View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43

The Fly
11/08/2014, 3:32 AM
Skip to 21:55. It gets...http://z5.ifrm.com/5902/57/0/e14505//e14505.gif...at 23:40.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Djveu2ilaRk

11/08/2014, 3:39 PM
What the f*ck did I just watch, and why could I not stop watching it? I had wondered where that gobsh!te had disappeared to.

15/08/2014, 2:48 PM
My brain..it hurts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HH7e2ZlDHMA

29/08/2014, 2:40 PM
Biggie Smalls the Tank Engine. This is utterly fantastic.

NSFW Language, naturally with Biggie smalls.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETfiUYij5UE

The Fly
03/09/2014, 3:57 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wnsdc7cTPuU

The Fly
04/09/2014, 7:58 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UowkIRSDHfs

The Fly
04/09/2014, 8:00 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7aRR86VfTY

06/09/2014, 8:50 AM
This guy is getting big at the moment, ha, how old is he?

http://youtu.be/KFl6B09bb3I

13/09/2014, 10:51 AM
Eggcellent.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Thu_eiBdG_Y

TheOneWhoKnocks
14/09/2014, 3:14 PM
0:26 LMAO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoB8t0B4jx4

17/09/2014, 8:01 PM
http://vimeo.com/106226560

The Fly
19/09/2014, 5:00 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSyGRut7T0s

30/09/2014, 1:43 AM
Musical sensation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unRldLdllZ8

30/09/2014, 6:17 AM
Jazzed up version, with original star!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JF1HL335W7k

TheBoss
15/10/2014, 5:14 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YU36_uOLweQ

25/10/2014, 9:00 PM
Not quite a video, more a dedication to our forlorn Irish in Canada, letting them know we are thinking of them.

Canadian Police Chase

http://iliketowastemytime.com/sites/default/files/best-gifs-12-canadian-police-chase.gif

TheOneWhoKnocks
28/10/2014, 9:03 PM
It gets good at 3:49

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZSAQX2uuUY

The Fly
29/10/2014, 11:54 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSK3maq8Cyk

The Fly
04/11/2014, 4:53 PM
Watch from around 6:55 on -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0IiVyFM4yo

The Fly
05/11/2014, 7:17 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ma2-VF7QXWs

11/11/2014, 2:18 PM
https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/6681C3D7FD1142093805693362176_2becce13031.5.1.7766 542664566548221.mp4?versionId=1rITKRr74R9ZFNTZZpOJ NzzsXGfBj_GA

It's a vine so I cant embed it, probably because I'm too thick to figure out how, but worth watching, the most Sunday leagueiest thing you'll see today.

TheBoss
13/11/2014, 5:02 AM
This just gets me stitches at times.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZyBNWVD70w

13/11/2014, 5:25 AM
Long John Silver would have killed for that ^^^^^

The Fly
13/11/2014, 2:45 PM
http://z5.ifrm.com/5902/57/0/e14493/e14493.gif.....http://z5.ifrm.com/5902/57/0/e14535/e14535.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4eANZZGjke8

13/11/2014, 4:07 PM
It's terrible, but I can't stop laughing. So juvenile.

TheOneWhoKnocks
15/11/2014, 7:18 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xENNnpQeKcM

The Fly
17/11/2014, 2:38 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XDvMBPZ5Bik#t=95

17/11/2014, 9:23 AM
If I couldn't row a boat straight, the last thing I'd do is enter a competition.

03/12/2014, 1:23 AM
Stick with it and about the one minute mark :D
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9S26YPzLiDQ#t=21

03/12/2014, 9:28 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IumkoOmMpTU

The Fly
24/12/2014, 12:34 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=446v4UFhr0c#t=18

TheOneWhoKnocks
30/12/2014, 7:28 PM
Things getting extremely awkward between comedians Greg Giraldo and Denis Leary on panel show, Tough Crowd with Colin Quinn.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iFGyN37UPs

And for the unedited version (lower quality).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymltNm4p2VY

The Fly
06/01/2015, 8:27 PM
http://z5.ifrm.com/5902/57/0/e14535/e14535.gif

...slightly NSFW btw.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3wiaE0ojtY

DannyInvincible
08/01/2015, 10:53 PM
Five years on, what ever happened to the guy who slipped on the ice on the RTÉ news?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ukp1dwISkT4#t=250

09/01/2015, 10:39 AM
I LOL'd when I figured out what he was doing with the salt. Is that really the guy?

09/01/2015, 11:46 AM
That's the fella who presents Republic of Telly now isn't it?

Spudulika
10/01/2015, 8:23 AM
This was on the ROT, now he's the presenter. A very good spoof on the whole thing!

15/01/2015, 12:32 PM
Chinese Female Soldiers and Militias marching. Hypnotic.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cbMLeeV1ww

The Fly
15/01/2015, 8:29 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMMCccDqguw#t=34

DannyInvincible
16/01/2015, 2:23 AM
Och, jayz, surs; thus is some craic altogither. A hadnae heard tellae thus young Ruairí buck frae the county Derry 'n' now aff tha Ulster Tulavishun 'til aboot two-score-'n'-eight oors ago when tha Mawther ga'mae a weena advice 'n' toul' me tae give tha veedeo recardin' a wee gander, but, A'll till ye thus, 'tis quar'n hairt-wairmin' thus wuther tae hear a voice frae so close tae hame out bravin' thon coul' wintrae cundishuns.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMOHvEVVpGM

Spudulika
16/01/2015, 4:47 AM
I saw the news clip on facebook, is he doing a take off of Kevin McAleer? And as parent....where the hell is his coat? But I'd rather slap his head for the "free state" crap. What is it with clowns from Northern Ireland and this free state business?

DannyInvincible
16/01/2015, 9:49 AM
Too right about the coat. He'll be lucky if his nipples aren't "frost-but" too! Nevertheless, "fierce steam", as they'd say up around the foothills of the Sperrins.

I'm surprised it has had such currency abroad, seemingly amongst non-Irish. For a 16-year-old, he does have a knack for impressions, although, having watched some other videos featuring him either introducing himself doing impressions or acting the maggot on a bus, I'm just not one hundred per cent sure where the line is exactly between his genuine self and the 60-year-old-rural-Derry-farmer act.

I'd imagine he's taking the p*ss with the "free state" reference, although referring to southerners as "free staters" (in a similar way to how southerners might refer to northerners as "nordies") has long been used anachronistically by northern nationalists, often without any negative connotation and possibly even in jest, although it can be used pejoratively too, maybe more so by politicised republicans. Perhaps its roots are to be found in residual feelings of bitterness and abandonment since partition.

Spudulika
16/01/2015, 10:45 AM
Too right about the coat. He'll be lucky if his nipples aren't "frost-but" too! Nevertheless, "fierce steam", as they'd say up around the foothills of the Sperrins.

I'm surprised it has had such currency abroad, seemingly amongst non-Irish. For a 16-year-old, he does have a knack for impressions, although, having watched some other videos featuring him either introducing himself doing impressions or acting the maggot on a bus, I'm just not one hundred per cent sure where the line is exactly between his genuine self and the 60-year-old-rural-Derry-farmer act.

I'd imagine he's taking the p*ss with the "free state" reference, although referring to southerners as "free staters" (in a similar way to how southerners might refer to northerners as "nordies") has long been used anachronistically by northern nationalists, often without any negative connotation and possibly even in jest, although it can be used pejoratively too, maybe more so by politicised republicans. Perhaps its roots are to be found in residual feelings of bitterness and abandonment since partition.
:-) Nipples......

I've heard free state used in general conversation by one man, a non-religious/sectarian with original Protestant roots who gave up going to Ravenhill because of sectarian abuse of visiting provincial sides, so casually to a fellow Northern born lad (Catholic) and neither batted an eyelid. Me, with my big Southern head on me, felt my table hit my jaw! The only other times I'd heard was in abusive terms, playing hurling in the North or once at a boxing show in QUB, from a Sinn Fein activist. It just puzzles me, though your analogy is correct I believe.

DeLorean
22/01/2015, 1:25 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vl3lAvPADqI

22/01/2015, 5:53 PM
​Hate mail addressed to him from religious fundamentalists and other incensed types.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW7607YiBso#t=437

24/01/2015, 3:40 PM
This is absolutely incredible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEG-ly9tQGk

TheOneWhoKnocks
25/01/2015, 9:34 PM
The real John Du Pont.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4WOqUkJmFQ

Eerie..

DannyInvincible
29/01/2015, 12:19 PM
A man offers an opinion from the floor in relation to the gay marriage referendum at Vincent Browne People's Debate in Cork:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-kzB6cPuQI

Comical initially, although the seething vitriol soon becomes rather unsettling.

29/01/2015, 1:54 PM
Sounds like John Kenny when he's extracting the urine ^^^

DannyInvincible
30/01/2015, 12:07 PM
​Hate mail addressed to him from religious fundamentalists and other incensed types.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW7607YiBso#t=437

I'm not all that gone on the militant New Atheists, but that's amazing. Had me in stitches throughout.