking to themselves on this. What is the point in that?

the owl
25/09/2015, 12:12 PM
To be fair, Oldlegs is spot on. This forum has been awful to read in recent months. Its a football forum where FOOTBALL views and opinions are shared, not personal grievance's people seem to have against certain clubs, officials or players. I would love to see a few of the old heads return and make this an attractive forum once again but looking at some previous "conversations" I cant see it happening anytime soon unless we clean it up.
Nothing wrong with a bit of banter but some guys take it to the extreme.
Anyway, that's just my opinion.

scaffa7
25/09/2015, 2:04 PM
Great post owl now back to football lads what upsets look on the cards this weekend

killer"B"
25/09/2015, 3:53 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 25th September Ko. 7.45pm Unless Otherwise Stated
FAI Junior Cup 2nd Round
Douglas Hall Ath v Kanturk, Moneygourney, 8.00pm, MSL
AUL 3A
City Wanderers v Churchvilla, CIT, Bishopstown, A. Browne
Saturday 26th September Ko. 2.00pm, Unless Otherwise Stated
FAI Junior Cup 2nd Round
UCC FC v Strand Utd, The Farm, MSL
Buttevant v Waterloo B, Buttevant, Jonathan Hennessy
Innishvilla FC v Coachford FC, Knocknacurra , Innishannon, T.Long
Park Utd v Fairview, Brigown, Ray Murphy
Everton FC v Temple Utd, Everton Pk, 3.00pm, MSL
Pearse Celtic v Mallow Utd, Leaghanamore, 4.00pm, Richard Murphy
Carrigtwohill Utd v Knockraha, Ballyadam Pk, P.Buckley
Greenwood v Kilreen Celtic, Leaghanamore, 1.00pm, D.Coleman
Glen Celtic v UCC Utd, Glen Pk, S.O’Connell
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Crosshaven FC, Kilmore Rd, D.O’Mahony
Cloughduv Celtic v Leeview Ath, FR O’Driscoll Pk, K.O’Keeffe
St John Boscos v Douglas Hall FC, Billy Ahern Field, The Paddocks, Midleton, Ken Hennessy
Grattan Utd v Macroom FC, O’Neill Pk, Provisional, D.Cronin
Premier League
Village Utd v Glenthorn Celtic, Silverheights Pk , J.O’Reilly
AUL 1
Richmond v UCC, Garrandaragh, Wilton, M.O’Flaherty
Greenmount Rangers v Lakewood Ath, Murphys Farm, D.Daly
AUL 2A
Hillington v Hibernians, Pophams Field, Pat Hennessy
Sunday 27th September Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
FAI Junior Cup 2nd Round
Dillons Cross Ath v Leeside, Silverheights Pk, T.Long
Cobh Wanderers v Blackstone Rovers, Old Church Road, MSL
Cathedral Celtic v Blarney St Ath, Fairfield, Ray Murphy
Ringmahon Rangers B v Dunbar Celitic, Ringmahon Pk, 1.00pm, MSL
Waterloo A v Ringmahon Rangers, Whitechurch Community Centre, S.O’Connell
Rylane Celtic v Rathcoole Rovers, Rylane, D.O’Mahony
Ard Na Laoi v College Corinthians, Leemount, Richard Murphy
Killumney Utd v Macroom FC, The Farm, Provisional, D.Cronin
Springfield v Watergrasshill Utd, Pat O’Brien Pk, Ken Hennessy
AUL 2
Glenvale v Glenthorn Celtic, Temple Pk, P.Buckley
AUL 3
Ballinhassig v Donoughmore Ath, Gortnaglough, Pat Hennessy
Blackpool Celtic v Castlelack, Pophams Field, M.Doody
Parkview Celtic v Macroom, Garryduff, P.Walsh
Los Zarcos v Bweeng Celtic, Station Rd, Millstreet, Jonathan Hennessy
AUL 3A

1fortheTeam
25/09/2015, 5:42 PM
I don't know why people would be talking to themselves on this. What is the point in that?to big up themselfs or their clubs or to have a convo about a view no one is intrested in .

FullRoast
25/09/2015, 8:33 PM
to big up themselfs or their clubs or to have a convo about a view no one is intrested in .
Haha i think your right. well thats unfortunate. Any games to look out for this weekend?

killer"B"
25/09/2015, 8:50 PM
Haha i think your right. well thats unfortunate. Any games to look out for this weekend?
Los Zarcos v Bweeng Celtic😉

donaldihno
25/09/2015, 10:21 PM
FAI junior cup 2nd round
Douglas hall ath 0 Kanturk 2

strikeforce
26/09/2015, 7:07 AM
[QUOTE=1fortheTeam;1840028]this is a joke the only way this place will get respect is give your name and footie should make that a given.il start it off im paulie .sure what harm is it going to do knowing who is who .it will reduce the bickering.[/QUOTE
Pleased to meet you Paulie.... My name is Tony.

Kick-off
26/09/2015, 9:05 AM
My name is ken barlow

1fortheTeam
26/09/2015, 9:48 AM
[QUOTE=1fortheTeam;1840028]this is a joke the only way this place will get respect is give your name and footie should make that a given.il start it off im paulie .sure what harm is it going to do knowing who is who .it will reduce the bickering.[/QUOTE
Pleased to meet you Paulie.... My name is Tony.sure we won a div 3 title together yonks ago how do tony.

DNG2424
26/09/2015, 1:20 PM
My name is ken barlow

Hi Ken , probably one of your many names . I'm Sean

long-ball
26/09/2015, 3:10 PM
Hi I'm John.

killer"B"
26/09/2015, 4:26 PM
RESULTS
FAI Junior Cup 2nd Round: UCC FC 3 Strand Utd 2; Buttevant 0 Waterloo B 3; Innishvilla FC 0 Coachford FC 1 Park Utd 7 Fairview 1; Everton FC 7 Temple Utd 1; Pearse Celtic v Mallow Utd (4pm); Carrigtwohill Utd 4 Knockraha 4 (Carrig won 4-2 on pens aet); Greenwood 0 Kilreen Celtic 3 (aet); Glen Celtic 3 UCC Utd 0; Knocknaheeny Celtic 3 Crosshaven FC 1; Cloughduv Celtic 5 Leeview Ath 2; St John Boscos 0 Douglas Hall FC 3; Grattan Utd 4 Macroom FC 2; Douglas Hall Ath 0 Kanturk 2;
Premier League: Village Utd 2 Glenthorn Celtic 2;
AUL 1: Richmond 0 UCC 3; Greenmount Rangers 1 Lakewood Ath 3;
AUL 2A: Hillington 2 Hibernians 7;

AUL 3A: City Wanderers 2 Churchvilla 1;

strikeforce
26/09/2015, 8:00 PM
[QUOTE=strikeforce;1840286]sure we won a div 3 title together yonks ago how do tony.
Sure did kid.....Back in the day when footballs were made from pig hide. ha ha.

oldlegs
26/09/2015, 8:07 PM
Innishvilla 0 Coachford 1 good tough game as always with Coachford . Innishvilla missing a few key players due to work and a few under 21's missing due to sore heads after winning county on Friday night . Compliments to Coachford well organised and committed side mixed with some good technical players meant that we found it very hard to break them down even thou we did create chances we just didn't take them . Coachford grew into the game and played some good football and put us under bit of pressure in 2 half and got their goal with 12 to go and held on to win game . Best of luck to Coachford in next round

striker09
26/09/2015, 9:49 PM
Carrig 4 knockraha 4 very uneventful game ���� we went through on pens . After leading 3 nil and 4 1 we switched off and fair play to knockraha they kept at it and deserved to draw level . Pens are a lottery and we happy to be in next round . Play knockraha again next week in mjc.

Barthez
26/09/2015, 11:03 PM
Good result for us today ... Running out 2 1 winners after extra time. Goals from John Spillane & Kieran bullman.. FairPlay lads tough game and we're happy to be in the next round of the cup

killer"B"
27/09/2015, 7:50 AM
Notice from registrar
teams please note the transfer deadline is 30th september 2015 forms must be with the registrar on that date by post only. The transfer window will reopen on 1st december 2015 until 31st january 2016. Clubs can still sign players who are not already registered until 31st march 2016.
Please make sure when sending a transfer from that you also send a registration form otherwise the tranfer will not be complete.

If a player is transfering from another league to the cork aul the transfer from must me stamped by the registrar of the league he is leaving.

killer"B"
27/09/2015, 7:51 AM
Good result for us today ... Running out 2 1 winners after extra time. Goals from John Spillane & Kieran bullman.. FairPlay lads tough game and we're happy to be in the next round of the cupwho yer new keeper then since winters has left ye to go msl?

long-ball
27/09/2015, 9:38 AM
who yer new keeper then since winters has left ye to go msl?
Killer everyone on this no he is not involved in pearse .is Harry On goal for them I thought ? How many games did he get? Looks like Rodgers could be in for the pearse job if he gets the sack.

killer"B"
27/09/2015, 10:28 AM
Killer everyone on this no he is not involved in pearse .is Harry On goal for them I thought ? How many games did he get? Looks like Rodgers could be in for the pearse job if he gets the sack.
harry is Bteam keeper no!!