View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

cornflakes
23/09/2011, 9:44 AM
KT5xNOUzcJk

24/09/2011, 4:13 AM
N9KFqUz8Jks

AIK and Djurgardens held a silent protest for the first 10 minutes of the Stockholm derby this week in order to make a point about the importance of the fans in modern football. Then they had a bit of craic.....

Cool video.

24/09/2011, 4:20 AM
my brothers girlfriend, Susanna, swimming the English channel. My bro shot the video.

Inspirational stuff, she's deadly.

Npoz1Y-1PpQ

cornflakes
28/09/2011, 11:50 AM
V0UMX-Rgnq0

28/09/2011, 3:53 PM
Djgq8im4Ix8

28/09/2011, 9:25 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/180812_127598457313297_127583850648091_180799_5092 291_n.jpg

28/09/2011, 9:54 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/180812_127598457313297_127583850648091_180799_5092 291_n.jpg

b***tard!

28/09/2011, 10:39 PM
b***tard!
:D...:D...:D

29/09/2011, 8:36 AM
It was a jpg, Adam!

29/09/2011, 11:54 AM
Oh for feck's sake, ye got me on the double. Arse anyway!

theworm2345
03/10/2011, 3:23 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9TcnsRw3PxE

TheBoss
04/10/2011, 12:46 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhEQLdCrmiw

05/10/2011, 1:41 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtS2Ikk7A9I

Interesting.

05/10/2011, 1:42 PM
For the Delia fans.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FvuG7OT9Dg

TheBoss
06/10/2011, 12:24 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snd0ttHjQU8

cornflakes
08/10/2011, 1:11 PM
S5Fgemz7Pjg

25/10/2011, 2:08 AM
:D :D

U_DkwFi9jnQ

28/10/2011, 2:43 AM
Fearsome!

DdI0g3rENcQ

Spudulika
29/10/2011, 5:41 AM
And then Adidas took over.....

Paddyfield
05/11/2011, 9:28 PM
Mario Rosenstock meets Michael D Higgins at the Galway United ball.
Very funny when he says "Same old Sligo, always cheating"

C-ok6WAoPQk

BUMP. Here we are four years laster and look what happened...

Aberdonian Stu
06/11/2011, 11:22 AM
AC/DC meets Ray Parker Jr, awesomeness ensues

jiH1wNmZTII

horton
14/11/2011, 5:08 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPcxosUMIOU

horton
16/11/2011, 1:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=S8XGmDtGPfg

23/11/2011, 7:47 PM
LAo-DmzdvK0

24/11/2011, 12:25 AM
Fearsome!

What about this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fg4FyhZ-Kg&feature=related

Or the best Haka of them all before one of the greatest matches ever...

The noise during this game was unreal...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8hzfrTPo6E&feature=related

This was some response from the Welsh though...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncu6SzmHe3E&feature=related

The Fly
02/12/2011, 7:51 PM
Here's the funniest piece of youtubery in yonks.......the more you watch, the better it gets.
(I can't believe it hasn't been posted yet)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GRSbr0EYYU

The Fly
05/12/2011, 10:43 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sqz5dbs5zmo

06/12/2011, 12:31 AM
AfQarImZ97Y

06/12/2011, 2:44 AM
COPS is filmed on location with the Hens and Roosters of law enforcement. All Bunnies are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

ybVb3t560oY

The Fly
07/12/2011, 4:37 PM
Cat drifting

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Gy0EkpIdj8

08/12/2011, 12:43 PM
Hilarious Scottish lads in hot air balloon crash...in China no less. Quality commentary from them as they're going doooon!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V01gnjGrglk

12/12/2011, 9:24 AM
Earth | Time Lapse View from Space, Fly Over | NASA, ISS (http://vimeo.com/32001208)

14/12/2011, 2:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mXR_7YXTkZo&feature=related

20/12/2011, 11:26 AM
_AmKnXdUYCQ

The Fly
21/12/2011, 6:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QQ19A2GFaBM

The Fly
23/12/2011, 2:24 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ukp1dwISkT4

horton
23/12/2011, 10:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khg1Xh70x1o

23/12/2011, 11:03 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chC2ti8-z0c&feature=player_embedded

23/12/2011, 1:21 PM
About as bad as I've ever seen.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIqN7Cj2Sjw&feature=player_embedded#!

Lev Yashin
23/12/2011, 2:21 PM
About as bad as I've ever seen.

Does she say she ate Katy Perry and Kanye West at the start?

Spudulika
23/12/2011, 3:56 PM
Is that human?

25/12/2011, 1:11 PM
Here's how your score a touchdown...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7gdbIiGfvY&feature=related

horton
03/01/2012, 3:07 PM
I know it's Jeremy Kyle but watch it til the end:D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGH1pAQ6Q0s

The Fly