View Full Version : Story time

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15

02/03/2008, 7:56 AM
"clean your drains boss?,anyone tools need sharpenin?,cut your lawn eh boss"?

"Ah lei è un demolitore sporco che vedo" (trans:ah you are a filthy knacker i see)".
"prendere lontano dalla mia porta prima che chiamo......
(get away from my door before i .....

"Hold on a second, bud!!" Collins interrupted him. "I don't speak bleedin' German. All I want to know is ......"

forza rovers
02/03/2008, 12:02 PM
can i be your water boy...

02/03/2008, 3:34 PM
can i be your water boy...

"Yes a, you can a hold my a water" replied Trappatoni and then urinated on him and closed the door. WHile inside he phoned John Delaney who couldn't take the call because he was.....

forza rovers
02/03/2008, 4:25 PM
busy recking the loi....

03/03/2008, 12:25 PM
busy recking the loi....

.ncloth he likes to wear when watching his beloved Man U playing Fulham while smeared in Johnson's baby lotion. So Trappatoni phoned Liam Brady instead. When Liam answered, Trappatoni said "......

biscuit
03/03/2008, 1:03 PM
liam...u ahve always beein a loyal friend, i a trust with my life liam. The 4 families of dublin wanna make you an offer, an offer you...........

03/03/2008, 1:27 PM
Won't want to refuse. believe me when I tell you this Liamio. I told you when I signed you for Juve that someday I may need a favor from you...well Liamio that day has arrived. A man who has dishonored me and our family, a man called Rodini Collinsini will be eating at Fredo's Pizza parlour on the north circular road tonight and I want you to meet him there. when your almost finished the meal I want you to excuse yourself and go to the bathroom where you'll find a revolver hidden beneath the cistern, I want you to take the gun and put two bullets in Senori Collinsini's head then I want you to............

03/03/2008, 1:32 PM
Won't want to refuse. believe me when I tell you this Liamio. I told you when I signed you for Juve that someday I may need a favor from you...well Liamio that day has arrived. A man who has dishonored me and our family, a man called Rodini Collinsi will be eating at Fredo's Pizza parlour on the north circular road tonight and I want you to meet him there. when your almost finished the meal I want you to excuse yourself and go to the bathroom where you'll find a revolver hidden beneath the cistern, I want you to take the gun and put two bullets in senori Collinsi's head then I want you to............

He never got to finish the sentence as Brady hung up, too engrossed in his game of subbuteo to have heard a word he said. Still requiring a hitman he instead phoned....

forza rovers
03/03/2008, 2:13 PM
He never got to finish the sentence as Brady hung up, too engrossed in his game of subbuteo to have heard a word he said. Still requiring a hitman he instead phoned....sean connor who is desprate for the cash....

03/03/2008, 2:35 PM
cos Champion Sport are doing a special 2 for 1 on red tracksuit bottoms, Sean think they will look just the job for his upcoming interview for the position of........

Paddyfield
03/03/2008, 3:51 PM
...managing the Belfast branch of Champion Sports but instead he was offered the football manager's job at........

red bellied
03/03/2008, 4:14 PM
...managing the Belfast branch of Champion Sports but instead he was offered the football manager's job at........

Shoot the Crow's nightowl side and accepts the position after been offered ....

placid casual
03/03/2008, 4:45 PM
a season ticket to watch sligo rovers for free.
even gypo connors laughed at this ridiculous offer and instead sought a higher playing level.i.e assistant manager to the kids team in that liam brady ad...
meanwhile on the other side of the country stephen geoghgan was robbing the phone of none other than ......

Paddyfield
03/03/2008, 6:57 PM
...Pat Scully who left Shamrock Rovers to rejoin now defunct Kilkenny City FC. "I really want a challenge" said Scully, "so I joined a Club who no longer exists" he added. His assistant will be....

HarpoJoyce
03/03/2008, 7:42 PM
...the Ghost of Christmas Past, who has ideas to introduce the WM formation and ball and chain ankle restraints that will enable squad players like.....

06/03/2008, 12:18 PM
Liam Touhy to resurrect their careers. Meanwhile, Brady had finished his game of subbuteo and phoned back Trappatoni. "What exactly is my role?" asked Liam to which Giovanni replied .....

placid casual
06/03/2008, 4:05 PM
"we a dont have a de rolls in a italia".you wanna paninni ?"
"wha, a bleedin sticker album ?" says chippy brady
"sure I'm as old as.........

06/03/2008, 4:56 PM
"we a dont have a de rolls in a italia".you wanna paninni ?"
"wha, a bleedin sticker album ?" says chippy brady
"sure I'm as old as.........

as the woman you feel". Trappatoni was taken aback. "Who a tell you that I'm a feeling up Mary Robinson. It's the only a reason I take a the job a". Brady could hear a woman's voice in the background. "I was elected by the women of Ireland, who instead of rocking the cradle, rocked the system and...". "Shut up a you old a bat" "Trappatoni interrupted her "and....."

placid casual
07/03/2008, 12:08 PM
a getta backa ona de catherine wheel so i can whippa you some more!"
Brady ,hearing this, his stomach turned to mentally imagine the previous uachtaain na
heireann spinning widly on a wheel in leather bondage gear while the grey haird old reprobate trappatoni applied a cat-o-nine-tails to her ample behind.
"jaysus we should have elected dustin the turkey after all" said chippy .
just then a knock came to the door and when brady answered who was it but none other than ......

07/03/2008, 1:09 PM
Dustin the Turkey who was singing "Faith of our Feathers" and canvassing for votes for the Eurovision. Brady took one look at Dustin and....

Paddyfield
07/03/2008, 9:36 PM
...started choking his own turkey but pulled up his trousers when he heard the distinctive sound of Pat Dolan making a ......

placid casual
10/03/2008, 11:54 AM
cheese burger on the george foreman grill next door.
phat pat was using cheese made from his own .....

forza rovers
10/03/2008, 4:33 PM
cow which he bought at the mart on sunday only to find....

placid casual
11/03/2008, 10:43 AM
it wasnt a cow but a bull .
and phat pat had been milking his *blank* instead :eek:.
when he realiseed this he called his best friend mick wallace who arrived on the scene in a ford cortina and mick hanging out the drivers window
wearing a shower curtain like a cape and with his ample locks blowing in the breeze. "i'm here to help" says mick "but first i want you to...

13/03/2008, 3:06 PM
it wasnt a cow but a bull .
and phat pat had been milking his *blank* instead :eek:. when he realiseed this he called his best friend mick wallace who arrived on the scene in a ford cortina and mick hanging out the drivers window
wearing a shower curtain like a cape and with his ample locks blowing in the breeze. "i'm here to help" says mick "but first i want you to...

to tell placid casual to use capital letters in his posts on http://foot.ie/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=895905. He immediated phoned placid casual who wasn't at home because he was out.....

Paddyfield
17/03/2008, 10:12 PM
....at work knitting a new set of jersies for....

18/03/2008, 7:00 AM
....at work knitting a new set of jersies for....

a Mountjoy XI captained by....

placid casual
18/03/2008, 10:47 AM
sinisa mihailovic the lazio midfield fatso and all round nazi.
"placid,asked sinisa,"why dont you use capital letters"?.
well,sinisa the reason for the lack of capital letters is coz i have to type quite quickly so any boss walking past my desk wont see me wasting my office life away on this anti rovers forum".
"really",asked sinisa.
"nah i'm just a lazy c$$t to be honest".
just like......

Paddyfield
18/03/2008, 7:17 PM
... Sean Connor who has a reputation for being so tight that he once.....

21/03/2008, 2:50 PM
... Sean Connor who has a reputation for being so tight that he once.....

complained to the doctor when he got well before he'd used up all his medicine. The Mountjoy XI captained by Sinisa Mihailovic first match was against a team managed by Steve Staunton. Stan looked at the Mountjoy XI and....

25/03/2008, 12:29 PM
... decided to play a revolutionary new 1-0-9 formation and was promptly beaten 236-0 and as a forfeit had to....

placid casual
25/03/2008, 1:20 PM
stand on the curva sud in the stadio olimpico wearing a t shirt which said "i like all nations of this earth. we are all created equally.oh and roma are great!".
later on..in the A & E of Rome General hospital,Sinisa reflected on his decision to stand with the roma fans and with that looked up to see coming through the door....

28/03/2008, 12:08 PM
stand on the curva sud in the stadio olimpico wearing a t shirt which said "i like all nations of this earth. we are all created equally.oh and roma are great!".
later on..in the A & E of Rome General hospital,Sinisa reflected on his decision to stand with the roma fans and with that looked up to see coming through the door....

but Block G Raptor with his new baby who was the splitting image of...

28/03/2008, 12:13 PM
Kevin hunt for some unknown reason(unknown to BGR that is) ....

deecay
02/04/2008, 8:10 PM
Kevin hunt for some unknown reason(unknown to BGR that is) ....
,Kevin was BRGs father.You see BGR is only 14 and he lives in Meath where he secretly supports......

Paddyfield
02/04/2008, 9:09 PM
...gay Eskimo's rights but, as Pat Dolan always says, "......

Tir Oilean
02/04/2008, 9:17 PM
........they may be gay eskimos but they dont half make a good waist coat......now where did I put my.....

Paddyfield
02/04/2008, 9:32 PM
....cat Felix?" Just then, Tony Cousins bumped into Dolan. "Why are you crying?" asked Dolan to which Cousins replied..."

02/04/2008, 9:42 PM
....cat Felix?" Just then, Tony Cousins bumped into Dolan. "Why are you crying?" asked Dolan to which Cousins replied...""These are tears of joy as I no longer have to spend time in Galway". However, I have left them with...

Paddyfield
02/04/2008, 10:07 PM
... a fear that Sean Connor might get the job" but ....

placid casual
03/04/2008, 12:05 PM
Sean is still weighing up the options he has at the moment.
grave digger or football manager?
he just cannot decide .
he needs to talk to .......

deecay
03/04/2008, 3:52 PM
Roddy Collins,as he is a master of.....

03/04/2008, 4:02 PM
lying in shyte and coming up smelling of roses. so sean set's off to find Roddy. Unbeknownst to Sean, Roddy had lost control of the his recently acquired U.F.O and was last seen leaving our Solar System in the direction of.........................

placid casual
04/04/2008, 3:09 PM
gretna shouting out the window"dont worry sweaties ,oim here te save yeh's frum de dreaded relegation" "o look a boxing match,il be back in a minute lads".....and with that he was off again stopping off only to pick up ........

forza rovers
04/04/2008, 3:43 PM
his favourite magazine plasters weekly,under further inspection he found an add looking for plasters in the Dublin area.....

07/04/2008, 11:46 AM
Although the small print said "Roddy Collins need not apply" so that knocked that on the head. just then Roddy noticed a strange looking robot (http://www.blether.com/images/kryten.jpg)materialising in a corner of the spacecraft. "good morning Sir I am Kryten how may I serve you" said the mechanoid to which Roddy answered....................

placid casual
07/04/2008, 3:23 PM
" are you glen crowe?
"No" said Kryten "but i do have.........

Paddyfield
07/04/2008, 3:29 PM
.... to get a taxi". Next minute a taxi pulled up being driven by
Tony Cousins who said "Where ya goin' Bud?" but then......

Tir Oilean
07/04/2008, 6:47 PM
Tony's phone rang. It was The Independent. They had a job for him reporting on the EL for their famous Sunday edition. Tony said "yes but only if ......."

Paddyfield
07/04/2008, 8:03 PM
...I can do it on a part time basis because I....."