View Full Version : What annoys you?

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Babysis
27/04/2005, 10:46 AM
Ya its a bit sad isn't it...

Just smacks of deperate creepy middle-aged men :p - another thing that annoys me :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 10:53 AM
Just smacks of deperate creepy middle-aged men :p - another thing that annoys me :D

Old men hitting on you... :mad:
esp when they still have the mark from the wedding ring on their finger

27/04/2005, 10:56 AM
Old men hitting on you... :mad:
esp when they still have the mark from the wedding ring on their finger

Yuck, slimy old feckers! :eek:

Aldini98
Go to Totty thread, this is 'What annoys you?' :rolleyes: ;) :D

Anything the above idiot suggests.

Also his belief that Norn Iron is Irish, face facts mate, it ain't. The clues are all there to see.......

Eire06
Yuck, slimy old feckers! :eek:
Quays in Galway is full of them

27/04/2005, 11:02 AM

Also his belief that Norn Iron is Irish, face facts mate, it ain't. The clues are all there to see.......

oh look here's a picture of you

Aldini (about to be banned) (http://www.mongobarn.nu/20000715/08-troll-after.jpg)

Great that being from Northern Ireland I have an Irish passport, under nationality it says 'Irish', but I'm not going to waste my time allowing you to wind me up because you are not worth it you little weed. You will be shortly banned and that will be funny, maybe I can drown you in Cyprus, be a blessing for all of us. Hugs xx :D :D

ps i am not a he, thicko!

joey B
27/04/2005, 11:06 AM
Jaysus Aldini you were'nt paying much attention :rolleyes:

Babysis
27/04/2005, 11:07 AM
oh look here's a picture of you

Aldini (about to be banned) (http://www.mongobarn.nu/20000715/08-troll-after.jpg)

Great that being from Northern Ireland I have an Irish passport, under nationality it says 'Irish', but I'm not going to waste my time allowing you to wind me up because you are not worth it you little weed. You will be shortly banned and that will be funny, maybe I can drown you in Cyprus, be a blessing for all of us. Hugs xx :D :D

ps i am not a he, thicko!

Well said Kerr's Tribe. Dont let him wind you up, he is clearly not worth it. :D

27/04/2005, 11:09 AM
Well said Kerr's Tribe. Dont let him wind you up, he is clearly not worth it. :D

I'd still love to drown him in Cyprus though, give him a good dunking in the sea. One of 'Life's pleasures' I would imagine. :D :D

27/04/2005, 11:11 AM
Jaysus Aldini you were'nt paying much attention :rolleyes:

Poor lad, bit dim. :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 11:11 AM

Aldini Cause he's full of crap...

N Irish people have the choice of being Irish or British, don't they? with their passports ect...

joey B
27/04/2005, 11:12 AM
Poor lad, bit dim. :D

Either you were a women or gay as f**k :D

27/04/2005, 11:13 AM
Aldini Cause he's full of crap...

N Irish people have the choice of being Irish or British, don't they? with their passports ect...

Yeah, but the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately :eek:

27/04/2005, 11:14 AM
Either you were a women or gay as f**k

:D :D :D Ha ha!

27/04/2005, 11:15 AM
the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately :eek:

You have to pay for quality, kerr's tribe. ;)

Babysis
27/04/2005, 11:16 AM
I'd still love to drown him in Cyprus though, give him a good dunking in the sea. One of 'Life's pleasures' I would imagine. :D :D

Oh most definitely :D

You've put him firmly in his place the little eejit :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 11:16 AM
Yeah, but the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately :eek:
You have to pay for class... ;)
Prefer to have that than the cheaper alternative... ;)

27/04/2005, 11:19 AM
Aldini98 has been warned and referred to the admins, so can we drop it now?

27/04/2005, 11:23 AM
You have to pay for quality, kerr's tribe. ;)

True, the cheaper alternative was not up to standard :D

27/04/2005, 11:24 AM
edited cos he isnt being banned

if i were to count the times i have been called an idiot i would have passed my leaving cert maths :D

27/04/2005, 11:24 AM
Aldini98 has been warned and referred to the admins, so can we drop it now?

Ok, but if you need help with drowning just let me know.... ;) :D :D

27/04/2005, 11:26 AM
why is aldini being banned???

fair enough he got it wrong that you were a 'he'(not that we know :D ), and he called you an idiot, but surely that doesnt merrit being banned.

if i were to count the times i have been called an idiot i would have passed my leaving cert maths :D

I don't care if he calls me a gorilla, but he is a troll ( like the picture? :D ) which is against the foot.ie rules. He has been trolling in other threads.

he is not being banned he is being warned and talked about i think

27/04/2005, 11:26 AM
why is aldini being banned???
He's not banned, just been warned. Mainly for bringing the politics of the North into this thread just to attack another poster.

27/04/2005, 11:27 AM
like the picture

nearly as good as the one of me and peader but ya was quite good.

sorry i edited me post. i get the message..

27/04/2005, 11:28 AM
he is a troll ( like the picture? :D ) which is against the foot.ie rules.

For someone who couldn't even quote on threads a few months ago, you've really got to grips with foot.ie :)

27/04/2005, 11:30 AM
we've gone way off-topic there! Nothing annoys me actually, no, no!
No need to post on this thread for me ;) :D

27/04/2005, 11:32 AM
For someone who couldn't even quote on threads a few months ago, you've really got to grips with foot.ie :)

Grrrr! :p Yeah, figured it out eventually! :D Think Sirhamish needs all the help now! :D

amarach
27/04/2005, 12:51 PM
Men confusing Women..........pretending to be all nice and interested in them........until their friends are about :mad: the cool act comes on .... langers

Not that it has ever happened moi :cool:

fosterdollar
27/04/2005, 12:52 PM
Men confusing Women..........pretending to be all nice and interested in them........until their friends are about :mad: the cool act comes on .... langers

I'm sorry you have to put up with that Amarach

What annoys me:
Women thinking we care. Isn't that right lads, waff-waff... hehe

Eire06
27/04/2005, 12:58 PM

It works both ways.. do it to them its class makes them all paranoid.... Start giggling and wispering..

27/04/2005, 1:05 PM
Start giggling and wispering..

Do you kids still play catch and kiss in the playground at school? :rolleyes: :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 1:07 PM
Do you kids still play catch and kiss in the playground at school? :rolleyes: :D
We don't do it in school were in college now.. We go to nightclubs for that :D

27/04/2005, 1:15 PM
I'm sorry you have to put up with that Amarach

What annoys me:
Women thinking we care. Isn't that right lads, waff-waff... hehe

You men do care, but yous just don't like to admit it.... :D

fosterdollar
27/04/2005, 1:17 PM
You men do care, but yous just don't like to admit it.... :D

I find your thoughts and ideas intriguing and the more i think about it the more i realise that that is completely true.

27/04/2005, 1:23 PM

The minute you talk to a guy about 'the future' or anything to do with commitment in a relationship they just sh!t themselves and change the subject :mad: Feckers! :rolleyes: :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 1:29 PM

The minute you talk to a guy about 'the future' or anything to do with commitment in a relationship they just sh!t themselves and change the subject :mad: Feckers! :rolleyes: :D
I do that too :eek:

fosterdollar
27/04/2005, 1:34 PM
Women constantly obsessing over assessing the state of their relationship. Who loves who more, 'why are we together?', 'why don't you want to talk about that?', 'why do you have to get off the phone now?' are all up there with the classic 'what are you thinking?' type questions. You're never gonna get the right answer, so stop asking.

Eire06
27/04/2005, 1:36 PM
Women constantly obsessing over assessing the state of their relationship. Who loves who more, 'why are we together?', 'why don't you want to talk about that?', 'why do you have to get off the phone now?' are all up there with the classic 'what are you thinking?' type questions. You're never gonna get the right answer, so stop asking.
we just do that to wind you lot up!!!
Men are just as bad BTW

fosterdollar
27/04/2005, 1:44 PM
'What annoys you?'

Most phone conversations. Ones in work are usually ok. Just got off the phone with a guy from another co we work with and managed to resolve a burning issue in about 30seconds. Not even remotely significant on the grand scale of things but makes life easier for both of us. Beats the type of conversation referred to above in which why you have to get off the phone all of a sudden becomes the burning issue.

Babysis
27/04/2005, 1:46 PM
I do that too :eek:

Same as that - Its all far to serious and grown up :D

27/04/2005, 1:54 PM
'why do you have to get off the phone now?'

i absoloutely hate that one, it really is a classic, i mean we can bloody talk about it some other time...whats worse is that if you have ntohing to talk about and they still insist on talking and getting annoyed when you want to go...or for example when you are somehwere that isnt really a good place to talk and they get thick with you cos you wont talk...how fooken unreasonable cant you get. and this is all women ( that you go out with deffo) not just a few.

27/04/2005, 1:57 PM

:D :D

27/04/2005, 1:59 PM

If you men said what's on your mind, then we wouldn't do this. :D But have to agree some women take it too far.

fosterdollar
27/04/2005, 2:49 PM
If you men said what's on your mind, then we wouldn't do this. :D But have to agree some women take it too far.

Jees they do. I've had 45 min converstions where the 'conversation' ended ten minutes into it and from there on i spent my time trying to justify how i could possibly feel like it was time to end the conversation.

Another annoying thing is couples at bus-stops or in buses, or any places where the public have to share the same confined space for lengths of time, who insist on putting on sex shows for everyone around them to watch. FFS, nobody needs to see some of the things they do...

stojkovic
27/04/2005, 3:07 PM

Sorry, what did you say ?

27/04/2005, 3:10 PM
Sorry, what did you say ?

:rolleyes: :D :D

Eire06
27/04/2005, 3:38 PM
Ya hate when they want you to act all grown up and stuff....

Jim Smith
But 90% of the time I have nothing on my mind....

amarach
The way I look at it, end a argument before it starts, if the boy or girl says sorry let it GOOOOOOOO not hang on it for another 10 years or when you're full of booze say Remember the time you.....

I'm an upfront girl, if I've issues I chat about them but never never on booze, MEN get over the scare of commitment lol :rolleyes:

Babysis
27/04/2005, 3:39 PM
Jees they do. I've had 45 min converstions where the 'conversation' ended ten minutes into it and from there on i spent my time trying to justify how i could possibly feel like it was time to end the conversation.

Another annoying thing is couples at bus-stops or in buses, or any places where the public have to share the same confined space for lengths of time, who insist on putting on sex shows for everyone around them to watch. FFS, nobody needs to see some of the things they do...

Oh my god that is so true, and so annoying. I met a candidte in a oub last night, and there was a couple practically going at in the corner. There is a time and a place, and that pub was neither :mad: