View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

31/05/2007, 2:20 PM
does anyone know the link to the couple who were caught riding on top of some theatre in london? she was taking it doggy.

It's crap but you won't be able to post it here:p

31/05/2007, 10:53 PM
4jPRIupYhH0

Monkfish
31/05/2007, 11:44 PM
Feckin dope of a woman! cost me E20!

01/06/2007, 11:19 PM
:DSligoman gets busted

nl2gh1xAnnU

02/06/2007, 10:49 AM
Hahaha, that is ****ing class. Bit weird for a sex educational advertisement though:D.

03/06/2007, 12:41 PM
banned comercials - suicide dog (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSyLpzSycKI&feature=PlayList&p=B5995B30698E41FA&index=4)

03/06/2007, 4:16 PM
hUcFWPgB8oY

03/06/2007, 4:18 PM
Steve Stauntonesque:D

03/06/2007, 5:16 PM
LU8DDYz68kM
Amazing bit of animal action for anyone with 8 minutes to spare.

03/06/2007, 5:27 PM
Amazing bit of animal action for anyone with 8 minutes to spare.
Damn, that was amazing. Tourists got their moneys worth there.

03/06/2007, 5:32 PM
Amazing that he/she survived. Lions = Obviously not that deadly. cheetah would have done the business methinks.

03/06/2007, 5:42 PM
Damn, that was amazing. Tourists got their moneys worth there.

Great clip :cool:

03/06/2007, 7:07 PM
Nice find Risteard.

04/06/2007, 2:15 AM
kLf08O3D_f0
President Hugo Chavez of Venezuela.

05/06/2007, 8:32 AM
Will Ferrell and Sacha Baron Cohen acceptance speech
vc458cuQ7rY

06/06/2007, 3:06 PM
tP1uMgMQa5k

soccerc
06/06/2007, 3:29 PM
GFnFD8Ocg4c

finlma
06/06/2007, 7:00 PM
Gardai taking the pi** out of caller to station

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFnFD8Ocg4c

VidID=GFnFD8Ocg4c

Head's will role for that one - that Garda will lose his job if it's real.

07/06/2007, 11:25 AM

Can't see that happening - it's clearly a crank call because of the looped audio. Think they overdid it actually, a shorter call with a little less repetition would have been more realistic. At least Joe Duffy will get a few shows out of it.

07/06/2007, 11:25 AM
There's a story about this in the Indo today. Looks like some heads are going to roll.

07/06/2007, 11:33 AM
Careful, a few F-Bombs in this one.
PTlQ-nnxCGM

And, what appears to be a Ban Garda getting her groove on!
eLvzdEdECng

07/06/2007, 11:35 AM
The traveller sounds like Pat Shortt:D

08/06/2007, 12:40 AM
About a minute in, check out the slow motion reply

0CNgwZgoKFc

08/06/2007, 11:42 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TNWZRigIGA

08/06/2007, 12:06 PM
Can't believe thats still up.

Erstwhile Bóz
08/06/2007, 12:18 PM
Saw that the other day. Is it not quite obviously a tape recorder or sound clips they have of him on the pc? Some of the outrage has been very Evening Herald.

08/06/2007, 12:29 PM
Is that what all the moaning's been about? :rolleyes:

08/06/2007, 12:32 PM
No, it's genuine.
Brendan Campbell is autistic.
TBH, I wouldn't sack the garda.
Would do everything else though.
Demoted (if possible), moved station, suspended for quite a while whilst investigated, public and private apology, unsure if the Campbells would be looking for compo.

Erstwhile Bóz
08/06/2007, 2:46 PM
There's no way that that "I'm not Mr. Campbell, I'm Brendan Campbell" and the "no" repeated over and over again is not a recording. There's no variation at all.

Needless wonkiness of the camera handily hindering any examination of lip synchronization on the part of the garda, too.

Fake.

08/06/2007, 3:01 PM
who is brendan campbell and what is it about.

that "no" is definately a recording. listen to the tone its the same.

yes was different on four occassions then its repeated again and again. Most of it is just recodring. response is too sharp and the same everytime.

08/06/2007, 3:33 PM
Brendan Campbell me arse, it's Stan!

08/06/2007, 3:42 PM
Jamie Redknapp - tosser.
QsyL96BrJbQ

08/06/2007, 3:51 PM
Wild Ride (http://news.aol.com/topnews/articles/_a/truck-takes-man-in-wheelchair-on-wild/20070607152809990001?ncid=NWS00010000000001#video)

Unreal.

08/06/2007, 11:36 PM
Autistic people can talk like that.

09/06/2007, 12:01 AM
Parts of it are definitely recording.

09/06/2007, 12:01 AM
Needless wonkiness of the camera handily hindering any examination of lip synchronization on the part of the garda, too.

The audio seems to be out of synch by a second or two, and thats why its hard to read. The repeated no's and yes's, i dunno the guy seems to just talk like that.

Erstwhile Bóz
09/06/2007, 12:16 AM
Ah yeah, there's a delay all right, but the camera/phone isn't still for a second. If I was filming my colleague talking on the phone to a citizen why would I be waving my camera around like we were on a bouncy castle?

finlma
09/06/2007, 1:29 PM
Do you honestly think a garda has the knowledge to loop a sound recording or even hold a mobile phone steady when he's laughing.

Its genuine - not a fake at all.

09/06/2007, 7:34 PM
Proof women are useless at anything physical 1 -

tKTuKWlT5c8

Proof women are useless at anything physical 2 -

DQc7KcENb70

09/06/2007, 9:37 PM

L8McKX8t1BA

09/06/2007, 11:08 PM
00zd8g1jQ-E

10/06/2007, 12:08 PM
ZhpXuHRtH9M
dXDDFzrnl7w

10/06/2007, 2:20 PM
Do you need help little man?:D
JYVT1-xz5LM

10/06/2007, 2:33 PM
Ft5g-41kZjU
or red underwear for that matter:
Jd4LwbFl18A

10/06/2007, 2:41 PM
:DPaybacks brother, paybacks.
Edit: I think you've been spotted at a recent Sligo Rovers training session.

OtaFcczv9KQ

10/06/2007, 4:55 PM
Ghostrider - insane biker from Sweden

IrYk2FylxfY

"Smart" Car

oPQIizRp9ck

10/06/2007, 11:25 PM
Nobody's Watching - unaired pilot from the States, looks like it had potential
Part 1
uEYCN3hVTYI
Part 2
gkhESh4ERnM
Part 3
QD2BF-H3JOI

11/06/2007, 3:07 AM
z4hLS01uscY
American spellingee champion.
Answer the question smartarse.

11/06/2007, 1:36 PM
American spellingee champion.
Answer the question smartarse.
Jaysus, the girl's will be falling over themselves for that lad!

11/06/2007, 2:01 PM
shes mad to give the little fella a blow job....ye can see it in her smile.

i reckon that nerd is autistic, i remember seeing a show before about a kid who was extremely intelligent but autistic, and he would take everything literally, just like that guy above.