View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43

12/03/2014, 8:02 PM
9wmIZEl1nSo

ah lads, it's after getting fierce dusty in here....

13/03/2014, 4:55 AM
Think thats a bit cheesy tbh, could think of a millions other reasons to be proud than what Forbes think....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSMlHNvvMpM
thats more like it!

The Fly
23/03/2014, 2:27 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYsZN4DjtR0

23/03/2014, 5:28 AM
one of the best things I have seen on the net for a while.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0Ib9SwC7EI

The Fly
23/03/2014, 10:32 PM
Best viewed in full screen. Enjoy!

http://vimeo.com/45878034

McNasara
26/03/2014, 9:26 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=5uLYzuFAWCE

One man show and breaking record attendance at a basketball game in Europe. Over 24 thousand in Belgrade tonight!!!

27/03/2014, 11:19 PM
Very well done.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XBEyCr5AoIs

05/04/2014, 10:11 AM
INSANE!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFiN3m64LnQ

07/04/2014, 4:16 PM
Hilarious

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gR8cLYxTQx8&

The Fly
17/04/2014, 2:34 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2_t6v0zrIw

The Fly
20/04/2014, 2:15 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixFQUpLnr3E&sns=em

21/04/2014, 12:39 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztq5p-h64qc

The Fly
22/04/2014, 2:32 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3K5_GI91H8k

The Fly
01/05/2014, 4:12 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSjjBdrf3h4

04/05/2014, 9:27 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XtAEd5N4VI

Jaysus. Someone could have easily gotten hurt.

DannyInvincible
07/05/2014, 6:27 PM
This is pretty cool. It's a live high-definition stream of Earth from the International Space Station:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/iss-hdev-payload

Just click the link as I can't embed it, unfortunately. If you get a black image, the ISS is on the night side of Earth.

09/05/2014, 10:35 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-Sbt345jkk

TheBoss
12/05/2014, 2:17 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5asWERr8-8

TheBoss
19/05/2014, 7:10 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MYqEh867to

31/05/2014, 1:35 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqKzUG_6L9A

06/06/2014, 4:15 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QlVBrtzrmd8

The Fly
15/06/2014, 3:28 AM
Fastest lap ever at the Isle of Man TT

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UL7P7OkTCDI

17/06/2014, 7:32 AM
Quality stuff from the Aprés Match lads.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qajf2hAk_4

18/06/2014, 9:49 AM
Gone.

18/06/2014, 10:38 AM
New Mcdonalds vid is quality, ha

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqNYUklmdtM

Roberto
18/06/2014, 10:49 AM
You may accuse me of being politically correct by I find a video showing an adult physically assaulting a child disgusting.

18/06/2014, 11:39 AM
That's if you want to make something of it, but it's clearly a comedy

Brazil 1970 best team ever?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmWrKkMvZV4#t=106

Roberto
18/06/2014, 12:57 PM
I don't think I'd classify that video 'comedy' especially from 1.27-1.30.

Moderarator, when did you allow clips featuring child abuse on this site, ffs

Eminence Grise
18/06/2014, 1:27 PM
The McDonalds one isn't to my liking either.

Benno, would you at least mark it NSFW and make it clear that it's a parody? If I opened that at work I'd be mauled by colleagues, not to mention it being a breach of my employer's internet usage policy.

18/06/2014, 4:21 PM
Guys- not mod on this forum, but if you have an issue with a post, report it.

I thought it was clearly enough satire that it wasn't offensive. I thought it was quite funny.

18/06/2014, 6:36 PM
I personally think anything involving McDonalds and children is practically child abuse anyway. Horrible stuff....except their McFlurrys, I can deal with their ice-cream.

18/06/2014, 9:22 PM
I like McDonalds. More to the point, the video is clearly intended as humorous, even if it isn't. Citing it as child abuse is simply ridiculous. I've added a NSFW work subject, but I don't believe anything else is needed. If you find that video offensive, you should probably unsubscribe from the thread. And children.

Roberto
18/06/2014, 10:15 PM
I like McDonalds. More to the point, the video is clearly intended as humorous, even if it isn't. Citing it as child abuse is simply ridiculous. I've added a NSFW work subject, but I don't believe anything else is needed. If you find that video offensive, you should probably unsubscribe from the thread. And children.
If you don't you consider that video offensive you are one sad ****er.

18/06/2014, 10:51 PM
If you don't you consider that video offensive you are one sad ****er.

Cheerio roberto!

18/06/2014, 10:53 PM
The McDonalds one isn't to my liking either.

Benno, would you at least mark it NSFW and make it clear that it's a parody? If I opened that at work I'd be mauled by colleagues, not to mention it being a breach of my employer's internet usage policy.

Sorry I prob shud have mentioned that, apologies:D
Not thinking correctly lately with all the late night football

Some people really love to be offended. Where is the child abuse in that video? :rolleyes:

18/06/2014, 11:02 PM
Last Chance Saloon.

19/06/2014, 4:36 AM
That's if you want to make something of it, but it's clearly a comedy

Brazil 1970 best team ever?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmWrKkMvZV4#t=106

That's fantastic! :)

01:00 Chris Morris?

TheOneWhoKnocks
20/06/2014, 1:03 AM
:laugh:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_li_d_YviZ4#t=12

26/06/2014, 7:26 PM
http://youtu.be/dTkjlWwBubc

03/07/2014, 9:49 AM
Japanese politician screams and cries at press conference as he defends expenses claims

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3pZMA5275M

07/07/2014, 10:51 PM
Japanese politician screams and cries at press conference as he defends expenses claims

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3pZMA5275M

LAD subtitled that brilliantly as the Parades Commission decision. But their FB page is down for maintenance. DANG!

The Fly
10/07/2014, 11:21 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6PxMRUgmbA

10/07/2014, 11:51 AM
It's a pity that guy didn't actually do all the voices himself. That would have been impressive.

TheOneWhoKnocks
15/07/2014, 11:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbDcnUH6rOc&feature=kp

16/07/2014, 12:20 AM
RIP Phil

The Fly
17/07/2014, 11:51 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kkFGPd_-l-o

The Fly
19/07/2014, 12:49 PM
^ Original video was taken down