View Full Version : Story time
Pages :
[
10]
13/02/2008, 10:04 AM
...you cant play Gerrard & Lampard in the same team, when I was at St Pats I made Eddie Gormley & Paul Osam.............
Suck each other off after they had a bad game one time, didn't work they just got worse every time i gave them this punishment until ..........
13/02/2008, 10:33 AM
Suck each other off after they had a bad game one time, didn't work they just got worse every time i gave them this punishment until ..........
"I just left and joined Setanta to commentate on Falkirk vs Queen of the South". "Who are da South Queens?" said a bemused Trappatoni. "Are they....
placid casual
13/02/2008, 1:56 PM
the george pub team" ?
-"no your thinking of wexford youths"
-"just coz they are playing in pink this year there's no need for the homophbia"-
-"but i like the illiad",says pat and with that he was off on his merry way down dorset st heading towards....
13/02/2008, 2:14 PM
the george pub team" ?
-"no your thinking of wexford youths"
-"just coz they are playing in pink this year there's no need for the homophbia"-
-"but i like the illiad",says pat and with that he was off on his merry way down dorset st heading towards....
wherever Dorset Street leads to - Busarus perhaps (a suitable name in the context). "What's a da matter with him? Why he looka so sad?" asked a puzzled Trappatoni to which Dana replied...
13/02/2008, 2:24 PM
.."all kinds of everything" Do you think I look like a man? I only ask becasue when I was running for Presidnet I had occasion to met John Delaney and he commented how much he enjoyed..
gee wizz
13/02/2008, 2:27 PM
my singing in the eurovision and did i speak italian and seen as i had won a major european trophy would i give trappatoni a.....
13/02/2008, 2:31 PM
..good seeing too as this was a significant factor in him agreeing to judge the ploughing competition next year as the farmers................
placid casual
13/02/2008, 4:13 PM
were sick of using bertie as a sexual device. anyway, at this stage bertie had a hole like a clowns pocket so it just wasnt tha same as it used to be.
tapper said" que mierda" and off he went to manage sierra leone instead.
dana,look for a shift,cast her eyes across the bridge towards mulligans booozer and who should be walking out,half cut only........
Paddyfield
13/02/2008, 7:34 PM
... Steve Staunton and his new lover.....
gee wizz
14/02/2008, 8:15 AM
Gary mccallister saying he's de gaffer,he's de main man and de buck stops with him.I'm just a glorified waterboy with no clue about.........
14/02/2008, 1:13 PM
Gary mccallister saying he's de gaffer,he's de main man and de buck stops with him.I'm just a glorified waterboy with no clue about.........
..putting out cones but I shall learn. Meanwhile, Denis O'Brien arrived on the scene with a huge brown envelope. "ANyone seen John Delaney?" he shouted and who should appear but
Paddyfield
16/02/2008, 7:31 PM
...Sean Connor who could smell the money a mile away; "I'd like to make a statement to all of the Sligo Rovers fans" said Connor. "To the people of Sligo, it is time you heard my side of the story. The day before I left Sligo Rovers, I was taking a.......
forza rovers
16/02/2008, 8:07 PM
...Sean Connor who could smell the money a mile away; "I'd like to make a statement to all of the Sligo Rovers fans" said Connor. "To the people of Sligo, it is time you heard my side of the story. The day before I left Sligo Rovers, I was taking a.......
line of coke:D
deecay
16/02/2008, 8:42 PM
,it was a dodgy batch that I got off...........
16/02/2008, 10:45 PM
Sligoman. Singlehandely he controls the whole North Western drug scene.''
Sligoman shrugged off, disgusted with his comrade Connor. Together they planned to..
Paddyfield
16/02/2008, 11:16 PM
...make a bid to takeover Finn Harps but.....
16/02/2008, 11:45 PM
...make a bid to takeover Finn Harps but.....Realised that would be an incredibly stupid idea as Donegal is crap, instead they...
forza rovers
17/02/2008, 7:03 AM
Realised that would be an incredibly stupid idea as Donegal is crap, instead they...tried to get bohs regalated and spend all their money on crap players.......
17/02/2008, 10:56 AM
Sligoman and Connor formed quite a dynamic bond. Their partnership was only to broken apart though by Sligoman's love affair with...
forza rovers
17/02/2008, 12:31 PM
Sligoman and Connor formed quite a dynamic bond. Their partnership was only to broken apart though by Sligoman's love affair with...with sligo rovers and conners love for chris turnner and goalie gloves:D.....
19/02/2008, 9:41 AM
"I've had a enough of this Sligo talk" said Denis O'Brien, there's nothing to invest in there. I think I'll give the money to......
forza rovers
19/02/2008, 3:36 PM
"I've had a enough of this Sligo talk" said Denis O'Brien, there's nothing to invest in there. I think I'll give the money to......forza rovers:D
19/02/2008, 4:21 PM
forza rovers:D
but he declined saying he wouldn't take money from a tax exile. He was found dead later, battered to death is believed by his partner. John Delaney arrived on the scene and said "This money will be great for the game in Ireland" and then headed off to Joe Walsh Travel and booked a world cruise. Dolan was still in the Irish job though and he decided to...
deecay
19/02/2008, 4:27 PM
apoint Roddy Collins as his no.2,Roddy however had was no where to be found so Dolan checked......
forza rovers
19/02/2008, 4:29 PM
apoint Roddy Collins as his no.2,Roddy however had was no where to be found so Dolan checked...... the internet only to find 1 name on the list sean conner......
Paddyfield
19/02/2008, 9:41 PM
the internet only to find 1 name on the list sean conner......
....y but Sean Connery knew nothing about Irish football.
"Nor do I" said.....
20/02/2008, 9:30 AM
....y but Sean Connery knew nothing about Irish football.
"Nor do I" said.....
Stan "but I can put out the cones for you". "That will do nicely" said Dolan "and can you also....."
placid casual
20/02/2008, 11:23 AM
"make me some marie rose sauce.
just mix ketchup & mayonnaise together stanley my good man".
"mayonnaise ?. isnt dat wot dem dutch fellahs do be puttin on der chips boy" said stan.
" shure dats only savage and I shud no coz im frum doodaaaaaalllllllllk".
"yeah...right" says phat pat and with that he got on the phone and rang ......
Angus
20/02/2008, 11:57 AM
Pope Gregory the Ninth who was wintering with the English cricket team in Antigua and the Balinese Goddess of Plenty who opened....
placid casual
21/02/2008, 12:23 PM
her legs to reveal a shaft of light emanating within.
"tis god and we are not worthy" said PG9 .
"tis a flashlight shone from neath yonder hole" said martin fry from ABC ,from behind a bush." dont go near it or it'll take your hand off. My floppy 80's hair narrowly survived".
"It was only the intervention of.....
Paddyfield
21/02/2008, 4:03 PM
...every UCD fan in the world who are proud of their.....
21/02/2008, 4:05 PM
...every UCD fan in the world who are proud of their.....
Belfield Bowl even though it looks like an indoor show Jumping Venue with all the sand and all.............
Paddyfield
21/02/2008, 7:48 PM
...the horse sh!t you'd expect from.....
deecay
21/02/2008, 9:00 PM
watching Finn Harps play,they will...........
Paddyfield
21/02/2008, 9:51 PM
.... sell their souls to....
placid casual
22/02/2008, 8:34 AM
anyone on ebay with a half decent percentage value.which is more than can be said for shelbourne and their gradually diminishing club and .....
forza rovers
22/02/2008, 3:37 PM
ground and loose floodlights....
24/02/2008, 8:24 AM
ground and loose floodlights....
namely a torch held by a man in a white coat who looks remarkably like....
deecay
24/02/2008, 2:37 PM
Stephen Parkhouse,but of coarse Parky is to busy........
forza rovers
24/02/2008, 3:00 PM
with the sheep....
Paddyfield
24/02/2008, 6:37 PM
...but as Roddy Collins always says:"......
placid casual
25/02/2008, 9:55 AM
"I can give ye a good price on dry linin tha wall"...."
"me suit ?, sure i got tha in guineys on north earl st". "they also sell ....
25/02/2008, 11:49 AM
Tea Cozies and Crochet Dailies and loads of other stuff that lil' Ol Ladies Love" just then Roddy's reverie was interrupted by the arrival of a rather noisy cigar shaped UFO. The skin of the UFO was an unblemished Chrome finish from which the reflected sun dazzled, forcing Roddy to shield his eye's from the glare. It was due to this glare that Roddy failed to notice that a dark orifice had opened on the side of the strange craft, "Howya Roddy!" came a robust voice from inside the opening. Startled Roddy noticing the doorway for the first time stared in dis-belief at the figure standing in the Dark opening . "I ....I... Don't believe it......it ....can't .......be ......you "stammered Roddy recognising the figure who was now descending a strange silvery looking rope ladder,a figure who was in fact none other than .................
placid casual
25/02/2008, 3:56 PM
martin foley aka the viper who looked at roddy and whispered "you havent seen me ,right!?" and dissapeared off into the hosiery dept pushing aul biddies fighting each other over pi$$-stained fur lined boots, out of the way and they shouting after martin "dats onley terrible alltegether and dat young lad pushin me outta his way".
"in my day we....
26/02/2008, 12:44 PM
..used to wear them on our head when robbin' bleedin' banks".
Roddy went off in the spaceship which landed on Trappatoni's door in Italy. When Trappatoni saw Collins, he......
....laughed at the state of Roddy's...
forza rovers
26/02/2008, 5:33 PM
multi coloured slacks.....
Paddyfield
26/02/2008, 9:16 PM
...which cost him €750 at Louis Copeland but he only spent a fiver on.....
27/02/2008, 7:13 AM
his underpants which were giving him a rash around the crotch. "What's a matter with you?" asked Trappatoni to which Collins replied....
placid casual
27/02/2008, 9:13 AM
"clean your drains boss?,anyone tools need sharpenin?,cut your lawn eh boss"?
"Ah lei è un demolitore sporco che vedo" (trans:ah you are a filthy knacker i see)".
"prendere lontano dalla mia porta prima che chiamo......
(get away from my door before i .....