View Full Version : Cork AUL 2012/13 (Forum ban for Infractions)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Chiefscout
03/09/2012, 12:14 PM
Coachford looking very strong this year.best defence on league last year and have added goals go their team

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 2:29 PM
so are grattan going to be poor again this year? that is one club that have taken some drop. amazing they have never been able to stop the slide..shame as were a top teamits a pity ....im related to dinny pop he loved that club.prem a needs looked at ..bohs gone ?leeds ? it open this year .

bimbus
03/09/2012, 2:51 PM
Coachford looking very strong this year.best defence on league last year and have added goals go their team

Are you sure their defence is going be rock solid this year? Their record in the mossie linnane cup wouldnt suggest it, conceded 9 in 3 games if I'm not mistaken

Radiostar
03/09/2012, 4:10 PM
Have Bohs folded??

Radiostar
03/09/2012, 4:17 PM
I see Barry Peelo is back! Horse that will save you the sleepless nights trying to get the results posted anyway!

levelheaded
03/09/2012, 6:00 PM
hope its not true about bohs we can do without this and if true do those players need transfers to other clubs .zico i heard your playing the same type of football as red city .

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 6:14 PM
hope its not true about bohs we can do without this and if true do those players need transfers to other clubs .zico i heard your playing the same type of football as red city .ouch,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all know about me i know nothing about ye lol a small bit better id say .i hope bohs and gratan ok to be honest ...red city long time ago lol but great times .

Chiefscout
03/09/2012, 8:14 PM
Heard John cocoran signing for killumney.from what I hear he got an offer he couldn't refuse.can anyone confirm this?

Kearney
03/09/2012, 8:35 PM
Heard he played a friendly with ye Saturday chiefscout. Can u confirm that? What sort of offer are you talking about?

Chiefscout
03/09/2012, 8:44 PM
Heard he played a friendly with ye Saturday chiefscout. Can u confirm that? What sort of offer are you talking about?

With us?...he played with coachford on Saturday and scored a wonder goal from what I heard.

Kearney
03/09/2012, 8:55 PM
Sure its obvious u are involved. All your posts are about coachford + you are at all their games. Either that or a coachford stalker so. Ya heard he played with ye so presume that's where the great offer came from.

Chiefscout
03/09/2012, 8:59 PM
Sure its obvious u are involved. All your posts are about coachford + you are at all their games. Either that or a coachford stalker so. Ya heard he played with ye so presume that's where the great offer came from.
Stalker so donnie!!....all cork teams after him.blarney street nearly signed him but as far as I know he gone to killumney.still waiting for someone to confirm this though

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 9:11 PM
Stalker so donnie!!....all cork teams after him.blarney street nearly signed him but as far as I know he gone to killumney.still waiting for someone to confirm this thoughwhos a popular boy then ......he has his own mind but im enjoying the posts and finding out who s who lol .can i just say he played super stuff last year with glen celtic but that team is full of talented footballers all of them got what their hard work deserved well done glen celtic thanks for a great season .special mention to paul fitz and shammy .

Chiefscout
03/09/2012, 9:18 PM
Skilly going to sign for coachford as planned or also go to killumney zico?.

Kearney
03/09/2012, 9:30 PM
Fair enough chief. Well I presume he is signing with coachford having played with them. Massive loss for glen if he leaves. Zico surely knows if he is leaving + where he is going.

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 9:32 PM
Skilly going to sign for coachford as planned or also go to killumney zico?.not my buisness but what a lad .i couldnt speak more highly of him ..skilly is a top player no doubt he be over for a game of fifa later well see then what he doing ;)

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 9:44 PM
no loss to glen like i said loads of good players in that club .they will do well. only 2 out some great young players there now .if who leaves donnie ?skill played a few games ..bd is a top striker to so goals wont dry up as sunday showed.

Kearney
03/09/2012, 10:01 PM
If John leaves zico. Course he is a loss.

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 10:22 PM
he would be but glen won a good few without him last year to ..that team has class all over their captian is in my opinon one of best player i ever seen in aul what a leader.not forgeting wf..bd.wc..dm..sh..i think the glen in good shape .no loss to me il go to his games bud

six-yard-box
03/09/2012, 10:27 PM
heard there was pandomonium up in the glen..and that the players are leaving as backing for the manger,..loads of rumours flying about tho at the min

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 10:41 PM
heard there was pandomonium up in the glen..and that the players are leaving as backing for the manger,..loads of rumours flying about tho at the minthat un true bud only 2 player going thats it .no panic no backing of manager needed i went myself the club in good nick i wish them well now this is not to sweeten anyone its my word ok .great club..2 great teams good place to be at moment .they deserve all the awards they get on and off the field i had a great year thanks to all who helped .....football is football always on the ground lol .div 1 champs..2 cups..team of month..north city sports award..team of year.manager of year..with help of 14 fab players,,zico..paul fitzs and shammy.now thats what i call a season.

six-yard-box
03/09/2012, 11:01 PM
thats fair enough zico the fact is tho them players arent leaving if your still in charge. fair play to them for backing ya and if what i heard is true. its a disgrace the way youve been treated also. win a treble and s*** is your thanks. mental world we live in.

zicorossi
03/09/2012, 11:29 PM
thats fair enough zico the fact is tho them players arent leaving if your still in charge. fair play to them for backing ya and if what i heard is true. its a disgrace the way youve been treated also. win a treble and s*** is your thanks. mental world we live in.my thanks is seeing some great football all year.i havent been treated anyway buddy im being honst i left no hassle or bull thats the truth dont know what you heard .if i stayed ok then prob yes they would to,me and the boys worked hard got our rewards i move on and we see ..no one dies its a game up to them if they go back to sleep for 10 years our go on to better.im betting on the better with all my good wishes .ohh my other lad got 2 sunday for glen celtic so wer still glen men lol.

1fortheTeam
04/09/2012, 1:12 AM
my thanks is seeing some great football all year.i havent been treated anyway buddy im being honst i left no hassle or bull thats the truth dont know what you heard .if i stayed ok then prob yes they would to,me and the boys worked hard got our rewards i move on and we see ..no one dies its a game up to them if they go back to sleep for 10 years our go on to better.im betting on the better with all my good wishes .ohh my other lad got 2 sunday for glen celtic so wer still glen men lol.i also see them a lot this year and im in the know and i was in the glen sunday it was a good game .what i was shocked with was the other teams trying to sign most of the players .all year they and rossi got slagged off on here now its over its open season.lets be honest here .:mad:shame.

Silly Billy G
04/09/2012, 9:19 AM
Does anyone have the AUL fixtures for this weekend ? I cant find them on the AUL site and wouldnt mind going to see a match sunday morning

Boc 123
04/09/2012, 9:48 AM
my thanks is seeing some great football all year.i havent been treated anyway buddy im being honst i left no hassle or bull thats the truth dont know what you heard .if i stayed ok then prob yes they would to,me and the boys worked hard got our rewards i move on and we see ..no one dies its a game up to them if they go back to sleep for 10 years our go on to better.im betting on the better with all my good wishes .ohh my other lad got 2 sunday for glen celtic so wer still glen men lol.

Well ZIC welcome back , sad news i read with you leaving , Where is your next Adventure ???

oldlegs
04/09/2012, 9:54 AM
Does anyone have the AUL fixtures for this weekend ? I cant find them on the AUL site and wouldnt mind going to see a match sunday morningTheir posted on here and are also on cork ref site , but if I can suggest a game for you I would say Prem A Glen vrs Innishvilla would be my pick of sunday fixtures . They 2 fine footballing team's.

zicorossi
04/09/2012, 10:50 AM
Well ZIC welcome back , sad news i read with you leaving , Where is your next Adventure ???il wait and see whos bold enough to take me on lol but iv had 2 offers and iv plans in place for next season .iv got football bug back now .if right job comes then il see .im a founder of glen celtic .

zicorossi
04/09/2012, 12:31 PM
so why did you walk/get pushed zico? if this glen team are as good as you say surely you would have wanted to keep going? If you were pushed then why would the club risk losing these players as once one or two leave you can be sure it starts a trend. its a lot faster to go down the leagues than go up them thats for sure. by the wy is transfer window not closed?no one would push me ok this is the truth..look at my record their not idiots i had enough.that it .thats a young team most under 23.il keep stump..the new guy in charge is glen man i played in front of him hes a top guy.they must push on now if they go back i will say somthing but i would not do it on here and it would only be my view not a dig at them mind you .its football and footie its free for all our views .il express mine no matter who gets upset its only a game.my other lad got 2 sunday u think if there was a prob he be still with them .its a good club at the moment key word being at the moment if it changes we see then .it a good team not just what i say bud team of the year .

levelheaded
04/09/2012, 5:57 PM
spot on red and white as you said its hard to do what the glen did last year but its so simple to let it all slip grattan been prime examples.you wonder what some committees be thinking in these situations when a manager go s normanly there
is a mass exodus of players.

Horse24
04/09/2012, 10:11 PM
It's a strange one. We lost 9 of the 19 that won the double in 08. We had a rough season last season and gain 9!! Sad to see the Glen Thing and Zico, , fair play, showing class keeping it behind closed doors and supporting your son's team. Bohs are fine. 16 there tonight. Match report yesterday seemed to show a closer game for Grattan than the score line. Tough going for guys who transfer now-if it doesn't work out, they can only go back. 2 teams a season.

zicorossi
04/09/2012, 11:27 PM
It's a strange one. We lost 9 of the 19 that won the double in 08. We had a rough season last season and gain 9!! Sad to see the Glen Thing and Zico, , fair play, showing class keeping it behind closed doors and supporting your son's team. Bohs are fine. 16 there tonight. Match report yesterday seemed to show a closer game for Grattan than the score line. Tough going for guys who transfer now-if it doesn't work out, they can only go back. 2 teams a season.im not like that and im very ok with all in the glen ..its a pity i had some of the most wanted players in aul.i knew we had chance to win more. i dont care who we faced include all the big guns to i fancied the glen to have a cut off anyone.we beat good teams in pre season .we got the bull they wer all short well so were we.as for this season they be fine i think they know what they need to do.best comment last year,the glen to small lol..worst game ???????day after paddys day aoh cup nothing went right.best game loads,,best goal ,,,turners cross mark nolan and in a cup final .horse your in good hands not just your boss is the man but his right hand man is top guy .as for me il be back lol.

levelheaded
05/09/2012, 12:11 AM
horse thats good to hear that bohs had a squad tonight we can t afford to lose teams see your dressing rooms are coming on.grattan seem to be turning things around got in former manager the one that got them success so they might bring in a few players.

Boc 123
05/09/2012, 12:54 PM
im not like that and im very ok with all in the glen ..its a pity i had some of the most wanted players in aul.i knew we had chance to win more. i dont care who we faced include all the big guns to i fancied the glen to have a cut off anyone.we beat good teams in pre season .we got the bull they wer all short well so were we.as for this season they be fine i think they know what they need to do.best comment last year,the glen to small lol..worst game ???????day after paddys day aoh cup nothing went right.best game loads,,best goal ,,,turners cross mark nolan and in a cup final .horse your in good hands not just your boss is the man but his right hand man is top guy .as for me il be back lol.

It will hardly be this season you will be back ZIC , 2013/14 ???

Boc 123
05/09/2012, 12:56 PM
any one hear anything about Glounthaune's Team in Div 3 , there listed on the Tables but havent played any games , i heard there were gone , but they still have kids playing in CSL

zicorossi
05/09/2012, 1:02 PM
It will hardly be this season you will be back ZIC , 2013/14 ???dont know never say never i intend to go to a lot of games and still take a few notes.....then i put them with the people i know and can get to play for me and we see.most of what i know and work with are good under 24 so maybe a year away wont be a prob.

Chiefscout
05/09/2012, 10:18 PM
John cocoran signed for coachford

zicorossi
05/09/2012, 10:23 PM
John cocoran signed for coachfordnow who cant spell lol .......only one way after glen celtic thats down lol

overthehill
06/09/2012, 7:43 AM
Great bit of business by Mick Walsh out in Coachford to capture Skilly and willy corcoran and now John aswell. Gone from one good genuine team and manager to another! Good squad assembled in Coachford now!!

shetland
06/09/2012, 8:56 AM
John cocoran signed for coachford could have told you that yesterday chiefscout. one club in particular now know what its like to be used,.

zicorossi
06/09/2012, 9:59 AM
could have told you that yesterday chiefscout. one club in particular now know what its like to be used,.your respcted by all involved with jc i stayed on footie mostly to watch for this so i hope it done now .we dont need a circus with this move.to be honest.he just wants to play footie we have not used or wanted agenda with anyone go over my old post. i am ok with all the people looking for this move.so il take the flack here if i have to so he can just play ball the other team involved the players there are sound i wont name them. i get the feeling this could get messy lets put it to bed the lad head is melted .get back to the real thing here the new season .i want to wish both glen cetic teams and staff and all there the very best for the new season .

Boc 123
06/09/2012, 10:13 AM
any midweek games on tonight

schoolboygodno9
06/09/2012, 12:50 PM
Good signings by Coachford but cant see them all fitting in down there as you can play 11 and there good guy of a manager (have to laugh at that ) isn't known to rotate his teams so I don't think good players will hang around without getting regular game time

zicorossi
06/09/2012, 1:45 PM
Good signings by Coachford but cant see them all fitting in down there as you can play 11 and there good guy of a manager (have to laugh at that ) isn't known to rotate his teams so I don't think good players will hang around without getting regular game timeall managers are good guys lol fair point .coachford a good side you get nothing easy player must respond to things.

schoolboygodno9
06/09/2012, 1:54 PM
Depends how you define good zico I hope it works down there i more than anyone would like them to do well but as I said you can only play 11 and three subs they had 23 players togged out for a game last season that leaves nine left over so what do you do with the nine

zicorossi
06/09/2012, 2:07 PM
Depends how you define good zico I hope it works down there i more than anyone would like them to do well but as I said you can only play 11 and three subs they had 23 players togged out for a game last season that leaves nine left over so what do you do with the ninemmmmmmmmmm what i would do lol ...lie and and bluff but smile when you do it.it means they have to be honest and work for the squad.

schoolboygodno9
06/09/2012, 2:48 PM
mmmmmmmmmm what i would do lol ...lie and and bluff but smile when you do it.it means they have to be honest and work for the squad.

And they have a pro at that ha ha ha

zicorossi
06/09/2012, 3:09 PM
And they have a pro at that ha ha hamaybe that why i like him so ..but you know it hard to keep all player happy so we see how they get on let not talk on a guy .he has his way.you have yours iv mine .excitment building up for the season now .

schoolboygodno9
06/09/2012, 3:22 PM
I liked him at the start too but true colours win and dont care who he steps on attitude dosent do it for me I'm afraid plus if he said it was raining outside I'd have to check for myself true hell have his work cut out keeping that array of aul stars happy should be a good season this year I don't think anyone will run away like park did last season

Liathroidi
06/09/2012, 9:15 PM
lads any info on how lakewood ath have 2 teams in the aul this season in aul 1 aul 2 and they only had one 3rd division team last season can and update us on this can happen ?????