View Full Version : Clare League 2006/07

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

old git
30/01/2007, 5:09 PM
very close game, lots of effort from both sides on a poor surface. Lisselton started well and employed a long ball tactic bypassing midfield and hitting long balls to two big lads up front. Lisselton never managed to turn the early posession into chances and Newtown began to defend comfortly. Best chance of the game fell to Newtowns Derek Byrnes who did everything right but the keeper made a fantastic save. The game stretched more in the second half with both teams having a fair amount of posession without creating anything clearcut. Lisselton got the opener after 65 mins, a speculative cross was dropped by the Newtown keeper and the Lisselton centre forward tapped into the empty net. Newtown pushed for the equalliser
and were awarded a corner in injury time. All the newtown team, including the keeper pushed up and Lisselton managed too scramble the ball away to break down field and score with the last kick. There was a twist at the end when an official from Kerry pointed out that Lisselton allegedly had an illegal
player. This is being investigated by the Munster council and we await the outcome.

papa-j...
not the first time this year skinny has cost newtown soft goals..
in fairness he has been playing well .. but still seems to make the odd howler .. nearly cost ye the last 2 fai home matches .. :ball: would not be expecting munster council to rule in your favour the usuall bulls**t will probally happen brush it under the table ..

Prem Rep!
31/01/2007, 9:36 AM
Greg was working in Dublin and Trevor is cup tied. This info was brought to the officials attention straight after the game. We have to take it at face value and follow proceedures. The administrators must punish any offending club as its blatant cheating

Not the first time they have done it. We were told that unless photographs of the illegal players we were wasting our time. By the way was there any hospitality laid on for ye after the game??

papa-j
31/01/2007, 11:25 AM
Not the first time they have done it. We were told that unless photographs of the illegal players we were wasting our time. By the way was there any hospitality laid on for ye after the game??

doesn't look promising. We've been told the onus is on us to prove the player is illegal. We can only do that by having access to Kerry league registration details. We enquired an were told basically to fcuk off. Not surprising considering that Lisselton hold some influencial positions within the the Kerry League. It all makes the whole scenario of correct registration of players a joke really and any club could probably get away with playing unsigned players if they chose. Not sure about the hospitality, considering the attiude of Lisselton towards our query ( which had guilty written all over it) we decided to arrange our own hospitality in a nice little hostelry elsewhere. In any case we have bigger fish to fry this Sunday and considering we have been written off elsewhere on this site all support is appreciated.

BallBreaker
31/01/2007, 6:26 PM
We had the same problem a few years ago in the FAI where we were told Lisselton had fielded an illegal player but nothing came of it. Why was Greg Deegan not playing, Did Trevor Maxwell make his debut.

Hey Prem Rep, wouldn't Trevor Maxwell have been illegal,either you forgot or you are trying to catch us out.:cool: :cool:

Prem Rep!
01/02/2007, 10:49 AM
Forgot actually, hadn't seen that Clare People, thats all! That Lissleton crowd ar a nasty shower. Would love for a Clare side to draw them at home at some stage. Give them a taste of their owm. Had they a load mouth keeper playing with them??

old git
01/02/2007, 11:35 AM
Forgot actually, hadn't seen that Clare People, thats all! That Lissleton crowd ar a nasty shower. Would love for a Clare side to draw them at home at some stage. Give them a taste of their owm. Had they a load mouth keeper playing with them??

papa-j/ smellyfeet

did newtown not play & beat lissleton already in fai.. this year.. was this around hallowen !!

CousinSylDolan
01/02/2007, 3:41 PM
papa-j/ smellyfeet

did newtown not play & beat lissleton already in fai.. this year.. was this around hallowen !!

Newtown beat them on penalties in Ballycasey in the Fai....

CousinSylDolan
05/02/2007, 9:50 AM
Lynch Hotels Clare & District Soccer League Fixtures
Saturday 03/02/07
Clare U17 League
Burren United 3 Newtown 3

Corofin Harps W/O Cratloe Celtic Scr

Lifford Moneypoint

Gallivan Kennedy Youths League
Newmarket Celtic 2 Turnpike Rovers 1

Bridge United 1 Hermitage 3

F.A.I Junior Cup Sixth Round
Newtown F.C. 0 Salthill Devon 2

Maloney Hardware Shannon Premier Division League
Newmarket Celtic A 1 Moher Celtic A 4

Mountshannon Celtic 0 Avenue United A 1

Shannon Olympic A (P-P) Rinnanna Rovers

Bridge United A 2 Lifford A 2

SEL Print First Division League
Connolly Celtic 2 Burren United 1

Turnpike Rovers 0 Kilmaley United 2

Rock Rovers 3 Cratloe Celtic A 0

Kildysart Celtic 2 Bunratty 0

Hermitage A 1 Corofin Harps 0

SEL Print Second Division League
Avenue United B 1 Kilrush Rangers 5

Lifford B 5 Kilkishen Celtic A 0

Ennistymon Town 1 Shannon Olympic B 1

Tulla United 3 Newmarket Celtic B 1

St.Pats A 3 Bridge United B 0

Suttons Lighting Third Division League
Hermitage B 1 Moher Celtic B 3

Bridge Celtic B 4 St.Pats B 0

Kilkishen Celtic B 2 Newtown B 5

Cratloe Celtic B 0 Inch Crusaders 1

Rhine Rovers (P-P) Manus Celtic

CousinSylDolan
05/02/2007, 9:51 AM
Lynch Hotels Clare District Soccer League Fixtures
Saturday 10/02/07
Clare U17 League
Cratloe: Cratloe Celtic V Lifford
J.Stanford 2.00

Kilrush: Moneypoint V Burren United
F.Coote 1.30

Ballycar: Newmarket Celtic V Newtown
J.Deniffee 11.00

Sixmilebridge: Bridge United V Bunratty
A.Murphy 11.00

Lees Road Pitch 2: Turnpike Rovers V Hermitage
J.Stanford 11.00

Sunday 11/02/07
Clare Cup First Round
Liscannor: Moher Celtic B V Newtown A

Fairgreen: Hermitage B V Mountshannon Celtic
D.Kasule 2.30

Cahercon: Kildysart Celtic V Turnpike Rovers
J.Stanford 11.00

Rinnanna: Rinnanna Rovers V Shannon Olympic B
P.Mulready 11.00

Lees Road Pitch 2: Rhine Rovers V St.Pats B
D.Kasule 11.00

Cratloe: Cratloe Celtic B V St.Pats A
P.Dunne 2.30

Lahinch: Ennistymon Town V Newtown B
D.Hehir 11.00

Note: In event of a draw 10 mins e/w extra time and penaltys if necessary

Ballycar: Newmarket Celtic A V Shannon Olympic A
J.Deniffee 2.30

Sixmilebridge: Bridge United A V Avenue United A
A.Murphy 2.00
Lees Road Pitch 4: Lifford A V Moher Celtic A
D.McCarthy 2.30

Kilmaley School: Connolly Celtic V Corofin Harps
J.Deniffee 11.00

Doolin: Burren United V Cratloe Celtic A
F.Coote 2.30

Bunratty Bunratty V Rock Rovers
D.McCarthy 11.00

Lees Road Pitch 4: Avenue United B V Bridge United B F.Coote 11.00

Kilkishen: Kilkishen Celtic A V Newmarket Celtic B
J.Stanford 2.30

CBS Kilrush: Kilrush Rangers V Tulla United N.Bennett 11.00

O`Briensbridge: Bridge Celtic B V Kilkishen Celtic A.Murphy 11.00

Lees Road Pitch 4: Inch Crusaders V Cooraclare Celtic D.Brosnan 11.00

magpies
05/02/2007, 9:54 AM
Any report from the Newtown v Salthill game?

old git
05/02/2007, 10:24 AM
Any report from the Newtown v Salthill game?

salthill devon deserved win on the day .. they were more organised
very tight back line .. full backs excellent going forward.. and number 10 up front kept newtown defence busy all match..

newtown started well and chippy dunning had a good chance inside first 5 mins but could not finish... very tight first half not to many chances created by both sides .. salthill seemed content with playing it safe and trying to hit newtown on break..
second half salthill seemed to step up a gear & had newtown under a bit more pressure but again not to many chances created .. newtown struggled to keep hold of ball up front and as a result salthill pushed forward more & more as half wore on and were rewarded when their number broke a very soft tackle from 2 newtown players to cross a great ball to back post for salthill sub to head in unmarked.. newtown pushed forward now chasing game and were very unlucky when davy wall flicked on a near post corner from edge of six yard box .. which hit keeper and rebounded to safety ,, 2nd goal arrived in last few mins .. seemed a few newtown heads were down and a bit of sloppy play & passing gave ball away easy in midfield .. which was passed forward to salthill no 10 who beat offside trap to shoot pass skinny in newtown goal...

newtown probally did not do them selves justice with performance on the day.. jason streeton / noel donnelan / davy wall were 3 of their best players on the day.. even the famous fans on the line seemed to be a bit quiet on the day also.. :ball: :ball:

smellyfeet
05/02/2007, 11:27 AM
salthill devon deserved win on the day .. they were more organised
very tight back line .. full backs excellent going forward.. and number 10 up front kept newtown defence busy all match..

newtown started well and chippy dunning had a good chance inside first 5 mins but could not finish... very tight first half not to many chances created by both sides .. salthill seemed content with playing it safe and trying to hit newtown on break..
second half salthill seemed to step up a gear & had newtown under a bit more pressure but again not to many chances created .. newtown struggled to keep hold of ball up front and as a result salthill pushed forward more & more as half wore on and were rewarded when their number broke a very soft tackle from 2 newtown players to cross a great ball to back post for salthill sub to head in unmarked.. newtown pushed forward now chasing game and were very unlucky when davy wall flicked on a near post corner from edge of six yard box .. which hit keeper and rebounded to safety ,, 2nd goal arrived in last few mins .. seemed a few newtown heads were down and a bit of sloppy play & passing gave ball away easy in midfield .. which was passed forward to salthill no 10 who beat offside trap to shoot pass skinny in newtown goal...

newtown probally did not do them selves justice with performance on the day.. jason streeton / noel donnelan / davy wall were 3 of their best players on the day.. even the famous fans on the line seemed to be a bit quiet on the day also.. :ball: :ball:

Ya we just weren't good enough. Not enough experience in the Newtown team and as you said gave the ball to other team far to much. Don't think Salthill will win it out tough,they'll find that their next game against Carew will be harder as Carew will have a few hard/strong players. Back to the league now.

old git
05/02/2007, 2:39 PM
Ya we just weren't good enough. Not enough experience in the Newtown team and as you said gave the ball to other team far to much. Don't think Salthill will win it out tough,they'll find that their next game against Carew will be harder as Carew will have a few hard/strong players. Back to the league now.

i would be suprised if they win it out .. but you never know

hopefully the experience will be worthwhile for a lot of your younger players.. also think now a lot of teams out their will raise their games now against newtown after your good cup run ;)

CousinSylDolan
12/02/2007, 9:06 AM
Sunday 11/02/07
Clare U17 League
Cratloe Celtic 4 Lifford 1

Moneypoint 1 Burren United 1

Newmarket Celtic 1 Newtown 1

Bridge United 2 Bunratty 1

Turnpike Rovers 0 Hermitage 3

Clare Cup First Round
Moher Celtic B 0 Newtown A 5

Hermitage B 0 Mountshannon Celtic 5

Kildysart Celtic 2 (3-4 Pens) Turnpike Rovers 2

Rinnanna Rovers 2 Shannon Olympic B 0

Rhine Rovers 0 St.Pats B 1

Cratloe Celtic B 2 (3-4 Pens) St.Pats A 2

Ennistymon Town 3 Newtown B 0

Newmarket Celtic A 1 Shannon Olympic A 3

Bridge United A (P-P) Avenue United A

Lifford A 0 Moher Celtic A 3

Connolly Celtic 1 Corofin Harps 4

Burren United 1 Cratloe Celtic A 0

Bunratty 3 Rock Rovers 2

Avenue United B 1 Bridge United B 0

Kilkishen Celtic A 4 Newmarket Celtic B 1

Kilrush Rangers 1 Tulla United 0

Bridge Celtic B 5 Kilkishen Celtic B 2

Inch Crusaders 0 Cooraclare Celtic 1

CousinSylDolan
12/02/2007, 9:07 AM
Saturday 17/02/07
Clare U17 League
Cratloe: Cratloe Celtic V Corofin Harps
J.Stanford 11.00

Ballycasey: Newtown V Moneypoint
J.Deniffee 2.30

Bunratty: Bunratty V Newmarket Celtic
M.O`Halloran 10.30

Sixmilebridge: Bridge United V Turnpike Rovers
A.Murphy 11.00

Lees Road Pitch 2: Lifford V Hermitage
F.Coote 2.00

Sunday 18/02/07
Clare Cup First Round
Tiermaclane: Manus Celtic V Rock Rovers
N.Bennett 11.00

Ballycar: Newmarket Celtic B V Tulla United
D.McCarthy 11.00

Note: In event of a draw 10 mins e/w extra time and penaltys if necessary

Ballycar: Newmarket Celtic A V Mountshannon Celtic D.McCarthy 1.30

Sixmilebridge: Bridge United A V Rinnanna Rovers
J.Deniffee 2.30

Lees Road Pitch 4: Avenue United A V Moher Celtic A M.O`Brien 11.00

O`Briensbridge: Bridge Celtic A V Newtown A
M.O`Halloran 11.00

Shannon: Shannon Olympic A V Lifford A
J.Stanford 11.00

Kilmaley School: Connolly Celtic V Kilmaley United
A.Murphy 11.00

Doolin: Burren United V Bunratty
F.Coote 2.30

Cratloe: Cratloe Celtic A V Hermitage A
M.O`Halloran 2.30

Cahercon: Kildysart Celtic V Turnpike Rovers
A.Murphy 2.00

Lees Road Pitch 4: Avenue United B V Ennistymon Town M.O`Brien 1.30

Kilkishen: Kilkishen Celtic A V St.Pats A
P.Mulready 2.30

Lees Road Pitch 2: Lifford B V Kilrush Rangers F.Coote 11.00

Shannon: Shannon Olympic B V Bridge United B
J.Stanford 1.30

Cooraclare: Cooraclare Celtic V Bridge Celtic B 2.30
Kilmhill: St.Pats B V Rhine Rovers

Ballycasey: Newtown B V Inch Crusaders D.Brosnan 11.00

Liscannor: Moher Celtic B V Cratloe Celtic B

Fairgreen: Hermitage B V Kilkishen Celtic B
D.Kasule 11.00

the dazzler
12/02/2007, 9:33 AM
lads heard davy wall training with lim37 bad loss for newtown

papa-j
12/02/2007, 10:20 AM
any shocks in the cup yesterday

no but there was a shock in the premier;) good result for ye yesterday. Is this the start of a revival? Good win for Moher too, they are doing really well this year.

old git
12/02/2007, 11:17 AM
big loss for newtown if true..but great for davy..

if true would agree on great move for davy ... any newtown lads got anymore on this :ball:

BallBreaker
12/02/2007, 5:09 PM
if true would agree on great move for davy ... any newtown lads got anymore on this :ball:

Davy has yet to make his mind up, whatever he decides he will have the full support Of Newtown F.C.,we would never stand in the way of a player who has an opportunity to play at a higher level.:ball: :ball:

smellyfeet
13/02/2007, 8:33 AM
Anyone got an up to date Prem league table?

old git
13/02/2007, 12:39 PM
[QUOTE=CousinSylDolan;616854]Lynch Hotels Clare District Soccer League Fixtures

any fixtures for the weekend yet :D :D

CousinSylDolan
13/02/2007, 1:44 PM
[QUOTE=CousinSylDolan;616854]Lynch Hotels Clare District Soccer League Fixtures

any fixtures for the weekend yet :D :D

See post #760

old git
13/02/2007, 1:53 PM
[QUOTE=old git;622644]

See post #760

cheers.. .. i might need glasses eyesight goes with old age :D :D

Prem Rep!
14/02/2007, 12:46 PM
Anyone got an up to date Prem league table?

A2Z is up to date now. Moher really flying! Big game for them on Sunday. Could decide if they win the league or not.

shelbourne1904
14/02/2007, 4:18 PM
Great work.But why no under 17 tables again this year.Is it a secret??Everyone involved in this League has made a real effort,and was encouraged to do so by the Junior League.The league table has only appeared once each season over the last 2 seasons. What message does this send to the kids who play in it???That they dont matter????
Does anyone know why this is happening???

2legged tackle
15/02/2007, 12:08 PM
Great work.But why no under 17 tables again this year.Is it a secret??Everyone involved in this League has made a real effort,and was encouraged to do so by the Junior League.The league table has only appeared once each season over the last 2 seasons. What message does this send to the kids who play in it???That they dont matter????

Apparently they take the tables from the clare people the clare people so if there not in the paper they wont be on a2z. still it isnt good enough really...

old git
16/02/2007, 12:49 PM

shelbourne ... were newtown youths playing wembley last night..in munster junior last 8..
just had a limerick lad in work this morning slagging of clare league soccer.. and about how good limerick is.. seems wembley hammered them last night !! any truth in it :( :(

magpies
16/02/2007, 12:53 PM
Wembley 7-1 Newtown

smellyfeet
16/02/2007, 1:15 PM
shelbourne ... were newtown youths playing wembley last night..in munster junior last 8..
just had a limerick lad in work this morning slagging of clare league soccer.. and about how good limerick is.. seems wembley hammered them last night !! any truth in it :( :(

you answered your own question:D

shelbourne1904
16/02/2007, 1:21 PM

Wembley were absolutetly magic.But this is an exception they would do the same to any Limerick team they will walk that competition and should win the national cup as well.A lot of these guys are on the Wembley FAI Junior cup team in the last 16.They are amazing.Including 2 lads from Newmarket and one from the Bridge,also Treacy who is just back from Arsenal and will be full time with Galway this season.

Having said all this Newtown have a poor enough youths team made up of some honest lads and a bunch of STAR GAA heads who play whenever they feel like it.In fact they ended the match with 6 of the under 16 team.It was a terrible result but I was told before hand that this would happen.

old git
16/02/2007, 2:35 PM
you answered your own question:D

did not know if they were hammered ,..thought my limerick colleague was just taking the p**s and boasting how good limerick soccer was .. ::ball: :ball:

2legged tackle
16/02/2007, 4:10 PM
did not know if they were hammered ,..thought my limerick colleague was just taking the p**s and boasting how good limerick soccer was .. ::ball: :ball:

to be honest they were hammered. isnt like the newtown lads didnt give it a go but they were out classed all over. not but maybe only one newtown player would have made that wembley team.

i wouldnt use that game to decide the difference in Clare/Limerick as this Wembley team are streaks ahead of any other Limerick team and this is a poor Clare Side

shelbourne1904
16/02/2007, 4:24 PM
to be honest they were hammered. isnt like the newtown lads didnt give it a go but they were out classed all over. not but maybe only one newtown player would have made that wembley team.

i wouldnt use that game to decide the difference in Clare/Limerick as this Wembley team are streaks ahead of any other Limerick team and this is a poor Clare Side

Your accesment is acurate.The funny thing was that Newtownmissed 2 chances before Wembley scored,then Gary Leahy missed a penalty and Peter Barron hit the bar.But the Wembley lads were in a different class.

papa-j
16/02/2007, 4:38 PM
Your accesment is acurate.The funny thing was that Newtownmissed 2 chances before Wembley scored,then Gary Leahy missed a penalty and Peter Barron hit the bar.But the Wembley lads were in a different class.

with so many young players still u-16 then they should develop into a very decent youth team over the next 2 years. Wembley must be an exceptional side to beat a team 7-1 at this stage, remember this team beat St Michaels 2-0. The main thing is they stay together as a group and learn from this game.

2legged tackle
18/02/2007, 11:58 AM
Olympic 0:0 Lifford

terrible game not many chances on a bumpy pitch. nil all fair result.

Any other results in?

CmonTheRovers
18/02/2007, 5:59 PM
moher 2 avenue 1
bridge cel 1 newtown 1
bridge utd 1 rineanna 3

Another great win for Moher, looking good for the title at this stage. Points on the board are worth a lot, compared to games in hand.....

a lot of unexpected teams struggling at other end of table!

good win for the Rovers today:D :D scorers; o.g & Stephen Kelly (2)

spoongebob
19/02/2007, 7:32 AM
Any first divison results

Brazil Nut
19/02/2007, 9:07 AM
Have to say looks like Moher are well and truly on course to the premier title. Unless they fall away drastically from here in they should already have a hand on the title. In fairness they play good football and deserve to be where they are. Newtown will draw way too many to win any league and also lost Davy Wall. Bridge Celtic will be there abouts but not as good a side as Moher. Rovers dont have enough in reserve to keep going, will always drop points. Looked as though avenue were making a surge and i wouldn't write them off just yet but again not good enough imo. Relegation looks tougher to call now with Olympic starting to pick up points and with such a big panel might blossom at this stage of the season. Mountshannon look in trouble as they usually do but always seem to get out of it somehow so newmarket will have to be careful. Clare people were way off with their prediction of Moher to be relegated but suprised many in fairness. Long way yet to go so things may and will prob change still. Good thing is anybody looks capable of beating anybody so makes for good entertainment:D :D :D

francis
19/02/2007, 9:41 AM
Olympic 0:0 Lifford

terrible game not many chances on a bumpy pitch. nil all fair result.

Any other results in?

Bumpy pitch alright.Dont know about it being a terrible game.End to end stuff for the whole second half.Plenty of chances and some good football on show..

smellyfeet
19/02/2007, 9:55 AM
Bumpy pitch alright.Dont know about it being a terrible game.End to end stuff for the whole second half.Plenty of chances and some good football on show..

Were you not shouting for your own team against Newtown

francis
19/02/2007, 10:25 AM
Were you not shouting for your own team against Newtown

smellyfeet
19/02/2007, 10:31 AM

:o :Sorry, were you not at your game against St.Pats

2legged tackle
19/02/2007, 12:11 PM
Have to say looks like Moher are well and truly on course to the premier title. Unless they fall away drastically from here in they should already have a hand on the title. In fairness they play good football and deserve to be where they are. Newtown will draw way too many to win any league and also lost Davy Wall. Bridge Celtic will be there abouts but not as good a side as Moher. Rovers dont have enough in reserve to keep going, will always drop points. Looked as though avenue were making a surge and i wouldn't write them off just yet but again not good enough imo. Relegation looks tougher to call now with Olympic starting to pick up points and with such a big panel might blossom at this stage of the season. Mountshannon look in trouble as they usually do but always seem to get out of it somehow so newmarket will have to be careful. Clare people were way off with their prediction of Moher to be relegated but suprised many in fairness. Long way yet to go so things may and will prob change still. Good thing is anybody looks capable of beating anybody so makes for good entertainment:D :D :D

Id say thats fairly accurate. i can see it falling apart for newtown and fast. Moher have got the points on the board, i cant really see that changin. not sure how many home games bridge celtic have left but id put them as runner up followed by rineanna or newtown.

saw newmarket last week and i cant see them picking up many more points espescially with them not havin a pitch. my bet would be mountshannon bottom nemarket and olympic third from bottom.

CmonTheRovers
19/02/2007, 12:26 PM
Id say thats fairly accurate. i can see it falling apart for newtown and fast. Moher have got the points on the board, i cant really see that changin. not sure how many home games bridge celtic have left but id put them as runner up followed by rineanna or newtown.

saw newmarket last week and i cant see them picking up many more points espescially with them not havin a pitch. my bet would be mountshannon bottom nemarket and olympic third from bottom.

any times for next weekend's fixtures yet? heard its clare cup round 2.

Newmarket's match called off, their pitch must be in a very poor state. Bridge United pitch shocking on garda station side yesterday, don't know how it managed to get in such a state, it looked like d Munster forwards were rucking there on Saturday.....:eek: :D

smellyfeet
19/02/2007, 12:46 PM
No i was at the olympic-lifford game...

Jaysus Francis,
You change clubs fairly fast,
3 different avatars in 1 morning:confused:
Can i ask who you are involved with.

spoongebob
19/02/2007, 12:55 PM
Is there any first division results out there yet please

devilfish
19/02/2007, 1:02 PM
Burren 0 Bunratty 2...good win for us...tough going up there! Scales with both goals.

Think connolly and kilmaley drew and cratloe beat Turnpike 2-1

Cousinsyl is away until tomorrow....

2legged tackle
19/02/2007, 1:49 PM
Sure if you are going to start giving people's names away
let me be the first to welcome Jimmy "FRANCIS" Houlihan to the site AGAIN.

Well francis dya get the eggs cleard up?

what did you think of the the lifford game? was reading the st. francis thread. you dont seem very interested in the team you now support:confused:

allthoughit is hard to support a team that dont exist

francis
19/02/2007, 1:57 PM
Well francis dya get the eggs cleard up?

what did you think of the the lifford game? was reading the st. francis thread. you dont seem very interested in the team you now support:confused:

allthoughit is hard to support a team that dont exist

The game was not bad.Either team could have snatched it in the end.Draw a fair result.....

2legged tackle
19/02/2007, 2:04 PM
The game was not bad.Either team could have snatched it in the end.Draw a fair result.....

Fair enough, oly looked the better team overall i think, the big lad up front seems a good and busy player would you agree?:D ;)