View Full Version : Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A
Sparks
20/04/2014, 8:41 AM
Besta luck too the street this morning. Be nice as a neutral too see kilumneys rampant success in AOH stalled a little. Also have a few buddy's in the side so like too see them V Kilreen in the final.
oldlegs
20/04/2014, 10:26 AM
2 nil street
killer"B"
20/04/2014, 12:07 PM
2 all in the end lads i will say street started on fire in the first half mcgee and nolan with the goals and giddy both goals for kilumney the street died a dead in the second half to be fair ! good game in the end
1fortheTeam
20/04/2014, 1:05 PM
Besta luck too the street this morning. Be nice as a neutral too see kilumneys rampant success in AOH stalled a little. Also have a few buddie's in the side so like too see them V Kilreen in the final.good to have buddies lad ;)..... big up to our lads today all to play for next leg and i thought is was a good advert for aul football and sparks kilumney have success because they work hard for it .
Barrypirlo
20/04/2014, 1:13 PM
I've heard from 4 different players from both sides thats exactly the word he used! He may face a long ban now!
sparks you have buddies in the street ? Why would you a put a post up here making it awkward.for your buddies team mate
and there club ?. Don't make sense to me ?
1fortheTeam
20/04/2014, 1:16 PM
sparks you have buddies in the street ? Why would you a put a post up hear making it akward for your buddies team mate
and there club ?. Don't make sense to me ?werid one to me alright but happy days refs report had the odd bit of french in it and thats all.
Goalsssss
20/04/2014, 1:17 PM
Innishvilla 1-2 park.. Park lovely free kick last kick of the game. Stone wall penalty for Innishvilla at 1-1 ref pointed to spot then changed his mind to a free..
killer"B"
20/04/2014, 4:37 PM
AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND:
AOH Cup Semi Final First Legs: Coachford A 0 Kilreen Celtic 1; Killumney Utd 2 Blarney St Ath 2.
Corinthians Cup 3rd Round: Strand Utd A 1 Blackpool Celtic 2.
County Cup 2nd Round: De Courcey Albion 2 St John Boscos C 1.
County Cup 3rd Round: Carrigaline Utd 0 St John Boscos A 1; Waterloo A 6 Ballincollig 0.
County Cup Quarter Final: Kanturk 3 Carrigtwohill Utd B 0.
Premier League: Innishvilla 1 Park Utd 2.
Premier A League: Glenthorn Celtic 5 Castleview 1; Blackstone Rovers 1 Grattan Utd 2; Village Utd 4 Glenvale 3; Carrigtwohill Utd 0 Macroom 2.
AUL 1: Bohemians 3 Watergrasshill Utd 1; Cathedral Celtic 1 Fairview 1.
AUL 1A: Dunbar Celtic 3 Buttevant 1; Greenmount Rangers 2 Rathcoole Rovers 0; Donoughmore Ath v Richmond (off).
AUL 2: Macroom 0 Rylane Celtic 2; Newmarket Town 3 Afton Villa 1.
AUL 2A: Corkbeg 0 Glen Celtic 1; Hillington 2 Park Utd B 1.
AUL 3: Innishvilla 5 UCC B 0;
AUL 3A: Dunbar Celtic 0 Crescent Ath 7.
AUL 3B: Waterloo 2 Los Zarcos 1; Lakewood Ath, 1 Bweeng Celtic 4.
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 12:09 PM
Tuesday 22nd April Ko. 6.45pm Unless Otherwise Stated
Presidents Cup Final
Glenthorn Celtic B v Pearse Celtic B, Turner Cross, 7.30pm, G.Stephens, B.Noonan, J.Sweeney
Premier League
Innishvilla v Killumney Utd, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, D. O’Mahony
Park Utd v Glen Celtic, Brigown, R.Murphy
Kilreen Celtic v Greenwood, Murphys Farm, T.Tully
Springfield v Blarney St Ath, Pat O Brien Pk, J.Lyne
Premier A League
Blackstone Rovers v Carrigtowhill Utd, Fairfield, E.McNally
AUL 3A
St John Boscos v Dunbar Celtic , Water Rock Pk, B.Dowling
Tower FC v Carrigaline Utd, Killowen, N.Cunneen
Crescent Ath v Carrigtwohill Utd, Regional Pk, B.Stark
AUL 3B
Strand Utd v Ballincollig, Ballyanley, R.Crean
Ballinhassig v Coachford, Gortnaglough, T.Kelleher
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 3:15 PM
a few big game in the premeir tonight glen away to park tough one but i could see them the glen sneeking a point down there if not all 3 points !
springfield at home to the street big game sunday for the street esp the 2nd they put so much into the first the fell way of the pace in the second half you expect them to take all 3 point down in cobh tho
south side derby greenwood vs kilreen fireworks at the start of the season in the mossie game im sure kilreen hitting some good fourm greenwood well there greenwood be great all season my team of the year so far ! draw for me here
and then there innish vs kilumney they were great in the 2nd half against the street sunday numbers looked low will they have some of the big guns tonight ? as for innish putting good performances together lately against the glen and last week to park unlucky not to have gotten something from that game i think kilumney just might shade this one
oldlegs
22/04/2014, 7:50 PM
Kilumney 3 innish 3 was score tonight before game was abandoned due to lack of interest :) rob walsh with a hat trick of ogs to put innish up 3 nil then some great play from Eoin who played centre forward as stuck for numbers saved Robbies bacon with 3 fine goals . As I say game will have to be replayed due to lack of interest !!!!! But from whom ?????
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 8:06 PM
kilreen 2 vs 0 greenwood
park A 3 vs 1 glen celtic
springfield 1 vs 3 blarney street
schoolboygodno9
22/04/2014, 8:20 PM
2 0 to kilreen vs greenwood
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 8:25 PM
2 0 to kilreen vs greenwood
my bad i will change it there :rolleyes: wrong info
schoolboygodno9
22/04/2014, 8:30 PM
Any result from cobh
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 8:35 PM
Any result from cobh
3-1 to blarney st in the end
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 9:00 PM
AUL RESULTS Tuesday 22nd April
Presidents Cup Final: Glenthorn Celtic B 1 Pearse Celtic B 2.
Premier League: Innishvilla v Killumney Utd (off); Park Utd 3 Glen Celtic 1; Kilreen Celtic 2 Greenwood 0; Springfield 1 Blarney St Ath 3.
Premier A League: Blackstone Rovers 0 Carrigtowhill Utd 0.
AUL 3A: St John Boscos 4 Dunbar Celtic 3; Tower FC 3 Carrigaline Utd 0; Crescent Ath 3 Carrigtwohill Utd 0.
AUL 3B: Strand Utd 0 Ballincollig 2; Ballinhassig 1 Coachford 3.
Goalsssss
22/04/2014, 9:28 PM
What happend with Killumney game ?
killer"B"
22/04/2014, 9:39 PM
What happend with Killumney game ?
Ref never turned up
schoolboygodno9
22/04/2014, 9:47 PM
Ref never turned up forgot about it i was told
Barrypirlo
22/04/2014, 10:50 PM
forgot about it i was told
Very very unlike Damien to forget killumney ? & his free roast dinner in the killumney inn after the game.
Congrats to pearse winning presidents cup last nite
Barrypirlo
23/04/2014, 3:21 PM
Congrats to pearse winning presidents cup last nite
Easy for them when one of the linos has a brother heavily involved with pearse.
any result from Cobh last night robot ?.
Barrypirlo
23/04/2014, 10:03 PM
Blarney won 3 1
looking like prem A I say bud ?
tricksey
24/04/2014, 11:33 AM
Easy for them when one of the linos has a brother heavily involved with pearse.
any result from Cobh last night robot ?. what has the linesman got to do with Pearse winning the game?
killer"B"
24/04/2014, 12:08 PM
your worse now tricksey/who ever you are :cool: to be going along with him ! game over ye have the cup in the bag move onto the league now few tough games coming up for ye hope ye didnt party to much rocking Quirkies yesterday see fair play lads and well done .....
Barrypirlo
24/04/2014, 2:25 PM
your worse now tricksey/who ever you are :cool: to be going along with him ! game over ye have the cup in the bag move onto the league now few tough games coming up for ye hope ye didnt party to much rocking Quirkies yesterday see fair play lads and well done .....
Killer bee signing for pearse Celtic C team next year .....
tricksey might get a game who knows.
killer"B"
24/04/2014, 2:27 PM
Killer bee signing for pearse Celtic C team next year .....
tricksey might get a game who knows.
Go away ya clown and just keep it about soccer will ya .........
Barrypirlo
24/04/2014, 3:38 PM
Go away ya clown and just keep it about soccer will ya ......... hahaha relax lads junior football ... Once again I state JUNIOR . Fellas up here giving it what for as if it's life & death. Junior football is about fun & banter ....
killer"B"
25/04/2014, 2:14 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 25th April Ko. 7.30 pm
Premier A League
Douglas Hall v Carrigtwohill Utd , Moneygourney, G.Stephens
AUL 1A
Buttevant v Millstreet Celtic, Buttevant, J.Gaffney
Saturday 26th April Ko 3.00pm Unless Otherwise Stated
City Challenge Cup Semi Final
Fairview v UCC A, Fairfield, T.Mazur
Glen Celtic B v Crescent Ath, Glen Pk, J.Gaffney
County Cup 3rd Round
CFC Banteer v De Courcey Albion / St John Boscos C, Banteer Sports Centre, B.Dowling
County Cup Quarter Final
Richmond A v Knockraha, Garrandarragh, Wilton, 2.00pm, E.McNally
Hibernians v Waterloo A / Ballincollig,Shanbally, T.Tully
Corinthians Cup 3rd Round
Lakewood Ath A v Carrigtwohill Utd B, Ovens, T.Kelleher
Premier League
Kilreen Celtic v Glen Celtic, Murphys Farm, D.O’Mahony
Blarney St Ath v Pearse Celtic, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, L.Buckley
Premier A League
Glenthorn Celtic v Grattan Utd, Glenthorn Park, J.Lyne
Macroom v Glenvale, Murray Field, R.Murphy
AUL 1A
Donoughmore Ath v Dunbar Celtic, Donoughmore, J.Lenihan
AUL 2
Rylane Celtic v Blackpool Celtic, Rylane, D.Donovan
AUL 2A
St John Boscos v City Wanderers, WaterRock Pk, K.Hennessy
Corkbeg v Central Rovers, Whitegate, S.Barry
AUL 3
Richmond v UCC, Ballyhank, Waterfall, J.Sweeney
Innishvilla v Ard Na Laoi, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, P.O’Sullivan
AUL3B
Ballinhassig v Los Zarcos, GortnaGlough, S.Madine
Coachford v Bweeng Celtic, Carrigadrohid, N.Cunneen
Sunday 27th April Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
Corinthians Cup 3rd Round
Castlelack v Strand Utd B, Castlelack, P.O’Sullivan
Dillons Cross Ath v Kanturk, Silverheights Pk, D.O’Mahony
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Coachford, The Farm, G.Stephens
Premier A League
Blackstone Rovers v Castleview, Fairfield, 2.00 pm K.Hennessy
AUL 1
Ballinhassig v Bohemians, Gortnaglough, D.Kleir
Cathedral Celtic v Watergrasshill Utd, Fairfield, B.Noonan
AUL 2
Strand Utd vAfton Villa, Ballyanley, G.Duffy
AUL 2A
Shandon Celtic v Park Utd, Pophams Field, T.Kelleher
Grangevale v Hillington, Grangevale Pk, S.Barry
AUL 3
Greenwood v Glenthorn Celtic, Leaghanamore, M.Doody
Parkview Celtic v Knocknaheeney Celtic, Pfizer Pk, B.Dowling
AUL 3A
Dunbar Celtic v Pearse Celtic, Murphys Farm, 3.00 pm, J.Gaffney
St John Boscos v Carrigaline Utd, Water Rock Pk, M.O’Connor
AUL 3B
Glanworth v Lakewood Ath, Glanworth, Alan McDonagh
borntoscore
25/04/2014, 4:54 PM
what has the linesman got to do with Pearse winning the game? tricksey off to avondale i heard out the mat
ch last night
Barrypirlo
25/04/2014, 8:53 PM
tricksey off to avondale i heard out the mat
ch last night
Avondale juniors obviously ?????
borntoscore
25/04/2014, 10:41 PM
Avondale juniors obviously ????? seniors as far as i know ... Be a shame to leave a promising team but its premier hes looking to play after performances this year !!!
Just my opinion
26/04/2014, 7:56 AM
Will the weather affect today's games?
Southsider
26/04/2014, 9:24 AM
seniors as far as i know ... Be a shame to leave a promising team but its premier hes looking to play after performances this year !!!
Has every other senior keeper in Cork turned them down.
moonman
26/04/2014, 9:54 AM
seniors as far as i know ... Be a shame to leave a promising team but its premier hes looking to play after performances this year !!!
is podge leaving dales or is this aload of crap !!!
killer"B"
26/04/2014, 4:00 PM
Blarney at 1 nil winners at home to Pearse
Kilreen 2-1 winners against glen A
killer"B"
26/04/2014, 6:18 PM
AUL RESULTS - SATURDAY
City Challenge Cup Semi Final: Fairview v UCC A (off); Glen Celtic B 1 Crescent Ath 4.
County Cup Quarter Final: Hibernians 2 Waterloo A 0;
Corinthian’s Cup 3rd Round: Lakewood Ath A 2 Carrigtwohill Utd B 1;
Premier League: Kilreen Celtic 2 Glen Celtic 1; Blarney St Ath 1 Pearse Celtic 0;
Premier A League: Glenthorn Celtic v Grattan Utd (off); Macroom 3 Glenvale 0; Douglas Hall 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 4;
AUL 1A: Donoughmore Ath v Dunbar Celtic (off); Buttevant 1 Millstreet Celtic 4;
AUL 2: Rylane Celtic v Blackpool Celtic (off);
AUL 2A: St John Boscos 2 City Wanderers 1; Corkbeg 2 Central Rovers 6;
AUL 3: Richmond B v UCC B (off); Innishvilla v Ard Na Laoi (off);
AUL3B: Ballinhassig v Los Zarcos (off); Coachford 2 Bweeng Celtic 0;
Barrypirlo
26/04/2014, 6:19 PM
is podge leaving dales or is this aload of crap !!! it has got to be aload of crap ... He's no way good enough for that level. Why wouldn't they approach keepers in aul prem if that's the case ?.
oldlegs
26/04/2014, 7:17 PM
Kilreen moving along well
Thebeanosarebac
26/04/2014, 7:37 PM
Kilreen moving along wellWas at this game today
Kilreen well worth the win the Glen battled hard couldn't handle young Scott Callanan up top though casued them all sorts of problems..both teams missing key players aswell Im told.
schoolboygodno9
26/04/2014, 7:51 PM
Anyone got an updated table for prem
Barrypirlo
26/04/2014, 9:32 PM
Pearse look to be in the height of trouble ... Innish could put the pressure with a few sneaky results.
Looking like they could go down
killer"B"
26/04/2014, 11:10 PM
tower fc holding a knockout tournament in june,looking for 16 teams,first round losers enter into a separate tournament ,raising funds for new youth team.first 16 accepted,entries to mick 0864449537 or john 0894947617.oh ya 150 entry.
junglegym
27/04/2014, 7:35 AM
Killumney vs Coachford switched to Killeady at 10.45.
killer"B"
27/04/2014, 9:02 AM
Was at this game today
Kilreen well worth the win the Glen battled hard couldn't handle young Scott Callanan up top though casued them all sorts of problems..both teams missing key players aswell Im told.
i was also there i wouldnt sat scott casued them all sorts of problems he is a hand to be fair glen and batteld well to be fair but the ref was given all them 50/50 and very soft peno too!! but look they will move on to the next game first season in premeir for the glen there safe build on it for next year ! at one stage scott went down on knee hard im sure the barrs selction panel would like to see him get hurt ! klreen moving along nicely now under the radar
killer"B"
27/04/2014, 11:50 AM
kilumney 3 vs 1 coachford terrible mistakes by the coachford keeper maybe have costed them a point at least ... two big games for kilunmey next blarney street twice tues night and the big one next sat aoh 2nd leg seem crazy the aul have done this but hey it the AUL after all sure .....
1fortheTeam
27/04/2014, 4:39 PM
kilumney 3 vs 1 coachford terrible mistakes by the coachford keeper maybe have costed them a point at least ... two big games for kilunmey next blarney street twice tues night and the big one next sat aoh 2nd leg seem crazy the aul have done this but hey it the AUL after all sure .....killer there all big v kilumney we want as much points as we can get this year after nearly going down last year to be honest im a league man .
tricksey
27/04/2014, 9:24 PM
What way do the league tables look lads ? Can anyone put one up?