View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)
26/05/2011, 2:11 PM
Blinding handspeed from the alien :bigsmile:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1eFdUSnaQM&NR=1&feature=fvwp
The Fly
31/05/2011, 2:31 PM
I don't know if this has already been posted or not, but.........http://209.85.122.87/5902/57/0/e14535/e14535.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XtVm8z28e4
01/06/2011, 1:29 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SjX7A_FR6g&feature=player_embedded
02/06/2011, 11:54 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfU25vRpLxA
CSI spoof - kind of NSFW
11/06/2011, 12:19 PM
[deleted by youtube]
The Fly
20/06/2011, 12:21 PM
http://209.85.122.87/5902/57/0/e14535/e14535.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0LIVt9RFvE4
20/06/2011, 12:51 PM
One more reason to be glad I live in this country. They can take 'eligibility threads' and turn them into food.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1N6QfuIh0g&feature=player_embedded
although I suspect a hoax.
23/06/2011, 12:58 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GLXvae18-ek
23/06/2011, 1:14 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85zZFHOCJ1c
24/06/2011, 1:43 AM
Man-oh man is this guy wasted.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Yg7KL4v1w0&feature=player_embedded
Spudulika
24/06/2011, 7:34 AM
Wouldn't it be a terrible shame if the clown taping it were to find himself in a massive accident. Scum.
Bray-Z
24/06/2011, 2:32 PM
Wouldn't it be a terrible shame if the clown taping it were to find himself in a massive accident. Scum.
Just because he caught you on video there's no need to be so bitter about it ;) :D
24/06/2011, 3:31 PM
I've been that drunk and it's not that bad. Sure yerman was laughing his ass off at the outset, he knew damned well what was going on. Can get frustrating alright, but as long as there wasn't a danger from someone or something else, he's no harm to anyone. Very hard to hurt yourself badly just by falling over when you're drunk, it's tensing up while falling causes the injuries.
I wasn't far off that drunk one night in Turner's Cross, very, very late, wandering all over the (thankfully wide) footpath, ending up staring goggle-eyed at the phone in a phonebox, deperately wanting to call a taxi and just get home, yet singularly incapable of remembering how the damned things work*. Squad car pulls up alongside me, asks if I'm alright, and offers me a spin home. They even dropped me at the end of my road, so mammy and the neighbours wouldn't see.
When people bitch about the Guards, I always think of those two utterly sound Guards.
* I've done this at the front door too, either because I couldn't get the key in the lock, or because I couldn't find the key that was actually in my pocket all along.
I feel a drunk story thread coming on.....
The Fly
27/06/2011, 11:37 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aP3gzee1cps
03/07/2011, 11:28 PM
what do you think he likes?
IfeyUGZt8nk
03/07/2011, 11:32 PM
That's wonderful.
Bray-Z
04/07/2011, 1:28 PM
what do you think he likes?
IfeyUGZt8nk
That's the first dance at my wedding sorted.
01/08/2011, 8:47 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcjoGn6FLwI
The Fly
08/08/2011, 4:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HtkuvF7VbSQ
If I ever took part in a riot, this is what would happen...
IkWtMNBgf48
09/08/2011, 4:40 AM
I'm not a violent person, but to beat the **** out of that kid in the freakout video would probably feel good!
12/08/2011, 5:44 PM
I know, you just want to give them a puck. Although tbh I'd prefer to see them put over someone's knee and spanked, just to add shame to the fray.
Bray-Z
13/08/2011, 1:12 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pK0BQ9CUHk
The Fly
13/08/2011, 11:29 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0OQT1psCoAc
horton
16/08/2011, 12:18 PM
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150260635107301&oid=197313523633877&comments
The Fly
19/08/2011, 3:22 PM
It's a problem for any 'newly' established football club,.......how to increase the fanbase?
Getafe have found the solution!......;)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIi6BTzxWII
The Fly
19/08/2011, 5:57 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-fy0skUY2E
Eminence Grise
19/08/2011, 7:19 PM
Freaky lil' tyke. Can't stop thinking of Damien....
24/08/2011, 3:51 PM
Chav-tastic skanger 2011 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MahY3MSRug0)
Spudulika
25/08/2011, 6:51 AM
And you wouldn't go there, hmm, as if.
The Fly
25/08/2011, 5:40 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71vI5hvG-xQ
25/08/2011, 9:59 PM
vOfNq6JY_BE
26/08/2011, 12:22 PM
Not safe for work - language.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwwtO5viUDE
26/08/2011, 12:58 PM
That made me laugh heartily. Good man yerself.
smellyfeet
02/09/2011, 8:17 AM
Japan Tsunami Video http://www.flixxy.com/japanese-tsunami-viewed-from-a-car.htm
Lev Yashin
07/09/2011, 5:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMhnDhLKsFc
Football needs some perspective....It takes some kids to give it to us.
Beautiful
Bray-Z
07/09/2011, 8:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCbwXqoJGuohttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCbwXqoJGuo (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCbwXqoJGuo)
Paul McGrath as we've never seen him before...
07/09/2011, 9:25 PM
This is Paul McGrath as we have never seen him before.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDMxyq5NOdQ
Seagull
09/09/2011, 1:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuDNVaPn7ic
Eminence Grise
09/09/2011, 9:43 PM
Don't know if it's possible to post RTE like Youtube, but here's a drunken elk stuck in a tree in Sweden...
http://www.rte.ie/news/av/2011/0909/media-3046974.html#
The Fly
14/09/2011, 2:43 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61kFiUOyiAw
Seagull
16/09/2011, 2:01 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJP1DphOWPs&feature=player_embedded
Eminence Grise
16/09/2011, 5:56 PM
Hard to see who or what's been taxidermised. I think the mammal in the baseball cap with the shades is definitely stuffed... Not sure about Goldilocks in whatever bear's bed she was kipping down...
The Fly
16/09/2011, 11:15 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8etcVIXJt0M
The Fly
17/09/2011, 12:51 PM
http://209.85.122.87/5902/57/0/e14535/e14535.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wTqsV3q7rRU
17/09/2011, 3:37 PM
Brilliant.
Spudulika
20/09/2011, 7:52 AM
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/russian-tycoon-lebedev-punches-talk-show-guest-183832900.html
The video is doing the rounds and bloggers are having a ball. The common joke is that Polonsky blamed Lebedev for Russia failing to beat the USA in rugby. Great to see Fingers vs Seanie and Bertie vs Higgins, now that would be good tv!