View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13 (Forum ban for Infractions)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

tricksey
19/09/2012, 9:52 AM
Lads, if Donal picked the players we are saying he would have a squad of 500. Let's let the man do his job, and i wish him and the squad all the best.
This is just or opinions Dixie he's not going to take any notice of us like in fairness.

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 10:54 AM
This is just or opinions Dixie he's not going to take any notice of us like in fairness.
that our buddy mind you get banned.. but your right you have an opinion.to be honest horse is right to.

our_ball_ref
19/09/2012, 11:34 AM
Alot of players wont go on it because the abuse they get on here, squad was named yesterday or something and already crow 'wasn't good enough' last year and now Kearney isn't a good enough defender this year and all this before a ball is even kicked, overthehill and horse are the only ones who backed the squad that was picked, tricksy this is kearneys 3rd year on it under diff managers so obviously he's doing something right and don't forget Killumney are after winning trophies all around them the last 3-4 years so he must be doing something right, typical cork thing to slate fellas on here instead of backing the players CHOSEN to represent ye and yet league, I know of a few players who are making themselves unavailable this year because at the end of the day why should you listen to abuse on here when your the one breaking your stones in extra training sessions at 9 o clock at night in the rain and cold in moneygourney, grow up like get behind the team for once

tricksey
19/09/2012, 11:41 AM
Alot of players wont go on it because the abuse they get on here, squad was named yesterday or something and already crow 'wasn't good enough' last year and now Kearney isn't a good enough defender this year and all this before a ball is even kicked, overthehill and horse are the only ones who backed the squad that was picked, tricksy this is kearneys 3rd year on it under diff managers so obviously he's doing something right and don't forget Killumney are after winning trophies all around them the last 3-4 years so he must be doing something right, typical cork thing to slate fellas on here instead of backing the players CHOSEN to represent ye and yet league, I know of a few players who are making themselves unavailable this year because at the end of the day why should you listen to abuse on here when your the one breaking your stones in extra training sessions at 9 o clock at night in the rain and cold in moneygourney, grow up like get behind the team for once
It's a game of opinions I will back the players that are picked 110% if fellas think they can't handle the abuse on this there a soft touch in fairness like its not even abuse!

our_ball_ref
19/09/2012, 11:53 AM
It is abuse whatever way you want to look at it, your after having a pop off Kearney and Paddy already, and last year not by you the squad was tore to shreds on here after both games, why should players listen to it when there doing it off there own backs?? Can see why players would walk away from it and just concentrate on there clubs

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 12:04 PM
Alot of players wont go on it because the abuse they get on here, squad was named yesterday or something and already crow 'wasn't good enough' last year and now Kearney isn't a good enough defender this year and all this before a ball is even kicked, overthehill and horse are the only ones who backed the squad that was picked, tricksy this is kearneys 3rd year on it under diff managers so obviously he's doing something right and don't forget Killumney are after winning trophies all around them the last 3-4 years so he must be doing something right, typical cork thing to slate fellas on here instead of backing the players CHOSEN to represent ye and yet league, I know of a few players who are making themselves unavailable this year because at the end of the day why should you listen to abuse on here when your the one breaking your stones in extra training sessions at 9 o clock at night in the rain and cold in moneygourney, grow up like get behind the team for oncekearney is great..paddy i seen last week still as good ..thats a good mix the aull have ..killumney players know how to win so do park.calla and kearney defo best around ..lynch up top..off this i see a trend thats good for football players droping down leagues ..some on the aul panal to.1 from the glen is strange .mark nolan and pa long wer best around last year bar none.

Horse24
19/09/2012, 12:12 PM
Good points made about AUL squad - we do need to respect other people - these arent in some foreign country on 200k a week. These are people like me and you.

Example - I think Aaron Kearney is a good player but I think our Centre Half is better. I have made my opinion without slating anyone.

On the other hand, If I called up to represent my league, Im not gonna let some dope on a forum stop me going up.

So a bit of both maybe - constructive, honest, abuse free opinion and players need to not let it bother them.

By the way, if its me and hill backing the squad..........thats only in public. No Blackstone players means Donal cant walk within a mile of the Faira!!!!

tricksey
19/09/2012, 12:19 PM
Good points made about AUL squad - we do need to respect other people - these arent in some foreign country on 200k a week. These are people like me and you.

Example - I think Aaron Kearney is a good player but I think our Centre Half is better. I have made my opinion without slating anyone.

On the other hand, If I called up to represent my league, Im not gonna let some dope on a forum stop me going up.

So a bit of both maybe - constructive, honest, abuse free opinion and players need to not let it bother them.

By the way, if its me and hill backing the squad..........thats only in public. No Blackstone players means Donal cant walk within a mile of the Faira!!!!

Your right horse I didn't mean to slate Aaron or paddy to be honest just gave my opinion but used the wrong words!
I'm glad u agree with me on the point that the players should take no notice of what's said on this .

Kearney
19/09/2012, 12:28 PM
Your right horse I didn't mean to slate Aaron or paddy to be honest just gave my opinion but used the wrong words!
I'm glad u agree with me on the point that the players should take no notice of what's said on this .

Lads there is a right way + a wrong way to do anything. Yes there would be some players who find the abuse on this forum too much + there are others that would use it as motivation. The problem I would have is that people come on + name players names when that person is hiding behind an alias. If that person is able to put someone down, then the player in question should know who it is. That's in an ideal world because lets be honest, we all know someone who reads foot.ie.

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 12:46 PM
Lads there is a right way + a wrong way to do anything. Yes there would be some players who find the abuse on this forum too much + there are others that would use it as motivation. The problem I would have is that people come on + name players names when that person is hiding behind an alias. If that person is able to put someone down, then the player in question should know who it is. That's in an ideal world because lets be honest, we all know someone who reads foot.ie.do donal ?we need to back up the boss his team and see how we go.the defence will be ok ,loads of goals there to.if he gets the balance and that small bit of luck who knows,im thinking of guys who pull out who will come in and so on .

oldlegs
19/09/2012, 12:47 PM
Just my 2 cents on Aul squad . 1 There is plenty of time to play yourself onto the panel so if you feel wronged or hard done by pull up your socks and let your football do the talking . 2 It's up to your own manager to put your name out there and let Donal know that you exist . 3 If your own manager can't recommend you to Donal it might mean your not as good as you think you are . And lastly best of luck to all players involved in squad and give it your all because in 10 15 years and you looking back on your soccer life its a great thing to have done to pull on a jeresy for your county so to speak and it doesn't come around too often so take your chance . That's my 2 cents :)

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 12:53 PM
Just my 2 cents on Aul squad . 1 There is plenty of time to play yourself onto the panel so if you feel wronged or hard done by pull up your socks and let your football do the talking . 2 It's up to your own manager to put your name out there and let Donal know that you exist . 3 If your own manager can't recommend you to Donal it might mean your not as good as you think you are . And lastly best of luck to all players involved in squad and give it your all because in 10 15 years and you looking back on your soccer life its a great thing to have done to pull on a jeresy for your county so to speak and it doesn't come around too often so take your chance . That's my 2 cents :)well put 10 out of 10....lets have it ..warm up to music to lol .

levelheaded
19/09/2012, 2:16 PM
here we go with the one aul squad picked and all hide away managers give there views on who should and should not be in. if players from last year don,t play that is something that donal needs to address and get reasons why.if its abuse from this forum dont read it if its a case that they feel there not been looked after giving up their extra hours and getting nothing for it well voice there concerns to the power that be.their repersenting our league and the clubs that are in it from top to bottom so a small bit more support and if you want to have a gripe so be it but naming players is a bit much. best of luck to donal and the lads for the season.

Radiostar
19/09/2012, 2:35 PM
I would like to wish Donal the best of luck, he is a good guy, he is picking a squad from whom he has spoken to and what he has seen. I'm pretty sure this is only the first list, others will be brought in no doubt. He already has the makings of a decent team with what he has picked. Donal is an approachable fella, get your team manager to ring him if you feel he missed a player. He cant see everyone. The only eyebrow I raised was to see 3 from a 3rd division club, but seeing as they are new, these players might have been playing at a higher level previously, obviously Donal is more clued in.

bluey
19/09/2012, 2:58 PM
you might not be zico 1fortheteam, but ye definitely went to the same school!!!:p

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 3:25 PM
you might not be zico 1fortheteam, but ye definitely went to the same school!!!:pyes we did, on the hop mostly lol..stick to football country boy or your on the wrong site you should be on myspacer.are you coming to terms with the bad team you have .the lads in ballincollig are still laughing at you 6-1.i see you deleted a post trouble with your spelling sir .oh whats ye mean full word please.:p

hitnhope
19/09/2012, 3:46 PM
2 of the 3from tower were on msl side last year i hear, the other is a keeper. Donal watched tower play dunbar at the weekend and apparently the tower keeper is outstanding?

Silly Billy G
19/09/2012, 4:32 PM
2 of the 3from tower were on msl side last year i hear, the other is a keeper. Donal watched tower play dunbar at the weekend and apparently the tower keeper is outstanding?

Taggy and Terence Id say. Taggy a fine little left back, nice player. Played senior with Blarney for a while - was with Rockmount for a bit too (msl junior i think though). Terence a good centre half, played with blarney all his life I would imagine. Very hot headed though and prone to a red card or ten, excellent in the air at set pieces and fairly mobile.

IMO Taggy would be well worth his spot in the squad, Terence may struggle a bit. I dont know the keeper.

thebooboys
19/09/2012, 6:18 PM
We all have off days 1fortheTeam. Glen have many, in terms of their behaviour

The Boar
19/09/2012, 7:34 PM
Isn't it interesting how people's opinions differ! I agree totally the centre half was a disgrace. The Greenwood player lost the head as above and then players/ from both side got involved in the usual pushing / shoving that happens when two guys square up. “Attached by 3 players” – yeah, as everyone stood back and watched!!! For f sake. This situation lasted 5 / mins? and a player from each side sent off. I repeat, a player from each side was sent off.
"there game is not playing football but just stopping other teams playing by any means necessary!!! Are you for real! Greenwood have always tried to play football and in doing so have come up through the leagues in the last few years. As an ex player, I go to games and always try to give an honest opinion afterwards. Kilumney won today and deservedly so. Greenwood tried to play football but weren't strong enough. The game itself wasn't the best but seemed to be played in good spirits until this incident with 20 mins left.
As for being a disgrace to the AUL, very strong words that in my opinion are way over the top and are insulting to the club. Very easy to come on here and make comments like you guys have and the only reason I am posting this is because I know a lot of guys who read this forum. Want to try and get a balance to your comments.
A Greenwood player lost his head and I know the other Greenwood players are not very happy with him. “there players should be ashamed of themselves” Players from both sides were involved in what happened next , should not the Kilumney players also be ashamed of themselves?
Over the top comments, making out that it was like WW2!!
Way, way, way off the mark!!

Well said I like people that call a spade a spade and move on as you say these things happen get over it and talk about the game of football

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 9:44 PM
We all have off days 1fortheTeam. Glen have many, in terms of their behaviour
as i said lets talk football so that rules you out.off day you say that was like gallipoli check your history book.same old same ,excuses from leeside.3 down in your league your bankers to go ....i will definitely be at your game next week.change the name to boohoogirl.

our_ball_ref
19/09/2012, 9:51 PM
Heard there was 25+ there, that's a good turnout for the first outing

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 9:53 PM
Any truth in a poor turn out tonighta aul training I know 2players who pulled outta squad already.a reel shame because donal deserves to be giving a chancework commitments..donal is a well liked guy and he will get the thing going it,s only first nite.

greengrass
19/09/2012, 10:12 PM

ya both were on msl squad last year and in my opinion would walk into most senior teams and make a difference with ease
i watched this game sunday and goody,the tower keeper was outstanding including one of the best double saves i have ever seen
i think its his first season playing ball for a real team and having seen several of his performances this year hes been top notch

thebooboys
19/09/2012, 10:17 PM
as i said lets talk football so that rules you out.off day that was like gallipoli check you history book.same old same ,excuses from leeside.3 down in your league your bankers to go ....i will definitely be at your game next week.

"bankers To go"??? To go where? We're in the bottom division of Senior? We can't get relegated. And you talking about Football knowledge? Not a clue..... You don't even realize that discipline + control are attributes all good teams have. Easy for you to come on here & slight any team after yer one good season. Try staying & competing in Premier for a sustained period then you can talk about football. Your only on here embarrassing your club

greengrass
19/09/2012, 10:19 PM
Taggy and Terence Id say. Taggy a fine little left back, nice player. Played senior with Blarney for a while - was with Rockmount for a bit too (msl junior i think though). Terence a good centre half, played with blarney all his life I would imagine. Very hot headed though and prone to a red card or ten, excellent in the air at set pieces and fairly mobile.

IMO Taggy would be well worth his spot in the squad, Terence may struggle a bit. I dont know the keeper.

terence played with rockmount ballinhassig and temple also

hes always a good man for a yellow anyway theres no doubt about it but its more down to his playing stlye i feel

taggy a class act in fairness
would be playing for blarney seniors if he so wished

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 10:24 PM
"bankers To go"??? To go where? We're in the bottom division of Senior? We can't get relegated. And you talking about Football knowledge? Not a clue..... You don't even realize that discipline + control are attributes all good teams have. Easy for you to come on here & slight any team after yer one good season. Try staying & competing in Premier for a sustained period then you can talk about football. Your only on here embarrassing your clubback to the aul with hanky in your hand outside turners cross.. its a few city boys like danny green and noel made your club what it was .oh by the way weekend 3am posts dont bother me .

thebooboys
19/09/2012, 10:27 PM
back to the aul with hanky in your hand outside turners cross.. its a few city boys like danny green and noel made your club what is was .

Been to Turner's Cross on many occasions, thanks for bringing it up, AOH, Mossies, Munster in 2008, few defeats too but that's football. You know that game you apparently love talking about?
Well aware where our club came from, don't need you to lecture me on that. Why you think that point needs to be made escapes me though. I didn't realize this was a county/city argument?? You are the only one on here who seems to have an issue with that.....

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 10:33 PM
Been to Turner's Cross on many occasions, thanks for bringing it up, AOH, Mossies, Munster in 2008, few defeats too but that's football. You know that game you apparently love talking about?
Well aware where our club came from, don't need you to lecture me on that. Why you think that point needs to be made escapes me though. I didn't realize this was a county/city argument?? You are the only one on here who seems to have an issue with that.....you have one season in lower msl why cant you go over to the forum that deals with that and enjoy it while you can.lets not go into this and just post on the football.

thebooboys
19/09/2012, 10:41 PM
you have one season in lower msl why cant you go over to the forum that deals with that and enjoy it while you can.lets not go into this and just post on the football.Anything I've commented on re You has been football related. Any time you or your fellow club man is found out in an argument you go back to this "talk about football" lark. Would like if you elaborated on the county/city quip though. Enlightening I'm sure

schoolboygodno9
19/09/2012, 10:43 PM
back to the aul with hanky in your hand outside turners cross.. its a few city boys like danny green and noel made your club what it was .oh by the way weekend 3am posts dont bother me .
'havent you signed for a country team 1 for ? and leeside have been more succesful club than the one youve signed for over the last few years if im not mistaken! leeside not my cup of tea but the aul's loss is the msl's gain with wilton and kinsale with lots of good ball players gone daly ,gettings, keegan, derek mac to name a few so if you can match what they have achieve then you can start slagging . its nothing personal but ok the glen had a great year last year but those trophies are mickey mouse compared to those the clubs ive metioned over the years have one

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 10:53 PM
'havent you signed for a country team 1 for ? and leeside have been more succesful club than the one youve signed for over the last few years if im not mistaken! leeside not my cup of tea but the aul's loss is the msl's gain with wilton and kinsale with lots of good ball players gone daly ,gettings, keegan, derek mac to name a few so if you can match what they have achieve then you can start slagging . its nothing personal but ok the glen had a great year last year but those trophies are mickey mouse compared to those the clubs ive metioned over the years have oneim not pushed i didnt win the micky mouse cups as you call them i just went to games ..leeside wer good .wilton iv loads of respect for them a real great club ,with there own school boys teams,as for kinsale i dont care what they won their style of play i didnt like .its nothing personal from me either and nice one for saying the glen had a good year so lets just relax and talk about football .thanks.

1fortheTeam
19/09/2012, 11:49 PM
Anything I've commented on re You has been football related. Any time you or your fellow club man is found out in an argument you go back to this "talk about football" lark. Would like if you elaborated on the county/city quip though. Enlightening I'm surei dont get a bit upset at your been found out bit ok go over your old posts .when you lose a slag here you go back to a teams antics.when they post a result you do it all the time ,on city and county i just think county teams not all like a city lad in their team ,your team went for a few some years ago being the greens and thornton and they made your name for you ,you have an excuse when you lose and its a bad habit ask anyone here they all say the same .

thebooboys
20/09/2012, 12:05 AM
When's last time "I slagged" a team off for a result?? Anyone who knows anything about Leeside's success knows the majority are parish/glanmire based. Of course there's been people from outside area, that's what happens when you're successful, you attract new players.

Now for the record I've asked a few questions and on each occasion you've not answered or not been able to answer. Can't say I'm surprised though!

1fortheTeam
20/09/2012, 12:22 AM
When's last time "I slagged" a team off for a result?? Anyone who knows anything about Leeside's success knows the majority are parish/glanmire based. Of course there's been people from outside area, that's what happens when you're successful, you attract new players.

Now for the record I've asked a few questions and on each occasion you've not answered or not been able to answer. Can't say I'm surprised though!told you in my post .1 county teams like a city lad in their team thats its now ..city boys going to you in 80s for your success do me a favour buddy you mean to bring you success.other reason they went wer not to talk about now lets leave others get some posts on here buddy .

schoolboygodno9
20/09/2012, 12:22 AM
i dont get a bit upset at your been found out bit ok go over your old posts .when you lose a slag here you go back to a teams antics.when they post a result you do it all the time ,on city and county i just think county teams not all like a city lad in their team ,your team went for a few some years ago being the greens and thornton and they made your name for you ,you have an excuse when you lose and its a bad habit ask anyone here they all say the same .

lads im must say say ye are making my night in work very enjoyable ha ha but on the the county /city thing sometimes county teams have to bring in outsiders from the city to bring them to the next level,in small places its just impossible to have a full squad of local players without one or two additions ,coachford have had and still have there fair share of city players there a good club with a few top class local players but not enough,but city players want to play for them good pitches and dressing rooms with showers and as for your opinion 1for on country teams not accepting city players cant see it myself as ive played with two county teams and as long as you can do the business on the pitch and not be a total d*** any player city player will get on fine so the ex glen boys will do fine down in coachford

1fortheTeam
20/09/2012, 12:50 AM
lads im must say say ye are making my night in work very enjoyable ha ha but on the the county /city thing sometimes county teams have to bring in outsiders from the city to bring them to the next level,in small places its just impossible to have a full squad of local players without one or two additions ,coachford have had and still have there fair share of city players there a good club with a few top class local players but not enough,but city players want to play for them good pitches and dressing rooms with showers and as for your opinion 1for on country teams not accepting city players cant see it myself as ive played with two county teams and as long as you can do the business on the pitch and not be a total d*** any player city player will get on fine so the ex glen boys will do fine down in coachfordyes schoolboy you have a nice job there and i never said county teams dont like city boys in their team i said they like them in their teams.

schoolboygodno9
20/09/2012, 1:41 AM
",on city and county i just think county teams not all like a city lad in their team " that was what you said my comment was in general terms meaning all teams wouldnt mind any player no matter where hes from once he knows what to do on the pitch.

the owl
20/09/2012, 8:26 AM
I really dont understand people slating Leeside on here ? A very successful, and well organised club who have won literaly everything on offer and have brought the MJ Cup back to Cork. A club that is now pushing on to the senior ranks and pitting themselves against the best that Cork have to offer, in other words, bettering themselves, like many AUL sides before them. The CITY/COUNTY talk is also rubbish. Having played for both i never saw a difference and was never treated differently. Many lads on here i bet have moved outside the city to live and now apply their trade with a county team, without an issue which leads me to believe certain individuals on here have hidden agendas towards Leeside. My guess, probably were not good enough to get into their squad. Typical of people knocking a club when it does well and just cant say, Well Done. Rant over.
25 i think is not a bad turn out for the first training session for the AUL squad. More names will be added no doubt as it is only early days. Need to get behind the new man in there, which includes Shetland !!!!!

Kearney
20/09/2012, 9:09 AM
I really dont understand people slating Leeside on here ? A very successful, and well organised club who have won literaly everything on offer and have brought the MJ Cup back to Cork. A club that is now pushing on to the senior ranks and pitting themselves against the best that Cork have to offer, in other words, bettering themselves, like many AUL sides before them. The CITY/COUNTY talk is also rubbish. Having played for both i never saw a difference and was never treated differently. Many lads on here i bet have moved outside the city to live and now apply their trade with a county team, without an issue which leads me to believe certain individuals on here have hidden agendas towards Leeside. My guess, probably were not good enough to get into their squad. Typical of people knocking a club when it does well and just cant say, Well Done. Rant over.
25 i think is not a bad turn out for the first training session for the AUL squad. More names will be added no doubt as it is only early days. Need to get behind the new man in there, which includes Shetland !!!!!

Look owl I would never put down a club but I have to admit that the lesside lads annoyed me last year. Between booboys + bluey they were always at it last year knocking teams. If it wasn't late night posting or not posting after they lost there was always something. Yes they have moved to msl 2 + I wish them all the best but sometimes u have to ask why people don't like them.

Boc 123
20/09/2012, 3:10 PM
leeside great club , good facilities etc , Play good brand of football too, People speak about them in a negative fashion beacuse they dont have the same at there club or there footballers on the Ditch ( Speaking about all things football because there retired or otherwise cant play to that standard ) Big Up to the Club for going MSL , big step for a club and i feel they will make it work , Good Manager and people there to survive MSL

K.C.
20/09/2012, 3:52 PM
Lads, it was 1fortheteam that started this rubbish talk between city / county. If you just ignored his post like i did when he tried to start a northside / southside debate it wouldnt of boiling over. He's suspended now anyway. Thats two accounts now he cant post on. If i ever caught my young fella on the hop i would show him 1fortheteams grammar. That would scare the s**t out of him. Best of luck to the three teams gone to the MSL!! Back to football now this weekend with less pests on the forum...

thebooboys
20/09/2012, 4:11 PM
Lads, it was 1fortheteam that started this rubbish talk between city / county. If you just ignored his post like i did when he tried to start a northside / southside debate it wouldnt of boiling over. He's suspended now anyway. Thats two accounts now he cant post on. If i ever caught my young fella on the hop i would show him 1fortheteams grammar. That would scare the s**t out of him. Best of luck to the three teams gone to the MSL!! Back to football now this weekend with less pests on the forum...

Dead right K.C.

levelheaded
20/09/2012, 4:52 PM
well said kc it was like reading posts from a husband and wife, leeside have done the aul proud over they years and with more discipline so can glen celtic so lets get on with the football talk.

schoolboygodno9
20/09/2012, 5:19 PM
Lads the defence forces are due to play the aul is that the defence force national team ?

killer"B"
20/09/2012, 5:27 PM
​AUL WEBSITE;
OSCAR TRAYNOR NEWS: Feedback from Manager Donal O'Riordan on Wednesday night's first training session."Firstly a thank you to all the 22 outfield players and the 4 goalkeepers that attended.
"We had a very high intensity sesion and the level of fitness and skill the lads have was exceptional and thats a credit to their clubs.
"We went with a panel of 32 players for the first sesion 3 guys were injured and coudn't attend and 3 others have asked not to be considered for fully understandable reasons.
"We ask the same players who attended last night to come out next wednesday along with some others we have in mind who we will be contacting over the weekend.
"I would still apreciate hearing from managers who think they have a player or players worth a look at as we intend to organise a few friendly games over the next few weeks and we will need to name the final squad.
"Any one who wishes to come and see us training is more than welcome especialy Managers and we would welcome any advice they feel might be helpfull," said Donal

Watch this space for continued news on the Oscar Traynor plus all other AUL updates.​

killer"B"
20/09/2012, 5:31 PM
lads anyone know where newmarket town pitch is ??

donaldihno
20/09/2012, 5:37 PM
lads anyone know where newmarket town pitch is ??

They play in rathcooles pitch killer

killer"B"
20/09/2012, 5:41 PM
is tha for defo donaldihno cause i remember last season they were playing in a shambles of a field they called there pitch ??

donaldihno
20/09/2012, 5:52 PM
is tha for defo donaldihno cause i remember last season they were playing in a shambles of a field they called there pitch ??

Yeah there gone from that pitch and playing at rathcoole pitch this year which is a very nice surface