View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

Newryrep
03/03/2008, 3:38 PM
Cadburys ad with a twist

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=f4EJEg...eature=related

03/03/2008, 4:13 PM
lDBrdl2sZWs
That boy is nuckin' futs.

HarpoJoyce
03/03/2008, 7:56 PM
XBeiQvFsQLM&feature=related

03/03/2008, 8:55 PM
Girls scared by the movie The RING - wait for the end... :D

uxSJUiGZInU

03/03/2008, 10:59 PM
Following an accident at a Russian mining facility, a reporter is sent to investigate if rumors of on the job drinking caused the mishap.

E0561B9jUDU
:D:D:D

05/03/2008, 2:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AuI1srcBoiQ

or if removed

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=621_1204615429

05/03/2008, 2:21 AM
That's fake, the puppy doesn't move at all, the sound is off, it spins too much for an animate object, and he thorws it too far with such a short pullback for the throw

05/03/2008, 3:50 AM
That's fake, the puppy doesn't move at all, the sound is off, it spins too much for an animate object, and he thorws it too far with such a short pullback for the throw

Also, you can tell by the pixels.

05/03/2008, 7:06 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AuI1srcBoiQ

or if removed

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=621_1204615429

And the Youtube thread is for.....????

HarpoJoyce
05/03/2008, 12:04 PM
Unbeliveably, that isn't the worst action of a US Marine in IRAQ.

Neither is this belo, but it is tough watching and listening, ITN Report
[OFHT -Only for Honest Types]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JVinNSP2EG4&feature=related

05/03/2008, 12:08 PM
Barefaced cheek at a cricket game:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=za9mfKroJJU

Nice tackle (no pun intended) by the batsman, Symonds.

ramsfan
05/03/2008, 3:34 PM
http://kcredfm.blogspot.com/2008/03/moment-of-truth-blonde-that-lost-it-all.html

what an absolute classic, she is one stupid b*tch

Lev Yashin
05/03/2008, 4:03 PM
Excellent, i love when cheating slags like that get caught out!!

lim abroad
05/03/2008, 10:00 PM
hahaha dozy cow,why on earth go on a show like that

06/03/2008, 1:08 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSHruroVuX8

Not sure if this has done the rounds. Geoff Stelling's famous rant about people having a go at Northerners, Middlesbrough in particular.

HarpoJoyce
07/03/2008, 12:45 AM
Viewers should not be alarmed the Haathi(m) Wallah/Hathfi(f) Wallah (Elephant Worker) had not one but two sticks to protect both himself and the passengers.

dDBRBOyLGbE&feature=related

07/03/2008, 10:59 AM
Viewers should not be alarmed the Haathi(m) Wallah/Hathfi(f) Wallah (Elephant Worker) had not one but two sticks to protect both himself and the passengers.http://www.wildlifetrustofindia.org/html/news/2004/040609_joymala.htm

22/03/2008, 1:12 AM
1VtZ5e0FhL8

inexile
22/03/2008, 12:56 PM
http://kcredfm.blogspot.com/2008/03/moment-of-truth-blonde-that-lost-it-all.html

what an absolute classic, she is one stupid b*tch

oh my god, what an absolute tramp.
cant even understand how the husband stayed, i would have marched out the door at the question about the wedding ring

23/03/2008, 12:58 PM
OCbuRA_D3KU

24/03/2008, 4:02 PM
w3-WzqfbVHU

lofty9
28/03/2008, 12:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bfBPvb9y8A

Found this funny.

28/03/2008, 4:14 PM
This guy is brilliant.

9WlbQPmXg08

HarpoJoyce
28/03/2008, 5:03 PM
The most recent The Amazing Race leg 1 LA thru to Ireland
Half-way through first leg some teams have arrived in Doolin for the Aran Islands
previously parts linked before and after
[/url]bXIWntaETM8&feature=related

30/03/2008, 5:22 PM
QQbsY-gL4Mw

30/03/2008, 9:53 PM
Sorry but this is the grapest fall of all time

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJdCglISowo

Paddyfield
31/03/2008, 9:18 PM
Alan Murphy forgot that he now plays for Shamrock Rovers. He was substituted in the game at Terryland and almost sat at the 'home' bench and did a U-turn for the Rovers bench .... much to the amusement of the crowd.

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=ywMPN8TQ3Fc

03/04/2008, 10:45 PM
EwTZ2xpQwpA

04/04/2008, 5:16 AM
pq_U21SgiO8&NR=1

inexile
04/04/2008, 1:20 PM
sligoman where in the name of god did you find that?!!

tv gold it is!!

04/04/2008, 2:59 PM
sligoman where in the name of god did you find that?!!

tv gold it is!!:D, a friend of mine showed me the link.

Blue-Army
05/04/2008, 4:32 PM
bFeKiijNDGE

05/04/2008, 5:57 PM
NSFW. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vyf3DgPwci8)

10/04/2008, 3:22 PM
Film classics
WB6aiylrlJ4

oldyouth
11/04/2008, 10:16 PM
Can hear this being sung at the next Ireland game!:D Gowan Beaker.[/quote]
Sad to admit but Beaker was my nickname growing up:o

21/04/2008, 11:34 PM
Four of ye? Meh, no problem. The guy in the white top got his ass handed to him a few times:D

6iDlzL7zrNU

22/04/2008, 12:10 AM
"He got knocked tha **** out!!":D

22/04/2008, 3:37 PM
Nk4XSsxT0Qk

biscuit
23/04/2008, 1:39 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NwpRHbWoTRE

I personally loved this, having lived over there for a bit, was approached by these "Morons" (Mormons) on more than one occasion! Strange Irish you might appreciate it! Fair play to the black lad!;)

23/04/2008, 1:50 PM
Christvertising

http://christvertising.com/who.html

biscuit
23/04/2008, 3:39 PM
Dunno if this was posted before but here goes
http://www.filecabi.net/video/filthy_Comedian.html

NSFW:D

23/04/2008, 9:51 PM
I personally loved this, having lived over there for a bit, was approached by these "Morons" (Mormons) on more than one occasion! Strange Irish you might appreciate it! Fair play to the black lad!;)
Believe me, I almost went to jail over these clowns. Although, they weren't Mormons, but Southern Baptists.

biscuit
23/04/2008, 10:53 PM
I believe ya! But they are actually quite ill informed! My coach over there had them come round to his house when we were in it one time, hes a deep christian, and much like the guy in the video, literally reduced the simpletons to tears!:D

DonalE
24/04/2008, 8:50 PM
gPllVnruRAc

25/04/2008, 3:14 AM
oSQJP40PcGI

30/04/2008, 2:18 AM
izmm_7TG340

01/05/2008, 1:16 AM
GbjqBi_VwbA&eurl:D

05/05/2008, 9:48 PM
Guy saves antelope from certain death at the hands/teeth of a Cheetah:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgNNH-s3t6s

Wangball
06/05/2008, 9:10 PM
http://www.theonion.com/content/video/child_bankrupts_make_a_wish_0

Best video ever!!

http://www.theonion.com/content/video/controversial_tell_all_book

2nd best video ever!!

http://www.theonion.com/content/video/mccain_vows_to_replace_secret

3rd best video ever!!

07/05/2008, 8:52 AM
Guy saves antelope from certain death at the hands/teeth of a Cheetah:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgNNH-s3t6s

"Guy starves cheetah"