View Full Version : foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads
Pages :
[
15]
30/05/2005, 4:31 PM
who is pa burke looking at here:
http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html
i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.
nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.
liam88
30/05/2005, 4:50 PM
Class pics mate!
Was class to meet ya all again PEader, Pauro, Steve and klass to meet PAul and Chris for the first time! And of course the ladies!!
See you all at the next one :D
Hey Paul....hail! hail!
30/05/2005, 4:55 PM
who is pa burke looking at here:
http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html
i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.
nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.
hee hee, a few of yous are well slaughtered in those pics! :eek: :D
Very good indeed.
liam88
30/05/2005, 4:56 PM
Very good indeed.
Got the pics from Glasgae?
Did ya guess which one I am :D ?
Eire06
30/05/2005, 4:58 PM
Very good indeed.
Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for me :D
Did you meet up with Babysis
30/05/2005, 5:00 PM
Got the pics from Glasgae?
Did ya guess which one I am :D ?
aye will send ya some, but quite far from pitch :mad: yeah, u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda? :D
liam88
30/05/2005, 5:01 PM
u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda? :D
No that's Peader :D
Aye that's me and ma grandad :D
30/05/2005, 5:04 PM
great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe
hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!
30/05/2005, 5:08 PM
Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for me Did you meet up with Babysis
was good indeed, unfortunately did not see Babysis, should have got her number last week.was hoping to pop into heilan jessie's before/after game as she was going there but we did not have time before the game, traffic was awful and queues to get into the stands, worst i have seen there! :mad: we popped into h. jessie's on the way back but did not stay long as my boyfriend had to get back to edinburgh for work. fecking workaholic :mad: no gossip unfortunately. I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them ;) :D
30/05/2005, 5:10 PM
great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe
hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!
you causing trouble again O'Shea! :D
30/05/2005, 5:14 PM
No that's Peader :D
Aye that's me and ma grandad :D
Aye, peadar without his oil of olay :D
ha ha!
30/05/2005, 5:16 PM
you causing trouble again O'Shea!
no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!hehe
Eire06
30/05/2005, 5:19 PM
I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them ;) :D
Who are they then?? :confused: :rolleyes:
30/05/2005, 5:22 PM
no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!hehe
3 or 4 litres maybe.... :D
30/05/2005, 5:25 PM
I have video of that in the bar after the game along with a Roscommon ditty. :D
I shall not post it on here - for fear of embarrasing one fine contributor on here :D
30/05/2005, 5:27 PM
a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!
i notice you strategically left yourself out of the pics!!!
30/05/2005, 5:32 PM
a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!
I'm in a couple of the last ones :p
Film of shocking durty sacair behaviour in a ground of the Great Association to follow soon ;)
liam88
30/05/2005, 5:37 PM
Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!! :D
30/05/2005, 5:38 PM
Enough said really :D
liam88
30/05/2005, 5:39 PM
http://bohsvif.tripod.com/HPIM0119.MPG
Enough said really :D
Ain't working for some reason :confused:
30/05/2005, 5:40 PM
Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!!
there is a woman down there trying to get a baby to sleep. aye ill sing the baby to sleep so!!! :D
liam88
30/05/2005, 5:41 PM
there is a woman down there trying to get a baby to sleep. aye ill sing the baby to sleep so!!! :D
Only if the wee baby is a Roscommon fan-seemed to be enjoying himself tho so he did! :D
30/05/2005, 5:43 PM
Ain't working for some reason :confused:
Right click and save as
30/05/2005, 5:53 PM
ye can take that down!!!! didnt realise i was that bad or so many people looking at me :o :o :o
liam88
30/05/2005, 5:57 PM
Right click and save as
Nice one :D
Eire06
30/05/2005, 6:03 PM
ye can take that down!!!! didnt realise i was that bad or so many people looking at me :o :o :o
Paul you could have won the Euro Vision with that entry no bother!! :rolleyes:
:cool:
30/05/2005, 6:03 PM
ye can take that down!!!! didnt realise i was that bad or so many people looking at me :o :o
Ha ha ha! Christ, Paul, could you have been singing ANY louder...? :eek: :D :D
So funny!
Good stuff....
30/05/2005, 6:04 PM
stevie g, how was the meeting at aaaaaaaaaaaatttttttteeeeee?!?!
The daaaaaattteeee at aaaatttteeeeee went tremeeeeeendously POS (though the journey back from Rusilip was a head wrecker) !
Possibly the most beautiful woman in the world (with the obvious exception of all the girls on foot.ie and all the girlfirends of all the blokes on foot.ie.... :) !
If I can just coax her along to a Derry game sometime then I'll know she's worth marrying..... :eek: :D
30/05/2005, 6:05 PM
Paul you could have won the Euro Vision with that entry no bother!! :rolleyes:
:cool:
Yeah he's a much better singer than wee twerp Joseph! :D
Eire06
30/05/2005, 6:09 PM
He should have given the poor wee girl a kiss at the end though!! ;) She looked heart broken, poor angel :rolleyes:
Singing out a romantic Ballad like that would make any girl go weak at the knees... and as for the stud singing it!! :cool: ;)
liam88
30/05/2005, 6:09 PM
Peader sung the Celtic song to but we didn't record it.......of course he's "proper Irish" :D
Peader: I am honest I am i'm proper Irish
Roscommon lass: Aye.....yeah 'proper Irish'
Peader: I am i'm from West Cork!
Roscommon lass: aye....good accent-your from London
Peader: I am not-I'm live in Reading!!!
ya ledge :D
30/05/2005, 6:11 PM
thats good news on the daaate!! good man. diplomatic immunity has been revoked then.
ye can take that down though reiteoir!!!
30/05/2005, 6:12 PM
i was not trying to kiss, i waas doing my pouting impression!!! take that down!! getting too much abuse!
30/05/2005, 6:14 PM
Peader sung the Celtic song to but we didn't record it.......of course he's "proper Irish"
LOL, i cant imagine what it must be like to have someone ask you, if you were a plastic, i would be horrid offended. :p :D
30/05/2005, 6:21 PM
i was not trying to kiss, i waas doing my pouting impression!!! take that down!! getting too much abuse!
down now :D
30/05/2005, 6:24 PM
He should have given the poor wee girl a kiss at the end though!! ;) She looked heart broken, poor angel :rolleyes:
Singing out a romantic Ballad like that would make any girl go weak at the knees... and as for the stud singing it!! :cool: ;)
i know, he might've got a knee in the boll**ks though :D
30/05/2005, 6:26 PM
down now :D
but we all had to save it before we could watch it...... :D :eek:
30/05/2005, 6:29 PM
but we all had to save it before we could watch it...... :D :eek:
I absolve any blame for future doings with that video
30/05/2005, 6:31 PM
Peader sung the Celtic song to but we didn't record it.......of course he's "proper Irish" :D
Peader: I am honest I am i'm proper Irish
Roscommon lass: Aye.....yeah 'proper Irish'
Peader: I am i'm from West Cork!
Roscommon lass: aye....good accent-your from London
Peader: I am not-I'm live in Reading!!!
ya ledge :D
:D Ha ha! she must not have been familiar with those wild Caark accents... ;)
30/05/2005, 6:48 PM
aye was well funny, peadar goioing on about proper irish all day and then she turns to him and says have you irish roots!LOL :D
pics up all over the place. work conference i was pictured with two handbags and a bottle of bud, dancing away to amarillo, dont know who took it but it was plastered up in front of 500 people the next day as a joke.
30/05/2005, 7:01 PM
aye was well funny, peadar goioing on about proper irish all day and then she turns to him and says have you irish roots!LOL :D
pics up all over the place. work conference i was pictured with two handbags and a bottle of bud, dancing away to amarillo, dont know who took it but it was plastered up in front of 500 people the next day as a joke.
ha ha! :D he'll be raging. maybe he's away back to Cork for a few days to practice his accent again! ;)
30/05/2005, 7:12 PM
Linkage dammit :D
Babysis
30/05/2005, 7:17 PM
was good indeed, unfortunately did not see Babysis, should have got her number last week
im just home from Glasgow. What a weekend :D As the rules state, what goes on tour stays on tour, but i had a great time. Went up with 4 of the soundest lads ive ever met. i have not laughed so much in ages.
The version i can relay is that 2 of the lads only made the checkin by 5 mins. We ended up in the Welcome inn bar off the Galowgate. Stayed there till the game. The atmosphere was not great, until the end of the game, then it was brilliant. After alot of delays we ended up in the Tavern. Brilliant pub. then back to our hotel, drinking inthe bar, then the Brazen head then the hotle bar till 1.30am. Had been up since 5.30, so i was shattered.
Landed at 11am this morning, been drinking in stanstead till 6 pm. Need to rest my liver till the faroes now.
Kt, Im sorry we didnt meet up. Probably just aswell, I couldnt inflict those 4 on anyone else :D Will be nice to meet you eventually though
30/05/2005, 7:21 PM
im just home from Glasgow. What a weekend :D As the rules state, what goes on tour stays on tour, but i had a great time. Went up with 4 of the soundest lads ive ever met. i have not laughed so much in ages.
The version i can relay is that 2 of the lads only made the checkin by 5 mins. We ended up in the Welcome inn bar off the Galowgate. Stayed there till the game. The atmosphere was not great, until the end of the game, then it was brilliant. After alot of delays we ended up in the Tavern. Brilliant pub. then back to our hotel, drinking inthe bar, then the Brazen head then the hotle bar till 1.30am. Had been up since 5.30, so i was shattered.
Landed at 11am this morning, been drinking in stanstead till 6 pm. Need to rest my liver till the faroes now.
Kt, Im sorry we didnt meet up. Probably just aswell, I couldnt inflict those 4 on anyone else :D Will be nice to meet you eventually though
no prob, i should have got your number last week :D glad u had fun, actually seen a group over from fermanagh at the game :cool: :D
Babysis
30/05/2005, 7:26 PM
no prob, i should have got your number last week :D glad u had fun, actually seen a group over from fermanagh at the game
i had a great time. They came over from Kildare on saturday. We all watched the game in o rafs in wood green on the staurday. We ended up in the wishing well in Palmers green till gone midnight. had to be up for 5.45 :eek: on Sunday morning. No one was in good form till we got some beers in us. then the party started. Cracking weekend, all the usal drama and crisis. everyone at some point was "tired and emotional" (or just drunk :D ) but is great all the same :) had so many sing songs - ive no voice left
30/05/2005, 7:30 PM
we had craap seats, need to be more careful when i book next time, i wasn't sure about how the north stand lower was. seats tt but it was at the very back row, you'd need binoculars to see! so had no idea whether robbie had scored.
30/05/2005, 8:39 PM
Before this weekend, it was a massive bugbear of mine that I couldn't make it due to domestic duties. Reading the accounts of the aftermath, I'm glad that I didn't make it because of domestic duties. Thanks a million, Mrs PP. Signed, my liver. :D
:D PP
30/05/2005, 8:53 PM
if you are on about the london one, aye my liver is ticklilng again. ive definately done some irreversible damage this weekend. started off by a "lets see who can get redder in their face" competition, i ended up blanking for a minute and falling back off the seat only for the missus to grab me. they thought i was taking the michael. had some drink all this weekend. bank balance was shocking when i looked at it last night!
at one stage i had four bottles in me hand(s) yesterday. :o
30/05/2005, 8:55 PM
at one stage i had four bottles in me hand(s) yesterday. :o
Unfortunately photographic evidence of this was not obtainable - the effects - as we have seen already via the gift of video clips were harrowing :D
30/05/2005, 8:56 PM
LOL i didnt know you took that. thats really good!!hehe