View Full Version : Web Video Thread (DON'T QUOTE VIDS)
11/01/2007, 12:19 AM
Reminds me of playing Grand Theft Auto :p
11/01/2007, 6:55 PM
[MOD EDIT: Quote deleted.]
lol... love the choice of music!!!:D :D :D
11/01/2007, 6:59 PM
From now on, all posts with quoted videos will be deleted. They don't need to be posted twice.
19/01/2007, 1:56 PM
Stephen Colbert putting the smackdown on Bill "Papa Bear" O'Reilly on his own show. Nice namecheck for Con Colbert too.
ceIBEd2Ob1g
Followed by O'Reilly appearing on The Colbert Report on the same night (and proudly displaying a microwave he stole from the O'Reilly Factor green room).
http://www.comedycentral.com/shows/the_colbert_report/index.jhtml
19/01/2007, 10:52 PM
Colbert 'won' on O'Reilly's show, barely, but he kicked O'Reilly's ass on his own show. The 30% off bit was absolute class.
20/01/2007, 12:16 AM
There's nothing on these prompters. Very funny.
I love Stewart & Colbert but O'Reilly is the biggest comic.
20/01/2007, 11:05 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KY34j96BdYM
Bill Hicks being interviewed
22/01/2007, 3:51 PM
There's nothing on these prompters. Very funny.
I love Stewart & Colbert but O'Reilly is the biggest comic.
"(Jon Stewart) is a sexual predator. That's why I had to leave, Bill. You have no idea what that's like..." :D
22/01/2007, 5:56 PM
An absolute fecking nutcase (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5767571669034600610&q=heavens+gate)
22/01/2007, 6:04 PM
Human sling shot (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8959221252413764426&q=heavens+gate):eek:
23/01/2007, 2:43 AM
kRRywAlop4Q
Presidential campaign propaganda starts already.
559kCaH1Shw
and continues rather bizarrely.
23/01/2007, 11:14 AM
and continues rather bizarrely.
Nice! :eek:
Reminds me of the Rep. campaign ad during the 2000 election criticising Democrats which subliminally flashed up the RATS portion of the word.
http://www.cnn.com/video/politics/2000/09/12/rnc.rats.ad.rnc.html
This type of thing may do more long-term damage to Hilary - turns out the claim is unfounded http://www.suntimes.com/news/sweet/224517,CST-NWS-sweet23.article. So the slur pretty much accuses him of going to school when he was 6 (!) and living in a Muslim country.
Obama is in the good position of having a lot of his dirt already in the public domain. Like Bush, he can put it all down to youthful indiscretions and play himself off as a lost soul who found redemption - blunting the opposition attacks.
23/01/2007, 11:35 AM
Man's got a sense of humour too.
http://explic.it/barack-obama-is-ready/
(Keep watching, it's not what you think.)
23/01/2007, 1:21 PM
Nice! :eek:
This type of thing may do more long-term damage to Hilary - turns out the claim is unfounded http://www.suntimes.com/news/sweet/224517,CST-NWS-sweet23.article. So the slur pretty much accuses him of going to school when he was 6 (!) and living in a Muslim country.
TBH at this stage (and i could be wrong here) i'd say its Fox News are stirring more than her. They don't cite any of her minions.
The slurs on Hillary will come easily in time but i'd say the GOP are more worried about Obamas popularity at the mo.
That CNN link ain't working for me.:ball:
23/01/2007, 2:38 PM
Man's got a sense of humour too.
http://explic.it/barack-obama-is-ready/
(Keep watching, it's not what you think.)
Nice:D
23/01/2007, 2:53 PM
TBH at this stage (and i could be wrong here) i'd say its Fox News are stirring more than her. They don't cite any of her minions.
l:
You're right Risteard, it was Faux Spews and they have already retracted the 'story'. Fine 'in depth' reporting once again by these clowns.
jBVMcLhx6DI
23/01/2007, 3:02 PM
Dunno how that guy got a job on Fox, he's obviously gay and the people Fox represent think Gays Are Bad.
23/01/2007, 3:14 PM
Two 8 0r 9 year olds playing Refuse Resist by SEPULTURA. :D
T5wfqEwX4KM
They're fantastic!!:cool:
23/01/2007, 3:53 PM
http://ebaumsworld.com/2007/01/windy-soccer-game.html
:eek: :eek: :eek:
ilovejam
23/01/2007, 4:03 PM
Not sure if this has been posted anywhere before but its a feckin' great site! Films in the cinema and you dont even have to download anything!
[MOD EDIT: Seriously, how could you think it's ok to post this here?]
24/01/2007, 1:01 AM
NqE_baKKkRI&eurl=
26/01/2007, 1:36 PM
Steamer with a steamer...:)
3SCJLlSf21Y
26/01/2007, 2:33 PM
sHzdsFiBbFc
28/01/2007, 1:25 AM
:eek: :eek:
SHYXrqoS08o
28/01/2007, 3:57 AM
Check this out. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMGu3AMtlQ4)
An Aussie guy won a car with a scratchcard, so a TV company asks him to re-enact the incident..........
ilovejam
28/01/2007, 9:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EacXSN4Sk0
28/01/2007, 12:42 PM
Ever heard of Non-Newtonian liquid?
It is a liquid which assumes properties of a solid when placed under sudden pressure.
These guys (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f2XQ97XHjVw) mixed cornstarch and water to the right proportions and it becomes a non-Newtonian liquid - they are actually to move about on it if they move quickly enough, but if they stand still, they sink.
I tried this out in my house after watching that, and it does work. Be careful with the measurements - available on the Wikipedia link beside the video.
28/01/2007, 2:21 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EacXSN4Sk0
The one in the red needs to pick on someone his own size.:D
Haven't gone through this thread in full so don't know if this has already been posted, but if it hasn't than this Martin Scorsese production of Sesame Street is priceless
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgT13ZWKq48
Paddyfield
28/01/2007, 9:35 PM
Boy racer.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5kNVE_j6y8
29/01/2007, 11:50 AM
Dunno if this has been up before, but, Mark E. Smith reads the results (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHQcoPUEskA). Quite surreal.
02/02/2007, 7:34 PM
1gWSG7WuOxY
The best bit was the last 20 seconds. Girls & Chuck Norris. :D
shU6hm_jfAo
Jon Stewart - State of the Union. Brilliant Seinfeld reference. :D
02/02/2007, 11:51 PM
WsbeJXzkYM4
The other side of John Stewart - the first Daily show post 9/11
03/02/2007, 1:32 AM
Wow, thats a bit crazy.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsbeJXzkYM4
The other side of John Stewart - the first Daily show post 9/11
It doesn't play for me.
Bush 2000 v Bush 2003 (http://www.dailymotion.com/visited/search/Jon%2BStewart/video/x25gl_bush-2000-vs-bush-2003)
04/02/2007, 1:04 PM
The legendary Muay Thai guy Tony Jaa in Tom Yum Goong.
qE7WijeShQM
Not sure if it cuts when men are thrown down into the lobby.
If not, it's one impressive take.
04/02/2007, 1:13 PM
The almost immortal Scarface.
Probably NSFW
uBgtwxTp1MI
04/02/2007, 1:22 PM
Ddc8EToGh4I
04/02/2007, 6:57 PM
Saw 4
N4RajJEIzvQ
TheOwl
05/02/2007, 11:54 AM
ZQJrovKgrTw
Problems in Northern Ireland explained...you know...for kids!
05/02/2007, 3:07 PM
hWEPdeNurfk
Will Ferrell as Neil Diamond on VH1 Storytellers, one of the funniest things I've ever watched
knXIfwD5B94
05/02/2007, 6:39 PM
3T54TU8bsj8
05/02/2007, 8:07 PM
That Captain Planet one was brilliant Owl.
"Man, i must be miles into protestant territory."
Does anyone know how to save these to ones desktop?
07/02/2007, 2:54 PM
American trailer for Knocked Up
e09DlZY5Czg
International trailer for Knocked Up
-F6YTdGWxLY
note the differences!
07/02/2007, 5:21 PM
vYZuolqn06k
As good as football gets.
South Park's Cripple Fight Vs. They Live's Fight Scene