View Full Version : What annoys you?
Pages :
[
12]
16/05/2005, 11:01 PM
Kiltormer I think. Many B'sloe people take their holidays during October Fair Week - town ankle deep in hor$hite and auld country fcukers wandering around in green wellingtons with mingy auld nags for sale. I fcuking hate that week. :mad:
sounds like great craic hamish!!! :D
hamish
16/05/2005, 11:06 PM
Not when you're trying to drive the car out your back gate and find a fcuking tractor or lorry parked slap bang in the way or a drunken auld farmer pi$$ing or puking in your driveway. No thanks. :eek:
So your used to hor$hite, green wellingtons etc up your way. :D
Why am I not surprised?
Bingo, bang on target, one hundred and eighty.
:D :D :D
FarBeag
16/05/2005, 11:23 PM
Quote..Paul O' Shea....LOL far beag!! have we got ye hooked on this thread yet!!!
Hooked all right but can only get on when the wife is either shopping or on a night out which for me is not fcuking often enough.
Jesus the boys from Killimor get so paraletic they end up talking to the horses instead of buying the Hoors.
hamish
16/05/2005, 11:26 PM
Quote..Paul O' Shea....LOL far beag!! have we got ye hooked on this thread yet!!!
Hooked all right but can only get on when the wife is either shopping or on a night out which for me is not fcuking often enough.
Jesus the boys from Killimor get so paraletic they end up talking to the horses instead of buying the Hoors.
...or end up marrying them!! :eek: :D
Killimor's up the road from me, believe you me the nags are better looking than some of the women there.
16/05/2005, 11:45 PM
why? may I ask..... she got you under the thumb? :D
16/05/2005, 11:46 PM
So your used to hor$hite, green wellingtons etc up your way. :D
Why am I not surprised?
Bingo, bang on target, one hundred and eighty.
:mad:
Fermanagh, yes! Down, nope! Had the pleasure of living in both :D
16/05/2005, 11:51 PM
what annoys you? - dry-arsed people with no sense of humour :mad:
hamish
16/05/2005, 11:51 PM
Make up your mind, KT, is it Fermanagh = hor$e****e or Down = green wellingtons. GREEN wellingtons? :eek: Even in B'sloe they're uncool and that's saying something!!
We're so trendy down here. Even when we're tossing our litter on the street we pronounce it littAWE not littER. :p
FarBeag
16/05/2005, 11:54 PM
Quote....Sirhamish....Killimor's up the road from me, believe you me the nags are better looking than some of the women there.
I know what you mean .Grew up in the place was a virgin until 25 and nearly married one of the old mares(the horses that is).
Ouote Kerr's Tribe...why? may I ask..... she got you under the thumb?
Totally..Am now regretting i didnt marry one of the old four legged ones at home.
16/05/2005, 11:56 PM
more cowsh!te actually! and wellys of all colours in fermanagh, down is not that sort of county.,...
16/05/2005, 11:58 PM
Poor FB, bullied by the wife! :D
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:01 AM
[QUOTE=FarBeag]Quote....Sirhamish....Killimor's up the road from me, believe you me the nags are better looking than some of the women there.
I know what you mean .Grew up in the place was a virgin until 25 and nearly married one of the old mares(the horses that is
Jaysus, FarBeag, must have met you at some stage as I know Killimor well. I used to go out with a girl from just outside the village. Grand lass but not enough land :D :D
Stop telling lies, by the way, there are NO VIRGINS in Killimor and that includes you. Just messin'
17/05/2005, 12:04 AM
Not even the sheep are!!!!! :p
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:05 AM
more cowsh!te actually! and wellys of all colours in fermanagh, down is not that sort of county.,...
No sheep there so??
what sort of county is Down then??.. apart from the cow$ite?? We get farmers from Down at the October Fair - usually blocking my driveway, :D
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:08 AM
Not even the sheep are!!!!! :p
Don't know about the sheep's virginal status, to be honest, haven't managed to catch one yet!!! :D
ooooooooopps. :o
17/05/2005, 12:13 AM
No sheep there so??
what sort of county is Down then??.. apart from the cow$ite?? We get farmers from Down at the October Fair - usually blocking my driveway, :D
not many sheep in fermanagh, just cattle. Fermanagh farmers tend to turn up for mass with cow sh!te still embedded on their trousers and are afraid to use a bath/toilet. Down farmers are a bit more civilized, they wash more frequently, they tend to be arable farmers, spuds etc, and are usually much richer. Down is great, especially south Down :D
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:21 AM
Down farmers are a bit more civilized, they wash more frequently, they tend to be arable farmers, spuds etc, and are usually much richer. Down is great, especially south Down :D[/QUOTE]
Ah Jesus, tried to continue a slaggin' session and what what do I get? - a Bord Failte Press Release. :eek: :D
If you're talking to your south Down farmer friends would ya do me a favour - please ask them to stop blockin' my driveway PLEASE! :rolleyes: :D
17/05/2005, 12:24 AM
Ha ha!! :D I did go on a bit..... just put a Tyrone flag outside your house, that'll scare the sh!te out of them :D
FarBeag
17/05/2005, 12:29 AM
KT..She is a tough woman,put it that way..I love the way you describe the farmers in Fermanagh with the cows*ite embedded in their trousers.just like me old man,wears the Fooking thing everywhere even when he comes to see me in uk.
Sirhamish....Good one about the land..Have you drank in Kirwans or Traceys then?
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:35 AM
KT..She is a tough woman,put it that way..I love the way you describe the farmers in Fermanagh with the cows*ite embedded in their trousers.just like me old man,wears the Fooking thing everywhere even when he comes to see me in uk.
Sirhamish....Good one about the land..Have you drank in Kirwans or Traceys then?
Sure have in both pubs. and I have a horrible feeling that I might have been a teacher of you - did you go to Portumna Community School by any chance. Nah, you couldn't have been in any of my classes = you can write!!! :D :D
Did you know the Larkins from near Raheen? There was a pile of girls in that family and all fine things - Kathleen was the one I went out with not too tall and blonde. i use to call her Kay.
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:39 AM
Ha ha!! :D I did go on a bit..... just put a Tyrone flag outside your house, that'll scare the sh!te out of them :D
Not accusing you of going on a bit KT - it was the self satisfied, smug "Down is great" attitude. COME ON!!!?? Down?? Really stirring it now amn't I??
Stop slagging my fellow Ballinasloe man, FearBeag. Killimor is in the B'sloe postal district so it is so you're slagging my neighbour, so you are.
Good advice re. Tyrone flag - sometimes you really are helpful!!!! :p
I'm in trouble now and do I know it!!! :D :D
hamish
17/05/2005, 12:49 AM
Time to say "Goodnight" to all you nice Footiepersons. In about 10 hours time gonna have a surgeon slicing part of my right eye and be sticking needles in it - no kidding. Does it bother me. Nah!! Why? 'Cos I'm HARD!!
Nighty night, y'all. :cool: :D
17/05/2005, 12:52 AM
But Down is wonderful! :D , and their GAA players are always easy on the eye :D Totty watch candidates indeed! FB knows i am only kidding on. we're hijacking this thread did ya notice? :o
17/05/2005, 12:53 AM
Time to say "Goodnight" to all you nice Footiepersons. In about 10 hours time gonna have a surgeon slicing part of my right eye and be sticking needles in it - no kidding. Does it bother me. Nah!! Why? 'Cos I'm HARD!!
Nighty night, y'all. :cool: :D
sounds like fun, mind his hand doesn't slip, he could poke your whole eyeball out! :eek: :D
aido_b
17/05/2005, 12:56 AM
Aghhhhh can't sleep, ah would ya look if it aint the usual suspects online!
17/05/2005, 12:58 AM
Aghhhhh can't sleep, ah would ya look if it aint the usual suspects online!
Ah, is Gaby's snoring keeping you awake? :D
aido_b
17/05/2005, 1:03 AM
Ah, is Gaby's snoring keeping you awake? :D
yeah i feckin wish!and here if Gaby was beside me it wouldn't be snoring keeping me awake! (sounds so damn cheesy! he he! :D )
17/05/2005, 1:09 AM
yeah i feckin wish!and here if Gaby was beside me it wouldn't be snoring keeping me awake! (sounds so damn cheesy! he he! :D )
:eek: :eek: :eek:
Vomit! :D
aido_b
17/05/2005, 1:10 AM
:eek: :eek: :eek:
Vomit! :D
yep! i shock myself sometimes! so hows good oul Jose goin? ;)
17/05/2005, 1:12 AM
yep! i shock myself sometimes! so hows good oul Jose goin? ;)
T'is Clint tonight! heh heh! ;)
aido_b
17/05/2005, 1:16 AM
T'is Clint tonight! heh heh! ;)
thats feckin disgraceful!and you slag me about the older ladies!
17/05/2005, 1:17 AM
thats feckin disgraceful!and you slag me about the older ladies!
:eek: :eek:
you brat! :D
aido_b
17/05/2005, 1:28 AM
:eek: :eek:
you brat! :D
ah ted aint been called that in feckin years! feel like i've just broken a window playing football! :D
17/05/2005, 9:22 AM
what annoys you? - dry-arsed people with no sense of humour
thats because your jokes arent funny. :cool:
eah i feckin wish!and here if Gaby was beside me it wouldn't be snoring keeping me awake!
her farting like KT then?? :confused:
17/05/2005, 9:27 AM
Stop telling lies, by the way, there are NO VIRGINS in Killimor and that includes you. Just messin'
i would have to agree there.
farbeag, i used to work with a girl from killimor. i used to work with a good few galway lads i can give you their names if ye reply. galway people are awful clanish especially south galway. stick together like flies to COW****e!
sure its the same everywhere with the farmers, the twine as a belt for the trousers, the ****e stuck to the boots , a bit of grass or twig in the hair, the hair as wirey as a fence. need i say more?
17/05/2005, 9:29 AM
Sure have in both pubs. and I have a horrible feeling that I might have been a teacher of you - did you go to Portumna Community School by any chance.
sirhamish, my auld fella used to go up there the whole time, he used to try and rally support for the auld ASTI. you might have known him.
and you were a teacher!! my god i hope none of your past pupils read this!!
Kicko
17/05/2005, 10:23 AM
People who sup their tea the second they walk into the office before reaching their desk.. Wait til you sit down love..
FarBeag
17/05/2005, 10:40 AM
Quote...SirHamish...Quote:
Sure have in both pubs. and I have a horrible feeling that I might have been a teacher of you - did you go to Portumna Community School by any chance.
Oh..F*ck i did,was ****e at school mind you.There is one problem though ,
none of the teachers had a sence of humor when i was there so you could'nt have been, unless of course you delevoped one over the years or always had that hidden talent that was never visable to our innocent ;) eyes.I know them Larkins very well i mean very very well even good old Kay(only messing).I hope you did not do the naughty now and take her into your little office while she was in that uniform. :D :D ..Which one are you? No names FF. FS. DF.Jerks the priest,the fat Greek looking bloke. I hope i liked you??
Quote Paul O' Shea..farbeag, i used to work with a girl from killimor
Who was she. Did you work with her or on her.Hope it wasnt my nice innocent sister?? :)
17/05/2005, 10:49 AM
tracey was her first name, ill describe her first!!
works in a pub in london, then she went off to aus. she should b e back by now. blonde haired girl, boout 24 or 25.
FarBeag
17/05/2005, 11:09 AM
If her sir name began with M.She is my next door neighbour at home.
17/05/2005, 11:13 AM
she used to work in belmont circle, harrow, for a fella not too far down the way from you!!! i think it sounds like the right person, pm me her name and ill tell ye.
FarBeag
17/05/2005, 11:35 AM
Can't pm you Paul..Get this message..Sorry! The administrator has specified that users can only post one message every 60 seconds.
His name AG.Right Knob(don't tell him i said that if you know him).Could tell you some stories about this bloke.
17/05/2005, 3:01 PM
thats because your jokes arent funny. :cool:
her farting like KT then?? :confused:
:mad: :eek:
stop telling other people!! :D
17/05/2005, 3:03 PM
Can't pm you Paul..Get this message..Sorry! The administrator has specified that users can only post one message every 60 seconds.
His name AG.Right Knob(don't tell him i said that if you know him).Could tell you some stories about this bloke.
see, men are bigger gossips than women!! :p
17/05/2005, 3:12 PM
ah ted aint been called that in feckin years! feel like i've just broken a window playing football!
i tell ye it was a lot worse i was called, first the ball was burst, if of course the ball hadnt burst after the window broke. then something along these lines was said:
"thats the last ball that comes into this house, and i mean that."
" ye should be playing out in the field, ye shouldnt be coming near the house"
"you never see the flynns playing beside their house do ye?"
and then the inevitable slap, or the wooden spoon or the fecking sycamore branch, and the crying didnt stop any of it!!! jees i cant wait till i have kids so i can do that, i reckon my parents(mother mainly) took great delight in it all together.
what used to be great fun though, was trying to get ye brother to pass it to ye or whoever and then moving out of the way. or keep getting htem to inch ever closer with shots until it was broken and then watching them getting the lot! hehe :D
17/05/2005, 3:13 PM
stop telling other people!!
aye sorry forgot about that, i wont tell them about the other problem ye told me about sorry bout that. :o
17/05/2005, 3:25 PM
aye sorry forgot about that, i wont tell them about the other problem ye told me about sorry bout that. :o
Ok honey! :D :D :eek:
hamish
17/05/2005, 5:39 PM
[QUOTE=FarBeag]Quote...SirHamish...Quote:
Oh..F*ck i did,was ****e at school mind you.There is one problem though ,
none of the teachers had a sence of humor when i was there so you could'nt have been, unless of course you delevoped one over the years or always had that hidden talent that was never visable to our innocent ;) eyes.I know them Larkins very well i mean very very well even good old Kay(only messing).I hope you did not do the naughty now and take her into your little office while she was in that uniform. :D :D ..Which one are you? No names FF. FS. DF.Jerks the priest,the fat Greek looking bloke. I hope i liked yo
Nah, Kay was working as a secretary or soemthing in Claffeys Garage - she was about 23/24 at the time.
Names Noel Gannon - now do ya remember? - I was the lunatic on the staff and I can live with that. Left the school in 1997 and got a football job in Dublin. Fcuk it, the kids used to laugh at my jokes. I found it very hard to keep a straight face when any of the students cracked a joke - especially if it was dirty!!! :D
FarBeag
17/05/2005, 10:17 PM
Jesus..Noel..Small world.I do remember you, tash, medium build 5'10'' or so, going a bit light on top,PE or Geography teacher ,total mad man for a teacher.If i am wrong in any area of the appearance let me know. How did you keep your hands off that Miss O' Conner the French teacher? Hot totty.Shame about Robbie.I also liked Tom Feeney,top man
17/05/2005, 10:18 PM
far beag do ye know any of them i was on about.