View Full Version : Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

schoolboygodno9
02/03/2014, 1:16 PM
Hes always happy in the early hours of sunday mornings

oldlegs
02/03/2014, 4:52 PM
Good result for Springfield today . Going to be some battle in Prem top and bottom of tables

killer"B"
02/03/2014, 4:53 PM
AUL Results from Weekend:
AOH Cup 4th Round: Lakewood Ath A 1 Waterloo A 1 (Waterloo won 3-2 on pens aet); Dunbar Celtic A 0 Carrigtwohill Utd A 4; Greenmount Rangers 2 Kilreen Celtic 3.

Presidents Cup Quarter Final: Knocknaheeney Celtic 0 Pearse Celtic B 2.

Corinthians Cup 2nd Round: Rathcoole Rovers 1 Bweeng Celtic 1 (Rathcoole won 6-5 on pens aet); Waterloo B 2 Millstreet Celtic 3; Glanworth Utd 2 Shandon Celtic 1.

Premier League: Coachford 1 Greenwood 1; Park Utd 2 Blarney St Ath 0; Springfield 2 Pearse Celtic 1.

Premier A League: Douglas Hall 0 Grattan Utd 3; Village Utd 5 Blackstone Rovers 0.

AUL 1A: UCC 0 Richmond 3.

AUL 2A: Hillington 2 Grangevale 2.

strikeforce
03/03/2014, 7:29 AM
AUL Results from Weekend:
AOH Cup 4th Round: Lakewood Ath A 1 Waterloo A 1 (Waterloo won 3-2 on pens aet); Dunbar Celtic A 0 Carrigtwohill Utd A 4; Greenmount Rangers 2 Kilreen Celtic 3.

Presidents Cup Quarter Final: Knocknaheeney Celtic 0 Pearse Celtic B 2.

Corinthians Cup 2nd Round: Rathcoole Rovers 1 Bweeng Celtic 1 (Rathcoole won 6-5 on pens aet); Waterloo B 2 Millstreet Celtic 3; Glanworth Utd 2 Shandon Celtic 1.

Premier League: Coachford 1 Greenwood 1; Park Utd 2 Blarney St Ath 0; Springfield 2 Pearse Celtic 1.

Premier A League: Douglas Hall 0 Grattan Utd 3; Village Utd 5 Blackstone Rovers 0.

AUL 1A: UCC 0 Richmond 3.

AUL 2A: Hillington 2 Grangevale 2.
Twists and turns every week in the prem. Every team is capable of beating each other. Whoever wins it will have done it the hard way, and be worthy champs.

Inswinger
03/03/2014, 2:14 PM
Coachford A looking to play a challenge game on Saturday 8th of March, home or away, contact Rob 086 3639715

tricksey
04/03/2014, 3:46 PM
Anybody have a link for up to date AUL tables lads?

oldlegs
04/03/2014, 8:15 PM
Echo. Have it

buzzkill
05/03/2014, 7:23 PM
A couple of pivotal games this weekend lads, I think nothing more than a win for inishvilla is needed or there bankers to go down, a tough task to ask as Greenwood are playing really well after taking 3 good results in there last 3 games. What was the Park Blarney ST game like last week? 2 bad results for them as well. Pearse seem to be struggling a bit at the moment as well surely it's down to the amount of players they lost in the ridiculously long transfer window. Killumney are still my best bet for the league but there's an awful long way to go in what is the best Premier League we've had in years

oldlegs
06/03/2014, 9:40 AM
Hopefully we might get some games in this weekend . But forecast is not looking good . In relation to Innishvilla all i can say is everything is being done to keep team up . Lad's had tough start to Premier football having lost some good players through injury and a few have left to try their luck else where . Manager had signed 1 or 2 players pre season but they fell through . It's tough being a country team as in the pool of talent isn't always their as well as low numbers compared to city or town club's . Manager left in Jan after nearly 4 years at helm and guiding the team from Division 2 all the way to Prem winning back to back promotions massive thank's goes to him . So had to find new manager so alot happening at club but i feel we have turned corner. But only time will tell . So many good solid teams in Prem we know that we will have to work very very hard to stay up and thats what we will do . It's top flight football in the Aul thats where we want to be as a club and hopefully we can .

killer"B"
06/03/2014, 4:51 PM
wash out this week again! no break in it

Just my opinion
06/03/2014, 6:14 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 7th March Ko. 7.45pm

Presidents Cup Semi Final
Leeview Ath v Knocknaheeny Celtic / Pearse Celtic B, Mayfield Community School, B.Noonan

Saturday 8th March Ko. 3.00pm

St Michaels Cup Semi Finals

Fairview v Richmond A, Fairfield, J.Lyne

Knockraha v Watergrasshill Utd / Buttevant, GACA Pitches Brooklodge, D.Coleman

Presidents Cup Semi Final

Richmond B v Glenthorn Celtic B, Ballyhank, Waterfall, T.Mazur

County Cup 2nd Round

CFC Banteer v Millstreet Celtic, Banteer Sports Centre, D.Donovan

Bweeng Celtic v Macroom B, Bweeng Sports Centre, B.Dowling

Carrigtwohill Utd B v Corkbeg, Ballyadam Pk, F.O’Neill

Hibernians v Rathcoole Rovers, Shanbally, J.Gaffney

Park Utd B v Los Zarcos, Brigown, D.Kleir

Ballinhassig B v Kanturk, Gortnaglough, T.Kelleher

Premier League

Pearse Celtic v Blarney St Ath, Leaghanamore, R.Murphy

Premier A League

Grattan Utd v Glenvale, O’Neill Pk, D.O’Mahony

Macroom v Glenthorn Celtic, Murray Field, G.Stephens

AUL 1

Lakewood Ath v Ballinhassig, Ovens, J.Lenihan

AUL 1A

UCC v Waterloo, The Farm, K.Hennessy

Donoughmore Ath v Dunbar Celtic, Donoughmore, E.McNally

AUL 2A

Central Rovers v City Wanderers, Central Pk, S.Barry

AUL 3B

Strand Utd v Glanworth Utd, Ballyanley, S.Madine

Sunday 9th March Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated

Munster Junior Cup Quarter Final

St Michaels v Park Utd, Cooke Pk, 3.00pm, TDSL

AOH Cup 4th Round

Village Utd v St John Boscos A, Silverheights Pk, 3.00pm, E.McNally

City Challenge Cup 1st Round

UCC B v Greenmount Rangers, The Farm, 3.00pm, S.Barry

Grangevale v Afton Villa, Grangevale Pk, P.O’Sullivan

Blackpool Celtic v Dunbar Celtic B, Temple Pk, Alan McDonagh

County Cup 1st Round

St John Boscos C v Waterloo B, Water Rock Pk, 3.00pm, J.Gaffney

County Cup 2nd Round

Ballincollig v St John Boscos B, Regional Pk, 3.00pm, N.Cuneen

Premier League

Innishvilla v Greenwood, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, J.Lyne

Springfield v Glen Celtic , Pat O’ Brien Pk, D.Klier

Killumney Utd v Kilreen Celtic, The Farm, G.Stephens

Premier A League

Blackstone Rovers v Castleview, Fairfield, D.O’Mahony

AUL 1

Dillons Cross Ath v Bohemians, Silverheights Pk, J.Lenihan

AUL 2

Newmarket Town v Rylane Celtic, Rathcoole, B.Dowling

De Courcey Albion v Strand Utd, Ballinadee, M.O’ Connor

AUL 2A

Hillington v Glen Celtic, Hillington Pk, M.Doody

AUL 3

Castlelack v Greenwood, Castlelack, B.Stark

Parkview Celtic v Ard Na LAoi, Pfizer Pk, J.Sweeney

AUL 3A

Tower FC v Crescent Ath, Killowen, 3.00pm, R.Crean

1fortheTeam
06/03/2014, 10:32 PM
wash out this week again! no break in itthey will be games on this weekend its good for friday to sunday .

oldlegs
07/03/2014, 2:08 PM
You called that right 1for friday smashing day so far you sure your not in the wrong line of work !!!!!!!!!!!! :)

1fortheTeam
07/03/2014, 9:59 PM
You called that right 1for friday smashing day so far you sure your not in the wrong line of work !!!!!!!!!!!! :)lol i remember you telling me july and aug last wer going be wettest on record and it was like the equater:D.

Sparks
07/03/2014, 10:48 PM
How many games can a B player play for the A team in the AUL lads before he's re classed as A?

killer"B"
07/03/2014, 11:03 PM
How many games can a B player play for the A team in the AUL lads before he's re classed as A?

4games I'm sure and has to make up his mind on the a or b team then

Sparks
07/03/2014, 11:11 PM
4games I'm sure and has to make up his mind on the a or b team then
So by the 5th game hes A or B?

killer"B"
07/03/2014, 11:14 PM
Yup that it ... Some crowd for the Pearse lads tonight sparks what did you think of the ref ???

Tekkers
08/03/2014, 7:30 AM
Rule 31 (e) Registered B players can play a maximum of 5 games with the A team without losing their B status.

AUL Rules link - https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SzBkwoOTWRuIn8TwoVUB3PXUeGxRKptAOVxtktdSO6A/preview?pli=1

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 11:31 AM
Rule 31 (e) Registered B players can play a maximum of 5 games with the A team without losing their B status.

AUL Rules link - https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SzBkwoOTWRuIn8TwoVUB3PXUeGxRKptAOVxtktdSO6A/preview?pli=1
good night last night :party:

Tekkers
08/03/2014, 12:17 PM
In bed by 11 I was Killer I had work at 7 this morning.. A trip to the cross is great but it counts for nothing unless you win so no celebrating for me until we lift that trophy!!

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 12:41 PM
In bed by 11 I was Killer I had work at 7 this morning.. A trip to the cross is great but it counts for nothing unless you win so no celebrating for me until we lift that trophy!!
fair play and well said im sure ye will do well down the cross looking forward to it now my self should be a good one ! any of the last night stars in the panel for the A TEAM game today ??

Tekkers
08/03/2014, 1:26 PM
fair play and well said im sure ye will do well down the cross looking forward to it now my self should be a good one ! any of the last night stars in the panel for the A TEAM game today ??

Cheers Killer should be a great game alright and bringing that trophy home would be great for all involved in the club.. I say there be 1 or 2 on the bench for them alright today so they can help out if their needed most players on our squad be good enough for that level.

tricksey
08/03/2014, 2:30 PM
Blarney st 10 men after half hour blarney st losing the plot

tricksey
08/03/2014, 2:34 PM
Blarney st in trouble after what was said here if it goes in the refs report

schoolboygodno9
08/03/2014, 2:37 PM
Blarney st in trouble after what was said here if it goes in the refs report ya give us the jist

tricksey
08/03/2014, 2:44 PM
Racial abuse

Sparks
08/03/2014, 2:50 PM
That alleged comment too dean kelly from the blarney street player was a disgrace! The player should be taken off and never welcomed back too any club no need at all for it.

schoolboygodno9
08/03/2014, 2:51 PM
who got the line for the street

tricksey
08/03/2014, 2:59 PM
Cian o Driscoll

schoolboygodno9
08/03/2014, 3:28 PM
Cian o Driscoll
still one nil tricks

tricksey
08/03/2014, 3:29 PM
2nil now Gavin Pender street 9 men

schoolboygodno9
08/03/2014, 3:31 PM
2nil now Gavin Pender street 9 men
whos second man off kid

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 3:52 PM
pearse 2 v 0 blarney st not much to say here but pearse took there chances in this game the ref is another story never seen nothing like it in my life should he be reffing a premier games ?? cian driscoll and mooney sent off for the street

schoolboygodno9
08/03/2014, 3:54 PM
pearse 2 v 0 blarney st not much to say here but pearse took there chances in this game the ref is another story never seen nothing like it in my life should he be reffing a premier games ?? cian driscoll and mooney sent off for the street
NOT MUCH TO SAY killer a game that had alleged racial abuse and two sent off soccer saturday and chris kamara are safe for now lol!

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 3:56 PM
That comment too dean kelly from the blarney street player was a disgrace! The player should be taken off and never welcomed back too any club no need at all for it.
sparks how did you hear it ?? where you over the street line casue i was ??

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 4:05 PM
NOT MUCH TO SAY killer a game that had alleged racial abuse and two sent off soccer saturday and chris kamara are safe for now lol!
football wise NO and your dead right ALLEGED!! the game was to much for the ref i think

Sparks
08/03/2014, 4:07 PM
sparks how did you hear it ?? where you over the street line casue i was ??i didn't hear it. Was told by a player. If true it's madness. Ref didn't hear it and thats what counts. So itll end here.

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 4:09 PM
i didn't hear it. Was told by a player. If true it's madness. Ref didn't hear it and thats what counts. So itll end here.
ya i was there i didnt hear it either but something did set him off cause he went mental over on that line to be fair

Sparks
08/03/2014, 4:26 PM
I edited my last post too make it clearer as I didn't hear it. As I say game is over so thats the last ill talk about it. Any other games go ahead today lads?

Just my opinion
08/03/2014, 4:45 PM
SATURDAY, MARCH 08, 2014

AUL RESULTS FOR SATURDAY:

St Michaels Cup Semi Finals: Fairview 0 Richmond A 1; Knockraha 4 Buttevant 0.

Presidents Cup Semi Finals: Leeview Ath 0 Pearse Celtic B 2; Richmond B 0 Glenthorn Celtic B 2.

County Cup 2nd Round: CFC Banteer v Millstreet Celtic (off); Bweeng Celtic v Macroom B (off); Carrigtwohill Utd B 4 Corkbeg 2; Hibernians v Rathcoole Rovers (off); Park Utd B 5 Los Zarcos 1; Ballinhassig B 0 Kanturk 10;

Premier League: Pearse Celtic 2 Blarney St Ath 0;

Premier A League: Grattan Utd 3 Glenvale 0; Macroom 2 Glenthorn Celtic 2;

AUL 1: Lakewood Ath 2 Ballinhassig 2;

AUL 1A: UCC 1 Waterloo 3; Donoughmore Ath v Dunbar Celtic (off);

AUL 2A: Central Rovers 1 City Wanderers 0;

AUL 3B: Strand Utd 0 Glanworth Utd 1;
Barry Peelo at Saturday, March 08, 2014

No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

1fortheTeam
08/03/2014, 6:42 PM
Racial abuseref is another matter.. i spoke to gaffer and others ther was not a remark of that nature 100% .i was right there now im telling the truth as for ref why give him a headline .end of season should be great reading on here .to be fair ther was a lot of diving and calling for decisions and shirt pulling but no excuse for the yellows he gave cant complain about both red s he got those spot on 1 for a foul the other for telling the truth .a player step off pitch a puts his head in a guys face .same player kicks out from behind after 10 mins was a lucky lad to not see red if ref did his job then might have been a difrent game ,we will pick ourself up and early days.

Just my opinion
08/03/2014, 8:15 PM
Pearse 2-0 Blarney St. Surely Killumney will win the Prem this year. Seem to be a level above the rest

finsher
08/03/2014, 8:32 PM
It's killumneys league to lose simple as watched blarney at game today taught they were going to react better to last weeks defeat but didn't alot of talk of racism at it I personally was standing on bank so couldn't hear it but from knowing a player playin with blarney st he said it was said same fella family is blarney st true and true..blarney st lost heads simple as assistant cleary shoutin abuse at referee and shoutin he will be waiting in car park no need for him in any club..I left with ten minutes to go so didnt know if anything did happen..on the game side of things taught blarney St edged the game even with ten men couldn't break down pearse..lookong forward to watching killumney tomorrow

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 8:43 PM
It's killumneys league to lose simple as watched blarney at game today taught they were going to react better to last weeks defeat but didn't alot of talk of racism at it I personally was standing on bank so couldn't hear it but from knowing a player playin with blarney st he said it was said same fella family is blarney st true and true..blarney st lost heads simple as assistant cleary shoutin abuse at referee and shoutin he will be waiting in car park no need for him in any club..I left with ten minutes to go so didnt know if anything did happen..on the game side of things taught blarney St edged the game even with ten men couldn't break down pearse..lookong forward to watching killumney tomorrow
I wouldn't count anyone out of it yet it's been a funny season to date

half way line
08/03/2014, 8:47 PM

Well bud I tout that blarney st were robbed simple ref was a disgrace I have too say was the worst performance I have seen dean shouldn't of been on the as he kicked a player off the ball and then.left the field.of play and put his head into blarney street assistant face. Pearse got everything off the ref they were shouting for free kicks before they were even fouled and the ref bought it. I am a country man traveled up and ended up at the circus

1fortheTeam
08/03/2014, 8:47 PM
It's killumneys league to lose simple as watched blarney at game today taught they were going to react better to last weeks defeat but didn't alot of talk of racism at it I personally was standing on bank so couldn't hear it but from knowing a player playin with blarney st he said it was said same fella family is blarney st true and true..blarney st lost heads simple as assistant cleary shoutin abuse at referee and shoutin he will be waiting in car park no need for him in any club..I left with ten minutes to go so didnt know if anything did happen..on the game side of things taught blarney St edged the game even with ten men couldn't break down pearse..lookong forward to watching killumney tomorrow like i posted ther was no race comments ..we got no break off him advantage was gave when none.. game pulled up when advantage was there..players lose heads when a guy dont see 2 teams it was 9 v 12 ..no gripe with perse club iv great respect for them they know that .i see the hard work every week our lads put in good honest players it will come round for them .

half way line
08/03/2014, 9:35 PM
Well lads after today's poor performance by the ref in the pearse game who are the Best refs in the all.

killer"B"
08/03/2014, 9:39 PM
Well lads after today's poor performance by the ref in the pearse game who are the Best refs in the all.

Nicky cuneen !!!!!

finsher
08/03/2014, 9:41 PM
Never heard of him killer